17,750 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,750 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Christian E.
Spanish to English

Quick and good service

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Tania S.
English to Spanish

Wow, what a easy and fast service this was. I am so impressed with the level of professionalism and how fast this service was. I will definitely recommend this site for translation and notary services. I was a little scared of this being a scammed but i took the risk and ordered my document to be translated and notarized. I am so happy with the outcome and results. The document was translated to the exact words and the exact format. Supper happy customer I am!

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Viktor T.
Russian to English

It was cool

Posted February 29, 2024
4.5
Mary J.
Turkish to English

Thank you so much.. this was my second time. :) satisfied costumer here. :) will be back if there's another translation needed.

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Edgar Viramontes M.
Spanish to English

All the process was excellent and professional.

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Siva P.
English to German

Very happy with the service, and its easy to use platform.

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Gal S.
Hebrew to English

Great translation, great response. Quick!

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Kechen L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Pretty good translation, and the assigned translator did a great job

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Dan V.
Lithuanian to English

I submitted a handwritten document for translation, and received a high quality translation in a timely manner. Good communication about the process throughout. Thank you!

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Catherine S.
English to Danish

Excellent turnaround , very efficient and translated exactly as given!

Posted February 29, 2024
3.0
Marieme D.
English to French

It is extremely difficult to get in touch with the service for any type of clarification and translations have, at times, typos.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. I'm sorry to hear you had difficulty getting assistance, we staff our support desk 16 hours/day, 7 days/week. The last communications we had with you were emails that were exchanged in December 2022. Of the 4 emails you sent, all were responded in under 20 minutes. If you have questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. Thanks!

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Terrence W.
English to Spanish

Excellent translation, as usual. Thank you!

Posted February 28, 2024
4.0
Leana B.
Arabic to English

Thank you for your patience with my nit-picking.

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Cheryl A.
Spanish to English

Received my Spanish to English translation of a birth certificate for USCIS back within approximately 6 hours. Very impressed. Definitely recommend!

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Sam B.
Russian to English

We were in a major rush to get this done, as it was a last minute requirement for our case. They translated it incredibly quick, thank you so much!

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Kacper N.
English to Polish

Wow, I was shocked at how fast they were able to get this to me and their responsiveness was super quick as well!

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Jack Grady H.
Thai to English

I am very impressed with this company. They provided us with fast and correct translations of several important documents for USCIS in record time. Additionally, translations for the Thai language can be difficult and when reviewed, they were spot on. Good job!

Posted February 28, 2024
4.5
Thi Hong Ngoc N.
Vietnamese to English

That's great service that can resolve very quickly our need to have a translation with notarization, just by a few clicks.

I also like the revision requested option, it can help to allow us adjust the infomation in the best way possible.

I'll get back to this service when needed.

Thank you so much!

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Juan G.
Spanish to English

Fast and efficient.

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Rihan M.
Swedish to English

Very fast and accurate. I recommend Rush translate website. I'm very satisfied.. Thanks!

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Rihan M.
Arabic to English

Very fast and accurate. I recommend this website for translation documents. I'm very satisfied.. Thanks!

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Alberto Lara P.
Spanish to English

Thank you for the good service

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Leila S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent work!

I approve all the translations.

Thank you.

Best regards,

Leila Azamor de Aguiar Sepulveda

Posted February 28, 2024
5.0
Daniel Andres Arroyo E.
Spanish to English

Fast an simple. Glad with the service

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Anthony F.
Spanish to English

Reliable and accurate

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Rivka B.
Hebrew to English

Rushtranslate was great to work with. They responded quickly and got the job done efficiently and accurately.

Thank you for all your help and for making it such a smooth process

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Fiston Kisembo B.
French to English

It was wonderful

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Terry O.
Russian to English

Accurate Translation. Very quick turnarround. Worth the money. Happy customer.

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Miryam B.
Italian to English

I really had a great experience with Rush translate, they are professional, available and fast!

I definitely recommend!!

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Alessandro M.
Italian to English

It took only 15 mins, and boom! all done. Perfect! Great service!

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Thao N.
Vietnamese to English

Quick and accurate service. Highly recommend.

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Anastasiia Y.
Ukrainian to English

Быстро и качественно

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Robert S.
English to Hungarian

Prompt service for a drivers license transalation to Hungarian. The translation was accurate.

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Tiara C.
French to English

Very quick turn around time; Less than 8 hours even with one revision. The translator clearly was very knowledgeable. Rush translate was recommended by my attorney and I’ll recommend it to anyone else.

