13,357 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,357 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Tessa B.
English to Czech

These guys are amazing. I had a short little one page document that needed to be translated and they were able to get it back to me in less than an hour. They were able to give me options on how I wanted to receive it, what kind of certifications and were able to accommodate special requests with the document. The website was easy to use and I had no problems receiving my document once it had been translated. I highly recommend this company for any of your translation needs. 

Posted May 15, 2018
5.0
Megan K.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent service. Super quick turn around! Will be using this service again!

Posted May 15, 2018
5.0
Rene R.
Spanish to English

The process was really straightforward. Took me about 5 minutes to get the order placed and response time was excellent.

Translation was very well but again, response time was excellent.

Posted May 15, 2018
5.0
Magally L.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast translation and service.

Posted May 14, 2018
5.0
Worawan
Thai to English

Rushtranslate has a great service. I got my complete work within 20 hours. I would recommend my friends use this company.  

Posted May 14, 2018
5.0
Sabry M.
Arabic to English

Great professional service.  Friendly and meticulous staff. Reliable and cost-effective process.

Posted May 14, 2018
5.0
Ronald R.
Arabic to English

I used Rushtranslate after using another provider who delivered poorly. I needed an Arabic report converted to English for official business. I must say that RushTranslate presented the information in exactly the same manner. The original report was in an Arabic tabular format and RushTranslate presented the information in the same tabular format which made it easy to compare the various fields. 

This was different from my previous translator who only presented the information in written text format which made it difficult to compare to the original. I was also very impressed with the turnaround time which was within 24 hours as promised including Notarizing of the translated document.

Thanks, RushTranslate for delivering such a high quality job within 24 hours. 

Posted May 14, 2018
5.0
Bas H.
German to English

Excellent.

Posted May 14, 2018
5.0
Luis C.
English to Spanish

If I could give you 6 stars I would. Accurate and fast service. Thank You. 

Posted May 14, 2018
5.0
Rami
Arabic to English

It was great service.

Posted May 14, 2018
5.0
Julia R.
Russian to English

Great service! Will definitely use again! Thank you!

Posted May 13, 2018
5.0
Ralph H.
Spanish to English

Fast, accurate, great price! Thumbs up.

Posted May 13, 2018
5.0
Masoud Ghorbani M.
Farsi to English

Very quick processing and accurate translation! Great job guys!

Posted May 13, 2018
5.0
Mohammed El H.
Arabic to English

Thank you.

Posted May 12, 2018
4.0
Minjoe H.
Korean to English

Thank you for your quick service.

 

Posted May 11, 2018
5.0
Katarzyna C.
Polish to English

Everything looks great. Thank you very much!

Posted May 11, 2018
5.0
Michelle M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

That was much faster than I thought! Everything was very professional and assuring. I would definitely use Rush Translate again! 

Posted May 11, 2018
5.0
Kerima A.
Arabic to English

This is an amazing company to work with for an legal document translation needs. The service and speed is unlike any other company. Thanks Rush Translate!

Posted May 11, 2018
4.5
Alexandre N.
English to French

Great service, quick and easy and included a certificate in both languages. Not the cheapest service I found but very well priced compared to the most expensive options. The translation was done in less than 48hrs and the revision done in less than half a day. I requested a revision because the page layout was not properly done in the 1st place. A bit disappointing, however requesting the revision was very easily done. The website allowed me to upload a document with my notes, saved me a lot of time... I was not looking forward to describing what was wrong in the document and needed revision.

Would recommend. Thanks

Posted May 11, 2018
5.0
Ramiro M.
Spanish to English

It is an excellent translation. Thanks very much.

Posted May 10, 2018
5.0
Yuriy M.
English to Russian

Fast, timely, convenient, precise translation; I highly recommend RushTranslate. The rep even contacted me and offered to combine several translations into the same order, still with their individual notarizations, to help me save money on notary fees and on shipping.

Posted May 10, 2018
5.0
Gwen J.
Dutch to English

Fast service 

Posted May 10, 2018
4.5
Cristina
Romanian to English

I have been using this company for the last three years. There are some documents that I have to submit every year, and one document has to be translated every time I submit those documents. The services are pretty quick (about 24h turnaround) and the prices are acceptable. The translation is pretty accurate, and had no issues with it...except this year. It was a little mishap but was corrected right away. With less than 24h the corrections were made and a new translation was provided with no additional charges. Thank you for your fast service and for conforming to my request. I will definitely continue to utilize your services.

Posted May 10, 2018
3.0
Samuel James T.
English to French

For some reason they put my name as Jain Li on the copy of the French translation. Therefore my forms were incorrect and cost me a lot of money on my trip. Very dissatisfied. Will not use this service again. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

You can request a revision from your order status page anytime and we usually have the revisions completed very quickly – especially if it is something like this where just a single name needs to be corrected. Also, when ordering we request the spelling of names be provided for the translator in the last step of the checkout to avoid situations like this as names can be very difficult to translate. Since you didn't provide the spelling the translator did the best they could. Please submit a revision and we'll get this corrected right away!  

Posted May 9, 2018
5.0
Naomi Z.
English to Spanish

The service was excellent and replies and responses to editing immediate. I can only assume the translation is good quality since I do not speak Spanish.

Posted May 9, 2018
5.0
Crystal C.
French to English

Super fast translation!! Thanks so much!

Posted May 8, 2018
5.0
Godly Palmer Y.
French to English

awesome

Posted May 8, 2018
5.0
Rebecca J.
English to Arabic

Service was great! Accommodating and easy to work with! Very fast service!

Posted May 7, 2018
5.0
Hamed R.
Farsi to English

The real very good thing about this site , like the name of website , they have really fast customer service. and the quality is really high. I checked few site which are not satisfactory about the price and the service they do. I strongly refer to those who want high and fast service.

Posted May 7, 2018
5.0
Oliver S.
Spanish to English

Great service, I've used it a couple of times for legal documents and never had a problem. