17,750 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,750 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Leanne S.
French to English
Quick and reliable. Paid the extra for rush delivery and was well worth it!
Posted May 19, 2020
3.0
Kayla H.
English to Spanish

From my reviewer: As you’ll see, I had to start from scratch (it took me more time than ever). I don’t really know who is behind the translation you sent me but what I can say for sure is that their service is very poor… Please, find someone else for next month!

My notes: The translator never included where the links were supposed to be, so I had to spend an extra 2 hours re-translating through Google Translate little pieces until I got all of the 27 links in the correct place.

Posted May 19, 2020
5.0
Linfeng Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Very grateful for the fast translation work + revision!
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Koki H.
Japanese to English
It was fast and perfect! Thank you very much for your professional job. 
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Eliton T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Best company to translate every type of documents. I really liked their job again. 
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Juliana D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good and very fast ! I loved ! Thank you so much ! 
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Tim C.
Arabic to English
Easy ordering process, quick turnaround for product.
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Julianne A.
Spanish to English
Very quick service and responses, excellent work, thank you very much!
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Regin M.
Albanian to English
Quick and reliable, dont waste your time elsewhere give rush translate your business and they wont let you down. 
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Yajaria R.
Spanish to English

It was very professional and the answer was faster.

We were impressed the way  RushTranslate service work; They  did all our translations and notarized documents very quickly.

Excellent 

Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Miguel M.
Spanish to English
Muy Profesional, bastante rapido y muy buen precio. Son excelentes. Altamente recomendables
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Chester J.
Spanish to English
METROMuchas gracìas Rushtranslate por el apoyo brindado. Tiempo record, me permitio entregar information en tiempo.
Posted May 18, 2020
2.0
Delete D.
English to German
The quality of this translation is quite poor, almost google translate quality. While this is technical content, and we understand the difficulty of this kind of work, the translation we received is unusable.
Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the quality of the translation. I'd be happy to complete a peer review of the document - we certainly want for you to be satisfied with the quality. We'll follow-up directly to initiate next steps.

Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Barbara Marjorie Martins Dos S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Nothing to complain, amazing service and quality. 

Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Skerdi M.
Albanian to English
Very good service, fast and easy to use. I'm very glad I found your website. Great communication and quality translations. Thanks
Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Elizabeth T.
Polish to English
Fast service. Delivered as expected. Thank you.
Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Rossella F.
Italian to English
I was very satisfied with the service. The translation arrived within few hours after placing the order and the quality was great. I would recommend this company to everyone needing a professional translation and fast. I will definitely use them again:)
Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Ali F.
Farsi to English
Great Service and Unbleavabily Fast!
Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Isabella C.
Italian to English
First time using RushTranslate and will definitely use this service again in the future. Customer service was very responsive and helpful. The translation work was fast and professional. Thank you!
Posted May 16, 2020
5.0
Koosha M.
Farsi to English
High quality translation, very fast service, and most importantly helpful and responsive in communications
Posted May 16, 2020
5.0
Ximena D.
Spanish to English
Thank you very much! Great job!
Posted May 16, 2020
3.0
Chedozeau P.
French to English

Translating trancripts from french to English requires to understand french education. Some tough words in French look horrible in English. And can reduce opportunities to children.

Knowledge of local culture could smooth translation.

Up to you to agree or not

Posted May 16, 2020
5.0
Katerina L.
Spanish to English
Amazing job.  Great translation and really fast.  Thank you!!!
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Ruoheng Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
You guys did an great jobs! The translation is very accurate and only took less than 2 days to finish. Awesome service :)
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Edwin Larry Y.
French to English
Quick service and accurate translations. 5 stars!
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Melanie Mayorca A.
Spanish to English
YOU GUYS ROCK!!
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Armando C.
Japanese to English
Great job!  Thanks!
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Ricardo Barros Brayner Da Rocha L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Excellent service!
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Zat L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
I love their service, reasonable price, quick turnaround time and accurate translation. Will recommend to my friends.
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Cigdem O.
Turkish to English
Thanks a lot, your service was so quick 
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Claudia C.
Spanish to English
Great job in excellent time!
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Julio H.
Spanish to English
Great
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Nga N.
Vietnamese to English

Reasonable price, Fast and Accurate.

