12,134 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,134 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Rachid A.
French to English

A friend recommended "RushTranslate". Great service, great quality on the translation!! Will definitely use them again and recommend them.

Posted January 30, 2018
5.0
Eugene S.
Vietnamese to English

Very satisfied excellent service.

Posted January 30, 2018
5.0
Homero L.
Spanish to English

Really fast, Thank you.

Posted January 30, 2018
4.0
Giulia Z.
Italian to English

The service is excellent but they should improve the quality of the translation. In some documents there were not only typos but also some poorly translated sentences. Though, they corrected them very fast following my revision request. The final result was perfect.

Posted January 30, 2018
5.0
Laura S.
Croatian to English

You really live up to your name. Excellent service.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Amanda G.
English to Italian

Very quick. Very easy. Will use your services again. Great experience.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Ali Y.
Turkish to English

Very efficient.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Joerg S.
German to English

Quickly, correct service! Thank you! 

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Alberto
Spanish to English

Hi RushTranslate Team,
I wanted to say that I had a fantastic experience using your translation services. The description of your services in your website was clear. The pricing was clear and you delivered on time. It was great that the translation aim to respect the same layout of the original copy. I found great the way you handled request for revisions using a form. If I have to add one suggestion, I would say that when I submitted the revision I didn't get any email confirmation that you got it and I didn't know the expected turn around and didn't get an email notifying that the request for review was accepted and completed. However,  it ended being super fast and easy so, all good.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Manny
German to English

WOW! Lightning fast. I am very impressed with the service and how easy it was. The translation looks great to me. Thank you so much.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Anupama R.
Hindi to English

Was translated quickly and certified copy received very much as advertised.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Giuseppe D.
Italian to English

Good quality service at a competitive price, and as fast as advertised!

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Iuliia Z.
Ukrainian to English

Fast service and great quality.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Priscila S.
English to Italian

Great service!

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Tom M.
Japanese to English

Amazingly fast, exceed my expectations.  Promised a 48 hours turnaround, got it in less than a day, translation was perfect.

Will definitely use again.

Posted January 28, 2018
5.0
Amro
Arabic to English

Thank you so much.

Posted January 28, 2018
5.0
Yanliang P.
English to Russian

Excellent service.

Posted January 28, 2018
5.0
Abdullah A.
Arabic to English

Accurate translation. Super fast turnover. Requested revision 7 months after original order and got served in one hour.

Posted January 28, 2018
5.0
Nahyr C.
Spanish to English

I've used it a couple of times. Both translations have been delivered within the time frame expected and are accurate. Translation rate is the best so far.

Posted January 27, 2018
5.0
Geert V.
Dutch to English

RushTranslate translated my diploma's quickly and well as agreed. No complaints.

Posted January 27, 2018
5.0
Suwanna S.
Thai to English

Amazing delivery time!  The document was translated accurately unlike the previous version that was translated in Bangkok. I would recommend this translation service to anyone needing quick and accurate service. Thanks so much.

Posted January 27, 2018
5.0
Stephen L.
German to English

Great service, fast response and complete work. 

Posted January 27, 2018
4.0
Dongbai S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I was really impressed that I got the first translation in about 5 hours. But unfortunately, there was an obvious mistake in it, the name of  city and district were misplaced. The final revised translation came in after 11 hours, a bit later than I expected because it was sample modification with my specific comments, but I still got everything in 24 hours. Generally, I am happy with the result and service.

Posted January 26, 2018
5.0
Ronghui.Z@gmail.Com
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Quick service and response!

 

Posted January 26, 2018
5.0
Sam H.
Arabic to English

I used to translate with couple of translations firm, and I was not really satisfied either with the quality of their work, or services standard, this time I decides to try another firm and I googled Rushtranslate, and I read their terms and conditions, uploaded the document I received in no time a very competitive rates compared to other firms I used to deal with, the time frame for finishing the job was 24 hours from receiving the work, I sent the document around 1:00 PM and surprisingly I found out that the translation in my inbox at 4:00 am on the same day... Great and professional  firm to deal with.. 

Posted January 26, 2018
5.0
Megan M.
Spanish to English

Very easy to use and great customer service/ support who willing help me. 

Posted January 26, 2018
4.0
Gabriel
Spanish to English

Fast service!!! Good quality. 

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Jamil F.
Arabic to English

Great and fast! Thank you.

