8,843 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,843 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Rachael L.
English to Spanish

I was shocked that they got back to me with translations in less than 24 hours! I had one small edit that needed to be made and it only took a few blinks of an eye before everything was corrected and mailed out to me. Amazing service!

Posted June 12, 2021
5.0
Danqing G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The staff and translator were super nice and supportive! We had to go through a few revisions due to the strict rules at my local BMV. The staff responded to my emails quickly and the translator uploaded the revised documents in time. A big thank you to the team.

Posted June 12, 2021
5.0
Zakir A.
Uzbek to English

Thank you for your speedy service. My job was done timely and professionlly.I highly recommend others. Its easy and available 24/7 and you can get a copy of your documents right away

Thank you . Rush Translate 

Posted June 12, 2021
5.0
Carina Hernandez G.
Spanish to English

Fast and amazing work! Highly recommended!!

Posted June 12, 2021
5.0
Arooba R.
Urdu to English

You guys are really very helpful, fast and cooperative . 

Posted June 12, 2021
5.0
Carina Hernandez G.
Spanish to English

Amazing work! Fast work as well!!!

Posted June 12, 2021
5.0
Rachel S.
English to Vietnamese

Great service, very reasonably priced, extremely fast and accurate. I will be using this service again. I think i fot my documents back in under 10 hours and that was without a rush. Im so happy I tried this service. 

Posted June 11, 2021
5.0
Randy G.
Dutch to English

Just what we needed; quick, on time and accurate.

Posted June 11, 2021
5.0
Saleem Z.
Urdu to English

Very pleased with the quality of service including easy to use website, fast paced work, quick comeback and accommodating the revision requests.

The translation was exceptionally good.

Posted June 11, 2021
5.0
Ursula M.
English to Greek

Awesome, quick, professional, easy!

Posted June 11, 2021
5.0
Liudmila P.
Romanian to English

Great job! Fast and qualified!

Posted June 11, 2021
5.0
Tameesh S.
Hindi to English

Very accurate translation service for government issued documents from Hindi to English. Service was very prompt, and we are very satisfied. Highly recommended!

Posted June 11, 2021
5.0
Anthony F.
Japanese to English

Needed a Japanese car title translated. From start to finish it was a two day process. Super fast! Thanks for the great customer service.

Posted June 11, 2021
5.0
Moein R.
Persian to English

I will work with them again if I need any translation in the future. I am satisfied by working with them.

Posted June 11, 2021
5.0
Nicolas G.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. Quick and appropriate.

Posted June 11, 2021
5.0
Chieu D.
Vietnamese to English

Accurate and Fast! I was worried that it would take longer to finish since medical documentation takes longer to translate but RushTranslate got it done less than 24 hours!~

Posted June 10, 2021
5.0
JohnPaul Wainaina N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was pleased with their translation and excellent services in prompt delivery.

Posted June 10, 2021
3.5
Kenneth G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The website and speed of service were excellent. Unfortunately, the translation was rather poor. The general English was fine but the idiosyncrasies of my fiancée's meanings were lost on almost all occasions. She went through the translation herself and couldn't believe how incorrect some of the diction and phrases were.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the quality of the translation. We have applied some of the edits per your revision request. However, it is important to note that the translation is a reflection of the source material provided. As such, we are not able to make edits to all the sections that are noted as "I was trying to say" or "better to say", because these areas that you attempted to express did not appear in the original text in Chinese. You may need to revise the source material in Chinese first and then request that we update the English translation, as needed. 

 

 

 

Posted June 10, 2021
4.5
Mathan M.
Tamil to English

Very good prompt service

Posted June 9, 2021
5.0
Kouro B.
French to English

Thanks

Posted June 9, 2021
1 - 20 of 8,843