13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Matt K.
Ukrainian to English

Translation was spot on and verified through multiple native Ukrainians on my end. The only problem I had is tracking revision requests when multiple requests are submitted. I recommend translators absorb the requests before working on them. My experience: My second revision somehow negated the explicit directions given in the first request, which should not have been the case. I corrected a name in revision request one and clarified a stamp's word content in the second revision. The second revision omitted my first revision request, so had to make a 3rd request to include request one.

Posted December 15, 2018
5.0
Amine El F.
Dutch to English

Thank you for the quick turn around. Exactly as advertised. 

Posted December 15, 2018
5.0
Victor V.
Italian to English

I requested a Certified Expedited Turnaround service to translate a Certificate of Degree (B.S.) from Italian to English. I needed it the same day and they did it in less than 5 hours!!! I am very satisfied with they service. Thank you very much!

Posted December 15, 2018
5.0
Eleni B.
Greek to English

Thank you so so much!! You guys do such an amazing job!! Fastest service ever!! 

Posted December 15, 2018
5.0
Ahmed S.
Arabic to English

Very good service I w use it always   They good job arbic to english

Posted December 15, 2018
5.0
Ghada A.
Arabic to English

It was a great experience.. thank you very much..

Posted December 15, 2018
5.0
Neda N.
Farsi to English

Great service; great quality; accuracy, timing, responsiveness, user-friendly platform, caring about details beyond expectation. Thank you and best of luck with your business.

Posted December 15, 2018
5.0
Edgar S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

RushTransalte provide fast and great service! I got my translate in less than 4 hours after my order had placed. I highly recommend RushTransalte.

Posted December 14, 2018
5.0
Ryan P.
English to Italian

Great service and fast!!

Posted December 14, 2018
5.0
Jeffrey R.
Vietnamese to English

Quick turnaround!

Posted December 14, 2018
5.0
Mostafa H.
Persian to English

Fast, and accurate. Very good customer service. 

Posted December 14, 2018
5.0
Virginia G.
English to Spanish

Hello....I want to say that using your service on line was quick and easy....pricing was fair and turn around time was amazing.  I will most definitely keep your company's information on file, as I know I will be using your service again.

Thank You,

Virginia Grove 

Posted December 14, 2018
4.5
Killian D.
Dutch to English

Very fast service. I went for the 12h service and my one page document was finished in about 2 hours. The translation is decent, just one typo but not a big deal.

Posted December 13, 2018
5.0
Jose G.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, very fast and a very nice support. Thank you.

Posted December 13, 2018
5.0
Salam H.
Arabic to English

very helpful and cooperating. They have an excellent customer service and very patient peopke....i love it

Posted December 13, 2018
5.0
Frank C.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

Excellent service in a timely manner.  Highly recommended!!!

Posted December 13, 2018
4.5
Thiago S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

4.5 stars.

Posted December 13, 2018
5.0
Sumaya A.
Arabic to English

fast responding good job

Posted December 12, 2018
5.0
Bartosz B.
English to Polish

The translation was very fast (under 24 hours on weekend!); it was sent to a foreign government agency and accepted promptly and without issues.

Posted December 12, 2018
4.5
Brady L.
English to French

Great service, easy to use website, and quick turnaround.  Three revisions were needed on important matters, like dates and spellings of names. Revisions were made accurately and extremely quick.  Overall, very pleased with service and will use again.

Posted December 12, 2018
4.0
Ilion Z.
Albanian to English

Responsiveness was pretty good. I was happy that their representatives were always responding within 10-30 minutes and this is why I give this 5 stars. Regarding the quality, I rate this with 3 stars because I had to specifically explain to the translator what a few things mean that are easily searchable online that were incorrectly translated in my documents. The turn around for the revision was an additional 12 hours which delayed my process by a day and I was not happy about that. Also, they did not provide the revised document within the 12 hour window as promised. They only provided the revised document upon my request (I sent another follow up email) the next day. Finally, I noticed a couple typos in the revised document that I had not spotted originally, but to be honest I did not bother sending it back because I feared they would take another day to provide the revised document.

Leaving that to the side, the overall experience was not very painful. I think this is an average to good translation site and if you know exactly what you want and you are willing to spend sometime to review the translation they are giving you, then you should use it because it is WAY cheaper than other websites, the representatives are responsive and the job they did after minor changes was adequate. I would, cautiously, recommend them.

Posted December 12, 2018
5.0
Danielle L.
French to English

Very professional and price is right.

Posted December 12, 2018
5.0
Mykola S.
Ukrainian to English

Excellent fast service and great translation quality! Thank you!

Posted December 11, 2018
5.0
Subhash D.
Marathi to English

Translation was quick, overnight response. Revisions were done promptly and USCIS accepted the translations. All in all great!

Posted December 11, 2018
5.0
Fong H.
Thai to English

Fast service at an affordable price! 

Posted December 11, 2018
5.0
Jesus Z.
Spanish to English

Great high quality service. Highly recommend.

Posted December 11, 2018
5.0
Dianne B.
Spanish to English

Grateful that I can rely on speedy turn arounds and certified translations!

