7,699 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,699 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Elizabeth R.
Indonesian to English
Fast service, reliable, will recommend, thank you for a good service.
Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Leila Bertoni G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very easy and quick process.
Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Cinthia V.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)
Excellent work! I would LOVE to work with this translator again.
Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Omar M.
Arabic to English

Thank you for everyone in rush translate. 

You’re awesome , super fast response there is always someone to talk to in need. The process was easy and the translate was perfect, wish u all the success.

Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Ghada Al H.
Arabic to English
Thank you, it was a good translation.. Thanks for your time and efforts.
Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Eduardo C.
Creole to English
Is faster, unique, For sure I will recommend to my friends, thank you so much for you great work. 
Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Uliana
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
The best translation service ever. Intuitive and easy website. Quick translation. I always use rush translate when I need! Good job guys! 
Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Victoria E.
English to Russian
Quick, affordable service. 
Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Antonio F.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English
It was a fast and very professional and very attentive to mistakes made by me the client and helping solve them , they very professional 
Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Jordan R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Super fast!
Posted January 23, 2021
5.0
Luh Serlina Padma D.
Indonesian to English
It's a very exceptional translating service and I would recommend it to those like me who need their school transcripts translated and other official documents.  They check with you if they did it right and you can request revisions, and they translate everything correctly and take your notes into consideration. Thank you Rushtranslate!
Posted January 22, 2021
5.0
Ana F.
Spanish to English

The best ever !!! Los mejores rapidez, eficiencia y calidad que más puedes buscar, Los recomiendo al 100 %

Posted January 22, 2021
5.0
Naibe O.
Spanish to English
Fast, Simple and excellent services. Thank you!!
Posted January 22, 2021
5.0
Nickson D.
French to English

Service is impeccable 

The details and the speed are awesome !

Thank you!

Posted January 22, 2021
5.0
Noureldin M.
Arabic to English
The service was really really quick, there were some spelling mistakes but it was very quickly adjusted and returned.
Posted January 22, 2021
5.0
Ammon P.
English to Spanish
Great service, quick and easy
Posted January 22, 2021
5.0
Dora F.
Spanish to English
Really good experience overall. They did the translation in the promised time, and I received the translations in the mail 2 days after approval (using priority shipping). I had to request a few small corrections, which they did quickly. The platform was easy to use. The cost per page was about the same as other places I looked at before deciding to go with them. 

Posted January 22, 2021
5.0
Lahouari Z.
Arabic to English
I’m satisfied , it was easy and fast.👍
Posted January 21, 2021
5.0
Tiphanye Briseth P.
Spanish to English
The best service ever! Super fast and easy. Got my official documents translated, notarized and delivered to my email the same day! 
Posted January 21, 2021
5.0
Yilian Martinez R.
Ukrainian to English
Very satisfied with the service. Thanks
Posted January 21, 2021
1 - 20 of 7,699