13,357 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,357 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Yesenia R.
Spanish to English

Fast service, affordable and accurate translations.

Posted May 29, 2018
4.0
Eva P.
Spanish to English

The translation was quick, it just took couple of revisions to be completed.

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Brenda B.
English to Chinese (Traditional)

Excellent communication and an excellent final draft. Thank you very much!

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Marilia M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very fast!

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Luz R.
English to Spanish

RushTranslate was fast and accurate in its translation from English to Spanish. They turn around time was great and we are very pleased.

Posted May 29, 2018
4.0
Chun-Hung W.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Quickly reply my request for modification. Helpful and fast!

Posted May 28, 2018
5.0
Olga R.
Russian to English

The service is great and fast. Very satisfied and placed another order with this company! Highly recommend!

Posted May 28, 2018
5.0
Faye H.
English to Arabic

Although I am unable to read the Arabic translation to review for quality, I will get back to you if there are any issues. The service provided was very prompt and smooth. 

Thank you for your service!

Posted May 28, 2018
5.0
Reinaldo C.
Spanish to English

Thank you for a quick turnaround, second time I used your service, both time got my works done very quickly. Thank you! Certainly you have a happy customer here.

Posted May 27, 2018
5.0
Maria M.
English to Spanish

Fast delivery great and accurate translation and outstanding customer service.

Posted May 27, 2018
5.0
Ralitsa P.
Bulgarian to English

Excellent and timely translation of an artwork certificate.

Posted May 27, 2018
4.5
Alessandro B.
Italian to English

Excellent service very quick and simple to use! 

Posted May 25, 2018
5.0
Veronique D.
French to English

Very satisfied with the service. Good pricing for the quality of service you receive.

Posted May 25, 2018
5.0
Jose S.
Spanish to English

Perfect service.

Posted May 25, 2018
5.0
Rupert C.
Italian to English

Excellent - very fast (less than 24hrs for standard service) and accurate. So much easier than finding a local translation service! Would definitely use again.

Posted May 25, 2018
3.0
Ahmed Ali Y.
French to English

Received paper & appreciate your service & collaboration with me but just the price is hight but the way thanks 

Posted May 25, 2018
5.0
Katherine B.
Spanish to English

Nice very fast and honest pricing will use again.

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Patricia C.
Italian to English

I needed a diploma and a transcript translated. I was happy with the quality of the translations and the speed of service. I opted for the additional notarization. Worth every penny. 

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
George M.
English to Spanish

Very Pleased with service.  Documents look very professional and organized.  Very quick turn around and the cost was lower than the other three bids i received.  Would highly recommend.

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Mohammadreza S.
Farsi to English

I am happy with the service. I would recommend to my friends to use RushTranslate for their documents. 

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Sousan V.
Farsi to English

Great service! Thank you!

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Luisa C.
Spanish to English

The translation was great. Service super fast and they answered all my questions.

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Mounir B.
Arabic to English

Great service!

Posted May 23, 2018
5.0
Vicky M.
Danish to English

This was so fast and accurate, highly recommend this translation service. I have yet to use it, will do it in 2 days time! This is crazy fast and very easy to use. Thank you!

Posted May 23, 2018
5.0
Richard W.
Thai to English

Great services and really fast delivery.

Posted May 23, 2018
5.0
Tien L.
Vietnamese to English

Fast service!!! A+

Posted May 23, 2018
5.0
Eriberta H.
English to Italian

This service was fast and accurate in translation mu document.  I will recommend this service to family and friends.

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Terry W.
English to Spanish

Fast service and quality results.

Posted May 22, 2018
4.5
Peter T.
Ukrainian to English

Their were some names that if a true Ukrainian would’ve have been translating, they would have known to translate them differently slightly. Overall, very nice, and very quick! I’m satisfied. 

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Sofia Keller N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super quick and good quality service. Good price as well.

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Habiballah S.
Persian to English

Excellent quality, speed, accuracy and ease of use and work. They are very fast to correct and edit the translation. I am absolutely satisfied with their excellent job. 

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Kimberly R.
English to German

I am very pleased with the service of Rush Translate.  They were beyond helpful and responded immediately to my requests.  This will be the only company I ever use for this service.  Thank you, Mike!

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Ramdane H.
Arabic to English

Fast, accurate and affordable. Thank you.

Posted May 21, 2018
5.0
Nicolas R.
French to English

I have been really impressed by the speed and the quality of translation. I approve runtranslate 100%.

