7,310 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,310 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Rossella P.
Italian to English

Excellent and professional as always. I recommend it! Thanks very much!

Posted November 5, 2020
5.0
Paul G.
Spanish to English

I recommend there services,  professionally done, and a fast turnaround,  thank you,

Paul Gidman 

Posted November 5, 2020
5.0
Jenna L.
Spanish to English
professional and quick!
Posted November 5, 2020
5.0
Kleon K.
Russian to English
The translation service was great and efficient. The website says 24 hrs services and we got our doc translated in less then 12, including a revision. Great service
Posted November 5, 2020
5.0
Damjan D.
Serbian to English
Great job!
Posted November 4, 2020
5.0
Lutfi M.
Arabic to English
This is the second document that Rush Translate worked on for me. The  document is a complex court order in Arabic. They have done an outstanding and highly accurate job! Thanks again for accurate and quick service.  
Posted November 4, 2020
5.0
Ever S.
Spanish to English
Fast, professional and efficient, thank you guys, this is a great job.
Posted November 4, 2020
5.0
Niely M.
Arabic to English
Service was fast and professional. I will use your service again! Thanks!
Posted November 4, 2020
5.0
Sarah L.
English to German
Both the service and quality are outstanding.  I had made an error in choosing which languages for translation and a quick message fixed my mistake.  The translation is professional and accurate.  Thank you!
Posted November 4, 2020
5.0
Cynthia A.
Spanish to English
You guys has the best service ever.
Posted November 4, 2020
5.0
Viviane Dos Santos S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good 
Posted November 4, 2020
5.0
Philippe C.
French to English
Great service. Very helpful and fast. I had a little bit of a special order with extra details that needed to be handled. I recommend!
Posted November 3, 2020
5.0
Richard E.
Spanish to English
They were able to decipher a scan of a very old photo copy, made in 1962. They did a great job and it was interesting to read this piece of my family history from Argentina.
Posted November 3, 2020
5.0
Angel Juanes V.
Spanish to English
Un servĂ­cio exelente siempre  contestan cualquier duda lo recomiendo  con los ojos cerrados 
Posted November 3, 2020
5.0
Abby R.
Spanish to English
The service was fast and timely. The website was very easy to use and navigate! The translation was done in a timely manner, I received the certified translation 24 hours after I had uploaded the documents that I needed translated! As far as I can tell, the translation is very accurate! I highly recommend using RushTranslate, and I will use them again in the future for any documents I need translated!
Posted November 3, 2020
5.0
Ben L.
Japanese to English
Exactly what I needed with expedient service. Even helped me with a slight problem (that I created) with a lightning fast response time. Truly impressive.
Posted November 3, 2020
5.0
Tatiana M.
Russian to English
very fast sevice and easy to navigate website
Posted November 3, 2020
5.0
Bah Kalilou S.
French to English
Awesome
Posted November 2, 2020
4.5
Ruby P.
Spanish to English
Always providing a speedy and timely fashion service.
Posted November 2, 2020
5.0
Afsana Q.
English to Spanish
This was a very easy process.  The translation was exact.  Everything was done in a timely manner.  I highly recommend this service.
Posted November 2, 2020
181 - 200 of 7,310