8,403 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,403 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Marybel B.
Spanish to English

This was the easiest and fastest service I have had when it comes to getting a document translated. We needed our document ASAP and we got it that fast. Very satisfied with the work and turn around time 

Posted April 15, 2021
5.0
Madiha K.
Arabic to English

The translation came quickly amd everything we selected was true

Posted April 15, 2021
5.0
Nora B.
German to English

Very fast, easy, perfect service!

Posted April 15, 2021
5.0
Vladimir K.
Russian to English

Great service! I ordered one medical document to be translated and certified. As you know, doctors handwriting might be scrawling and simply unreadable. The original document was very difficult to read and it has lots of specific terms, so it was really hard to understand for a regular person. I got mine translating the next day after I placed the order. The result is truly impressive! It took one more day for it to be certified after I accepted the translating. I'm so glad I found this service! It was totally forth it! Thank you!  

Posted April 15, 2021
5.0
Deena D.
Dutch to English

Excellent and quick turn around!

Posted April 14, 2021
5.0
Cinthya N.
Spanish to English

Awesome ! This was quick!!!

Posted April 14, 2021
5.0
Howard S.
English to Spanish

Excellent service. Very accurate and prompt delivery. Reasonably priced for such valuable and timely service.

Thank you,

Howard Schain

Posted April 14, 2021
5.0
Maria Cecilia Teixeira Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Absolutely perfect! 

Posted April 14, 2021
5.0
Ahmed Hany Refaat E.
Arabic to English

the service was really good and fast even when I asked for modifications they made it right away.

Posted April 14, 2021
5.0
Mihaela M.
English to Romanian

Happy with the translation and with the promptitude of services.

Posted April 14, 2021
5.0
Ferew H.
Amharic to English

Was cautiously relectant since I have never used their service in the past. 

Their prompt response, impeccable translation for half of the price I was asked to pay, I just added them to my contact list. 

Kudos to the Amharic translation Team!

Posted April 14, 2021
5.0
Leandro A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

My wife and I are very satisfied with the excellence and quality of the translations made by Rushtranslate.

Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
Glenn S.
English to Hebrew

Excellent work. Timely and well done.

Thank you.

Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
Sara M.
Italian to English

The best, most accurate and fastest translation service ever! Revisions completed in a flash and exactly like I asked for. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you so much!

Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
Carolyna T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I have use this web site 3 times already. Very efficient and delivery of the translate next day!!

Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
Bruce Timothy D.
English to Korean

Quick turnaround even though there were a few mistakes that needed to be edited but it's understandable since it had a lot of words in the document. Thank you for all the help!

Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
Regina S.
Turkish to English

Excellent service, accurate translation - Excellent company I am very satisfied with their services. 


Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
Alejandra W.
English to Spanish

Our translation request came through super quick and it was perfectly done. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
In Suk Y.
Korean to English

very good for the quick work.

Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
Jose Marcelo Carvalho F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The staff is very helpful. They answered my questions quickly and after I approved the order, the turnaround time was faster than what I imagined. I will definitely use and recommend their services when needed/asked.  

Posted April 13, 2021
1 - 20 of 8,403