13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Thomas K.
English to German

I was skeptic at first but RushTranslate impressed me. Their service is fast and the service was excellent.

I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
Seleena S.
Nepali to English

Fast and reliable!

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
Caroline W.
French to English

Fast (less than 24 hours) and adequate and appropriate translation. Thank you!

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
Marisol M.
Spanish to English

My translation was completed very quickly and I received it in a timely manner. I would definitely use this service in the future.

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
David R.
English to Japanese

Rush translation service is above and beyond any other service I've ever used. They are very responsive to my needs and the turnaround time is ridiculously quick.

Great company, great service and I would recommend them to anyone who needs official documents translated. Thank you guys.

Posted January 10, 2019
4.5
WIlson S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service is very good! Got the quote in a few minutes and got the document translated in a few hours. However, I requested some minor revision (a few words) and it took almost the same time to finish the revision request as translating the whole document.  Hope the revising part could be faster!

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Ziad Z.
English to Arabic

I used the service of Rush Translate. They were prompt, professional and courteous. They delivered quickly and were in constant contact with me to produce a professional translation work. I will, definitely, use their service in the future.

Posted January 10, 2019
4.0
Roberto L.
Spanish to English

I really liked --and I was impressed by the speed, the process. 

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Bora L.
Italian to English

Very fast service, accurate translation. Would recommend.

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Linda C.
German to English

fast and excellent service

Posted January 10, 2019
4.5
Michael R.
Russian to English

After one revision, all was well.

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Ariadna PĂ©rez S.
Spanish to English

Great work, super fast! I used it to translate my transcripts. Was ready on less than 24 hours.

Posted January 10, 2019
4.0
Javiera Andrea Cortes L.
Spanish to English

the translation was very fast and this is the reason because I used this page

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Bruce C.
Ukrainian to English

We are very happy with our order from Rush Translate.

The service was excellent.  Fast turnaround, and the customer service is second to none.

We wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Dave R.
Russian to English

Great work! Thank you!

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Daniela D.
Romanian to English

Fast and accurate. Thank you.

 

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Rosario C.
Spanish to English

Rush Translate team,

Gracias por la traducción del documento enviado. Estoy muy satisfecha por la calidad de la traducción, la rapidez y por la profesionalidad con la que fui atendida, vía email (Joel Osorio). 

Estaré encantada de recomendar vuestros servicios a otros, y usarlo para mi de nuevo cuando lo necesite. 

Saludos y gracias de nuevo, 

Rosario Cabrera.

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Xuyen B.
Vietnamese to English

Hi guys!

I'm so happy with your service. Because your guys do so fast around 4 hour less than 48 hour of order. I'm so surprise and impress. Thank you guys so much. ^^I

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Doug W.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

Fast & efficient.  What more can I say?

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Mauchamp M.
French to English

Really efficient, fast, everything done perfectly. Thank you.

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Leonidas Ryuiji M.
Japanese to English

 The price and service is wonderful. It’s so fast, I recommend for all people needs your service. 

Posted January 8, 2019
5.0
Irina C.
Russian to English

It was a pleasure to work with this company! Easy and fast! Highly recommendation! 

Posted January 8, 2019
5.0
Pouya S.
Persian to English

Great job

Posted January 8, 2019
5.0
Xiaochuan R.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

efficient service

Posted January 8, 2019
4.5
Cassandra M.
German to English

My only request is that I receive an email informing me to log into my account as my documents have been translated.

as for the translation it was stellar and it was completed within the time frame I was given.

 

thank you for your services!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We send an email notification as soon as the translation is uploaded to the order page. Please check your spam folder to make sure our emails aren't being routed there. 

Posted January 8, 2019
5.0
Edi J.
Spanish to English

I’m very pleased with the job. It was accurate and very speedy. 

Thanks for the job well done 

mrs Jaen 

Posted January 7, 2019
4.5
Quentin G.
French to English

At the speed of light ! Thanks !

Posted January 7, 2019
5.0
Matthew F.
French (Canadian) to English

Hello, 

Great service at a reasonable rate.

Thanjs so much for the quick turnaround!

Posted January 7, 2019
5.0
William B.
Ukrainian to English

Very easy to use the website.

Quick turn on the translation. 

No fuss, hassle or additional cost for minor revisions.

Overall highly recommended.

Posted January 7, 2019
5.0
Gintare S.
Lithuanian to English

Used RushTranslate services several times already with very specific requests and they did great! Very fast and reliable service. Highly recommended!

