13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Camila Zhan J.
Catalan to English

So efficient!! 

Posted December 30, 2018
5.0
Gurjot Singh B.
Catalan to English

Thank you for the translation in time.

Posted December 30, 2018
5.0
Behnaz Ahmadi Hadad G.
Farsi to English

Every thing is the best.

Posted December 30, 2018
5.0
Vivin K.
Arabic to English

Thanks for the quick turnaround... Would recommend 

Posted December 29, 2018
4.5
H.
Spanish to English

Thank you for accepting the technical changes to the documents.

Posted December 29, 2018
5.0
Cerasela C.
Romanian to English

Very fast service

Posted December 29, 2018
5.0
Edward W.
Spanish to English

Timely and easy to use. 

Posted December 28, 2018
5.0
Roja E.
Farsi to English

The service is really efficient. The translation became perfect after one revision.

Posted December 27, 2018
4.5
Julie K.
Spanish to English

Very fast service. Reliable and easy to communicate with. I needed a further 24 hours to review my order and they were very accommodating. They also took on board recommendations I made about the translation. I would definitely use them again. 

Posted December 27, 2018
5.0
Guilherme B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast and accurate!

Posted December 27, 2018
5.0
Monica M.
Greek to English

I was very impressed by RushTranslate's quick turnaround for translation documents! I got academic transcripts translated within 24h! Also, their pricing is quite good for certified translations.

I did find a few typos in the translation, and requested 2 revisions, which RushTranslate did exceptionally fast and accurately. 

Overall, I would definitely recommend RushTranslate for certified translation services.

Posted December 26, 2018
4.5
Anna K.
German to English

The "sex" on the birth certificate was translated incorrectly.

Posted December 26, 2018
4.0
Paul P.
Korean to English

I thought the translation was very accurate and very clear, google translate honestly does not work, you need a real person to be able to turn it into the English language so its coherent, and that's what was done with Rushtranslate, thanks a lot. 

Posted December 25, 2018
5.0
Melody L.
English to Spanish

Perfect!

Posted December 25, 2018
5.0
Caleb T.
Indonesian to English

Awesome! Easy and quick. Very recommended and definitely will use it again.

Posted December 24, 2018
5.0
Iurii S.
Russian to English

Your speed makes me happy.

Posted December 24, 2018
5.0
Nader Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Great service.  I highly recommend them.

Posted December 23, 2018
5.0
Kivanc A.
Norwegian to English

Excellent, accurate and very prompt service.

Posted December 23, 2018
5.0
Carlos A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation was done very quickly and with only minor issues that was fixed really fast.

Recommended!

Posted December 23, 2018
5.0
Patricia P.
English to French

Great service. Very fast, reliable, convenient, and cost effective.

Posted December 23, 2018
5.0
Thidar L.
Thai to English

Thank you for your revision! 

Posted December 23, 2018
5.0
Mohamed A.
Arabic to English

Good job 

I was wasted  time and money to translate my documents with local translation services ,from now on this website is my favorite site .

Thank you 

Posted December 22, 2018
5.0
Yana K.
English to Russian

RushTranslate provides excellent services! It’s a beautiful combination of quality work, fast turnaround and super responsive and professional customer service! They had my documents ready within a day or so, their translation was accurate and, when I requested minor changes, they had them done almost instantly! I certainly recommend their services. Thank you guys. Great job! 

Posted December 22, 2018
4.5
Stephen B.
Thai to English

Very fast service - within 24 hours at the weekend - and a reasonable price compared to other providers. 

Posted December 22, 2018
5.0
Joseph H.
Thai to English

Not all of the online translation services are genuine but this one did what they promised. Really good service, and within the 24hours as advertised. Thanks.

Posted December 22, 2018
5.0
Vanessa R.
Spanish to English

I found this site online... and I am surprised with their quick responses. Great service!

Posted December 22, 2018
5.0
Rebecca R.
Spanish to English

It came within 3 hours of ordering, even though it said within 24 hours. I was very pleased! 

Posted December 21, 2018
5.0
Geza L.
English to Hungarian

The entire process was fast and easy, and the result is of high quality. All email communications were prompt, clear, and helpful. I recommend this service to all.

Posted December 21, 2018
5.0
Dipakbhai Kanubhai S.
English to German

Great service....!!!! ?% satisfaction.

Thank you!

Posted December 21, 2018
4.5
Wansu P.
Korean to English

4.5 stars.