Posted May 21, 2018
5.0
Liudmila M.
Russian to English

This is my third time when RushTranslate is helping me with documents' translation. I am completely satisfied with the time and quality. Reasonable price for such professional service is also very important. I highly recommend RushTranslate to everyone. 

Posted May 21, 2018
5.0
Amanda N.
English to Spanish

Easy to order, quicker than expected turnaround, and a great translation in my original format (colors, fonts, text style). Very pleased! 

Posted May 21, 2018
5.0
Haichuen T.
Malay to English

Excellent service! Quick return. Thank you so much!

Posted May 21, 2018
5.0
Antonius M.
Dutch to English

Thanks so much for your timely and accurate translation.

Posted May 21, 2018
5.0
Cristina S.
Spanish to English

This has been such a simple process and the quality has been superb. I requested medical translations from Spanish to English, and everything was done fast (48 hour turnaround) and well. 

Posted May 21, 2018
5.0
Emanuel Carlos D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Nice and fast work.

Posted May 21, 2018
5.0
Ahmed E.
Arabic to English

Outstanding service. All the right options for translation and notarization in just a few clicks. I wish every online service I use were as good as RushTranslate.

Posted May 20, 2018
5.0
Samuel A.
Amharic to English

Great service... keep up the good work.

Posted May 20, 2018
5.0
Cesar A.
French to English

I am satisfied about the services and the short-time period they did my marriage certificate's translation from French to English; I am grateful. Thank you for your services.

Posted May 20, 2018
5.0
Ludmila A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The order was delivered in a few hours. I will definitely use rushtranslate again.

Posted May 20, 2018
5.0
Kelly O.
Vietnamese to English

Awesome! Great customer support.

Posted May 20, 2018
5.0
Malcolm M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation is spot on I am very pleased.

Posted May 20, 2018
5.0
Julissa Urbina C.
Spanish to English

Excellent. 

Posted May 19, 2018
5.0
Laszlo P.
Hungarian to English

Thank you all so much for this so professional translation . ??

Posted May 19, 2018
4.5
Ali S.
Arabic to English

Would suggest it to every one fast and great service and they will get it done to the perfection 

Posted May 19, 2018
5.0
Oriana P.
Spanish to English

I had a tremendous experience with rushtranslate. The work they did was an excellent job and it was very rapid. I am 100% content and grateful with the job and the staff that work for rushtranslate, I truly recommend Mike he is the best at what he does. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. 

Posted May 19, 2018
5.0
Le L.
Vietnamese to English

Excellent work.

Posted May 18, 2018
5.0
Abdulqader A.
Arabic to English

The translation was very good very successful and very  understanding  thank you

Posted May 18, 2018
4.5
Gabriela Bezerra A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It’s good.

Posted May 18, 2018
5.0
Dan I.
Korean to English

Dear Rush Translate Staff,

I was amazed at the speed the 2 files were translated.  I was initially concerned with technical terminology of the ingredients but your staff were able to clearly translate this to English without any issues.  You're service is really great and I'm 100% please with your service.  Unfortunately, we don't have much too many translating projects but if I do, your company will be the first one I'll contact for sure. 

Keep up the great work!!

Posted May 18, 2018
5.0
Amy Bystrom M.
Punjabi to English

Perfect! Exactly what I needed. No errors. 

Posted May 18, 2018
5.0
Romel A.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast service.

Posted May 18, 2018
5.0
Ana P.
English to Spanish

Very good service, affordable and really fast. I will definitely recommend then and use their services again! 

Posted May 17, 2018
5.0
Peter V.
Hungarian to English

Thank you for saving our summer vacation (rejected passport application before traveling)! The translation was perfect and ready within 12 hours (on a weekend and translating from a not so common language!). 

I really liked your pricing structure. The translation cost is very reasonable, and you can decide if you need the hardcopy and/or notarization. I ended up choosing all these options (to be on the safe side with USCIS) and received the documents super fast. Our passport application went through without a glitch.

I highly suggest this service if you are short on time or want to make safe with your paperwork.

Thanks again.

Posted May 17, 2018
5.0
Lubica H.
Slovak to English

Great services, fast and with good prices. Would use this company again. Thanks.

Posted May 16, 2018
5.0
Ligia V.
Spanish to English

Fast deliver and translation looks accurate.

Posted May 16, 2018
12,301 - 12,360 of 13,357