12,134 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,134 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Marjorie J.
French to English

I am from Haiti I needed my son birth certificate who also born in Haiti to send to imigration  it was fast and good Quality they took it with no problem  thank u Rush Translate 

Posted March 2, 2017
5.0
Chanchal S.
Hindi to English

My experience with RushTranslate was a very pleasant one. After researching for the translation services locally, I opted for the one I could deal with online. RushTranslate delivered me the documents on time and I did not have to do any followups. My feedback was incorporated without any hassle. I highly recommend RushTranslate for their translation services. 

Posted March 2, 2017
5.0
Yury S.
Russian to English

Accurate, speedy, reliable. Hard to find languages like Estonian.

Posted February 28, 2017
5.0
Teri M.
English to Spanish

Excellent service, turnaround and pricing!  Documents were translated perfectly!  Will recommend them to others!

Posted February 28, 2017
5.0
Veronica C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service by internet is very quickly and helpful. Very well done .

Posted February 27, 2017
5.0
Linda M.
Kannada to English

RushTranslate was prompt, reliable and reasonably priced.  If I need any future translations, I will automatically go to RushTranslate and I will recommend them to any friends requiring such a service.

Posted February 27, 2017
5.0
Mia
Russian to English

Fast, affordable, excellent quality and great customer support!

Posted February 26, 2017
5.0
Rosalind L.
Italian to English

This was done perfectly and so fast! So happy to have found this company :) Thank you!!!

Posted February 22, 2017
5.0
Karim
Arabic to English

5 stars service and quality.

Posted February 19, 2017
5.0
Dora M.
Spanish to English

Wonderful service! I have used them a couple of times for very strategic paperwork, and they have delivered the perfectly translated/certified documents in a timely manner. Definitely a GREAT and easy to use service. Would recommend it to anyone.

Posted February 16, 2017
5.0
Zubin M.
Farsi to English

Rush Translate did a great job translating my document and did so very quickly and accurately.  

Posted February 15, 2017
5.0
Ana
French to English

Excelent service. 

Posted February 10, 2017
5.0
Tatiane O.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very clear and precise translation... everything on point, I found it online and was fast and easy to get my documents translated right the way... very good job, I really recommend and for sure I’ll use it again.

Posted February 9, 2017
5.0
Jian
Chinese (Simplified) to English

RushTranslate is superb!!!! They are professional, fast, and very efficient with their complexed online platform. I highly recommend them!!!

Posted February 6, 2017
5.0
Luis P.
Spanish to English

This translation was done very professionally. The translator followed the suggestions on specific abbreviations used by government offices in our home country.

Posted February 5, 2017
5.0
Ivan K.
Russian to English

Order was done timely and professionally.

Posted February 4, 2017
5.0
Berthony G.
French to English

I Have used RushTranslate for as many as 5 times already but it has always been great.. good translation, fast service.

Posted January 27, 2017
5.0
Starson S.
French to English

Best translation service!

Posted January 26, 2017
4.5
Dario B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Quick and efficient!

Posted January 25, 2017
5.0
Cole L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

My wife got her green card. This translation worked perfectly. 

Posted January 25, 2017
5.0
Lise M.
Norwegian to English

I required a government document translated as a part of my application to become a permanent resident.  I sent the request to Rush Translate at the start of the weekend, their response was almost immediate and less than 24 hours later I had received a translated version of my document for review. There were no mistakes and the paper copy I had ordered went in the mail Monday morning. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Posted January 21, 2017
5.0
Fiorella G.
Spanish to English

Great service, you just upload the file and get it done within the time given.

I used it for USA migrations purposes, instead of paying somebody that charges you so much!

5 stars to them!

Thanks!

Posted January 19, 2017
5.0
Armenuhi A.
Russian to English

Incredible job on my documents. I can't even begin to tell how reliable these guys are! Awesome job on fast service and accurate work! 

Posted January 18, 2017
5.0
Thanh H.
German to English

I was in rush and need a translation of german document to english as soon as 24 hours. I was very happy to find this online service. The job was simple and quick as also reliable. I was very satisfied woth the whole service process and the price was also very competitive. I fully recommend this great service.

Thanks a lot for the great help.

Posted January 16, 2017
5.0
Jennie G.
Spanish to English

Excellent and professional job!! I highly recommend them!

Posted January 15, 2017
5.0
Magdalena M.
Spanish to English

I am very satisfied with your service, in terms of quality of translation, and the commitment to deadlines. 

Posted January 13, 2017
5.0
Jaime L.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, fast and high quality.

Posted January 12, 2017
5.0
Gene L.
Russian to English

Everything was done quickly with the highest quality (I am fluent in both languages so I know).

Posted January 2, 2017
5.0
Helio V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

RushTranslate is a great and trustworthy enterprise that will get your document(s) translated in no time. Their work is a reliable work and is also accepted by government agencies. Notwithstanding, regarding the price, it is also an affordable company to hire for translations, which we know could cost a lot of money. I am a very satisfied client and will definitely use their service again in the future.

Posted December 28, 2016
5.0
Dave D.
English to Spanish

Outstanding service and technical support.  My order request was reviewed and suggestions were made based on what I wanted for a finished product.  I had requested a certified translation but the technician suggested I go with the standard translation to make sure my customers understood my directions.

Outstanding!!!

Posted December 27, 2016
5.0
Matt E.
Ukrainian to English

This is an amazing service. They worked fast, and accurate. They translated my sons Ukrainian documents into English quickly and kept us updated ever step. They replied to emails very quickly, (in some cases within a hour). I will use them again for sure.

