12,863 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,863 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0
Semen P.
Russian to English

The service is swift to use, nice and convenient app. The quality can definitely be improved, I had 3 major typos on two low dense pages.

Posted July 26, 2022
5.0
Cinthia G.
Spanish to English

Done extremely fast and timely. Perfect translation and it even came in a format that resembled the original document's. Very happy with my order. 

Posted July 25, 2022
5.0
Jluis García C.
Spanish to English

Es buen ser

Posted July 25, 2022
4.5
Irma Danae L.
Dutch to English

Turnaround time better than expected. Great service. 

Posted July 25, 2022
5.0
Kevin Leonardo S.
English to Spanish

Lightening fast service. They answer my questions very quick and modified my order multiple times when it was necessary for me. Highly recommended. 

Posted July 25, 2022
5.0
Ana A.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, very quick to respond and review. I would recommend and use their services again.

Posted July 25, 2022
5.0
Catherine H.
Slovenian to English

Very helpfull to upload my paper to be translated. Very fast translation

Posted July 25, 2022
1.5
Martha R.
Spanish to English

It would have been nice to receive my translated documents in individual PDFs since that is how they were uploaded instead of combined into one pdf. The translations also seem as if they were done with google translate and not a human actually translating this because the flow of the sentences do not make sense and it is more of a literal translation, overall I am not satisfied with the level of service I received and will probably seek translations elsewhere.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with the service. Please know, we are always happy to split files, upon request. Please find your revised translation - with separate PDF files - available from the order status page. Thank you.

Posted July 25, 2022
5.0
April C.
Ukrainian to English

Very quick turnaround and great customer service. I highly recommend Rush Translate!

Posted July 25, 2022
5.0
Sylvie C.
English to Hebrew

Punctual and excellent translation quality!

Posted July 25, 2022
4.0
Mykola P.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you for the high quality and fast work done.

Posted July 25, 2022
5.0
Yamini K.
Punjabi to English

Extremely smooth and fast service, I had no trouble in using this translation for my green card and the entire process was seamless. I got my translation done in less than 24 hours. I would "HIGHLY" recommend Rush Translate to all.

Posted July 24, 2022
5.0
Elisa Sint J.
Dutch to English

Great fast service ..definitely rec

Posted July 24, 2022
5.0
Hamed T.
Farsi to English

easy, fast, professional, accurate.

Posted July 24, 2022
5.0
Mohamed A.
Arabic to English

Good service and professional staff it's have been very good experience and accurate translation, Thank you very much 

Posted July 24, 2022
5.0
Tariq H.
Arabic to English

Great service and quality .. Highly recommended. 

Posted July 24, 2022
5.0
Zineb W.
French to English

Great Service delivered in time

Posted July 24, 2022
5.0
Yana Y.
Burmese to English

Perfect!

Posted July 24, 2022
1.0
Beata S.
Hungarian to English

My mother medical record is translated wrong!!! I'm missing out of it that she starts chemotherapy as well !!! Translate it correctly or give me back my money!! I paid over $500 or I go to the BBB! Is this the way you provide services???? I was waiting for translation because my mother has cancer and for her every minute matters!!! I kindly ask to correct the issues ASAP!!!!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

The translator let us know the revision you requested contains text that doesn't appear in the source material. We have tried several times to contact you to get clarification on your request but have not received any replies. We would be happy to address any concerns you have but please know we are unable to add information in the translation that does not appear in the source. Let us know if you can provide further information regarding your revision or if you meant to request something different. Thank you.

Posted July 24, 2022
5.0
Jiayi S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very good!

Posted July 23, 2022
5.0
Mher M.
Armenian to English

Translation needed a little bit of review, otherwise it was good. Service was excellent. They were answering my questions and responding to my request very quickly and delivered the translation quickly as well. The translation did the intended job for us. 

Posted July 23, 2022
5.0
Kenneth Darryl D.
Spanish to English

Rushtranslate's customer service and communication was exceptional. They made changes and revisions for me as needed.

Posted July 23, 2022
5.0
Hussain S.
Urdu to English

Strong work

Posted July 23, 2022
2.5
Mohamed A.
Arabic to English

Most of the translation was wrong including my mothers name on the birth certificate, my date of birth. It’s like google translator was used to do it.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. As a reminder, we request the proper spelling of names during the checkout process. When this information is not provided, it greatly increases the need for revisions. However, we have a free and easy to use process for requesting revisions directly from the order status page. We have sent you an email to inform you about the revision process. Please let us know if you have questions or concerns. Thank you.

Posted July 23, 2022
5.0
Jeannine C.
German to English

I was really happy with the service provided. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. I was able to get my translated document within a week.

Posted July 22, 2022
5.0
Anastasia P.
Russian to English

Thank you! it was very fast and ease to work with Rush Translate.

Posted July 22, 2022
5.0
Jorge Miguel Martinez B.
Spanish to English

Very fast and great job!

Posted July 22, 2022
5.0
Barton C.
English to Spanish

Perfect, fast work.

