11,823 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 11,823 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Lars L.
Swedish to English

The services was as advertised, easy and fast

Posted March 22, 2022
5.0
Yulia L.
Russian to English

Quick turnaround, awesome work. Thank you.

Posted March 22, 2022
5.0
John Y.
English to Spanish

A good translation that was turned around very quickly. Submitted the order and documents on a Sunday and it was ready Tuesday morning and that included the notarization.

Posted March 22, 2022
5.0
Norberto JR San M.
Czech to English

Excellent I'm very satisfied 😊

Posted March 22, 2022
4.0
Karolina F.
Spanish to English

really fast translation and really good, price is really expensive tho 

Posted March 22, 2022
5.0
Eugenia R.
Romanian to English

Fast, reliable and accurate translation service.

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Robert C.
Arabic to English

Outstanding service! Quick, easy and smooth.

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Chiharu M.
Japanese to English

I requested Rush Translate to translate my Family Registry from Japanese to English. They are great, accurate and no hassel. Everything went smooth and the best thing is the turn around time is so fast. I got my document completed with one revision in 24h. 

I would recommend their service to everyone who needs their document translate.


Chiharu

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Sundeep V.
Gujarati to English

Excellent attention to details and friendly customer Service — would highly recommend for anyone needing rush translation services. 

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Steven R.
Serbian to English

Great experience. Great job, well done.

Fast service ! Reasonable pricing .

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Dianelys G.
Spanish to English

Fast and professional

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Sharom Elizabeth O.
Spanish to English

Thank you

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Franziska B.
English to German

Easy process, timely delivery

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Anna M.
Spanish to English

Good job

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Carmelina B.
English to Italian

Excellent service, very fast and efficient! 

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Igor K.
Russian to English

Fast and high-quality as expected.

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Alexander K.
Russian to English

Thank you for a fast translation and a quick fix of translated names spelling!

Posted March 21, 2022
5.0
Michal R.
Hebrew to English

Great and efficient service.

Posted March 21, 2022
4.5
Kayoko N.
Japanese to English

Translation was done within 24hours, but some mistakes. It is better to check details in which one of the mistake was found. Best provide all information on names in English spelling can avoid delay of finishing. Good thing is they fixed the mistakes right away and was done quickly even though in weekend. Thank you for your work! 

Posted March 20, 2022
5.0
Ann B.
Russian to English

I received regular updates from the company from the moment I emailed my text until the translation was ready. Turn-around was faster than promised. I would definitely use RushTranslate again!

Posted March 20, 2022
5.0
Vitaliy S.
Russian to English

I am extremely satisfied with the speed and the quality of service! Highly recommend! 

Posted March 20, 2022
5.0
Tim H.
English to Amharic

Our Amharic-speaking neighbors said that the translation was very good and they felt appreciated and welcomed!

Posted March 20, 2022
5.0
Tania S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was very impress. I got it back within 24-32 hour. The document looked very professional. I will definitely use it again.

Posted March 20, 2022
5.0
Solomon R.
Russian to English

Excellent service. Great website. Fair prices with options.

Posted March 20, 2022
5.0
Paola G.
Spanish to English

Exellent service. Fast and quality work!

Posted March 19, 2022
5.0
Roberto D.
Spanish to English

Excellent service

Posted March 19, 2022
5.0
Rafael D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

First international service that I ever had to order, and it was perfect. Reliable and professional.

Posted March 19, 2022
5.0
Nicola B.
French to English

Thank you.  My translation was delivered quickly and I can see at once that it is good and very professional.

Posted March 19, 2022
4.0
Jens E.
English to Japanese

Was nice and fast service

Posted March 19, 2022
5.0
Oki Dwipanca F.
Indonesian to English

Very fast service and good quality of translation

Posted March 19, 2022
5.0
Diana T.
Russian to English

Very fast and very precise, thank you!

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Rikki Avalon Dos Santos C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was kinda nervous going online to get my translations done since they are for Immigration purposes, but i got them back in 24 hours like they promised and everything looked great i had no problems downloading them and printing them off I highly recommend using rush anyday especially before going to just a business in town. Rushtranslate was cheaper and quicker by far. I highly recommend using them and can verify they are legit. 5 stars

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Abdurrahman A.
Arabic to English

The translator is very skillful and knowledgeable. I have received a great quality translation and service. Thank you.

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Chao G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

good

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Benedicte A.
French to English

Fast and perfectly translated. Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you!

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Lindsey S.
English to Russian

So fast!