Posted December 27, 2016
5.0
Sara F.
Spanish to English

I used the service two times already and it has been great since I needed the document really fast to be able to get my moms ID, you can just download once it’s ready, also I received a copy in the mail. I would definitely use it again when needed. Thank you so much.

Posted December 15, 2016
5.0
Julio V.
Spanish to English

RushTranslate is an excellent translation service! The translation is accurate. They also give you the opportunity to check the draft before the final version so it will match exactly your needs. It is easily reachable through the internet, so if you need a job done, you do not have to wonder where or who in your area might help you with your translations to present to USCIS for example. Go online, go rushtranslate.com, no waist of time, upload your photocopies (not even need to send originals!!), make an affordable payment and just wait for a few days and check your box mail. So easy, so professional, so perfect! I just can be grateful for the excellent job you have done for me! Thank You!

Posted December 9, 2016
5.0
Alexandra M.
French to English

5 Stars well deserved. Everything in the rushtranslate service was pure perfection.  Easy, timely, perfectly executed, correctly priced.  Couldn't be more satisfied. Highly recommended.

Posted December 9, 2016
5.0
Jennifer P.
Spanish to English

I needed to use rush translate for translation of foreign birth certificates for immigration purposes.  They were finished very quickly.  There was one mistake made, but I emailed the company and the mistake was corrected that same day with no problems and no extra cost.  I have more papers that need to be translated and I will be using rush translate again for my next round of papers.  Thank you!!!!

Posted December 8, 2016
5.0
Liudmila M.
Russian to English

The translation was made very professionally and fast. 

Posted December 7, 2016
4.0
Julien J.
French to English

There were mistakes/typos made in my birth date and in my middle name, which took the translator two additional rounds to fix.

Posted December 6, 2016
5.0
Jens G.
German to English

Very fast and accurate service. We would use Rush Translate again if needed. 

Posted December 6, 2016
5.0
Sharda S.
Dutch to English

I have all my immigration documents translated here. They are very professional and translated everything correctly. Thank you for your services.

Posted December 5, 2016
5.0
Maria P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Quick and very well done job. I'd definitely use it again in the future. 

Posted December 2, 2016
5.0
Alba S.
Spanish to English

I was amazed at how fast they translated my document, didn't have any problems. Thank you!!!

Posted November 30, 2016
5.0
Batya Z.
Hebrew to English

Thank you! I highly recommend! Fast and accurate service! 

Posted November 22, 2016
5.0
Sofiia
Russian to English

Really fast service and good communication.  I needed a russian to english translation of my birth certificate. Good job. Thank you so much.

Posted November 21, 2016
5.0
Misbah A.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation was done as I requested and I recieved the translation with the expected time period. I was very satisfied with the service and will most likely use rushtranslate for any future translations. 

Thank you.

Posted November 18, 2016
4.5
Andrieux S.
French to English

Fast and accurate, I often recommend  rush translation to friends.

Posted November 16, 2016
5.0
Elena Riccio L.
Italian to English

Very helpful, high quality translation.

Posted November 16, 2016
5.0
Tuoc P.
Vietnamese to English

We were in need of a Divorce Degree to be translated into English in order for my step-son to obtain a name-change in his US passport application, and we were very happy with the translation services offfered by RushTranslate. The translated documented was completed in a timely manner with quick turnaround time and was accepted by the US passport services as official. The entire process was seamless and worry-free for us. It was worth the price we paid for and for such excellent services, we are very grateful.

Posted November 15, 2016
5.0
Mohammad
Arabic to English

The service was accurate and fast!

Posted November 15, 2016
4.5
Humberto S.
Spanish to English

Translation was accurate and received on time. It was accepted as official document by US Gov. department.

Posted November 14, 2016
5.0
Alla L.
Ukrainian to English

Great services! 

Posted November 11, 2016
5.0
Padee
French to English

I am happily satisfied with the service and quality of work provided. It was credible enough for immigration purposes. Translation was efficient and fast. 

Posted November 8, 2016
5.0
Alejandra Diaz E.
Spanish to English

Everything was done in a very timely manner.

Posted November 4, 2016
5.0
Yoram
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I cannot say enough good things about this company and the services.  I was completely satisfied with the quality, service, timeliness and also the price.

This document was required for a professional license and it was a critical piece of the application package.

I absolutely recommend this company for any of your translation needs.

Keep up the good work!!!!!!

Posted November 4, 2016
5.0
Simon S.
Ukrainian to English

Quick, accurate and reasonably priced.

Posted November 1, 2016
5.0
Carolina R.
English to Spanish

I would like to say that when you need your translation fast these people are really quick in responding and getting all your translation done very nicely done!  I had several legal documents that needed to be translated and these guys done very nice!

I definitely recommend this company, thank you for all your help!

Posted October 27, 2016
5.0
Ilduara D.
Spanish to English

Everything was as expected. Received translation in less than 24 hrs and they also have a great customer service! Would recommend.

Posted October 27, 2016
5.0
Susan M.
English to Spanish

We couldn't be happier with the quality, speed of delivery and attention paid to our translation needs.  We had a difficult rush job for court documents that needed to be translated into Spanish for a client, and needed revisions during the translation process.  Everything was handled with grace and accuracy.  I would heartily recommend RushTranslate to anybody in need of fast, quality work.  We will definitely use this service again. 

Posted October 27, 2016
5.0
Ehsan N.
Farsi to English

I received a fast and reliable service. Highly recommended. 

Posted October 18, 2016
5.0
Nadine B.
French to English

Very quick service. Carries is name very well.

Posted October 17, 2016
5.0
Muller M.
French to English

The service was well written and fast response (turn around time) less than 24 for me, that was impressive.

Posted October 12, 2016
12,001 - 12,060 of 12,134