4,893 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,893 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Alexandra V.
Spanish to English

Really good Service!.

SUPER FAST !!! 

Posted February 25, 2020
4.5
Amal L.
Arabic to English
Thank you rush translator for your good service 
Posted February 25, 2020
5.0
Mohammad B.
Arabic to English
The quality was superb. Translations were 100% accurate. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Dzenisej G.
Serbian to English
The price was great, and they were very helpful! I would recommend their service and use it again if I ever need to! 
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Maria H.
Arabic to English
The translation was accurate and professional. Highly recommended for academic transcripts. 
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Ana O.
Serbian to English
Very quick and correct translation. Thanks 
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Maria E.
Spanish to Italian
Very quick and good quality translation from Spanish to Italian.  Much better than other online translation services.
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Antoinette B.
Arabic to English
Excellent translation, very accurate. Thanks
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Glenn N.
Dutch to English
Everything went quicker than expected, the prices were 3 to 4 times lower than competitors in my area and the overal service was great! Nothing to complain about
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Glenda L.
Spanish to English
Is easy to request; you got back a preview before make official. I love that. Best think I don’t have to leave the house and start looking for a place where to do it
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Anetka N.
Polish to English
Great costumer service. Fast and easy communication!
Posted February 24, 2020
4.5
Marie-Eve F.
French (Canadian) to English
Excellent customer service. They replied to my e-mails very quickly and I received my translated files within 24 hours. I found one or two mistakes (only in numbers) but they made the edits super quickly after I requested a review. They were very receptive and helpful. I was really impressed with the quality of the layout which was almost identical to the original files. Same typo, same general layout. Also, after looking for many similar translation websites, RushTranslate definitely offers the best price for a quick, professional and good quality translation. Highly recommended! 
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Sergiy B.
Ukrainian to English

Very convenient and fast service.

Extremely satisfied!

Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Jill H.
Swedish to English
Great service!
Posted February 24, 2020
5.0
Richard H.
Korean to English
What an excellent service! Quick, flexible, and professional. I would definitely use it again.
Posted February 23, 2020
4.0
Graicy Sierra O.
Spanish to English
Very Professional work. 
Posted February 23, 2020
4.5
Bruno Daniel Oliveira N.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Great service delivered within 48 hours. Thank you!  

Posted February 23, 2020
5.0
Soledad S.
Tagalog to English
fast transaction ..service is great  and highly recommended..thank you for doing business wth you. More power
Posted February 23, 2020
4.5
Stephan P.
German to English
Much better than Universal Translation Services.
Posted February 23, 2020
5.0
Rushana M.
Russian to English
I’m very content with my order. The work of professionals. Thank you!!!
Posted February 23, 2020
21 - 40 of 4,893