12,134 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,134 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ali Saad Mohsin Al Z.
Arabic to English

Great 

Posted June 27, 2022
5.0
Shireen A.
Bulgarian to English

Thank you!! Was a great experience. Some errors on the translation but was a super easy process to get a revision and perfectly happy with it now.

Posted June 27, 2022
5.0
Loulou H.
Arabic to English

Awsome experience. I will recommend it to my friends. I was vey happy with the fast service!!

Posted June 27, 2022
5.0
Edgardo G.
Spanish to English

Quick turnaround. Read proof made it easy to make minor corrections. The proof-read copy was sent on Saturday which I was not expecting. Format of the birth certificate translation looks like the original documents. Nice job!

Posted June 27, 2022
5.0
Nefeli Mariam L.
German to English

I sent 5 pages on a Sunday evening and got everything perfectly translated and notarized on Monday evening, with multiple chances to review the translation. Clear communication, updates and a very good result. 5/5 in everything. 

Posted June 27, 2022
5.0
Christian P.
English to Latin

Excellent, fast and professionnel service 

Posted June 27, 2022
5.0
Kumar Jeetendra G.
Hindi to English

Thank you RushTranslate for your quality service within the mentioned time frame. Experience is amazing. So based on my experience, I would like to recommend others if you are looking for Translation service, please go with RushTranslate. 

Posted June 26, 2022
5.0
Cristiane Josefa Schmitt Ferreira D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It is the third time I use this services. It was fast, everything correct, and arrived before I was expecting. 

I always recommend it to my friends who need this kind of job done.

Posted June 26, 2022
5.0
Kaku W.
Japanese to English

I needed a certifed translation. So, I requested several legal documents from Japanese to English translation. Their translation were aculate (I can read in both Japneses and English). Prices are reasonable and 24hrs turnaround time is wonderful. I highly recomend RushTranslate!

Posted June 25, 2022
5.0
Tracy F.
English to Spanish

Excellent Service.  Fast and complete. Will use again.

Posted June 25, 2022
5.0
Jaseel A.
Bulgarian to English

The service was awesome. I got the translation very fast(within hours) and the notarized certification within a day as promised. I would recommend the service to anyone

Posted June 25, 2022
5.0
Lee A.
Japanese to English

GREAT 100% A+

Posted June 25, 2022
5.0
Jaime P.
Spanish to English

Nice,quick turn around 

Posted June 25, 2022
5.0
Richard T.
Slovak to English

Great quality and efficient translation service. A+++

Posted June 24, 2022
5.0
Camilla B.
Italian to English

Awesome

Posted June 24, 2022
5.0
Wesselka M.
German to English

Thank you for your service!

Posted June 24, 2022
5.0
Wesselka M.
Bulgarian to English

Thank you for the service!

Posted June 24, 2022
5.0
Tommy L.
English to Greek

Everything checked out and all was good to go, rush is an understatement!! I had a notarised translation in under 24 hrs, great service! Highly recommended 

Posted June 24, 2022
5.0
Paul C.
Spanish to English

Wow, that was fast. Not to mention super accurate. I will be placing another order with Rush Translate in the next couple of days. Thanks!

Posted June 24, 2022
5.0
Xiomara C.
Spanish to English

thank you for your services,

i want it certified, how much, let me know please 

thank you

Posted June 24, 2022
1.0
Valeria P.
English to German

The only good thing I can say about Rushtranslate is how quickly they respond. But...... they committed mistakes while translating English into German with dates and names, and the worst is that after 6 times they finally translated it correctly, as if they were not paying attention to what they were doing. The only reason I'm writing this here is because I had no choice but to end up accepting this translation because they don't do refunds.

After this experience i can not really say i trust the quality of the translation.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm very sorry to hear this and will be investigating this further to determine how to improve our processes going forward.

Posted June 24, 2022
5.0
Kim G.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

This service was a life saver for a survey I needed to get out quickly! Such a great product.

Posted June 23, 2022
5.0
Antonio S.
Spanish to English

the translation and communication during the process was excellent, I will definitely recommend this website to my family and friends.The only bad thing is that the physical copy arrived in very bad conditions.

Posted June 23, 2022
5.0
Raza M.
Urdu to English

Amazing service 

Posted June 23, 2022
5.0
Katherine M.
Spanish to English

I had a great experience with Rushtranslate I asked them about my concerns and I had a quick response from them. After two days I had my certify translation of my document to use in my immigration Process! ,Thank you guys! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted June 23, 2022
5.0
Valeria N.
Russian to English

Thank you for a great and prompt job done!

Posted June 23, 2022
5.0
Darryl Jason G.
German to English

Impeccable translation and timely delivery of documents. Communication is top notch and will ensure that your documents are in very good hands. Excellent customer service and highly recommended!

Posted June 23, 2022
5.0
Gift V.
Turkish to English

Service wonderful and much appreciated.

Posted June 23, 2022
5.0
Ghaith K.
Arabic to English

Hello guys, I want to convey my deepest gratitude for the service you provided, and today I received the prints! Everything went super quickly with the specialist and your team was great. It wasn't a difficult job as I thought it would be. 

