5,145 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,145 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Eric S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
The translation was good as I expected. I think the word count could consider the word that actually affects the translation work. I think It would be fair to pay for the time it takes to translate the document.
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Viridiana H.
Spanish to English
Amazing service and super fast! The translation was so professionally done. Thank you!
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Ahmed S.
Arabic to English
What an amazing and easy certificate
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Eva K.
Polish to English

The service was excellent and communication as well. Quick transaction and fast delivery.

Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Ammar H.
Arabic to English
Amazing service. Please, keep good work. 
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Lamprinos F.
Greek to English
Great work, thank you!
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Timothy C.
Spanish to English
Done very quickly and professionally. I've used this service multiple times and have been satisfied each time.
Posted April 2, 2020
4.5
Jose Manuel Alejo C.
Spanish to English
fast service, just one typo in 9 pages....just tell your customer to check into our junk email box, that was my case, you worked very fast, congrats but unfortunately I did not know as the file went to my junk..not your fault...
Posted April 1, 2020
5.0
Emma S.
Latin to English
Great, reliable and efficient service.  I highly recommend! 
Posted April 1, 2020
4.5
Claudia G.
Spanish to English
Super fast. Very accurate translation. Few mistakes but quickly fixed after revision. Recommended.
Posted April 1, 2020
5.0
Daniela M.
Spanish to English
The service was wonderful, super fast and accurate. Thank you!
Posted April 1, 2020
5.0
Aton L.
French to English

Good job - thank you.

Posted April 1, 2020
5.0
Danial E.
Farsi to English
Everything went great, very responsive, quick turn around, high quality. thank you for your service.
Posted April 1, 2020
5.0
Jessica L.
Indonesian to English

Rush Translate provided me a smooth and fast process of translation beyond expectation.

Posted March 31, 2020
5.0
Emily M.
Latin to English
Very fast and accurate. Thank you!
Posted March 31, 2020
5.0
Stian R.
Norwegian to English
I keep on coming back to Rush Translate as they have the best prices and the best service. Plus flawless translations. High Fives all around!
Posted March 31, 2020
5.0
Mery C.
Croatian to English
Done super quick! Will definitely use their services again when needed. 
Posted March 31, 2020
5.0
Suleiman J.
Arabic to English

Great service

Posted March 31, 2020
5.0
Katherine G.
Spanish to English

Thank yo so much to sending me my translation in less than 24 hours! I am so surprised that it was so fast! Wow, I am so pleased with this service. I will definitely use it in the future, and I will recommend RushTranslate to all my friends.  Also, I want to point out that the translation was done perfect. I am fluent in English but I couldn't have done it better. Excellent translation! Thank you! 

Posted March 31, 2020
5.0
Marco S.
Spanish to English
Super fast and good price
Posted March 31, 2020
1 - 20 of 5,145