Posted January 25, 2018
4.0
Jcb
Spanish to English

It was a good translation Job, it came in in a timely manner and as I requested it  it was notarized. It saved me a lot of time, since I only had to email it and wait for it to come in on the mail.

Good Service I will definitely recommend it. 

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Yang L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Great translation, timely service.

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Elidja M.
French to English

Excellent service.

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Hilen F.
Spanish to English

Fast and efficient. Great website to translate any documents. 

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Zhu L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation is super good!!! And really fast!!!!!!! I love it!

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Luis A.
Spanish to English

Fast and easy.

Posted January 24, 2018
4.5
Phillip L.
Thai to English

I would say it was a good experience.  The document came in after the 12 hours, which was the expedited target.  Compared to other services I shopped, the price was very reasonable.  It was more like 21 hours turnaround.  The accuracy seems to be there regarding the translation.  Overall I'm grateful for the service.  A token gesture regarding the turnaround time would be nice.  When it comes time, I will definitely use this service again and tell the consulate about it.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

You are absolutely right, we didn't hit our estimated turnaround for the expedited service. Our sincere apologies for that and we have issued a full refund for the expedited service. 

Posted January 24, 2018
5.0
Shai S.
Hebrew to English

Website is intuitive, friendly  and easy to use.

Overall, high quality and fast transaction.  

Posted January 24, 2018
5.0
Susan H.
German to English

This was the first time I used this service and it was excellent from start to finish. The process is laid out simply and clearly, and even though this was a guaranteed 24-hour turn-around, I received two updates that all was on track. The quality of the translation was superb and it was a very technical medical document.

RushTranslate delivered exactly what they promised, they made it extremely easy and quick to work with them, and the only surprise is that I got the flawlessly translated document a few hours ahead of schedule. This Co. Is outstanding.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Antonio B.
Spanish to English

Five stars.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Barbara G.
Spanish to English

Excellent Service, incredibly fast and convenient. I highly recommend RushTranslate !!! I will continue to use their services any time I need a certified translation.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Marc D.
Spanish to English

Quick and accurate translation!  We received the one-page translation 18 hours after submitting the order.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Saif H.
Arabic to English

Great and quick service.

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Amro
Arabic to English

Best and Fastest service ever I will send you more documents to work on.

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Ricardo Freitas Lima Da Silva B.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Excellent service! Fast and professional.

Posted January 22, 2018
4.5
Josue F.
Spanish to English

Both translations I requested were good, overall. However, both of them had minor mistakes. Nevertheless, the service was great and they were very quick to respond and correct the mistakes. 

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Jeff T.
Swedish to English

Quick and Excellent Service.

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Miroslaw M.
Polish to English

Really good service. Definitely use this service in the future again. Greets

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Jesus M.
Spanish to English

PERFECT - THANKS

Posted January 21, 2018
4.5
Gabriel
Spanish to English

Fast and good quality!!!

Posted January 21, 2018
5.0
Christopher A.
German to English

The work was great and suited the purposes.

Posted January 20, 2018
4.5
Marco C.
Tagalog to English

The website is really easy to use. I had 19 pages to translate which is a lot. They were able to get met the initial translation within the estimated 3 days. It wasn't perfect and missed a few pages, but they were able to do the revisions within a day. My order was probably not the easiest since it involved informal chat messages with a lot of slang and abbreviations. Overall, I'm pretty happy with the order. 

Posted January 20, 2018
5.0
Reza Z.
Farsi to English

Right on time, precise , responsive, good price. Thanks!

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Tailini N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I would recommend Rush Translate to anyone. You guys are awesome! 

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Anastasia K.
Greek to English

Thank you guys for getting the translations out soooo fast! You are amazing! Will definitely refer you people that need translations and I will of course request your assistance again. 

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Keith
English to French

Took less than 24 hours!

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Mary C.
French to English

Fast and reliable! 

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Adrienne
Dutch to English

Great service !!

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Veronika K.
Hungarian to English

I am very satisfied with Rushtranslate. They deliver the translation quite fast and they pay attention to all the details. Overall I can say I would recommend this company to anyone that needs a document to be translated.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Lindsey
Spanish to English

Easy and quick to use. Fast delivery. Happy with results. I will be using you again if i need translations. Thank you.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Andrea C.
Spanish to English

Very very satisfied,  completed in record time!!!!! :)

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Elwalid H.
Arabic to English

Exellent

Posted January 18, 2018
11,641 - 11,700 of 12,134