5,545 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,545 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Yavuz A.
Turkish to English
Awesome job. 
Posted June 1, 2020
4.5
Adzuira Musule P.
Spanish to English

I ordered a certified translation with notarization of my transcripts and my diploma for a graduate application. 

The service was great, very quick and worked for my graduate application that requested a certified translation. I am very happy with the price and the service.

However, there were some mistakes in my grades, some courses names and some other words, but they fixed them surprisingly quick.

In conclusion, I think it is a very good service and I recommend it. 

Posted May 31, 2020
5.0
Michael W.
Spanish to English
Just perfect service and speed... will be back !!!
Posted May 31, 2020
5.0
Hadi D.
Farsi to English

I usually do not right positive reviews, but you made me to do this. Your service went beyond my expectation, and you made a new translation experience for me. Please continue the good job.

Posted May 31, 2020
5.0
Randi B.
English to Spanish
I have used RushTranslate 3 times now and each time the results are returned quickly and accurately. They are professional to work with and produce quality work. Thank you!
Posted May 31, 2020
5.0
Peter V.
Swedish to English

I put in a request and got a response immediately for certified translation of a Swedish tax document to English. We received a quote soon after that and the amount for the quote was fair and adjusted quickly and flexible, even though I had made a mistake with sending the form. The translation was perfect, as checked by my Swedish wife. Overall outstanding experience.

Posted May 31, 2020
5.0
Tiffany G.
English to Arabic
It was am amazing experience and very professional definitely recommend it and will use their services in the future 
Posted May 31, 2020
5.0
Michael K.
Russian to English
Very quick turnaround time, outstanding customer service, great communication.  Thank you!
Posted May 31, 2020
4.0
Robert B.
Spanish to English
I submitted them to the government for review. I will let you know then how good they are. Thank you for the prompt response to my request. Great turnaround.
Posted May 31, 2020
5.0
Barnabas N.
French to English
Thanks for your work and for getting it to me really fast. I am glad I used you guys and have no complaints.
Posted May 30, 2020
5.0
Jacopo P.
Italian to English
Great quality and fast service. I am very satisfied with my experience. I strogly reccomend them
Posted May 30, 2020
5.0
Salma F.
Arabic to English

Best translation service ever!!!!! Very fast and accurate.  They followed up with me for any revision and made all the needed changes immediately. 

Thank you so very much rushtranslate team. 

Highly recommended 

Posted May 30, 2020
5.0
Kopyrina L.
Russian to English

Nice to work with professionals ... quickly. high quality and at affordable prices. Thank!

Posted May 30, 2020
5.0
Anna Kyara L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
They did a good job
Posted May 30, 2020
5.0
SofĂ­a Victoria Urra E.
Spanish to English
Absolutely amazing service! I got my order much quicker than I expected and the translation (from Spanish to English) was a perfect match. I will absolutely recommend this service and I'll be using it in the future for all the certified translations that I'll be needing. Thank you! This service was a life saver!
Posted May 29, 2020
5.0
Donnata S.
French to English
Excellent service! I will recommand it! Thank you again.
Posted May 29, 2020
5.0
Christian Kenneth M.
Tagalog to English
Translation is good. it was fast too.
Posted May 29, 2020
5.0
Gabriela C.
Spanish to English
I am so glad that I chose this company they were very efficient and would definitely come back for there business
Posted May 29, 2020
5.0
Vesa S.
Macedonian to English
Fast and very professional service - my highest recommendation! 
Posted May 29, 2020
5.0
Jonathan L.
Ukrainian to English

Had a birth certificate that needed translation from Ukraine to English, service provided within 24 hours and as expected.

Posted May 29, 2020
1 - 20 of 5,545