9,702 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 9,702 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Derek Chez S.
Japanese to English

Awesome experience with RushTranslate. Speedy document return time. Even when I asked for a revision it was returned and completed expeditiously. I'll definitely use them again! DCS

Posted September 16, 2021
5.0
Cinthya Maribel Andino A.
Spanish to English

Satisfied with the quick turnaround and the results.

Posted September 16, 2021
5.0
Yara A.
Arabic to English

Very good 

Posted September 16, 2021
5.0
Felipe Pereira Da Silva S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service, it is really easy to make an order, the responses are really fast and detailed on next steps. Totally recommended.

Posted September 16, 2021
5.0
Sonija M.
English to Croatian

RushTranslate provided prompt services and accurate translation of my documents. Communication with the provider was very effective and all my questions were responded to within minutes. I highly recommend this provider for translation service.

Posted September 16, 2021
5.0
Michael H.
Italian to English

Fast, good price, good result and easy to use.

Posted September 16, 2021
5.0
Vitor Hugo D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Perfect and fast! Exactly what I needed! I’m very satisfied and I more than recommend it!

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Saad K.
Japanese to English

They made a an error in translation but when identified to them, they were very quick to fix. Was a human error, happens to all of us.

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Pramod P.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fabulous! Exceelent and quick work!

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Paterne S.C.J.L Abraham Y.
French to English

Thank you very much 

Posted September 15, 2021
4.5
Sheila C.
English to Spanish

I'm impressed by how thoroughly the work was done and how quick the turnaround - just what I was hoping for. Thanks!

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Ron N.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)

Great service. Fast and affordable. Will definitely use them again and again. I own a Golden Gate Mobile Notary & Apostille, a notary company in the Bay Area and will use them exclusively for our translation needs. 

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Amanda Carvalho B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great and quick service. Thanks for all your help!

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Yuying L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

fast services and reasonable price. I am very happy how fast the staff provided it's initial translation and revision as well. Overall the service is great. I requested a hard copy as well and can follow up with a review with that quality. Recommeed.

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Michelle P.
Hebrew to English

I needed a document in 24 hours, they delivered! I will recommend them to all of my collegues. 

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Kelly K.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Wonderful!

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Kelly K.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you so much for the prompt translations!

Posted September 15, 2021
5.0
Julia K.
Greek to English

It is such a great service! I had an urgent translation that has to submit to the marketplace for my company. My certified translation was done in less than 24 hours! The team was always very supportive and keeping me informed about the status! 

Posted September 14, 2021
5.0
Mohammad Abdullah A.
Arabic to English

Great Job, it was accurate and fast. Thank you

Posted September 14, 2021
5.0
Diana R.
Spanish to English

I am very impressed with the awesome job you have done translating my high diploma. I sent my document and in just a few hours I got my email back. You are very professional,thank you so much!

Posted September 14, 2021
1 - 20 of 9,702