18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Yicell S.
Spanish to English
Fast service. 
Posted August 20, 2020
5.0
Bingjian F.
Latin to English
Very quick and accurate translation of my PhD diploma from Latin to English. 
Posted August 20, 2020
1.0
Giorgi L.
Turkish to English
First they quote $24 then as soon as you bend over they want to charge you another $13. 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

You left a comment with your order stating that you'd like to add shipping so we sent you a payment request to cover that optional service. The option to select shipping service is available during checkout and should be added to future orders, when needed. Doing so would prevent the need for the separate payment request.

Posted August 20, 2020
4.5
Ahmed E.
Arabic to English
I love how fast I was able to get my documents translated and notarized, however when I reached out to customer service with a question about the status a few mins later I got my documents then later customer service replied that they are still working on it, anyways all turned good 
Posted August 19, 2020
4.5
Fabiola M.
Spanish to English

This is the second translation I got from RushTranslate and I am satisfied with the service overall. The staff responds promptly and helpfully, the prices are super affordable. I needed a basic translation and I got it, however, I am not sure if RushTranslate is the best option for VERY important documents, such as professional documentation. 

If you need to translate a birth certificate, a transcript for school, etc., RushTranslate is a quick and affordable option.

Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Albert J.
Lithuanian to English

I am a new customer. I submitted a letter to be translated and received the translated letter within 24 hours. 

The response time  was excellent and I am very satisfied with the quality of the translation.  I would use this company again.

Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Kevin J.
Dutch to English
You put the rush in rush translate! I did not expect things to go this quickly. Granted it was a multilingual document with English already in it, but the fact that someone was there to complete this document for me within 3 hours is amazing! Thanks!
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Cheidy M.
Spanish to English

Great experience, I was surprised how fast it was done, less than 10 hours. Will recommend. 

Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Margaret G.
French to English
I was really impressed by the quick responsiveness and the accessibility of live people to help resolve issues.  I sent an extra page in error and but I paid them for the pages I thought I was sending.  They identified and helped me resolve the problem so easily.  I’m accustomed to having to go through some brain damage when using web-based services.  On top of that, they kindly rounded down the word count.   The quality was there.  These guys are top notch!  
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Beatriz Juliana C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I had a great experience with the service provided by RushTranslate, very easy to use the website, the response was super quick and the quality of the translation just amazing. Absolutely recommend! 
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Hamid K.
Farsi to English

Great and Fast Job. Thanks a lot. 

Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
David V.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Rush Translate provides Excellent Service! Fast, low cost, high quality work! I was so worried about where to look for a certified translator that is accepted by the agency that it may takes days or weeks. To my surprise, Rush Translate completed it in less than 8 hours, and it was accepted by the agency. Excellent work!
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Elisa K.
French to English

Exactly what I need, within the advertized delay. thank you

Posted August 19, 2020
4.0
Rasheed A.
French to English
Good
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Isaac N.
French to English

Wow rush translation you guys are the best,

You did a very good job,

Went through all the pages and not only they were accurate but so clean, thanks.

Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Meera V.
Tamil to English
Quick service and professionally done
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Roza O.
Russian to English
Excellent service and great job with translation! 😊 Probably took about 24 hours. Totally recommend. 
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Sudalai V.
Tamil to English
Thank you! for the very prompt quality service. I appreciate. Thanks a lot!
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Diego O.
Spanish to English
Great service, great turnaround I will continue to use RushTranslate from here on out.  Highly recommended to friends and family
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Marie C.
Spanish to English
Very fast service! Got it back the same day. Very professional. I highly recommend this site. 
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Jonathan M.
Russian to English
Accurate, fast translation. Needed an urgent job done overnight, paid for a 12hr turnaround and they got it back to me in about 8hrs. Would recommend!
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Khadidja H.
Arabic to English
I recommend it very quick and easy thank you
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Maria C.
English to French (Canadian)
Thank you! Very fast! 
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Estephany V.
Italian to English
Excelente servicio, rápido y muy eficiente. Pronta repuesta en caso de necesidad. lo recomiendo 💯 
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Rebecca Anne M.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)
Very happy with the service I got from Rush Translate. I got my translation quickly and correctly. I’ll use this service again in the future. 
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Sandy M.
Russian to English
I would highly recommend Rush Tanslate for any translation documents you have.  They will work with you until you are completely satisfied.  I even requested if they couldn't read a word/name to put in whatever letters they could make out, which they did, and I was able to fill in the blanks (it was relative to a genealogical document).  Their customer service is great too!
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Sara R.
Dutch to English
The translation is perfect, and was received just a couple hours after requesting it. Thank you!
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Gerardo B.
Spanish to English

I am very thankful for the quality of your service.  Not only was the quality excellent, the price was reasonable and the turnaround was very fast.  My constructive feedback would be to somehow make it clearer at the beginning that supporting documentation (such as my own translations) could be uploaded together with the documents to be translated.  Somehow I missed that and it took me a couple tries to get it figured out.

