7,699 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,699 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Eric Larry S.
French to English
Great service, fast and easy to use. 
Posted January 21, 2021
5.0
Ghislaine N.
French to English
tout a été parfait et tres rapide, tres bon raqualité prix 
Posted January 21, 2021
5.0
Nina N.
Bulgarian to English
Very fast service! Definitely recommend! Thank you!
Posted January 21, 2021
5.0
Steve C.
Spanish to English
Great
Posted January 21, 2021
5.0
Andrea L.
Spanish to English
No doubt in using your services again. 
Posted January 21, 2021
4.5
Edgar Velasquez M.
Spanish to English
Very satisfied with their work. Got documents translated with them twice. I'm always skeptical of companies that promise you fast services, but you can definitely trust RushTranslate. Great quality, and got my documents translated in just a few hours. Just make sure to place your order before the weekend, you'll get the document translated very fast anytime, but you'll probably have to wait until Monday for the letter with the signature of the certified translator (in case you need it).
Posted January 21, 2021
5.0
Nayara Ribeiro P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I really liked the service and it was way faster than expected.
Posted January 20, 2021
5.0
Carolin B.
English to German
Quick turnaround time and good service. They were quick to help me with all of my questions about my order.
Posted January 20, 2021
5.0
Florian B.
Romanian to English
Excelent work, fast and accurate service, highlu recomended.
Posted January 20, 2021
5.0
Yourvens C.
French to English
Good job 
Posted January 20, 2021
5.0
Agbaria E.
Hebrew to English

i got it on time and it was excellent translation 

Thank you

Posted January 20, 2021
5.0
Fernando Blanco C.
Spanish to English
Excellent service, you get the translated documents very fast and with a reliable format.
Posted January 20, 2021
5.0
Carlo D.
English to Italian
Needed English to Italian docs for consulate; second time I have used RushTranslate.  They are quick and professional; great web interface, excellent customer service. They will be my go-to for any future translating needs.  
Posted January 20, 2021
4.0
Paola D.
Spanish to English
Fast and Great Service! Good price too, totally will used them again
Posted January 20, 2021
5.0
Bharani J.
English to Russian
Excellent service and quality at a great turnaround time. Amazing!!! 
Posted January 20, 2021
5.0
Ravi K.
Hindi to English
Overall the process was quite smooth. Shared the document, received a quote within an hour. Paid the money and the initial draft of the document was received within 24 hours. There were some corrections to be made but the correction/revision process was also smooth and managed completely through the Web UI.
Posted January 19, 2021
5.0
Simona L.
Italian to English
It was fast!!!
Posted January 19, 2021
5.0
Daniel D.
Spanish to English
fast and perfect
Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
Maris L.
Hebrew to English
I have to admit even though I was a bit hesitant to order online, I would give this company 5 stars.  I am totally satisfied, with turn around and quality of service.  Prompt and trustworthy.
Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
Ahmed S.
Arabic to English

The translation was of high quality and fast. Had a 12hr turnover and the response to my comments later were even faster. 


Thanks guys

Posted January 18, 2021
21 - 40 of 7,699