18,923 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,923 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Marina K.
Russian to English

High quality quick service very satisfied customer thanks

Posted June 22, 2024
5.0
David S.
English to Spanish

Great service and punctual feedback and responses. Highly recommend!

Posted June 22, 2024
5.0
Steven P.
English to Italian

I had a great experience from start to finish with my order. Uploading files was easy and I was informed of the status of my order at every step of the way. I had a few questions and the support team was extremely quick to reply. My order was delivered in less than a week and the quality of the work is great. 10/10, I will be ordering again if I'm ever in need of another translation project.

Posted June 21, 2024
5.0
Greg K.
English to Greek

Great service and quick turnaround. I needed my document to receive an apostille stamp which turns out needed to be notarized in my state of Illinois instead of the state where RushTranslate notarized the document. This is a very specific case to be mindful off, and I had to renotarize my document. Would certainly use the service again.

Posted June 21, 2024
5.0
Anastasia S.
Russian to English

quick delivery, high quality of the translation

Posted June 21, 2024
5.0
Jill F.
French to English

Fast and Efficient!

Posted June 21, 2024
5.0
Utku K.
Turkish to English

Swift and quality translation. Thank you.

Posted June 21, 2024
5.0
James K.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

excellent job

Posted June 21, 2024
4.5
Sandra M.
Spanish to English

Es muy buen servisio

Posted June 21, 2024
5.0
Sidney G.
Hebrew to English

This was my first time using RushTranslate, but it will not be my last. They made the process so simple and easy, and translation results were timely and perfect. I highly recommend them.

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Solomon L.
Amharic to English

Thank you so much everything is great and delivered as what I wish n as early as I expected

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Liubov D.
Ukrainian to English

I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of assistance. Thank you for the outstanding support and for making my experience a positive one!

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Gabrielle Elaine O.
Spanish to English

Excellent and clear translation.

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Francisco Paulo Tavares D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation provided was very concise and I liked it. The speed of the process exceeded all expectations. I will use Rush Translators again.

Francisco

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Shelly P.
Hebrew to English

Super fast, very efficient.

Easy to make modifications and corrections, and the response time to fix them was great, less than 12 hours. They also made the exact changes I requested. So easy. 

I highly recommend this service.

Posted June 20, 2024
4.5
Azigza H.
Amharic to English

I recently used RushTranslator for a translation service and was very pleased with their efficiency and speed. They provided the translated document on time, and the translation was accurate. One area for improvement would be to connect clients with the certified translator before starting the project to verify a few things. Despite this, I am overall satisfied with their service.

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
May F.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very efficient and professional service on both quoting a price and providing the translation. The translator is familiar with USCIS requirement. Thank you for helping me.

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Kenneth L.
English to Japanese

Thank you for both your excellent customer service and dedication to your craft. I appreciate how your service department so promptly reached out to me about a mistake on my end. Your professionalism made me feel better about unfortunate circumstances.

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Andres Efrain Martinez P.
Spanish to English

The time process is fast

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Alok I.
Kannada to English

Seamless and simple experience!

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Michelle C.
Italian to English

Quick turn around time.

Posted June 20, 2024
5.0
Camila V.
Spanish to English

My favorite place this far, and I've got experience hahah. Very fast, kind and relatively cheap. Thanks!

Posted June 19, 2024
5.0
Mary G.
Spanish to English

Excellent services thanks

Posted June 19, 2024
5.0
Michael C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Good response time compared to other companies. Had a slight issue with original translation, submitted a revision and they reviewed it and revised without issue. Would recommend and use again in the future.

Posted June 19, 2024
5.0
Sabbona S.
Amharic to English

Quick and efficient

Posted June 19, 2024
5.0
Stanley C.
English to Russian

I am delighted with RushTranslate. Wow, superfast service. I needed a slight revision of the translation they provided, and it was done to perfection within an hour. Thanks, RushTranslate!!

Posted June 19, 2024
5.0
Hannan S.
Arabic to English

HI Quick and professional. Thank you

Posted June 19, 2024
5.0
Enrique P.
Spanish to English

Great price and quick turnaround time (Spanish to English).

Translation quality is very good and the revision process is also good.

Posted June 19, 2024
5.0
Rebecca B.
Spanish to English

Completed very quickly. Super happy.

Posted June 19, 2024
5.0
Elmira B.
Farsi to English

Accurate and fast.

Posted June 18, 2024
5.0
Oscar Everaldo M.
Spanish to English

Excellent translations and time manner handling of the files.

Super professionals thank you!

Posted June 18, 2024
5.0
Frederick H.
French to English

The Service of Rush translate is perfect. I used to order many translations in the 4 past years and I always appreciated the quality of the translation, the quick answer and help when necessary and the very correct prices. Very competent and helpful staff. Thank you.

