5,832 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,832 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Antonio Garcia L.
Spanish to English
Fast and great!
Posted June 10, 2020
5.0
Boniface Tsufac N.
Spanish to English
Job well done and fast
Posted June 9, 2020
4.5
Zaida Beatriz R.
Spanish to English
Great service. I want to use it again!
Posted June 9, 2020
5.0
Mohamad Nasr Al Din Al S.
Arabic to English

Thanks.

Posted June 9, 2020
4.5
Lucas Fernandes D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Top notch customer service. Replied to my emails almost immediately, even during weekends. Translation had a few mistakes, but they were all corrected immediately after pointed out. I definitely recommend Rush to anyone in need of translations.
Posted June 9, 2020
5.0
Risa Y.
Japanese to English
Quick and got most of the translation right.
Posted June 9, 2020
5.0
Adrien C.
English to Lithuanian

PERFECTION AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted June 9, 2020
5.0
Alireza S.
Farsi to English
I submitted my documents for a quick quote and they replied quickly within 15mins. My experience was positive overall with the service and translation quality. I will recommend using their service. 
Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Gloria Olivia A.
Spanish to English

Thank you for the excellent job you did, I was please with the accuracy and promptness of my Translation. 

I will recommend you with my friends. 

Thank you!

Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Samantha F.
Spanish to English

Amazing thank you for you the service.

Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Amani A.
Arabic to English
Fast and efficient service
Posted June 8, 2020
4.0
Issam A.
Arabic to English
Good
Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Helen O.
Spanish to English

Great and quick service. The price is unbeatable. I got my translated documents with in hours. 

Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Angel Yussef S.
Spanish to English
Had to make corrections but after the corrections were made, the documents were just fine. Quick turn around and great service overall. 
Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Antonio B.
Spanish to English
Love using Rush translate!! Super fast and accurate work!!! 
Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Shani M.
Hebrew to English
Excellent job
Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Milka B.
Spanish to English
Excellent service. My translation was in my email the next day!
Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Mariia C.
Russian to English

Great job! Quick, clear and nice!

Will recomend RushTranslate to my friends.

Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Luzviminda N.
Arabic to English

They are very efficient and accurate and I definitely recommend them.

Posted June 8, 2020
5.0
Antonio M.
Spanish to English
The turnaround time was great
Posted June 8, 2020
201 - 220 of 5,832