10,383 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,383 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Andrea A.
Spanish to English

Veloci, efficaci, disponibili e affidabili! È la terza volta che uso il vostro servizio e posso solo dire cose positive! La mia esperienza è stata eccellente!

Posted November 15, 2021
5.0
Brenda N.
Spanish to English

Great service! Rush Translate are expedient and accurate with their translation.

Posted November 15, 2021
5.0
Jenna G.
English to German

Quick and easy! If you have any questions/concerns, they are quick with their email responses. Would use RushTranslate again! 

Posted November 15, 2021
5.0
David P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I'm impressed how competent RushTranslate are. Not only are they quick and accurate in their translation, their customer support is helpful.

Posted November 15, 2021
4.5
Cyriac J.
Tamil to English

It was good

Posted November 15, 2021
5.0
Maria Isabel C.
Spanish to English

Translated super hard to read Spanish birth certificate to English p practically overnight very impressed

Posted November 14, 2021
5.0
Valerie B.
English to French

Very professional and very fast service. Can't be happier!

Posted November 14, 2021
4.5
Luisa P.
Spanish to English

Great and fast service, I had an issue with one of my documents missing translation and it was addressed and corrected immediately, the final product had a few typos but found them too late to fix I should've proof read it carefully before using the translation (my fault), the main information was done correctly. 

Posted November 14, 2021
5.0
Ana Isabel C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I always use RushTranslate when I need to translate my documents. They are effective, reliable and fast. It’s the best cost/benefits translate service online. 

Posted November 14, 2021
5.0
Juvenal Mutombo K.
French to English

They are awesome. They can get your job done within hours. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone. Rushtranslate provides a wonderful service. 

Posted November 14, 2021
5.0
Marit V.
Dutch to English

High quality translation and fast service. Will definitely work with this company again in the future. 

Posted November 14, 2021
5.0
Jeanneth U.
Spanish to English

Excellent!

Posted November 14, 2021
5.0
Guido Fernando R.
Spanish to English

Before The translation They have a fluently dialogue by e mail, they gave me the opportunity of change s doc easily by mail, excellent service!!

Posted November 14, 2021
5.0
Magesh S.
Tamil to English

Reply on time and the document is well translated. Also I appreciate the option to review the translate multiple time. Appreciate your service !

Posted November 13, 2021
5.0
Christian Odalis Tejeda E.
Spanish to English

10

Posted November 13, 2021
4.0
Mike G.
Spanish to English

Good reliable company. I’m a happy customer.

Posted November 13, 2021
4.5
Soufiane Y.
French to English

great job, very quick!

Posted November 13, 2021
4.5
Shiori S.
Japanese to English

They are very quick, however the quality depends a transator. Some performs very well but some seems to just copy and past they did before so there are some unnecessary information or wrong formatting. You are lucky if your order is taken care of by a good translator!

Posted November 13, 2021
5.0
Richard M.
Russian to English

Professional translation.. Quick turnaround.. and great website design make it an easy process to follow.. Email responses came very quickly.. Would use again.. and recommend.. 

Posted November 13, 2021
5.0
Florence Debuf N.
French to English

Great service!! Very fast shipping!!

Thank you so much!!

Posted November 13, 2021
181 - 200 of 10,383