8,650 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,650 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Rhiannon K.
English to Russian

I am very pleased with the services provided.  I have just placed my second order today as we have some additional documents related to the same matter.  In an emergency, you guys are top-notch.  Thank you!

Posted May 16, 2021
4.0
Carlos C.
Spanish to English

very good service, everything was very fast. Thank you ! 

Posted May 16, 2021
5.0
Salih S.
Bosnian to English

Excellent service, on time and very quick.

Perfect quality of translation, will use this service whenever I need to translate documents.

Posted May 15, 2021
5.0
Sabrina G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I’m really impressed by their services...they’re great and so fast!! In less than 12hrs I got a certified translation of my Brazilian marriage certificate and after reviewing it everything was accurate!! Thank you so much!! I would definitely recommend their services to everyone!! 

Posted May 15, 2021
5.0
Sean S.
Japanese to English

Very fast turnaround, and looks great!

Posted May 15, 2021
5.0
Jason L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It was VERY fast and the quality of the translation was top notch.

Highly recommend this service.

Posted May 15, 2021
5.0
Wedins L.
French to English

good job

Posted May 15, 2021
5.0
Surood Nozad A.
Arabic to English

It was very fast and professional. Thanks a lot!

Posted May 15, 2021
4.0
Nicola Hellmann M.
German to English

I handed in two German letters of recommendation to be translated into English and notarized. The process was fast, with a quick turnaround of the initial translations within 48 hours. 

The support I received from staff facilitating and communicating with me was outstanding, very attentive and friendly and helpful.

The two translations were done by two different translators, I assume. While one was good and thorough and my requested adjustments were performed instantly, I rather doubted the capabilities of the second translator. This translation was not done by a native speaker of English, I am certain, and their knowledge of English was limited. As a result, the translation required several edits - even of items I had clearly highlighted and asked to be changed explicitly. I understand that RushTranslate reserves the right of the translator to disagree with suggested edits, but in this case I mean the translator repeatedly ignored my request without comment and required me to become more insistent than I cared to be.

The technical process of submitting, resubmitting and downloading all files was comfortable and flawless.

Thank you.  

Posted May 15, 2021
5.0
Tetyana R.
Ukrainian to English

Fast

Posted May 14, 2021
5.0
Mariana Prieto C.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, recommend 100%!!. I needed my immunization records translated to English and received them fast and with no errors.

Posted May 14, 2021
5.0
Thamires Rodrigues G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Perfect! Amazing work.

Posted May 14, 2021
5.0
Hossame E.
Arabic to English

I really admired the FAST service , thanks you so much 

Posted May 14, 2021
5.0
Khadija Laajeb, Haddou B.
Arabic to English

Thank you

Posted May 14, 2021
5.0
Olivia G.
Arabic to English

Nothing can beat your service. So convenient, quick and good prices.

Posted May 14, 2021
5.0
Krisztian B.
Hungarian to English

Fast and professional translation service.

Posted May 14, 2021
5.0
David B.
German to English

You guys are great.

Thank you so much.

Posted May 14, 2021
5.0
Ayah A.
Arabic to English

Highly recommended 

I don’t think there’s service faster than that one. 

Happy with the trans

Posted May 14, 2021
5.0
Franklyn T.
English to Russian

The translation of the birth certificate was on point, quick turnaround (less than 48 hours), and met the standards of the Consulate. I wanted a non-certified translation in Word (*.doc) and I got that because that is what was requested by the Consular General. I appreciate your service and I will use it again in the future. Thank you!

Posted May 14, 2021
4.5
Dulce T.
French to English

Sends translations right the next day and the website is very easy to use!

Posted May 14, 2021
1 - 20 of 8,650