19,165 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 19,165 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Andrea Estephania Briceno F.
Spanish to English

Fast and perfect.

Thank you

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Ange Banzio B.
French to English

The quality is very good. I liked. Thanks you

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Jean-Marc B.
French to English

Exactly what we need.

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Monica d.
Romanian to English
The next day they sent me the translation of the documents. I recommend their services.
Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Alexis Manoel Fialho Dos S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

very good, fast service

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Louis G.
French to English

Great quality of customer service. I had a misunderstanding at the beginning but the team quickly reach out to me and we were able to figure it out in a brief time.

Also, the translation was great and helped me to finish my University application.

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Lee R.
Spanish to English

They got it done promptly, and even went out of their way to tell me that I probably didn't need the hard copy service that I had already paid for, asked if I still wanted it, and gave me a refund for it when I said I didn't. They could have easily just said nothing. Very appreciated!

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Lynda E.
Spanish to English

This is my first time using RushTranslate and I was very impressed with their responsiveness and their professionalism. It was a very easy process. I accidentally approved the order without looking at it and all it took was a simple email for RushTranslate to remove my order from the final stage and put it back in the review phase. Thank you for that and thank for your great customer service. I will definitely use RushTranslate for all of my business services.

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Ivan K.
Ukrainian to English

I recently used RushTranslate for a project and was thoroughly impressed. Their translations were accurate and high-quality, capturing all the nuances of the original text. The team was professional, responsive, and met all deadlines. Customer service was exceptional, with staff going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. The rates were also very reasonable for the level of service provided. I highly recommend RushTranslate for anyone in need of reliable and efficient translation services.

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Liyanaarachchige Don S.
French to English

They are service is so quick and less than 24 hrs you get the translation.Very reasonable for the cost

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
James L.
French to English

The service was very fast .

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Elena A.
Spanish to English

I recommend this source to anyone! I like that you can send them your documents before payment, they give a timeframe & price.

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Marcela Pacheco P.
Spanish to English

Thank you! Your service is amazing!

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Olubukunola O.
Hungarian to English

Fast. Accurate, great communication. I paid for the expedited option and it arrived with an hours the same day.

Definitely recommend if you have any translation needs.

Posted May 20, 2024
3.0
Alia S.
English to French (Canadian)

The turnaround time was great but the translation seems like it was stuck into https://www.deepl.com/translator. Very disappointing. I expected something translated by a person and not a website. I could have done that myself without paying the fee.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. All of our translations are completed by native speaking, professional human translators. Please note, if you feel any part of the translation is incorrect, you can submit a revision request from the order status page and it will be routed to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. If you have questions or concerns, please contact our support team and we will happily assist.

Posted May 20, 2024
5.0
Yuliya R.
Russian to English

Perfect service!!! Completely satisfied! Easy, fast, convenient! Highly recommend from personal experience!

Posted May 19, 2024
5.0
Siyu P.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I am very satisfied with the birth certificate translation service provided by RushTranslate Company. The quality of the translation is very high, with the translation being accurate and the language smooth and natural. The entire process was very efficient, and my translation was delivered on time as agreed, exceeding my expectations.

Special mention goes to their customer service. The customer service staff were very friendly and responded quickly, answering all my questions and making me feel very reassured. Overall, this experience was very pleasant, and I would not hesitate to recommend RushTranslate Company to anyone in need of translation services.

Posted May 19, 2024
5.0
Kevin W.
Spanish to English

I am an attorney and physician and work in the field of immigration and brianging medical professional into the United States and needed fast turnaround with a certified translator. Was using the schools in their home countries but they were too slow in turnaround. Highly impressed with the service. Will be using Rush Translate from now on.

Posted May 19, 2024
5.0
Osman A.
Arabic to English

Glad that I chose it. Thanks so much for your help

Posted May 19, 2024
4.5
Suber S.
English to Arabic

Great service and great quality from the team. Really appreciate the speedy responses to revision requests and the like. Thank you for your service.

Posted May 19, 2024
5.0
Remy A.
Spanish to English

Good service!

Posted May 19, 2024
5.0
Denia U.
Spanish to English

Excellent, thank you so much

You are very professional

Posted May 19, 2024
5.0
Maria. Vitoria Angulo L.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio ✨✨

Posted May 19, 2024
5.0
Joel Aaron R.
Japanese to English

Quick and easy to deal with

Posted May 18, 2024
5.0
Kirsten L.
English to Vietnamese

Quick turnaround and the recipient loved it!

Posted May 18, 2024
5.0
Justin R.
English to Italian

I needed a quick certified driver’s license translation so I could rent a car in Italy. Was skeptical of foreign businesses offering such services, so I went with Rushtranslate and it was effortless. Thanks!

