14,413 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 14,413 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Anthony M.
Italian to English

I was very happy with the customer service and the quality of the translation. They responded to my questions immediately and thoroughly guided me through the process. I was also very happy with how quickly they were able to provide me with an accurate translation.

Posted January 18, 2019
5.0
Aiping Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fast and reliable.

Posted January 18, 2019
5.0
Belem Y.
French to English

Fast and professional. I really appreciate it

Posted January 18, 2019
5.0
Sandra M.
English to Italian

Wonderful Service!  My documents were translated and returned in 24 hours!

The request a quote option also delivers a speedy response, and the website is very user friendly.

Posted January 17, 2019
5.0
Edward C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Prompt and accurate translation would definitely use this again.

Posted January 17, 2019
5.0
Lucy F.
French to English

Thank you!!

Posted January 17, 2019
5.0
Tatiana K.
Russian to English

Great service! Thank you!

Posted January 17, 2019
5.0
Ramin E.
Farsi to English

I am happy with it.

Posted January 17, 2019
5.0
Paul A.
Thai to English

Excellent company even though I'm in the UK, I get a brilliant and a very quick service. This is now the second time I've use them and would do again. 

Posted January 17, 2019
4.5
Richard G.
Italian to English

Thank you very much for sticking with this small document, and making the multiiple revisions.  It represents a significant portal in my genealogy research.  Based on this translation, I was able to zero in on my grandfather's childhood address in Chiaromonte.

Posted January 17, 2019
5.0
Diana Milena D.
Spanish to English

I am impressed by how fast and professional your work is. super recommanded!!!!

thank you so much. 

Posted January 17, 2019
3.0
Lydia K.
English to Spanish

Translation was fast but there were mistakes (random lack or addition of capitals, underlines). I had to double check everything. The mistakes were corrected quickly. 

Posted January 17, 2019
5.0
Victor Z.
Spanish to English

Fast and Excellent service!!!

Posted January 17, 2019
5.0
Sergey K.
Slovenian to English

Wonderful prompt service and high quality translation!

Posted January 16, 2019
5.0
Lisa C.
English to Italian

The translation of my marriage document was professional and precise. I was impressed with the quality and efficiency of the service. 

Posted January 16, 2019
5.0
Boularand R.
English to French

Good service, in time, good translation. I will use again!

Posted January 16, 2019
5.0
Vullnet M.
Macedonian to English

Very good and responsive. The 24 hours turnaround was right on and I'm happy with their services.

Posted January 16, 2019
5.0
Takhleeq M.
Urdu to English

Great service 

Posted January 16, 2019
3.0
Josha B.
German to English

website easy to use, the quality of the translation was pretty bad though: four major mistakes and one line not even translated out of 50 words would probably qualify for a D- or F in high school.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies for the errors in the translation, that is certainly unacceptable. The revised translation is available from your order page. Thank you.

Posted January 16, 2019
4.5
Jean L.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Great turnaround, thanks guys! 

Posted January 16, 2019
5.0
Vagmin V.
Marathi to English

Excellent work. Will use u guys anytime that I need to and wud recommend you to anybody who needs translation

Posted January 15, 2019
5.0
Pamela S.
Spanish to English

Wow! Thank you for translating my birth certificate!! That was faster than I expected.

Excellent service!

Posted January 15, 2019
5.0
Razan A.
Arabic to English

thank you vary much

Posted January 15, 2019
5.0
Caroline W.
French to English

Awesome service - again - Faster than 24 hours and perfect translation.

Thank you!

Posted January 15, 2019
4.5
Elisha H.
German to English

We had an overall excellent experience using Rush Translate.  I would highly recommend the services of Rush Translate.

Posted January 15, 2019
5.0
Natalia O.
Russian to English

Thank you so much! 

Posted January 14, 2019
5.0
Yulia B.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you!

Posted January 14, 2019
5.0
David R.
English to Japanese

Rush translation service is the best. Very responsive and Personnel Service always.  Would definitely recommend to my best Associates.

Posted January 14, 2019
3.5
Marie Elena W.
English to Arabic

The turn-around time was longer than expected and when I called to inquire about the status there was a lot of confusion. I do not speak or read Arabic so my assumption as to the "quality" is based on a visual inspection of the document and nothing else. 

Posted January 14, 2019
5.0
Zaid A.
Arabic to English

Excellent service as usual. 