Thank you.  I know where to come the next time I need translations, and I'll be sure to recommend you.

Posted August 18, 2020
3.0
Ruben D.
English to Spanish
 I was disappointed that both of my documents did not have any notarized  information on them that I requested and paid for them and the Social Security letter did not have the certified stamp on it either. I had to submit three different letters to you to fix these documents in their translations.
Posted August 18, 2020
5.0
Gisele A.
French to English
thanks
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Tiffany D.
Vietnamese to English
Very happy with quality and service! It's worth it for the fee!
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Chung Ho C.
Korean to English
Very Good and Fast Service
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Junwei J.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
great work.
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Nicole M.
English to Spanish
My documents were returned to me extrmely fast! 
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Mildred C.
Spanish to English
The service was exceptional, I highly recommend. Very fast and accurate!
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Pia H.
Norwegian to English
Vert quick and accurate! I got my document done, signed and with a notarized stamp in about 30 hours after I sent inn the request! Would definitely recommend! 
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Vianey H.
Spanish to English
The turnaround time to receive the translation was so quick, there was an error which was corrected within a couple of hours. Great service, will return here for any translation needs. 
Posted August 17, 2020
4.0
Natielle Barbosa C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Excellent job! Very satisfied with the quality and service. I definitely will recommend. 
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Haytham E.
Italian to English
Really fast, and great value.
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
AbdAllah M.
English to Spanish
Super fast and professionally made! I can't believe how smoothly this process went. for $100 it's worth it! Digital copies look really good and I'm glad I was able to get it back in just a few hours.
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Helen C.
English to Thai
Responsive! great price. very professional, fast turn around time.  will definitely use again!  than you
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Suri S.
Spanish to English

This was a very easy and fast process.  

They did all I asked with out any back and forward. Very economical and on point. Thank you!!! Will use this company again. Top natch!

Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Katie H.
Korean to English
I would highly recommend this translation service. I needed a translation for my birth certificate, and it was very good quality, accurate, and was super fast. 
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Camilo Cesar Diaz P.
Spanish to English
Prompt accurate work. Thank you everyone. 
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Nina F.
Russian to English
Incredible service. Perfect translation. Thank you very much for such a quick and professional service. 
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Veranika H.
Russian to English
Translation was done very fast. Very convenient online system. Amazing price and quality of work! Thank you!
Posted August 17, 2020
3.0
Adrian H.
Spanish to English
The translator left the top of their template at the top of this document. Quick turnaround is appreciated, but this could have caused issues with the court submission. I recommend using a checklist for this sort of thing to make sure template material is not kept in the final translation. Thanks!
Follow-up from RushTranslate

Apologies for the error, this should have been caught. Please find the revised translation available from the order status page. Thank you.

Posted August 17, 2020
2.5
Satoshi U.
Japanese to English
It's not "rush". 
Posted August 17, 2020
5.0
Ana Macay G.
Spanish to English
Very happy with the efficiency and quality of the translations.  Extremenly happy. The expedited service is so fast!
Posted August 16, 2020
5.0
Yonis Youssouf A.
French to English
Good service to 100% 
Posted August 16, 2020
5.0
Artan K.
Albanian to English
Very satisfied with the prompt online service this company provides. Recommended.
Posted August 16, 2020
4.5
Daniel Sze Harn O.
Malay to English
Quick turnaround, affordable price. Wish they had more options for pricing. I still paid for a 250 word translation when I only needed 4 to 5 phrases translated on a birth certificate. It was their shortest option. Approved by USCIS as a certified translator--that's helpful as well.
Posted August 16, 2020
5.0
Jose Villafane R.
Spanish to English
Excellent service!
Posted August 16, 2020
5.0
Tricia A.
Arabic to English
Translation was fast and exactly what I needed! Thank you so much!!
Posted August 16, 2020
5.0
Dario R.
Spanish to English
This was a really fast and accurate translation, they mimic the format of the document as well, I'm really impressed with the work, will definitely recommend. The process was really easy as well, from start to finish 5 stars.
Posted August 16, 2020
5.0
Renata Rivkin H.
German to English
We were very impressed with the quality and quick turnaround of our children's school transcripts from Rush Translate. They were very professional and communicated every step of the way. I would recommend their services to anyone having German to English documents translated.
Posted August 15, 2020
5.0
Julio Cesar A.
Spanish to English
Great service! I would definitely recommend. 
Posted August 15, 2020
5.0
Emily S.
English to Spanish
Thank you!
Posted August 15, 2020
5.0
Ana Macay G.
Spanish to English
Wonderfully efficient and professional . The expedited service is lighting fast.Highly recommended!
Posted August 14, 2020
5.0
Scott K.
Japanese to English

Love this company and their service! They had taken off the language I needed from choices of languages due to some reason; but when I told them I needed a translation from Japanese to English, they promptly on the translator for me. And the translation was perfect. 

This company is punctual, professional, and very courteous. They received five stars for me.

Posted August 14, 2020
11,941 - 12,000 of 18,278