Posted December 21, 2018
5.0
Serife A.
German to English

It was supper quick! Ask for a quote, ordered, translated and all of this in less than 24 h. Additionally, i had uploaded my file doubled and therefore charged more. Also this was taken care of quickly, and my refund was confirmed. All online!! 

Definitivly a service I would use again! Thank you for this good work!! 

Posted December 21, 2018
5.0
Sadegh B.
Farsi to English

The best and fastest ever! Highly recommended.

Posted December 20, 2018
5.0
Daniela T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

High quality and super fast, never had a problem. 

Posted December 20, 2018
5.0
Ammar A.
Arabic to English

Excellent translation site. Accurate and prompt. Customer service A+ 

I will definitely pursue their services in the future and recommend them to anyone seeking fast and precise translation.

Thank you. 

Posted December 20, 2018
5.0
Ablavi Akofa A.
French to English

I will definitely use this service again. they respond very quickly to any concern and I receive my document on time without any errors. thank you so much for your service.

Posted December 20, 2018
5.0
Jesse C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good!

Posted December 19, 2018
5.0
William B.
Spanish to English

Very fast and professional. The price is below average comparing with other services online but here I got notary services for a really reasonable price. They got technical knowledge regarding medical translations that makes it very accurate in terms is terminology discrepancy among differences universities overseas and resulting with a translate document that perfectly fit with us educational system. Thank u guys for such a good work with my diplomas.

Posted December 19, 2018
5.0
Rafael Z.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Love it

Posted December 19, 2018
5.0
Harlen M.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

This is the second time we have used Rush Translate, and they have been very efficient and have a speedy turnaround

Posted December 19, 2018
5.0
Daniela T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast and fair price!

Posted December 19, 2018
5.0
Ben L.
Japanese to English

Absolutely awestruck with how quick the turnaround was. The team also addressed my requested revisions in lightning fast time. Even in this age of instant gratification, it was impressive! Will definitely use this service again and recommend to anyone in need of Japanese to English translation.

Posted December 19, 2018
4.5
Baharehsadat K.
Farsi to English

Service is very fast. They answer all questions very soon. Overall I am so satisfied!

Posted December 18, 2018
5.0
Ivan O.
Russian to English

Thank you! Great service!

Posted December 18, 2018
5.0
Esmeralda Iris U.
Spanish to English

Way faster and cheaper than going somewhere to get it translated. 

Posted December 18, 2018
5.0
Samuel G.
Thai to English

The most efficient and professional translation service I ever used!

Posted December 18, 2018
5.0
Jinan Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

It comes within 48 hours as they promised.

Posted December 18, 2018
5.0
Hemlata M.
Arabic to English

RushTranslate service is excellent, I am fully satisfied. It was very quick service. 

Posted December 17, 2018
5.0
John S.
Japanese to English

Super fast, very accurate, worth the price!

Posted December 17, 2018
5.0
Jesse C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I indicated to the HR of my company!

Posted December 17, 2018
5.0
Albertina L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Rushtranslate is just phenomenal. It shrugs off our shoulder all our worries concerning urgent documentation. I highly praise and recommend it. You can review the translation as many times as you wish till it is perfect and accurate.

Posted December 17, 2018
5.0
Ahmed S.
Arabic to English

Good job and they are always fast 

Posted December 17, 2018
5.0
Kenia G.
Spanish to English

Very Good Service!

I received a fast response. The staff provided great customer service, and I'd recommend this website!

Keep up the good work!

Posted December 17, 2018
5.0
Enas L.
Arabic to English

Excellent quick reliable. 

Posted December 16, 2018
5.0
Jan S.
German to English

Fast and cheap. Very good.

Posted December 16, 2018
4.0
Olya M.
Bulgarian to English

Overall, with the exception of few misspelled names and mistranslated words, the service was fast and convenient. Loved how fast the service was and also how easy it was to submit my revision of the translation. Great and easy to work with web interface. Good job!! Thank you!

Posted December 16, 2018
5.0
Joe H.
Czech to English

Great job! Fast and easy. Thanks

Posted December 16, 2018
5.0
Boris G.
Russian to English

The translation was fast and accurate as promised.

Posted December 16, 2018
5.0
Wilfried O.
French to English

Very well and thoroughly translated. A+

Posted December 16, 2018
5.0
Xin Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

it's fast and good quality!

Posted December 16, 2018
4.5
Joseph Dany Steve P.
French to English

Great work

Posted December 16, 2018
11,581 - 11,640 of 13,891