Posted May 18, 2024
4.0
Maria Antonia Lazo M.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast service

Posted May 18, 2024
2.5
Mauricio Antonio Guevara M.
Spanish to English

The notes where not followed. I just need this translator to fill the South Carolina dmv document that was attached, and it was not filled.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. Please note, the SC 4030 forms were filled out and included with the files. They are tagged as "reference" and can be downloaded from the order status page. Please contact support if you have questions or need assistance.

Posted May 18, 2024
5.0
Romane Lou Syrielle C.
French to English

Great service

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Eman Q.
Arabic to English

Thank you for translating my document fast! Appreciate it!

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Tuba K.
Turkish to English

Thank you so much

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Jonathan D.
Japanese to English

Excellent

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Kristin G.
English to Spanish

Quick turnaround, and everything was laid out and formatted nicely so I didn't have to guess what anything was!

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Tonya Kimberley C.
English to Korean

You are Excellent at what you do. Keep up the good work. My daughter can now be accepted into her Korean University because you have translated the documents for her.

Thank you so much for being professional and honest.

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Natalia O.
Ukrainian to English

I urgently needed documents translated. I searched for sites on Google and placed an order, but for some reason, the orders kept getting canceled.

A friend recommended this site. It's convenient and intuitive. I placed an order late in the evening, and the next day my translations were ready. It's fantastic, I highly recommend it to everyone!

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Ricardo L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was very skeptical of this however it's the best service ever!

Super reliable and the delivery was as promised, very fast!!! Definitely recommend this service.

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Tamara H.
Russian to English

Перевід зробили швидко, ціна дешевше ніж в інших компаніях. Я дуже задоволена. Рекомендую!

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Yamel Abou Assali T.
Spanish to English

Thanks for all

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Suleiman Shiekh M.
Hebrew to English

Thank you

Posted May 17, 2024
1.0
Fabian A.
Spanish to English

Unfortunately I did not get my documents translated as appropriate. I do not recommend this website for translation! I will never use your services

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies for the misunderstanding. We have reached out directly to resolve the issue. Thank you.

Posted May 17, 2024
5.0
Andrew S.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

RushTranslate was great! They got my job done faster than I expected when time was of the essence, with excellent communication and customer service. I'll definitely use them again.

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Johanna M.
English to Spanish

Super-fast turn-around time. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone in need of translation services.

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Taia D.
German to English

Many thanks for your help.

Very quick and easy.

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Algenis V.
Spanish to English

Quick, fast and simple. Would try them again in the future

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Berenice T.
Spanish to English

The response time was great! After I submitted my document for translation, it was sent back within a day for review, there were a couple of corrections I requested and they were promptly done. After I submitted the correction request, I noticed something else and sent a message via the website and it was added to my request without any delays. The same day I received the updated draft and as soon as I approved it, a few hours later, I received the electronic copy and tracking for the paper copy I requested. My document was laid out exactly as the original document! Some of the wording on the original was side ways; that is how the document was laid out and translated. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Joed R.
Spanish to English

Quick and simple! Saved a lot of stress and time!

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Susan M.
Farsi to English

Thanks

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Clarena Paola Dominguez R.
Spanish to English

Súper rápido, no tuve ningún inconveniente!

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Adam N.
Indonesian to English

Great translation service.

Quite timely, well-priced, the documents look crispy and professionally prepared.

Strongly recommend the Notary ADDED option as it serves most official government offices rather well.

Excellent work.

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Ambes A.
Amharic to English

Good service

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Victoria L.
Indonesian to English

Fast and great service.

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Brody C.
English to Spanish

I tried to reach out to members of the American Translators Association, and none of them were close to the prices that RushTranslate provided. The translated documents look great, and I love that the certification is something that they offer.

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Eric L.
Spanish to English

Service was quick, easy and a good price!

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Catalina N.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much for the high quality and professionalism completing the service I requested.

I received everything 24 hours after I completed the payment. Really satisfied and I highly recommend it

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Lissa G.
Spanish to English

Accurate, efficient, speedy, very professional. Checked all my boxes. Highly recommended

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Hanife A.
Turkish to English

Good job, very fast, and accurate. thank you

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Semra A.
Turkish to English

Fast and efficient. Thank you.

Posted May 16, 2024
5.0
Katia Areas C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you for the service, I really appreciate it.

Posted May 15, 2024
5.0
Vildan O.
Turkish to English

It has been a pretty quick and proper translation. They also double checked if I needed notarization and issued a refund for that service since it was not necessary in my case.

I would recommend rush translate to everyone.

Posted May 15, 2024
5.0
Brahima T.
French to English

Great job and got it faster than I expected

Posted May 15, 2024
541 - 600 of 19,165