13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Anjali K.
Marathi to English

Finally, an accurate translation !

There are many translation services but this is the best. They translated each and every word correctly from My local language Marathi to English. Thank you. 

Posted September 23, 2018
5.0
Geralyn M.
Georgian to English

We needed this translation quickly.  They provided excellent service and rapid response. 

Posted September 23, 2018
5.0
Olivier D.
French to English

Everything went smooth and on time. I'll certainly work with Rush Translate for my next translation.

Posted September 23, 2018
5.0
Steve T.
Russian to English

Very responsive!  High quality and quick turn around (2 days)!

Posted September 23, 2018
5.0
Melani I.
Japanese to English

Wow this is good,your fast and very helpful with what I need . Thank you 

Posted September 23, 2018
5.0
Luis C.
Spanish to English

Well done great job guys very happy and faster other people take btw 3 to 5 days to gave you an answer back this people just 24 hours sometime  less thank you guys. 

Posted September 22, 2018
5.0
Yuliya L.
Russian to English

 Completed my order very fast! Great service! Thank you very much! 

Posted September 22, 2018
5.0
Joel C.
Turkish to English

Great work

Posted September 22, 2018
5.0
Nancy S.
German to English

A very fast turnover to receive a translation, even though I did not ask for an expedited translation.  The website interface is extremely easy to use!

Posted September 21, 2018
5.0
Ilaria D.
Italian to English

First timer. Service fast, easy to use and reliable. I will use it again at need.

Posted September 21, 2018
5.0
Irem N.
Turkish to English

Thank you for the fast turn around time and high quality.

Posted September 21, 2018
5.0
Neuma B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Everything was great!! Thank you very much.

Posted September 21, 2018
5.0
Said S.
German to English

Great Job

Posted September 20, 2018
4.5
Tracey L.
French (Canadian) to English

I used this service twice so far and service is amazing. I am French Canadian so needed documents from Montreal translated into English and they were great. Turn around as promised and revisions done quickly. Would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you for being so professional. 

Posted September 20, 2018
5.0
Paul C.
French to English

Simple to use and accurate.

Posted September 20, 2018
5.0
Kristina G.
English to Greek

Thank you! Excellent work and quick turnaround.

Posted September 20, 2018
5.0
Miguelina F.
Spanish to English

Fast and awesome service! Highly recommended.

Posted September 19, 2018
5.0
Nargiza B.
Russian to English

I purchased professional translation services from Rush Translate company and they are true professionals and reliable services. I always have received prompt responses to inquiries. Awesome experience. Great, efficient customer service. I would recommend their services.  

Posted September 19, 2018
5.0
Ankur V.
Punjabi to English

Thank you for the prompt service and accurate translation. 

Posted September 19, 2018
5.0
William F.
Spanish to English

I am quite happy with the translations. After USCIS accepts them I will be elated. Thank you very much. 5 stars

Posted September 19, 2018
5.0
Debbie A.
English to Spanish

Great service.  Thank you

Posted September 19, 2018
4.5
Prabhat K.
Hindi to English

Very impressive, fast turnaround within 24 hrs.

Posted September 19, 2018
5.0
Laura G.
Spanish to English

Excellent services 5 stars 

Posted September 18, 2018
5.0
Maria Roberta F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast and pretty accurate translation.

Posted September 18, 2018
5.0
Guilherme L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent

Posted September 18, 2018
5.0
Claudio A.
English to Italian

The translation of my tax return from English to Italian was precise, thorough and rapid; the cost was reasonable, and the quality of the report exceptional. As I am bilingual, I reviewed the fidelity of the translation carefully and in the entire document of 28 pages, I only found two minor omissions that upon request were promptly corrected. This company has all its acts together, no doubts!

Posted September 18, 2018
5.0
Mishel S.
Spanish to English

Very fast.

Posted September 18, 2018
5.0
Marina P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service was fast and the document translated was great. 

Posted September 18, 2018
5.0
Karina G.
Spanish to English

Thank you for tour service I was cery happy for the time it took and the site is friendly, super easy to place and order. The prices are very competitive. 

 

 

Posted September 18, 2018
5.0
Carlos A.
Spanish to English

The translation is excellent, without a doubt. Both the speed of the service and the quality of the translation of the document in question. Thank you very much have 5 stars.

Posted September 17, 2018
5.0
Gideon A.
English to Spanish

Very well done. Thanks a million.

Posted September 17, 2018
5.0
Vitaly K.
Russian to English

Translation was quick and high quality. I asked to revise the formatting (and translate seal on the document) and it was done within few hours.

Posted September 17, 2018
5.0
Kana A.
German to English

Very happy.

Posted September 17, 2018
5.0
Karen B.
German to English

Very happy to have found Rush Translate!  Quick initial response time, and within 3 days, received a 7-page detailed financial document translated to English.  Very accurately translated and cost per page seems to be reasonable. I would recommend Rush Translate. 

Posted September 17, 2018
5.0
Iryna B.
Georgian to English

Fast turnaround!

Posted September 17, 2018
5.0
Camille B.
French to English

This is the third time that I used rushtranslate.com and I am very satisfied.