Posted December 11, 2018
3.0
Yevgen O.
Ukrainian to English

I was some disappointed with the quality of translation provided. There were a lot of typos and overlook errors in the translated documents. It took 5 revisions and a several days to fix them all in 3 pages. I really hope this is an isolated case, and will not happen in future.

Posted December 11, 2018
4.5
Rafael D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation was done very quickly. It was good that I had a chance to review the translation, there were some inconsistencies that caught me by surprise.

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
David R.
Spanish to English

Fast!

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
Gal B.
Hebrew to English

I needed an affordable translation of my foreign driving history for the DMV. The translation was very accurate and the service was quick and easy. I am happy with your service!

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
Agnes P.
Polish to English

Very easy to work with, very professional, quick turn around. Will definitely use services again and will recommend to others. 

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
George H.
Hungarian to English

Quick and easy to use website, good translation on time.

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
Arben C.
Albanian to English

This is the 2nd time I use rush translate and their service is always on point, fast and reliable. I will continue using them whenever I need their services! Highly recommend.

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
Mohammad K.
Farsi to English

The quality of the translation was great! I definitely recommend RushTranslate to all of my friends.

Posted December 10, 2018
4.5
Anton K.
Russian to English

Very easy way to submit documentation. Very fast translation. I'm not very happy with the translation of the brochure. If I give the text to non Russian speaker he wouldn't never be able to understand what part of the brochure was translated where. I would prefer to see the translation with the same placement of the text as in the original. Otherwise I have to explain to the person reading the translation what is it about.

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
Elizabeth C.
English to French

Fast, quality service when I needed an urgent change made. Thanks so much! 

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
Dario Q.
Spanish to English

5ive starrrrrs...thank you...everything was great

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
Shinji Y.
Japanese to English

Fast, impeccable and reliable.   

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
Manuel D.
Spanish to English

This web site i will recommend to others. It is amazing.

Posted December 10, 2018
5.0
Ade D.
Arabic to English

We use RushTranslate because of quick turnaround and efficient/quality service.

Posted December 9, 2018
5.0
Grigoriy K.
Russian to English

Amazing job! These people are always on time and always get it done right! Definitely recommend using them for any translation needs! 

Posted December 9, 2018
5.0
Nelly Angelina R.
Spanish to English

Very good service! I will use it again if needed!

Posted December 9, 2018
5.0
Tomasz Robert W.
Polish to English

very satisfied with the service 

Posted December 9, 2018
4.5
Christopher D.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

Great service. Very quick. Only thing i wish i had of gotten was an email sent when the work was completed. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for the review! Maybe check your spam folder because an email notification was definitely delivered to the email address on file when the order was completed.

Posted December 9, 2018
5.0
Dominique M.
French to English

Very efficient, quick and reactive. Thank you. Dominique Mivielle

Posted December 8, 2018
5.0
María Villegas A.
Spanish to English

Nice! Very fast. After a few hours I seen the translated version. I accidentally put two pages instead of one they were quick to reply! And resolved my problem. I got my translated letter in a week! Thanks! You guys are awesome I’d definitely recommend.

Posted December 8, 2018
4.5
Thaisa B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Every time I needed some translation from Portuguese to English this site and the whole team helped me a lot, very quickly and understood everything I needed. The first time I ordered school and college certificate translation then later an income statement. In less then 1 day I had everything very well done. Even you ask for revisions, it's so fast. I chose this service and I indicate it to everybody. 

Posted December 8, 2018
5.0
Christina N.
English to Spanish

Thank goodness for rushtranslate. Everything done well and promptly, communications efficient, changes appropriately dealt with. Dependable!

Posted December 8, 2018
5.0
Tatiana V.
Russian to English

Thanks a Lot.

Posted December 8, 2018
5.0
Tatiana V.
Russian to English

Perfect and quickly. Thank you

Posted December 8, 2018
5.0
Léa C.
French to English

Quick service

Posted December 8, 2018
2.5
James F.
French to English

These translations make few efforts to form coherent sentences. The only thing this Service provided me was a time save. I could have hired someone to google translate this better than what I received back from Rush Translate. Its extremely unfair to provide such a poor work product for the price charged.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

As discussed via email, the certified translation can have awkward phrasing at times due to the word-for-word requirement. If your end user does not require a certified translation, a general translation will always read more natural in the target language because the translator is not bound to the word-for-word requirement. 

Posted December 8, 2018
5.0
Shelby M.
Dutch to English

Great service. 

Posted December 7, 2018
5.0
Stephane S.
Italian to English

I loved the website, easy to use and very clear. Ansome document translation from Italian to English.  Very good service. In one day I had my document translated. Thanks for all. 

Posted December 7, 2018
5.0
Andrew Mi P.
English to Spanish

Quick turnaround time and document looks in order.

Posted December 7, 2018
5.0
Cindy D.
Spanish to English

Thank you for the great and wonderful job, I recommended.

Posted December 7, 2018
5.0
Mohammadreza S.
Persian to English

Super fast and accurate service. Thank you :)

Posted December 7, 2018
5.0
Peter R.
Danish to English

Good translation at exceptional speed.

Posted December 7, 2018
5.0
Lilliam Oliva C.
Spanish to English

Great prompt service and professionally executed. 

Posted December 7, 2018
11,641 - 11,700 of 13,891