19,165 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 19,165 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Edison G.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, I got my translation within 24 hours. Very easy to submit documents and no need to create an account. I will definitely use this service for any future translation

Posted July 18, 2024
5.0
Rasool Al H.
Arabic to English

Quick and professional

Posted July 18, 2024
5.0
Gabriela O.
Spanish to English

This service is exceptional!! Is fast is reliable and it is awesome. Thank you so much!

Posted July 18, 2024
5.0
Jane D.
English to Bulgarian

Great service and prompt delivery of documents, thank you and would definitely recommend

Posted July 18, 2024
5.0
Amani D.
English to Spanish

Ordered two English to Spanish translations and got them both back in less than 24 hours, extremely fast and efficient thank you!!

Posted July 18, 2024
5.0
José Henrique Nunes M.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Got the service I asked for within the right timeframe.

Nothing to add, easy and simple.

Posted July 18, 2024
5.0
Danny K.
French to English

I highly recommend this business.

I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service.

Posted July 18, 2024
4.5
Davide R.
German to English

Great quality translations with extremely fast turnout times. A little expensive, but worth it. 9/10.

Posted July 18, 2024
5.0
Ronald M.
Korean to English

I was happily surprised at the speediness, accuracy, and quality of the translation of a proscription in korean to english at a fair price. I recommend this company and will be using them again!

Posted July 18, 2024
5.0
Jean Henry Claude P.
French to English

Good job

Posted July 18, 2024
5.0
Maryna O.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you very much! Very happy with quality and turnaround for the translated document.

Posted July 17, 2024
5.0
Daniel A.
Spanish to English

I was very impressed by how quick and efficient my documents were translated. I am pleased with the work and would recommend rushtranslate to anyone who needs documents professionally translated.

Posted July 17, 2024
5.0
Carla D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service! The translation of my transcripts was delivered very quickly and with great quality!

Posted July 17, 2024
5.0
Nicolas P.
Spanish to English

Thank you for the transcription. It was so fast and everything was good translated. I will use this document for my application for residence here in the US.

Posted July 17, 2024
5.0
Kimberly Y.
Spanish to English

Wow what an amazing service this is! This was my first time needing a certified translation and I was blown away by the price and quick response. Thanks!

Posted July 17, 2024
5.0
Grace K.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

I am very happy that I chose Rush Translate to process my files this time. The response and modification speed are very fast. I am very satisfied with the experience.

Posted July 17, 2024
5.0
Piers W.
Japanese to English

Quick and professional.

Posted July 17, 2024
5.0
Jonathan R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation was accurate without any errors. Accurate & timely service.

Posted July 17, 2024
4.5
Paul Y.
Italian to English

I have been pleased with your service. However on this order I paid for two pages and you condensed into one and never offered partial refund. Please check and let me know

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Please know the physical page count does not have any bearing on the pricing. Rather, the pricing is based on the total word count, which is divided by 250 to determine the total number of pages of certified translation required. In this case, there was 470 words, so 2 pages of certified translation was appropriate. If you have questions or if we can be of any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact the support team. Thanks!

Posted July 16, 2024
5.0
Tatiana V.
English to Czech

Fast, professional, easy. I had a typo in a name for my review documents and it was changed quickly and effortlessly when resubmitted. I'll use this company again. TY.

Posted July 16, 2024
5.0
Shawna G.
Romanian to English

The team at RushTranslate was accurate, helpful, and provided a quick turnaround time for my translated foreign documents. They responded to my questions almost immediately with clear explanations and helpful FAQ's.

The online order process was streamlined and simple to understand. I liked the fact that the original documents never leave your hand as everything is completed online. The pricing is also very reasonable and the expected delivery time is accurate. I also opted for the notarization and hard copy with wet ink signatures for added peace of mind.

I would recommend and use RushTranslate again in the future.

Posted July 16, 2024
5.0
Rebecca M.
German to English

I am a repeat- return customer because the Rush Translation Team always delivers excellent translations quickly for a fair price. Their customer service team is wonderful, responding within an hour to any questions or issues.

Posted July 16, 2024
5.0
Pascal E.
French to English

Great and fast service. I'm 100% satisfied. Thank you.

Pascal, Los Angeles,CA

Posted July 16, 2024
5.0
Andrea F.
Italian to English

easy and accurate

Posted July 16, 2024
5.0
Franco C.
Spanish to English

Perfect! Quick, easy, great quality!

