4,623 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,623 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Natalya A.
Russian to English
Was translated in 2 hours!! Perfect !! Very happy with your service guys! Definitely will deal with u again!
Posted January 22, 2020
5.0
Georgi Y.
Bulgarian to English
Output time was less than 2 hours. Perfect quality. Highly recommend!
Posted January 21, 2020
5.0
Andres Aleman L.
Spanish to English
I used RushTranslate a couple of times and I will use it every time I need a translation. Fast, trustful, and affordable!!
Posted January 21, 2020
5.0
Tarun V.
Hindi to English
Amazing service, delivered in the quickest possible time! You can't ask for anything better!
Posted January 21, 2020
5.0
Arash I.
Persian to English

Convenient

Posted January 21, 2020
5.0
Yesenia T.
Spanish to English
Fast easy and great
Posted January 20, 2020
4.5
Kamran R.
Farsi to English
It was very nice to work with you!
Posted January 20, 2020
5.0
Blaise Simplice Talla N.
Russian to English

Just amazing service as usual. I have translated several documents with Rush and they always deliver the best services. Super fast service!!!! 

Thank you.

Posted January 20, 2020
5.0
Maria Elena C.
Spanish to English
Todo excelente. Lo recomiendo. Me sorprendió lo rápido del proceso
Posted January 20, 2020
5.0
Natalya A.
English to Russian
All great guys thank u! I sent u another order now-same form but filled up now and need it to be translated back to English in same format as it was before.. I know it’s a headache but that’s what IRCC wants.thank you again!
Posted January 20, 2020
5.0
Lidia E.
Russian to Spanish

Really professional, fast , accurate service. I highly recommended RushTranslate service.


Posted January 20, 2020
5.0
Abzalbek I.
Russian to English
Good job!
Posted January 20, 2020
5.0
Qin C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service is great, I was able to get my documents the same day.

Posted January 19, 2020
5.0
Stuart R.
Turkish to English
Wow, very impressed with the translation and ability to get it done in less than 24 hours over the weekend. I highly recommend this service!
Posted January 19, 2020
5.0
Elena K.
Russian to English
Exactly what we needed, very fast. Thank you guys!
Posted January 18, 2020
5.0
Huong N.
Vietnamese to English
Fast, efficient and no other hidden fees! Will recommend to everyone!
Posted January 18, 2020
5.0
Mauricio V.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, fully recommended, helpful and very agile in their work. Thank you!

Posted January 18, 2020
5.0
Valentina N.
Italian to English
Very good. I was lucky 
Posted January 18, 2020
5.0
Amanda E.
French to English
Very communicative company with quick, efficient service. 
Posted January 17, 2020
5.0
Raouf C.
English to Arabic

Great service, very responsive!

Posted January 17, 2020
1 - 20 of 4,623

Ready to get your translation started?

Start Your Order