Posted June 18, 2024
5.0
Eriola T.
Uzbek to English

Very Professional. The translation work was done in less than 24 hours and it was great.

Posted June 18, 2024
5.0
Mohamed J.
French to English

Great job!

Posted June 18, 2024
5.0
Yulia A.
English to Russian

Translations were made very fast. Website is easy use. 1 hour later after submitting my order I was asked if I need it in Word document. Which I indeed needed and forgot to mention. Communication was great! Very happy with the services provided and I’m going to recommend them to my friend who needs translations to be done soon too.

Posted June 18, 2024
5.0
Deniz Ugurlu C.
Turkish to English

Great Service with fast response!

Posted June 18, 2024
3.0
Stephen G.
Burmese to English

I choose rush translate because they aim to complete in 24 hours. However the process took 48 hours and the document was no longer needed by that point. Be careful if you need in a rush.

However, the translation was accurate and the revisions completed quickly.

Posted June 18, 2024
5.0
Da T.
Thai to English

Excellent work. Very quick work on the initial request and the revision request. Very satisfied.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Trinity K.
English to Spanish

Super fast and easy!

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Christopher A.
Japanese to English

This service may seem expensive, however, it is worth the money. The translation is usually sent back in a day or 2 and they do their best to keep the same formatting as the original document. I highly recommend this service.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Shouan P.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I appreciate the fast turnaround and the quality translation work.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Jean Marc G.
French to English

I'm more than satisfied with the service.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Lisa B.
Spanish to English

Quick and efficient plus the price was right. Thank you.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Thais N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I’ve been doing translations with them for over 4 years and they always did an amazing and fast job. I always recommend them because I love the service it’s fast.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Angelo Donnabella L.
Spanish to English

good and fast service

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Carmen V.
English to French (Canadian)

Received the translated document in a timely manner, same day translation. Thank you so much!

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Riaz M.
Farsi to English

I’ve engaged with Rush Translator’s services on two occasions, and both times, they delivered ahead of the promised schedule. My experience with a previous company was not as satisfactory. I chose Rush Translator due to their impressive credentials and positive reviews. I would definitely use their services again in the future.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Susana Guevara H.
Spanish to English

Excellent service,

Many thanks

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Thassane Cruz A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translating service was top notch, flawless, and it was delivered on the same day within a few hours.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Maribel L.
Spanish to English

I use this services and Iam very happy with their work they are very professional, and their services are accurate and of excellent quality. Thank you

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Liz C.
English to Spanish

I can’t believe how quickly my order was turned around! Within 24 hours, I had a digital translated document, including a few revisions, and the hard copy on my doorstep with 2 days. I have used Rush Translate twice now and would not hesitate to use them again!

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Nahusha Bhadravati Mohan K.
Kannada to English

Excellent and reliable.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Mariana Y.
Spanish to English

I got just what I was looking for and the timeframe was impeccable

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
David S.
German to English

This was an excellent transaction. Super fast, super easy and 100% accurate. Would highly recommend if you need a documents translated.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Alexandr B.
Russian to English

RushTranslate do a great job.

Its a joy to work with them. I wish i had more documents for them to transalte.

Thank you!

Posted June 17, 2024
1.0
Hossein M.
Persian to English

I ordered a hard copy and they haven’t shipped me yet?

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. It looks like the FedEx tracking number didn't update right away. Please note, it can take a full business day for the tracking to update in their system. Please let us know if you have questions or need assistance.

Posted June 17, 2024
1.0
Ahmed A.
Arabic to English

I have ordered an official translation from Arabic to English for a sensititve document that could be used in a court of law. many mistakes and the translator clearly did not do a professional job. The translation sent to me by Rush was absolotely below the bar that I had to do the translation myself and send it to the people I paid $94.80 for them to do this job. The formatting of the final document is absolotely haphazard, different font sizes that make no sense and really looks sloppy. They were very quick to ask me for extra charges but took them 5 days to deliver a final document that i am not really happy about. I used to use Rush and reccomend it to people, not anymore! Really disappointed in this service.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm very sorry to hear the translation did not meet your expectations this time. I will reach out direct to address your concerns and offer assistance to make things right.

Posted June 17, 2024
5.0
Allan D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast & great prices!

Posted June 16, 2024
5.0
Adrienne I.
Spanish to English

This was a quick and easy service that gave me exactly what I needed in less than 24 hours.

Posted June 16, 2024
5.0
Lapuente A.
French to English

Just in tine perfect !

Posted June 16, 2024
1 - 60 of 18,923