Very pleased!

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Ann P.
French to English

I am extremely satisfied with the translation of my document though the help in all the questions I had is what makes this review a 6 star if possible.

Thank you for your patience and great service.

Posted February 27, 2024
4.0
Ricardo C.
Spanish to English

Although the service was overall good, I was charged for 8 pages instead of 6 (final file, including the certification page). The representative calculated the word count to be 1978 words, which resulted in a 6-page translation from a 5-page original file.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. Certified translations are measured at 250 words per page. We take the total word count and divide by 250 to arrive at the number of pages of certified translation. Please contact the support team with any questions. Thanks!

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Rodrigo Javier C.
Spanish to English

It was very good. it is just not easy to see where is the document downloable from

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. I have already sent this info via email but I'll post it here also in case it helps. Simply return to the order status page and click anywhere within the yellow highlighted box under the "Translated Files" header. Once clicked, the PDF will open in your browser. From there, you will have various options to download the PDF file and save it to your local device.

Please let us know if you have questions or need assistance. Thanks!

Posted February 27, 2024
5.0
Yana M.
Russian to English

Thank you for quick turnaround and exceptional service.

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Mamadou Lamine S.
French to English

Very good service and affordable price

Thank you

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Moldir Y.
Russian to English

Everything was done quick and professionally. Also, I love the communication skills of the customer service for keeping me updated on every move. Thanks

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Rosemarie Warren L.
Spanish to English

Excellent work- efficient, done quickly and a very good translation job! Thank you so much!

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Victoire K.
French to English

I was satisfait

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Silvana K.
English to Italian

Very pleased with the job done.. quick turn around. Had a couple of revisions but they were taken care of in less than an hour. Will definitely use again!

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Gholamreza Sadeghi K.
Farsi to English

Great

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Milenko T.
Greek to English

Fast and accurate.

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Alexander J.
English to French

Great experience! The translations were competitively priced, very fast and a small correction was handled immediately. Very satisfied.

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Chris A.
English to French (Canadian)

Rush Translate always exceeds expectations on the speed and accuracy of their translations, and they are significantly cheaper than the previous translation service we used so there is no downside to their service! We regularly translate documents that need to remain in a very specific format and they keep things in the right place, the colors remain the same, and everything is exactly as it should be. I can't recommend this translation service enough!

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Amanda L.
Italian to English

Quick and easy service to get an excellent translation of a document. Would highly recommend!

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Sandra G.
Spanish to English

I was recommended this company for the translation of a legal document. I was very pleased with the service. It was a good price having done some comparisons. The customer service was very quick to reply and very helpful. The service was super fast and when I received the translated documents it was spot on.

I can make this judgement as I am fluent in both Spanish and English.

I would not hesitate in recommending this company

Sandra

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Jack Grady H.
Thai to English

Recommended by our immigration attorney. We are very satisfied at the quick response and translation quality.

Posted February 26, 2024
4.5
John K.
English to Greek

Came through

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Gylla Matos F.
Spanish to English

Great translation for Dominican Republic Spanish to English and very fast turnaround! Will use again for all translation needs!

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Marlene T.
French to English

So fast. This was so easy. Thank you.

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Laura Eblyn Martinez C.
Spanish to English

Well, my sister recommended the service and I’m very pleased with the response, time and everything. It was easy to create the account, upload the documents. I highly recommend rushtranslate.

Posted February 26, 2024
4.0
Fabricio Macias W.
French to English

The work was well done and with a very reasonable delay. I think it could help to add a digital signature so the pdf files look even more official.

Posted February 26, 2024
4.5
Mat P.
English to French (Canadian)

Since I don't speak French, I cannot say anything at this point about the accuracy of the translation. However, the document was formatted in a specific way for easy readability and some of the formatting was messed up. I've had to spend quite a bit of time screening those changes out.

Having said that, I will likely use the service again.

Posted February 26, 2024
5.0
Richard T.
Slovak to English

Great quality of service

Posted February 25, 2024
5.0
Maria D.
Spanish to English

Service was excellent and easy to use. There were a couple of typos in the first version of the file, but asking for corrections was easy and super fast. I'm completely satisfied

Posted February 25, 2024
5.0
Wilderson D.
French to English

Perfect

Posted February 25, 2024
5.0
Kristijan Z.
English to Croatian

Fast and accurate. Exactly what I needed.

Posted February 25, 2024
1 - 60 of 17,750