Thank you again!

Posted June 23, 2022
5.0
Ruty J.
Spanish to English

Very good and fast!!

Posted June 23, 2022
5.0
Lagnassa I.
French to English

Professional and fast service! The few typos were corrected promptly. 

Posted June 22, 2022
5.0
Wesselka M.
German to English

Thank

Posted June 22, 2022
5.0
Kate T.
English to Spanish

Very quick and efficient! Cheapest quote we could find. Thank you Rush!

Posted June 22, 2022
5.0
Leonardo Z.
Spanish to English

I never thought it would have the quality it has, incredible

Posted June 22, 2022
5.0
Ashley M.
English to French (Canadian)

Super fast and very helpful!  We've used rush translate in the past for translations from English to French Canadian and have been very happy with the results.  Thanks! 

Posted June 22, 2022
5.0
Doudy C.
French to English

Thank you so very 100% 

Posted June 22, 2022
5.0
Stephanie T.
French to English

I wanted my transcript to be translated ASAP and rushtranslate was so helpful. They work on weekends. I paid on Friday night and got my translated document on Sunday morning. I spoke to a customer representative that helped me along the way, we exchanged several emails and they were really helpful. Overall a great experience! Will definitely recommend. 

Posted June 22, 2022
5.0
Cao Kieu Tien N.
Vietnamese to English

The translation is available and the order is completed within 24h as advertised. Instructions are clear. The format of the translated files is the same as the original file's.

Posted June 21, 2022
5.0
Alexandra B.
English to German

Super fast turnaround and great translation! Thank you so much! I would definitely recommend RushTranslate.

Posted June 21, 2022
5.0
Obeiseyene Teddy O.
French to English

Thank you ,Good job!So fast!!

Appreciate !!!

Posted June 21, 2022
3.5
Eileen M.
French to English

Ease of using your website is good. Personally, perfectly fluent in English and in French, I could have translated these documents myself. I am sorry but I find it expensive to have to have it done.

Posted June 21, 2022
5.0
Florian B.
Romanian to English

Outstanding, lots of thanks!

Posted June 21, 2022
5.0
Peter B.
German to English

Prompt. Fast. Professional and helpful. Thank you!

Posted June 21, 2022
5.0
Bondo J.
French to English

Thank you for your service, quality and rapidity.  

Posted June 21, 2022
3.5
Teresa J.
English to German

Quantity over quality.

I had to revise my finished translated document TWICE! You made tons of mistakes. Besides typos, you wrote wrong dates, forgot words, wrote words double… it was just exhausting. 

Next time, I won’t choose RushTranslate again.

Posted June 21, 2022
5.0
Barbara H.
Spanish to English

Thank you for helping me once again. Great communication and really helpful with what I needed. 

Posted June 20, 2022
5.0
Francoise H.
English to French

Quick, accurate, official!

Posted June 20, 2022
5.0
Alessandro S.
Italian to English

Good quick service, used twice already.

Posted June 20, 2022
5.0
Robert T.
German to English

Good and quick service:  I used their services for document translation and notarization for German to English.

Posted June 20, 2022
5.0
Giorgia A.
Italian to English

Perfect translation. Pay close attention to the details 

Posted June 20, 2022
5.0
Evelina B.
English to Lithuanian

I'm pleasantly surprised at the quality and effort put into making my document translations as close to the official formatting as possible! The translations are spot on, and I could not find anything to nitpick about. Wonderful work!

Posted June 20, 2022
5.0
Juan Carlos C.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, super recommendable!

Posted June 20, 2022
5.0
Allison R.
English to Spanish

Super fast! 

Posted June 20, 2022
5.0
Nichole Antoinette M.
French to English

Customer Service is my biggest pet pive! I have absolutely zero complaints about the way my request was handled. It was straight forward, quality service, and handled very professionally. Also, it was completed expeditiously even though my request was submitted on a Sunday! I will be a return customer for sure.

Best regards!

Posted June 20, 2022
4.0
Seyed Mohammadamin H.
Farsi to English

Overall, the service and quality of the work was very good. 

Posted June 20, 2022
4.0
Francisco E.
Spanish to English

You have a prompt service. However, you had 2 mistakes in 2/5 documents.

Posted June 20, 2022
5.0
Rabah M.
Turkish to English

Prompt email response and high-quality translation.

Posted June 19, 2022
5.0
Tiago M.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Fast service and precision. My best tool to translate my documents. In less than 24 hours I get them ready for my immigration and other purposes at an affordable price. Thank you.

Posted June 19, 2022
5.0
Dara O.
Hebrew to English

Very fast and efficient translation from Hebrew to English of a marriage certificate. I requested two revisions and each were handled quickly. My physical copy will arrive Tuesday. Great service at a reasonable price, will definitely use again. 

Posted June 19, 2022
5.0
Bondo J.
French to English

Thank you for your service, quality and rapidity.

Posted June 19, 2022
1 - 60 of 12,134