4,292 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,292 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Angeline B.
Spanish to English
Excellent fast and efficient service, I am completely satisfied with the translation which is very accurate and precise, it was even delivered in less than 24 hrs.
Posted November 20, 2019
5.0
Firas I.
Arabic to English

god bless you all good and friendly service. 

Posted November 20, 2019
4.5
Florian S.
German to English
Very quick, affordable and easy to use service. The only minor detail I could mention as 4-star, rather than 5-star would be, that the formatting of my driver's license translation was slightly off. Other than that, no complaints!
Posted November 20, 2019
5.0
Aharon L.
Hebrew to English
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!! RECEIVED WITHIN 24 HOURS - WHAT AM I SAYING, RECEIVED WITHIN 4 HOURS THE FIRST DRAFT AND THEN CONFIRMED. FANTASTIC COPY AND I DID NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT SCANNING, I WAS ABLE TO SEND A PICTURE. GREAT JOB, I AM A CUSTOMER FOREVER
Posted November 20, 2019
5.0
Alena M.
Russian to English

Surprisingly fast. It feels overpriced but in this case I definitely paid for what I got. 

Thank you

Posted November 20, 2019
5.0
Vilardo A.
French to English
thanks
Posted November 19, 2019
5.0
Carolina L.
English to Spanish
accurate translate
Posted November 19, 2019
5.0
Yousef Safari F.
Persian to English

5 stars

Posted November 19, 2019
5.0
Fernando L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
It was actually fast.
Posted November 18, 2019
5.0
Raysa M.
Spanish to English
I really recommend Rushtranslate for any document you need to translate. Fast and efficient.
Posted November 18, 2019
5.0
Juan P.
Spanish to English
Rush translation has  professional translators and Excellent customer service 
Posted November 18, 2019
5.0
Oliver K.
Arabic to English
Thank you very much; I am very pleased with the quality of product.  
Posted November 18, 2019
4.5
Kenneth G.
English to Farsi

8 out of 10.  Farsi translation.  Some errors we had to fix.

Posted November 18, 2019
5.0
Bertrand J.
French to English
Out standing service from Rush Translate, on time in full, easy to use, no surprises.
Posted November 18, 2019
5.0
Stefanie B.
German to English

Quick, reliable and accurate.

I started the process on Thursday 11/14 - had my initial translation on Saturday 11/16 and received my notarized version today, Monday 11/18!!

This is my to go translation service and on top of a great service and being true to their promise, they are also affordable! 

I have seen translator services being priced at 300-400$ for a 5 page translation. Excluding the notarization.

Tbh if I ever have to work with anyone again it will be RushTranslate.

This id my second document I have received in high speed and well priced service and I am more than satisfied!

Posted November 18, 2019
5.0
Luicina B.
English to Italian
Very reliable and easy!
Posted November 18, 2019
4.0
Atsumi M.
English to Japanese
Some how they put middle name before last name.
Posted November 18, 2019
4.0
Gunnar M.
Norwegian to English
I have used Rush Translate a few times, and I am very satified with their work and their quick response to deliver and to answer question. Thank you
Posted November 17, 2019
5.0
Marckenson A.
Spanish to English
Very satified. Before, I didn't trust it, I was skeptical about the service offered. So now, I can say, it was an excellent service and very fast. I will request the service again and I recommend it to others. 
Posted November 17, 2019
5.0
Paul S.
Spanish to English
Fast, courteous and helpful. Thanks.
Posted November 17, 2019
1 - 20 of 4,292

Ready to get your translation started?

Start Your Order