8,403 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,403 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Jorge B.
Spanish to English

Thank you for this amazing service and quality. a friend recommend me you service and it was awesome .

Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
Patricio G.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio! 

Posted April 13, 2021
5.0
Leroy S.
Spanish to English

Thanks so much 

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Valentin C.
English to Spanish

A well Job done....they work very organized and complete everything in less than 24 hours, excellent!

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Alexander M.
English to Italian

I had a very good experience with RushTranslate. They were very quick and professional. The translation was perfect and very accurate. They even waited for quite a while when I had to send back a document to get corrected by the State of NJ. I would highly recommend RushTranslate for all your translation and notary needs. I personally wouldn’t use anyone else. Thank you for a great job. Alex 

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Claudia C.
Polish to English

Love the quick respone. 

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Elena K.
Russian to English

I am very impressed with the high quality of service. Everything was done on time and professionally. The communication with client is very good. Everything is very easy, convenient and understandable. I will recommend your service to all my friends. Thank you for your service.

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Anthony M.
Arabic to English

Thanks!

Posted April 12, 2021
4.5
Michael Stephano Maguiña D.
Spanish to English

The service was really fast and good quality!

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
William Silva M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Quick response! fast deliver. 

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Youssef F.
Arabic to English

perfect

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Alana Maria Vasconcelos D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

A qualidade e eficiência da "RushTranslate" é incontestável. Faço a tradução dos meus documentos do português (Brasil) para o inglês e eles chegam com 2 dias no meu e-mail. Perfeitos!!

Indico e volto a usar sempre a Rush! :*

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Nefeli B.
Greek to English

Excellent! Very fast, quality service! 

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Karen B.
Spanish to English

Great translation service. Fast turnaround. Revisions done quickly and accurately. Thank you.

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Hassanen G.
Arabic to English

100%

Posted April 12, 2021
5.0
Philipp Konstantin Buchling R.
Spanish to English

Fast turnaround, great quality service! Some of the original files to be translated were nearly 30 years old and partially illegible, and were translated with no errors! There were 2 minor typos in the initial translation which were quickly addressed within hours of requesting a revision. Would recommend this service to anyone looking for quality certified translations.

Posted April 11, 2021
5.0
Mariana Z.
English to Spanish

Excellent and super expedited service. I was gladly surprised! This was the first time I tried this, and it exceeded my expectations. Definitely will keep using it in the future.

Posted April 11, 2021
5.0
Svetlana P.
Serbian to English

Very user friendly, professional and timely service. 

Posted April 10, 2021
5.0
Mohamed R.
Arabic to English

Very professional and quick service.

Posted April 10, 2021
5.0
Patricia Sabata S.
Spanish to English

The translation was great and the service too! This is the 3rd time I use this service and I would recommend it definitely!

Posted April 10, 2021
21 - 40 of 8,403