8,012 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,012 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Edisson Armando Karl Buitrago K.
Spanish to English

Me encanta su rapidez para las traducciones

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Sheyla D.
Spanish to English

Really great job, I am so satisfied 

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Issam El M.
Arabic to English

Professional staff and a smooth transaction

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Gabriel C.
Arabic to English

Prompt response and absolutely cheap

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Ziyad I.
Arabic to English

Great price fast service.

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Tiffany Lynn S.
German to English

Fast and excellent service

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Kristoffer Q.
Japanese to English

Second time using Rush Translate.  Very quick and convenient turnaround time.  Custom service is outstanding! 

I would highly recommend their services to my family and friends anytime.

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Murat A.
Turkish to English

Very good... speedly delivery... thank you

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Aissatou D.
French to English

Very accurate, I'm pleased 

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Jonathan B.
Spanish to English

Thanks so much - easy to work with you guys as always - super quick and responsive to edits. A great partnership!

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Rachid A.
French to English

The service and quality of work were excellent! I needed my document expedited - And sure enough, all hands on deck. Got everything done and completed in hours! Very impressed - Bravo!!

Posted March 1, 2021
5.0
Starkey F.
English to French

very fast and though i paid for three documents, they refunded me for two since they were all very short (two diplomas and an ID card). Very nice!! Thank you

Posted February 28, 2021
5.0
Ingrid J.
German to English

Sent in the document in the evening, had it translated the next morning. Am happy with the super quick response and the accuracy of the translation. If again in need of a translation, will definitely use RushTranslate again. Highly recommend this organization!

Posted February 28, 2021
5.0
Danny F.
Arabic to English

Provided everything on time and process was very smooth. Initial draft was completed within 24hrs. I reviewed and provided edits (peoples names and location can be spelled many different ways when translated). They updated the file with my edits and with my approval, was sent out to be notarized. The notarization was completed less than 24hrs. Keep in mind that this was done on a weekend (between Saturday and Sunday), initial request was sent on a Friday evening. Excellent translation service, would highly recommend! Thank you RushTranslate!

Posted February 28, 2021
5.0
Natalia B.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you for your quickly service. I will recommend you my 

Posted February 28, 2021
5.0
Koukouni Pega K.
French to English

Fast Service. Will be using again or recommending to friends in the future

Posted February 28, 2021
5.0
Francillon L.
French to English

Great and faster services !Thanks you guys..... 

Posted February 27, 2021
5.0
Yuska C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very efficient. 

Posted February 27, 2021
5.0
Frans H.
Indonesian to English

The service is WOW, ready in 24 hours as promised and translation is accurate, will definitely recommend

Posted February 27, 2021
5.0
Yupa S.
Thai to English

You guys did pretty good job on that! Thank you so much for the professional service. Save my time a lot. Appreciate your work! 

Posted February 27, 2021
1 - 20 of 8,012