10,710 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,710 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Michael B.
Spanish to English

I appreciated the fast turnaround. Thanks.

Posted January 18, 2022
4.0
Zenen V.
Spanish to English

I checked and everything looks fine now, but your team of translators need to pay more attention to the documents they are translating because I had to review few times and even tell what was wrong. Thanks anyway, and I hope everything goes right, 

Posted January 18, 2022
5.0
Prabin M.
Indonesian to English

Saved me time and my money by 80%

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Ingrid Johana B.
Spanish to English

Very professional and answer very fast. Thank you so much.

Posted January 17, 2022
4.5
Yupin R.
English to Thai

Excellent job!!!! AwesomeπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Antonio Hernandez J.
Spanish to English

Although there was a mistake, you, as a team, could fix it and deliver a good transcript.

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Edward N.
Polish to English

Quick and accurate.

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Julie K.
Italian to English

I could not be happier with this service. Quality, speed, accuracy, and inexpensive! In addition they give you a direct line to call if you have questions. This truly is a 24 hour service that cares about their clients and a relieves a major headache when you have translation hurdles to overcome! I have been thrilled with them and will use them again if the need arises. 

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Maryam A.
Farsi to English

Great service. Prompt and super responsive. So happy with this service. Thank you.

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Elena N.
Russian to English

Extremely fast service! The translation was done correctly. Overall, great experience!

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Claudia Yoselin Escobar R.
English to Spanish

hello, good afternoon, well, here I am writing my comment about the work you did for me, it was an excellent job, I was very surprised at first, it is perfectly fine, how the original language comes out, the translation into Spanish is all included, it is a very good job, in my opinion, I give it five stars.

there is only one small detail the work is excellent only that the work is very expensive but it is worth it it does a very good job and they add all the semicolons and spaces that are on the original page thanks for your good workπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Posted January 17, 2022
4.5
Koran I.
Japanese to English

I am glad I found RushTranslate for my document. They provided very excellent work on time. The translation is accurate and fast done within 24 hours, and also the way they communicate and follow up with your requirement is really very impressive. I would definitely like to recommend them.

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Daniela T.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast delivery.

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Vahid F.
Farsi to English

Amazing customer service. I personally had great experience with them. I asked them for several changes after the fact that I have approved the order and they fixed it for with no trouble. I personally loved their level of customer service. I used to work in retail and customer service, and everyone uses Amazon as an example of customer service BUT I think has to learn a few things from this company. 

Thank you so much. I will definitely continue working with you guys and recommend you to every single friend of mine.

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Maria-Izabel S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I would recommend RushTranslate. This is my second time and they are always professional, fast and accurate ! The website is easy to use, no delays. Thanks again!

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Agustin L.
Spanish to English

Translation is very accurate and good, the document looks clean and very clear. One of the best document translations I've gotten in a long time, honestly! Thank you!

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Nathalie D.
English to French

Very easy interface and quick delivery.  A++++ translation service

Posted January 17, 2022
5.0
Ni W.
Turkish to English

Thank you, your service is excellent. I will recommend to my friend.

Posted January 16, 2022
5.0
Donard G.
Albanian to English

exelent job

Posted January 16, 2022
5.0
Fraylin V.
English to Spanish

I am extremely happy with the fast and accurate translation service. I am in love with my essay of how it sounds in Spanish! Thank you very much for your help. I would definitely recommend RushTranslate over and over again!

Posted January 16, 2022
21 - 40 of 10,710