Posted July 16, 2024
4.5
Max L.
German to English

Lightning fast, was very surprised. Translation was good, but there were some minor oversights (translating the name of the institution in the header but not in the main text, forgetting a space between a number and a word) so only 4 stars.

Posted July 16, 2024
5.0
Jonatas D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good.

Posted July 16, 2024
5.0
Alexandra H.
Spanish to English

Excellent and timely translations ! Thank you so much!

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Ashraf Nady Shaker G.
Arabic to English

Vary good

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Anthony Allan N.
Spanish to English

They translated my document very quickly. Happy with the results and they did a great job.

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Isaac K.
French to English

Very reliable and efficient.On time too.

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Thibault C.
French to English

Excellent service ! Very fast too.

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Yuliya S.
English to Russian

Outstanding service. I had several documents to translate and a few revisions made afterwards. The translators did an excellent job with the translation and revised the documents how I needed them to be. I will always use RushTranslate for all of my translation needs in the future!

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Stjepan G.
English to Croatian

Excellent, Translated was completed very fast and it was delivered within 24 hours. Quality of this translate was excellent. Also explanation about the certifications is also very clear. If I will need in the future similar work definitively it is going to you

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Mitra G.
English to French

Thank you for a quick turnaround and excellent customer service!

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Anastasiia R.
Ukrainian to English

I strongly recommend RushTranslate agency. They do high-quality translations within a short time. I placed my order in the evening and the next morning I already had a notarized translation. I'm going to use their service in the future that's for sure.

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Mykhailo V.
Russian to English

My second time ordering a translation from RushTranslate, and my experience couldn't be better! Very professional and fast service, excellent quality too. Highly recommend!

Posted July 15, 2024
5.0
Juliana Y.
English to Romanian

Perfect service and real fast!

Posted July 14, 2024
5.0
Anil A.
German to English

Fast and high quality. Thank you

Posted July 14, 2024
5.0
Lluis Torres P.
Spanish to English

Better than expected

Posted July 14, 2024
5.0
Oleksandr A.
Ukrainian to English

Everything was done in less then 12 hours and translation has been accepted by officials with zero concern. Good service

Posted July 14, 2024
5.0
Carly W.
Turkish to English

Really fast translation of my documents with accurate language used. Very impressed and will certainly be using the service again. Thank you very much!

Posted July 14, 2024
5.0
Rabih El K.
Arabic to English

Very professional and very fast service.

Posted July 14, 2024
5.0
Phillip J.
Spanish to English

The service is very professional and easy to use..The documentation was delivered very fast and priced fairly …I highly recommend their service!

Posted July 14, 2024
5.0
Godson P.
French to English

Good job I appreciate that

Posted July 14, 2024
5.0
Gail S.
Hebrew to English

The ease of ordering the service, receiving a timely and accurate quote, as well as having access to a representative for questions made this task get completed smoothly. Professional service and competitively priced.

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Miguel B.
Spanish to English

Great job

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Maksym O.
Ukrainian to English

It's amazing. Work very fast. Perfect quality. I so happy. Recommended for everybody.

Posted July 13, 2024
4.5
Sherwood B.
Spanish to English

No complaints, quick service.

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Michael R.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The people at Rushtranslate are fast and professional. There was no need to talk to them, I placed the order, and they filled it. I will use them again and highly recommend them. First class company.

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Joe F.
English to Italian

Timely, efficient, and most important, accurate translation.

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Bahman V.
Farsi to English

Hi, thanks for a perfect and professional translation . I have been really impressed .

Best regards and wishes

Bahman Vedad

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Adaeze U.
English to Serbian

I got a swift response and application process was smooth.

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Kengman J.
Spanish to English

Great job!

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Mukhtar Haddad B.
French to English

It is one of the best-certified translation companies I have ever encountered! I strongly recommend it. The translation was done very quickly.

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Hristina B.
Bulgarian to English

Fast service, received my translation 9h after placing the order. Very satisfied

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Vanessa Regina Maia G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service was carried out flawlessly and within 24 hours. I highly recommend it.

Posted July 13, 2024
5.0
Gregory W.
French to English

We are an international freight forwarder that requires certified translations to be submitted to US Customs with certain entries. We have used RushTranslate a few times, and it has been a quick and easy process. We will continue to use them whenever this need arises.

Posted July 12, 2024
5.0
Maria G.
Spanish to English

Is ready on time and good quality

Posted July 12, 2024
5.0
Angelina F.
Dutch to English

Rapid service and an affordable price.

Posted July 12, 2024
1 - 60 of 19,165