Will be referring more business. 

Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Jason S.
Thai to English
Fast and easy to deal with! Would recommend this service to anyone needing a quick translation!
Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Helder Vieira Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good service
Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Yovo K.
French to English

That was quick and fast thanks!

Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Susanne M.
German to English
Great place to get translations done. Knowledgeable and friendly customer service. Fast delivery and great price! 
Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Kanon L.
French to English
Good
Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Katharine K.
English to Spanish
Very efficient! Highly recommend. 
Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Yeri A.
Spanish to English
Very quick response and delivered fast!! 
Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Ben D.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English
This service was affordable, fast, and very professional.
Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Alexandra G.
French to English

Great translation and less that 24h turnaround! 

Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Alexei C.
Romanian to English
Thank you!
Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Debora Silva T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
GREAT TRADUCTION
Posted May 14, 2020
5.0
Ricardo O.
Spanish to English
Awesome awesome awesome! Document was translated within hours and came back complete and official. Highly recommended! Thanks you guys rock!
Posted May 13, 2020
5.0
Michael G.
English to Italian

Very prompt and professional!  I look forward to working with Mike Bortscheller and Rush Translate in the future.

Posted May 13, 2020
4.5
Jose Francisco Z.
Spanish to English

Very fast turnaround time, thank you! We chose this translation service because Boundless.com recommends them highly. We received prompt email updates at every step of the process letting us know next steps. When we first received the translation back, we found several errors. We submitted a revision request, which was a quick and easy process online. We received the revised copy back within hours, and everything is correct on the second version. We are happy with the result. Thank you!

Posted May 13, 2020
5.0
David M.
Hebrew to English
Great service- expectations well managed, timely delivery on draft revisions and final translation. Interface straightforward and effective. Thank you!
Posted May 13, 2020
5.0
Samuel Y.
Arabic to English
very quick translations with quality service. really cool !!!!
Posted May 13, 2020
5.0
Christelle Lorene A.
French to English

Very good. Thanks a lot.

Posted May 12, 2020
2.5
Sasha A.
Urdu to English
While the turnaround time was fast, the quality was absolute garbage for my marriage certificate. I'm sure they had a stock translation for the certificate from my country; however, I basically had to do the translation myself. There were over 12 mistakes for 3 pages with very little words that were written. I can understand spelling mistakes for names, but whole addresses were left out. If I had more time, I wish I could've gotten my services elsewhere. 
Posted May 12, 2020
5.0
Laura B.
Spanish to English
Fast and accurate. Wish it was a little cheaper, but not if the quality and speed would damage the order. Thanks!
Posted May 12, 2020
5.0
Barbara C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Everything was perfect and the translation very accurate. Thank you very much!
Posted May 12, 2020
4.5
Vanessa T.
Indonesian to English
The best service of translating Indonesian to English.
Posted May 12, 2020
2.5
Lucia-Melissa B.
German to English
Translation was ok, were s couple mistakes in it -again. Even though I payed for signature when delivering it was squished in my mailbox. Hope uscis will accept something like that. Plus point: Service is very fast!
Posted May 12, 2020
5.0
Michael O.
Spanish to English
Was expecting a 24 hour turnaround but had my document in 4 hours! Thank you!
Posted May 12, 2020
3.5
Karen F.
Italian to English
It just ok a lot of information was left out.  I send the same documents to another translation site and was provided with a better quality product
Follow-up from RushTranslate

The only information that was left out of the translation was that which was unreadable handwritten text. We have a free and easy to use revision process that allows you to request edits from your order status page. If you are able to read the handwritten text, please submit a revision request and it will be forwarded to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate.

Posted May 12, 2020
5.0
Rais U.
Arabic to English
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted May 11, 2020
5.0
Elodie M.
French to English

Great service and super fast 

Good price

Posted May 11, 2020
5.0
Michelle Ariane Cortazar T.
Spanish to English
Much less than 24 hours to translate my birth certificate document and excellent quality service. Very precise and what I expected for the price.
Posted May 11, 2020
12,301 - 12,360 of 17,750