Posted January 14, 2019
5.0
Daniela D.
Romanian to English

5 stars for a five star job. If you wand the most accurate translation in the shortest time, please use this company.

Posted January 14, 2019
5.0
Parisa K.
Persian to English

I highly recommend the RushTranslate. They translated my birth certificate less than 24 hours. 

Posted January 13, 2019
5.0
Jorge Alberto G.
Spanish to English

Perfect service and very fast.

Posted January 13, 2019
5.0
Ross T.
Vietnamese to English

I am very impressed by Rush Translate's services. No nonsense, no drama, just high quality professional translation services at a reasonable price in a very good time frame. I had a few revision requests - mostly because of omissions I had made, and they were done quickly with no complaint or concern. I highly recommend their services.

Posted January 13, 2019
5.0
JAvier S.
Spanish to English

Fantastic

Posted January 12, 2019
5.0
Eugene G.
Ukrainian to English

Excellent,  very  professional and speedy Service!!! Will use your services again. 

High recommended to everyone!

Posted January 12, 2019
5.0
Maelis D.
Spanish to English

The translation  is perfect. The service is fast. Thanks a lot!

Posted January 12, 2019
5.0
Jens G.
German to English

Excellent work.

Thank you so much.

Posted January 12, 2019
4.5
Moein K.
Persian to English

Good Service. Thank you.

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
John Y.
Farsi to English

Great service. Quick and accurate. 

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
Zorin D.
Hebrew to English

Looks great! And received it really fast with a great price. Thank you!

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
Joseph P.
Spanish to English

PERFECT- a please to deal with!!!

 

Joseph Patton

Tustin, CA.

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
Thomas K.
English to German

I was skeptic at first but RushTranslate impressed me. Their service is fast and the service was excellent.

I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
Seleena S.
Nepali to English

Fast and reliable!

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
Caroline W.
French to English

Fast (less than 24 hours) and adequate and appropriate translation. Thank you!

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
Marisol M.
Spanish to English

My translation was completed very quickly and I received it in a timely manner. I would definitely use this service in the future.

Posted January 11, 2019
5.0
David R.
English to Japanese

Rush translation service is above and beyond any other service I've ever used. They are very responsive to my needs and the turnaround time is ridiculously quick.

Great company, great service and I would recommend them to anyone who needs official documents translated. Thank you guys.

Posted January 10, 2019
4.5
WIlson S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service is very good! Got the quote in a few minutes and got the document translated in a few hours. However, I requested some minor revision (a few words) and it took almost the same time to finish the revision request as translating the whole document.  Hope the revising part could be faster!

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Ziad Z.
English to Arabic

I used the service of Rush Translate. They were prompt, professional and courteous. They delivered quickly and were in constant contact with me to produce a professional translation work. I will, definitely, use their service in the future.

Posted January 10, 2019
4.0
Roberto L.
Spanish to English

I really liked --and I was impressed by the speed, the process. 

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Bora L.
Italian to English

Very fast service, accurate translation. Would recommend.

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Linda C.
German to English

fast and excellent service

Posted January 10, 2019
4.5
Michael R.
Russian to English

After one revision, all was well.

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Ariadna PĂ©rez S.
Spanish to English

Great work, super fast! I used it to translate my transcripts. Was ready on less than 24 hours.

Posted January 10, 2019
4.0
Javiera Andrea Cortes L.
Spanish to English

the translation was very fast and this is the reason because I used this page

Posted January 10, 2019
5.0
Bruce C.
Ukrainian to English

We are very happy with our order from Rush Translate.

The service was excellent.  Fast turnaround, and the customer service is second to none.

We wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Dave R.
Russian to English

Great work! Thank you!

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Daniela D.
Romanian to English

Fast and accurate. Thank you.

 

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Rosario C.
Spanish to English

Rush Translate team,

Gracias por la traducción del documento enviado. Estoy muy satisfecha por la calidad de la traducción, la rapidez y por la profesionalidad con la que fui atendida, vía email (Joel Osorio). 

Estaré encantada de recomendar vuestros servicios a otros, y usarlo para mi de nuevo cuando lo necesite. 

Saludos y gracias de nuevo, 

Rosario Cabrera.

Posted January 9, 2019
5.0
Xuyen B.
Vietnamese to English

Hi guys!

I'm so happy with your service. Because your guys do so fast around 4 hour less than 48 hour of order. I'm so surprise and impress. Thank you guys so much. ^^I

Posted January 9, 2019
12,001 - 12,060 of 14,413