18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Iryna J.
Ukrainian to English

It looks good. Hopefully I won't contact you after it will be submitted to USCIS. Thank you.

Posted October 12, 2020
4.0
Devangi P.
Gujarati to English
Rushtranslate has accurately translated my document and sent it on time. I definitely recommend the service! 
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Igor I.
Serbian to English
Great service! Will recommend to everyone!
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Madison O.
Polish to English
They did a great job translating and it was super fast! 
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Polina V.
Russian to English
Great quality service, super-fast, but expensive for me.
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Pablo D.
Spanish to English
Excellent and very fast service. I'm new to RushTranslate, but defenetilly recommend and would use again!
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Kabari D.
Gujarati to English
I was very impressed with the quality of service RushTranslate provides. It was my first choice and I am glad I didn't look any further. I would suggest RushTranslate to anybody who needs translation services. Thank you Rushtranslate for obliging all our requests and revisions.
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Mariela G.
Spanish to English
Muchisimas gracias por su ayuda.  Esta traducción es para USCIS. Espero no tengan más  requerimientos acerca de la traducción como por ejemplo notarizar o algo asi. Gracias son una gran ayuda, me los recomendaron y ahora yo los recomiendo altamente. 
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Ashish G.
Hindi to English
I loved both service and translated document quality. I think RushTranslate exceeded my expectations. Keep up the great work. 
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Rustam M.
Turkish to English
Everything is perfect!!!
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Manish M.
Marathi to English
Thanks for the quick and excellent service! I am very satisfied with the provided service!
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Dehui H.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Great service and high quality translation!
Posted October 12, 2020
4.5
Lewis B.
Polish to English
Easy, prompt, professional.    
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Lee L.
Hebrew to English
Great service 
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Mateo Arciniegas C.
Spanish to English
Thank you so much for your service, it was fast and excelent 
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Bingqing C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation service is so fast, and when I asked the services about sending directly to the institution, the support replies quick and help me send it via email.

Wonderful work, I will choose the ReshTranslate again.

Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Boaz F.
English to Swedish
Thank you for the rush translation
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Kevin M.
English to German
Excellent self-service - it was easy to setup an account and submit an order online. The certified translation was delivered on time and in good quality.
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Anupam S.
Marathi to English
Quick and fast translation. 
Posted October 12, 2020
5.0
Lorenzo D.
Italian to English
Great and fast translation!
Posted October 11, 2020
5.0
Rose Mary A.
Spanish to English
User friendly, quick and accurate. I would recommend this service to anyone that may need a Spanish English translation
Posted October 11, 2020
5.0
Louis I.
English to Italian
Very fast, accurate service
Posted October 11, 2020
5.0
Sandeep M.
Hindi to English
I had an excellent experience working with RushTransalate. The translation was very accurate and the turn around was very quick. They are through professional and very good at keeping the communication with the client. After the first draft of translation, I requested then to make the change which they quickly did and send me the final notarized copy.
Posted October 11, 2020
5.0
Robin Dawn M.
English to Spanish
Prompt service!
Posted October 11, 2020
5.0
Noel Barrios L.
Spanish to English

Very professional, accurate and fast service. Thank you for everything.


Posted October 11, 2020
5.0
Augustin Tshidibi B.
French to English

I am very happy for the service provided. They are quick and reliable, and worked overnight to send the translation back to me. Very faithful, reliable service to get English version of a French text.


Posted October 11, 2020
5.0
Amanda S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very fast and high quality. :)
Posted October 11, 2020
5.0
Jose Luis Garcia C.
Spanish to English
Absolutely the best! Rushtranslate does not mess around!  Spanish to English translation was on point! I highly recommend their services
Posted October 11, 2020
5.0
Vish G.
Hindi to English
Excellent translation and quick delivery.  Thank you.
Posted October 11, 2020
4.0
Vishal G.
Marathi to English
Very good and reliable. 
Posted October 10, 2020
5.0
Maria L.
Russian to English
Amazing service
Posted October 10, 2020
5.0
Frannelly M.
Spanish to English
Absolutely loved the service. 
Posted October 10, 2020
5.0
Vikrant T.
Hindi to English
Very efficient and quick. Got a revision done with minor corrections without delay. Impressive work. Taking the certified birth certificate to USCIS now.
Posted October 10, 2020
4.5
Gabriela O.
Latin to English
Reliable company. It delivered my order in less than 24 hours, as promissed, and, despite few minor corrections (which were done in a matter of minutes after I pointed them out), they translated my documents with accuracy. Thank you.
Posted October 10, 2020
5.0
Morten B.
Danish to English
Spot on!! On time!! Great price!! Simply perfect!!
Posted October 10, 2020
5.0
Mohammad D.
Farsi to English
Great job
Posted October 10, 2020
5.0
Rajendra P.
Marathi to English

Great and good quality service at reasonable price and with lightning speed. Loved the prompt response times. Got custom quote in 5 minutes. Got notarized translation with one revision in less than 24 hours. Would definitely recommend.👍

Posted October 10, 2020
4.5
Catherine Rios G.
Spanish to English
like always your service is impeccable. I value the quality of your translations, very accurate and on time.
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Colleen S.
English to Italian
I have used Rush Translate for several English to Italian translations.  The service is always fast and accurate
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Zhong Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Fast, accurate! Very professional!
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Dominik Jakub P.
Polish to English
all good
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Gaurav T.
Hindi to English
Excellent translation. Minor revision was accomodated pretty fast.
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Rachelle D.
Spanish to English
Great service!
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Doreen S.
Italian to English
I was very pleased with the translation I received. They came back with a quote very quickly, & the turnaround time to receive the translation from Italian to English, was also very fast. I would definitely use this service again, & highly recommend them.
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Yogesh K.
Hindi to English
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and the prompt response from Rush Translate. Thankyou so much!
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Jurriaan B.
Dutch to English
quick and delivered as agreed
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Manishkumar J.
Hindi to English
Translations were accurate and quick. Team was very responsive to some of the suggested corrections (ex: town/city names spelt differently in English) I received the final translation within 24 hrs of my initial request.
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Priscila P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
It was well done and I could use for my college purposes. Glad it was faster than my other option.
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Samuel Jongsoo Y.
Spanish to English
fast and convenient
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Deepak J.
Hindi to English

Awesome team (Alejandra C, Kathy A) and very responsive, they were always proactive in communicating about the initial draft and revision version, they did a good job of taking care of customer service. I got my birth certificate translated and notarized by them.


Thanks Team.

Posted October 9, 2020
4.5
Abhimat V.
Hindi to English
Fast service
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Carine C.
French to English

Excellent

Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Cinthia G.
German to English
Great work and rapid response.  Recommend the service 100% 
Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Brian D.
Spanish to English
Great service as always. Dependable, accurate, fast service! 
Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Avinash S.
Hindi to English

Great and fast translation

Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Quynh N.
Vietnamese to English
Great experience. One additional revision was all it took to get everything perfect. It only took a total of 2 business days to get everything translated, certified, and notarized.
Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Mahendra
Marathi to English

Speed, quality and cost, you have kept the promise to deliver in 24 hours and got the result back in 12 hrs with the right certified translated script. This is excellent service when you are racing against time, Keep up the great work and service, and wishing you the best.

Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Rohit K.
Marathi to English
Very timely and accurate. Could not have been more pleased
Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Mehmet K.
Turkish to English
it is so fast and professional. Thanks for all 
Posted October 8, 2020
4.5
Yicell S.
Spanish to English
Fast response, good communication skills. Good qu
Posted October 8, 2020
11,401 - 11,460 of 18,278