Posted September 17, 2018
5.0
Emily B.
English to Arabic

This was my first time using Rush Translate. I used them because they were immediately responsive to my questions, and could complete a job for me in an expedited fashion on a weekend. To the contrary, another company never even answered my email until 2 days later, and to think they claim they do rush translations. At any rate, from start to finish the communication was fast and clear with Rush Translate. It put my mind at ease during a very stressful case that the translation would be one less thing for me to stress about. I even made a mistake and sent the wrong document and they were able to accomodate my mistake in the timing I needed.  A big thank you to Anthony and all of the translators. The work I required translation for will be used in court and requires that it be done a specific way and Rush Translate honored my request for the documents to be saved the way I needed them. 

I will certainly not hesitate to use Rush Translate again in the future!

Posted September 17, 2018
5.0
Marina Meyer Pereira R.
English to Russian

I need a natarized translation winthin 2 days and it met my needs. I received in avance with all official information and another certificate from RushTrabslate. 

I definitely recommend and will order again.

Posted September 17, 2018
5.0
Garrett B.
Spanish to English

We appreciate the quick turnaround and low price compared to some others services. Thank you.

Posted September 16, 2018
5.0
Steven H.
English to Japanese

Exceedingly fast turnaround, just what I needed. Fantastic service, would not hesitate to recommend. 

Posted September 16, 2018
5.0
Diane C.
German to English

Amazing service!  We are applying for a loan and we needed a pension letter from Switzerland translated to English for the mortgage company in the U.S.  We sent the document in on a Friday afternoon and by the next morning, the translation was complete. Very professional looking!  Also, this company is much less expensive than others. They charged $25, whereas we were quoted $65 and $70 for two other companies with a much longer turnaround time. Thank you so very much, Rush Translate. We highly recommend them!  

Posted September 15, 2018
5.0
Kasakula B.
French to English

Frankly speaking you really impressed me! I didn't expect a TREMENDOUS job like this to be done in 24 hours. You  are extremely the best!!

Posted September 15, 2018
5.0
Mariana Laviola G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It is great. Thank you!

Posted September 15, 2018
3.0
Leonel L.
Spanish to English

Service was fast and easy.

Quality poor poor. Translator did not pay attention to comment history. Lot of clear mistake on the document translation. Marriage Certificate was translated as Birth Certificate.

I attached almost the whole translation of my document, spent some time doing it and it was skipped at all by the person in charge of translating.

 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies for the errors, the revised translation is available from your order page.

Posted September 15, 2018
5.0
Franklyn M.
Spanish to English

I am very satisfied with Rushtranslate. They say that in 24 hours they translate a document for you, but at least 20 hours later they finished two documents for me. While another site would take three days to have those documents done for me, Rushtranslate finish it in less than 20 hours. 

Thank you so much for your help.  See you again. 

Posted September 14, 2018
5.0
Teri E.
Spanish to English

The service I requested was exactly what I needed and was received in the time frame they had stated.  I would recommend using Rush Translate to anyone who needs a notarized translation of a document. 

Posted September 14, 2018
5.0
Raymond L.
Latin to English

Excellent,  thank you!

Posted September 14, 2018
5.0
Lee G.
Danish to English

We really appreciate such a fast turn-around with excellent, apparent, accuracy. Great service, would recommend to anyone needing a translation of a document.

Posted September 14, 2018
5.0
Gina V.
Spanish to English

Very easy and fast service. Thank you very much!

Posted September 14, 2018
5.0
Shaiban J.
Arabic to English

Fast and accurate.

Posted September 14, 2018
4.5
Christina C.
English to Spanish

The process was not complicated and the translation was delivered quickly.  Would use their services again!

Posted September 14, 2018
5.0
Ksenia D.
Russian to English

Great experience.   I received the translation for a birth certificate from Russian to English within the promised 24 hours.  The translation was great and didn't need any revisions.  Will definitely use RushTranslate again if I ever need another certified translation.

Posted September 14, 2018
5.0
Steven H.
Spanish to English

Super fast, Very professional and a Great Price!

Posted September 14, 2018
5.0
Lionel B.
French to English

An amazing job was done. I couldn't believe how fast the job was sent. Let's hope it will be USCIS compliant, but seems to be.

Posted September 14, 2018
5.0
Suzu T.
Japanese to English

So fast! Thank you very much!

Posted September 13, 2018
5.0
Sean B.
Japanese to English

Great service. Ordered translation of Japanese birth certificate for fiance and received it the same day and had no trouble using it to obtain a marriage license.

Posted September 13, 2018
5.0
Giuseppe D.
English to Italian

I had my driver's licence translated.  Very fast, and accurate translation. 

Posted September 13, 2018
5.0
Abu J.
French to English

I am over satisfied with Rush Translate. It is very easy & the the customer service are very helpful. Please keep up your good work.

Thanks

Abu from PA.

Posted September 13, 2018
5.0
Natalia T.
Polish to English

Great service, very fast !

Posted September 13, 2018
5.0
Joseph P.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much!

Posted September 12, 2018
12,181 - 12,240 of 13,891