10,044 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,044 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Carmela T.
Italian to English

Manageable website.  Accurate Translation

Posted October 25, 2021
5.0
Ekeke Roger P.
French to English

Really like the translation, fast, accurate and prompt 

Posted October 25, 2021
5.0
Kyle Lee H.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Perfect and quick translation. Best translating service hands down.

Posted October 25, 2021
5.0
Alfredo V.
Spanish to English

Professional and accurate translation.

Thank you

Posted October 25, 2021
5.0
Karen H.
Indonesian to English

Best price, quick turnaround-time, and accurate translation.

Posted October 25, 2021
5.0
Sucres G.
Spanish to English

Excelente trabajo, los recomiendo 100% rapidez en el servicio y entrega a tiempo. Muchas gracias.

Posted October 24, 2021
5.0
Miroslav M.
Serbian to English

Used them in two occasions. Accurate, fast, reasonable priced. Would happily do business again. 

Posted October 24, 2021
5.0
Jill I.
English to Italian

Once again, great, reliable service provided! On time, very fast and perfect translation.  Will definitely use their services again when needed.

Posted October 24, 2021
4.5
Marilyn Kate T.
French to English

Service was good and fast 

Posted October 24, 2021
5.0
Fahad A.
Arabic to English

Much better than expected! You’re very professional and the translation is amazing thank you very much.

Posted October 23, 2021
5.0
Rachel S.
Russian to English

Great work

Posted October 23, 2021
5.0
Ricarda R.
German to English

Totally satisfied!!

Posted October 23, 2021
5.0
Valeriya F.
Ukrainian to English

Not only was the translation was speedy, but it was highly accurate and the translator made sure to pay attention to my notes and made the necessary adjustments (like the correct spelling of a foreign name or changing the format of the dates to remove confusion). I would highly recommend their services and will most definitely use their services again if I need them.


The communication was also on point. 5 out of 5 stars, no questions.

Posted October 23, 2021
5.0
Patrick W.
Japanese to English

I needed a Japanese medical case report translated. It was done promptly, and at a very competitive price (much cheaper than some other online services). Translation was excellent. Let's see how the other articles turn out, will update

Posted October 23, 2021
5.0
Brian H.
English to Spanish

Really fast service and extremely well done. Would highly recommend!

Posted October 23, 2021
5.0
Jose D.
Spanish to English

Amazing service, 100% recommended

Posted October 23, 2021
5.0
Sam S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast, fast......like Jimmy John's! Great service. Will use again if needed.

Posted October 23, 2021
5.0
VerĂ³nica Maria Ramos P.
Spanish to English

Muy excelente

Posted October 23, 2021
5.0
Liliya R.
Russian to English

Great and quick translation when it was very much needed. Thank you!

Posted October 23, 2021
3.0
Felicia W.
Latin to English

Translation inaccurate.....

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have a free and easy to use process for requesting a revision, if necessary, from the order status page. Revision requests are forwarded to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. Please let us know if you have questions. Thanks!

Posted October 23, 2021
1 - 20 of 10,044