6,280 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,280 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Scott K.
Japanese to English

Love this company and their service! They had taken off the language I needed from choices of languages due to some reason; but when I told them I needed a translation from Japanese to English, they promptly on the translator for me. And the translation was perfect. 

This company is punctual, professional, and very courteous. They received five stars for me.

Posted August 14, 2020
5.0
Wan Shia L.
Malay to English
Got it within 24 hours and the translation was awesome! thank you 
Posted August 14, 2020
5.0
Gary J.
English to French

Perfect.

Posted August 14, 2020
4.5
Golnaz S.
Farsi to English
Very fast and nice service!
Posted August 14, 2020
4.5
Louise L.
Danish to English
Process works efficiently and quick. Price is fair too. There was a lack of attention to details so be sure to proof read before approving the translation. I would cetainly use this service again.
Posted August 14, 2020
5.0
Hamid M.
Farsi to English
Great service. Glad I chose RushTranslate. 
Posted August 14, 2020
5.0
Elena R.
English to Serbian
Professional and fast. Thank You.
Posted August 14, 2020
5.0
Katrina M.
Arabic to English
Excellent service really fast and excellent translators working with you making sure that they  giving you the very best
Posted August 14, 2020
5.0
Joshua Harold W.
German to English
Quick, hassle-free and high-quality. Prices are steep, but are to be expected for expedited translations, especially ones of this caliber. 
Posted August 14, 2020
5.0
Livia Helena L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Received the translation is less than 24h. Great quality and perfect timing!
Posted August 13, 2020
5.0
Tag Wing T.
Chinese (Traditional) to English
Just great!
Posted August 13, 2020
4.0
Rafael B.
Spanish to English
Satisfied with the service but with a few minor issues. 
Posted August 13, 2020
5.0
Sarah Yacine O.
French to English

Very fast service. I recommend 100%

Posted August 13, 2020
5.0
Martha D.
Spanish to English
Excellent and quick service in translating important documents! Very impressed with the quality and the speed of the service provided. Thank you so much!
Posted August 13, 2020
5.0
Muthukumar M.
English to German
Service was really easy to use. Uploaded documents, and got a quote within hours. With a couple clicks, I turned the quote into an order. Expected delivery was 3-4 days, and got translations back in 3 days. 
Posted August 13, 2020
5.0
Amir M.
English to Spanish
VERY FAST
Posted August 13, 2020
2.5
Carlos Alberto Carrillo T.
Spanish to English

It doesn't cost $24.95 per page as the advertisement said, its 250 words per page only. If you have more than 250 words it's another $24.95 which it's fine but I would have chosen another company to work with more affordable. I also found BIG errors on my translation so be aware to double-check your order after it's finished.

Posted August 13, 2020
5.0
Fady A.
Arabic to English
That was super fast
Posted August 13, 2020
5.0
Marina S.
English to Ukrainian
Great service, very responsive and helpful.  Be prepared for each letter and number to be counted as a word, so "a page" is less than you'd think.  For reference, a death certificate came out to be 3 pages even though it looks like one.  This is fair, but not obvious from the price description.
Posted August 12, 2020
5.0
Brian D.
Spanish to English
As usual, excellent, accurate, reliable service. Delivered on time with easy access to source and translated documents. Always a pleasure working with your company. 
Posted August 12, 2020
1 - 20 of 6,280