Posted July 22, 2022
5.0
Tomasz P.
Polish to English

Happy with the ser

Posted July 22, 2022
5.0
Esteban U.
Spanish to English

I'm extremely satisfied with the service and the speed of this company. Gladly will use it again in the future for any other document. 

Posted July 22, 2022
5.0
Myo K.
Burmese to English

RushTranslate is amazing. Very quick turnaround time. Accurate translation. Customer service is also awesome. If I need more certified translation in the future, I would use them again. Thanks Rushtranslate for your help. 

Posted July 22, 2022
5.0
Rafic B.
Arabic to English

Very fast Service and good customer service. will use again. 

Thank you 

Posted July 22, 2022
5.0
Didier R.
French to English

ok

Posted July 22, 2022
3.0
Rogelio Isaac Reyes G.
Spanish to English

The first drafts were full of mistakes, i.e., typos, missing texts and bad translations, I had to spent 2 hours split across multiple revisions to get them corrected. I requested 4 revisions before getting the documents properly translated.

Posted July 22, 2022
5.0
Hannah S.
Hebrew to English

Got exactly what I asked for, one name was spelled wrong, I asked them to change it, and they sent a correction within the hour. Super helpful!

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Sarah G.
Spanish to English

excellent service and excellent turnover time!!! I couldn’t believe how fast I received my document !!! will be using the service again if needed!!! thank you Rush translate team!!!

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Sio Sun W.
Burmese to English

The turnaround time was over 12 hours. Eventually it took about 30 hours but it's fine to me because I was not that urgent. The overall translation quality to my birth certificate was great. I am satisfied with the delivery quality and timing. I will need to pass to USCIS for green card application to know if they can accept it finally. (I think they should)

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Mario D.
French to English

This was the second time I have used this service and I am still very happy with the results. The translation was fast and accurate and just what we needed for the legal purpose. 

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Gabrielle O.
English to Spanish

Fantastic customer service!!!  I would highly recommend!!!

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Kathy Poon W.
Hungarian to English

I am provide this review prior to submitting the documents to be processed.  Fingers crossed it will be fine.  But the price and the quick turn around was really appreciated.  I will provide further feedback once the claim is processed.

Many thanks,

Kathy

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
John Janko B.
Serbian to English

THANK YOU

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Meylin Yamilet P.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much, service was Great!

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Andrea S.
Spanish to English

Good choice for a fast results! 


Thank you

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Bouali S.
French to English

Excellent quality and prompt delivery

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Daniel P.
Greek to English

Top Flight. Professional, understanding, flexible. Mainly, can't figure out why they put up with me.....

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Andrei B.
Russian to English

Translation was done very quickly and accurately. Thank you!

Posted July 21, 2022
5.0
Younesse N.
Arabic to English

Great and fast service with a short responding time, high qua translation 

Posted July 20, 2022
4.5
Tom S.
Polish to English

They try their best, highly want to service you

Posted July 20, 2022
5.0
Maria J.
Spanish to English

Fast and efficient!

Posted July 20, 2022
5.0
Laura L.
Arabic to English

I had a great experience and would use them again. Very helpful.

Posted July 20, 2022
5.0
Jaime L.
Spanish to English

Thank You Rush Translate, the expediency of the translated document was very timely, next day for the one page.  I am very satisfied for your professional service. I was able to forward the document to the appropriate agency with ease.  I am now waiting for they're response. 

Posted July 19, 2022
5.0
Ray K.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

RushTranslate did a fantastic job on some handwritten Chinese medical records that were not so easy to read. Everything was very professional and high-quality. Thanks again for the fast turn around on the document.

Posted July 19, 2022
5.0
Minoo R.
Persian to English

I highly recommend Rushtranslate! They are really fast and professional. The translation was neat and perfect. They care about their customers satisfaction. They sent my documents as soon as I needed it. Thank you for your service.

Posted July 19, 2022
5.0
Alfred S.
Farsi to English

Excellent service...

Posted July 19, 2022
5.0
Diogo Bruno G.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)

Highly R

Posted July 19, 2022
5.0
Jonathan S.
French to English

I thought it was really a 24 hour-service, but I receive everything in less than 12 hours with no mistake.

Thanks a lot.

Posted July 19, 2022
5.0
Andrea L.
French to English

I have used Rush Translate several times and I am always satisfied with the results. The process is quick and easy and I would definitely recommend them for any translation need. 

Posted July 19, 2022
5.0
Saeid G.
Farsi to English

They are quick, accurate, and responsive. There was just a minor mistake in my translation and I notified them and they corrected it in a day. I recommend them.

Posted July 19, 2022
5.0
Priscilla R.
French to English

Very easy to order, and the translation was completed very quickly !

Thank you!

Posted July 19, 2022
1.0
Shriraj Nitin B.
Punjabi to English

Translated it wrong after being revised 5times!!! AND WASTING 2 WEEKS 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have revised the document per your request and it was completed 4 days after the initial order was received. We request the preferred spelling of names during the checkout process and when this information is not provided it greatly increases the need for revisions. If you have questions or need assistance, please contact the support desk and we will happily assist. Thank you.

Posted July 19, 2022
541 - 600 of 12,863