Posted January 7, 2019
5.0
Mauro M.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Excellent and fast work. Next time please use a plastic bag before sending the documents with courier due to weather conditions. I thought the notarization would be for each page.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Please contact support@rushtranslate.com if your documents were delivered wet/damaged. Regarding the notarization, only the certificate of translation accuracy can be notarized.

Posted January 7, 2019
5.0
Krystsina D.
Russian to English

Great service! Found the company online, the service was super quick, very reasonable priced, and they were able to make some corrections fast. Overall, highly recommended and would use again.

Posted January 6, 2019
5.0
Kimberlly S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very good and fast! Second time using totally recommend

Posted January 6, 2019
5.0
Martin W.
Spanish to English

Love it. Accurate and fast and fair. 

Posted January 6, 2019
5.0
Sophie D.
French to English

Great translations! Thanks so much.

Posted January 6, 2019
5.0
Jolimar Maria Palma A.
Spanish to English

Excelente!!! 

Posted January 5, 2019
5.0
Deborah E.
Greek to English

Absolutely satisfied and highly recommend.  Service was speedy, translation excellent, final product professional-looking and high quality.

Very pleased.  Thank you!

Posted January 5, 2019
4.0
Hadrien P.
French to English

Suitable despite a few odd literal translation and formatting choices.

Posted January 5, 2019
5.0
Tony R.
Italian to English

This service was impeccable.  I got the translation within 24hrs!  Their rates beat all the quotes I got and the translation was great!  Thanks so much for your help.

Posted January 5, 2019
5.0
Yang P.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service and quality are very good. I am always happy with RushTranslate. Thank you.

Posted January 4, 2019
5.0
Mehmet S.
French to English

Perfect

Posted January 4, 2019
5.0
Viktoryia V.
Russian to English

Very quick turn-around!

Posted January 4, 2019
4.0
Nelson R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The overall quality of the translations was good, but I caught 3 errors (mostly typos) in the 2 pages I sent this time. There's still some work to be done in quality control.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for the feedback, we'll continue to work hard to improve our quality assurance.

Posted January 4, 2019
5.0
Vanja W.
English to Bosnian

Great service! Very easy to use and very fast! I requested the free quote and got an estimate 20 min later. Ordered the translation and it was ready less then 12 hours later, lot faster than the 24 hrs estimated turn around time! The translation was accurate. Will definitely use again if needed!

Posted January 3, 2019
5.0
Stephen C.
German to English

Rcvd under 24 hours, fast, convenient. Thanks

Posted January 3, 2019
5.0
Mamta S.
Hindi to English

Great service.

Posted January 3, 2019
5.0
Ramiro R.
Spanish to English

Professional service and quick turnaround !

Posted January 3, 2019
5.0
Omer Y.
Turkish to English

 I’m happy they did a good job. Job done right.

Posted January 3, 2019
5.0
Abe G.
Spanish to English

Rush Translate, this company is ran by professionals. They promised a quick turnaround on my docs and the did just that, I am satisfied with their services and I recommend them.

Posted January 3, 2019
5.0
Lidor G.
Hebrew to English

Nice work! Thanks a lot!

Posted January 3, 2019
5.0
Mohammad H.
Farsi to English

Very fast and neat! 

Posted January 3, 2019
5.0
Luis F.
Spanish to English

Great Service. Extremely fast. Very professional.  

Posted January 3, 2019
5.0
Christiane N.
French to English

The translation was perfect and fast ! 

Posted January 2, 2019
5.0
Maryia P.
English to Russian

Great translation! 

Posted January 2, 2019
5.0
Javier L.
Spanish to English

Excellent Service.

Posted January 1, 2019
5.0
Sophie B.
French to English

I am very satisfied with RushTranslate. I received the translation very quickly, and the entire process was smooth and easy. I highly recommend it. Thanks!

Posted December 31, 2018
5.0
Carlos Q.
Spanish to English

Very efficient!

Posted December 31, 2018
5.0
Andrew D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Service was very quick and accurate. One small revision was made very quickly. This was everything we were looking for to get our translation!

Posted December 30, 2018
5.0
Fadi H.
Arabic to English

Awesome service, I am very impressed.. I have received the original copy on time.. professional service.. I am very satisfied and happy.

Posted December 30, 2018
5.0
Sofiane T.
Turkish to English

Awesome service and fast delivery, they replied to me really fast and got what i needed on time, highly recommended, thank you. 

Posted December 30, 2018
11,521 - 11,580 of 13,891