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Patrick T.
French to English

I loved the fact that you offer quick services, I submitted my Transcript and I received a full best quality translation in less than 12 hours and to make it better, I only paid less than 50 USD on a two page Transcript.  

Posted March 18, 2022
3.5
Michael LeGrys W.
Japanese to English

Simple error in birth year (converting from Japanese to Western calendar) and Father’s name was not translated correctly even when included in notes for translator. When requested birth year correction, the translator only corrected one not both instances. Had to have two rounds of corrections. 

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Lizeth L.
Spanish to English

Great job!! Thanks for the help. 

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Evelin Mac C.
Spanish to English

Honestly, I am very satisfied. They completed my order promptly and accurately. I will use them again. Recommend! 

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Barton C.
English to Spanish

Accurate work; VERY fast turnaround.  I was surprised it didn't cost more.  THANK YOU.

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Aquademica A.
Swedish to English

I think the standard in the translation was GREAT!

Posted March 18, 2022
5.0
Kenneth Deshawn W.
French to English

I am currently working a visa for my fiancé. I was advised that here translated documents that I submitted were not accepted and advised by rapid visa that RushTranslate was highly recommended. I gave it a shot and was not let down. I completed the entire process unless then 24 hours and that included two minor revisions. I stand by rapid visa and highly recommend using RushTranslate!!!!!!!!!

Posted March 17, 2022
5.0
Claudia C.
German to English

I am very satisfied with your translation agency. The customer service is amazing and i can't believe how fast i received my documents. I will definitely use your service again!

Thank you very much!

Claudia

Posted March 17, 2022
5.0
Cathryne Creswell F.
Ukrainian to English

Quickly and simple to use the service.

Posted March 17, 2022
5.0
Mark Anthony M.
English to Spanish

I had my daughter's BC translated to Spanish. The process was very easy and timely. 

Posted March 17, 2022
5.0
Laura Claudia Anita G.
French to English

Very fast response and service of quality. I would recommend

Posted March 17, 2022
5.0
Claudio Roberto Fernandes L.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Thank you so much for your service was very quick and good translation content. I really appreciated  

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Kerlens Andre J.
French to English

They are good at it! My respect 🙏

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Maria R.
Spanish to English

Good !!!!

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Ketty Michelle Bédécarratz S.
Spanish to English

The service and the quality of the work are excellent. The quick response and the appropriate timing in the service was perfect. I would recommend them to everyone! 

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Ian W.
Arabic to English

Perfect formatting and speedy delivery.

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Jiewen Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Thank you.

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Frank G.
Spanish to English

This is the first time I needed a certified translation, which meant looking for a service without any prior experience with this online industry.  After searching and comparing, decided to use RushTranslate as it seemed the most comprehensive, clear and professional service.

It was the right decision.

The order was placed on Friday and the translations were ready on Sunday, exactly as advertised.  The documents were flawless and well formatted to match the originals.  They even issued a refund as I overpaid, which confirms their integrity and ethical approach to make this otherwise sensitive service a trustworthy experience.

For Spanish to English translations, this service was perfect.  Thank you RushTranslate.


Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
My N.
Vietnamese to English

I've never had any bad experience with RushTranslate. I've used this service for both my paperwork for USCIS and business, and they did an excellent job. They always sent the translated files to me before the deadline. Their customer service reps are very responsive. I can always count on them for any of my paperwork that needs translation. Definitely recommend this service! 

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Ekaterina I.
Russian to English

Great and very efficient service at every step of the process! Translations received overnight! Thank you, RushTranslate!

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Krishnan M.
German to English

Really happy with the translation. It was professional and quickly delivered.

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Myriam K.
Japanese to English

Very complete and thorough translation received within 24 hours. 

Posted March 16, 2022
3.0
Ladina Sonja C.
German to English

It is very simple to place an order, it couldn't be easier or better. The translations are fine as well. However, my translation got formatted very poorly and I just hope it gets accepted by my evaluation company and my University... I expected at least some structure, having paid 100$ for 4 pages.

Posted March 16, 2022
5.0
Gabriel A.
Spanish to English

Greetings RushTranslate,

Thank you so much for your excellent service in translating my Mexican Birth Certificate from Spanish to English to be used for my U.S. Citizenship Application. The translation was spot on accurate and the service was excellent. Your turn-around time was less than the 24 hours you promised; which was fantastic. I will be recommending RushTranslate to everyone I know that needs a professional translator.  Well Done and Thank You !!

Posted March 15, 2022
541 - 600 of 11,823