5,832 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,832 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Natalia Tette Lopes A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great
Posted June 12, 2020
5.0
Nathalie G.
English to Spanish
Super happy. Very fast service. Thank you again
Posted June 11, 2020
4.0
Daniel H.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Good service, good response time, good job. 
Posted June 11, 2020
5.0
Tatiana C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Thanks for your service. I am very happy.
Posted June 11, 2020
4.5
Tessa L.
French to English
Very fast service. The translation was quite accurate ( 1 spelling mistake),  In addition, as this is a legal document, some words needed to be changed to be better understandable in English law. Those corrections were done very fast. I am pleased with the outcome. 
Posted June 11, 2020
5.0
Katarzyna P.
Polish to English
Very fast and reliable! Good choice!
Posted June 11, 2020
5.0
Katara Nichole F.
French to English
Rush Translate services were timely and accurate.
Posted June 11, 2020
5.0
Ana O.
Serbian to English

Great customer service. They were so quick too. I used them two times and it was correct, quick and quality translated. Also the language that I provided was unique and hard work to do, and they did it. Thank you rushtranslate.com

Posted June 11, 2020
5.0
Henry S.
English to French
It was great - the translator was receptive to revisions, and this was a very good product. I would definitely use rushtranslate.com again. 
Posted June 11, 2020
5.0
Klau D.
Spanish to English
I am very pleased with the translation. The first thing that Ieft me impressed was the quickly deliver of the translation and the quality. Thanks! 
Posted June 11, 2020
5.0
Kelly T.
English to French
Amazing service! They were very fast and the quality of the work was very good! 
Posted June 11, 2020
5.0
Natasya I.
Malay to English
Really professionally done and it was easy to communicate for revisions! 
Posted June 11, 2020
5.0
Alejandro M.
Spanish to English
Excellent Job on my document translations. Very fast turn around! Thank you very much!
Posted June 10, 2020
4.5
Carolina Afanador A.
Spanish to English

Excellent delivery time of my order, less than the estimated time.

Thanks for your good job.

Posted June 10, 2020
5.0
Sonia F.
Korean to English
I just received the final product I am going to use for a client's immigration filing. RustTranslate is truly customer service oriented as they worked with me to make revisions and alterations at no additional cost. I am also highly impressed with the turn-around time. I look forward to working with them in the future. 
Posted June 10, 2020
5.0
Erica Antonia M.
Italian to English
Good service I would recommend this service to any body who needs a translation
Posted June 10, 2020
5.0
Serge B.
French to English
Easy, fast and accurate. 
Posted June 10, 2020
5.0
Leanne S.
French to English
happy with the time and quality
Posted June 10, 2020
5.0
Michael C.
Indonesian to English

The website was very easy to use and there was no problem uploading a photo of a original document. The provided translation was very reliable and we did not find any errors. We had excellent customer service that was professional with kindness and understanding. We will be recommending Rush Translate. 

All the best always.

God is good & Jesus Christ loves us!!                Sincerely,                                                              Michael & Yuliana Corner


Posted June 10, 2020
5.0
Ali G.
Farsi to English
Very high quality and fast response. Impressive service. 
Posted June 10, 2020
181 - 200 of 5,832