4,824 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,824 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Bianca Moraes G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fast service with a great support team for any help or revision. 
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Manoochehr K.
Farsi to English

They are great, fast, and reliable. Highly recommended. 

Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Katerina S.
English to Russian
The translation I needed was completed very quickly and accurately. They also instantly provided me the additional paperwork I needed. Experience could not have been more positive!
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Galina A.
Russian to English

I am very grateful for your work! You are super!

Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Jill H.
German to English
Very quick and efficient.  I've never had a problem.  Love them!
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Souad A.
Arabic to English
You are the best great team.
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Tiago Manoel D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Really good, thank you
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Thomas C.
Greek to English
Fast, accurate and reasonable. I would highly recommend.
Posted February 19, 2020
4.0
Mallory B.
Spanish to English
I did NOT receive the rush file within the 12-hr time limit. However, it was of great quality and the company was very easy to work with. 
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Alvaro A.
Spanish to English
The document was received for inmigration canada and I don't have any problem. Thanks you for the fast service!
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Lahlita R.
Thai to English
Very good job nothing wrong your guys very  very good good.
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Marcia Silva D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Using rush translate for second time and so far the best service.

Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Luis S.
Spanish to English
Amazing tool/team.
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Efstathios A.
Greek to English
Very fast service and accurate, thank you!
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Elange D.
French to English
Absolutely great service, thank you.
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Charro N.
French to English
Amazing - fast and accurate translation service! Thank you!
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Maria P.
English to Russian
Great service! Thank you!
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Arpit J.
Hindi to English

This was the first time I used any translation services in USA. I was little hesitant to go for extremely pricey with good reviews or with Rushtranslate with equally good reviews but with much less price. I went with my gut feeling and took a leap of faith and used their services for my academic transcripts. I was super impressed by their quality of service, extreme patience and professionalism by their personnel on any questions I asked and their unbeatable price. I will definitely avail their services in the future. Keep up the good work guys! 


Posted February 17, 2020
5.0
Ana E.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good service. Easy to communicate, fast delivery, and done accurately.
Posted February 17, 2020
5.0
Ed R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

This company is very responsive, very fast and very professional.

Posted February 17, 2020
1 - 20 of 4,824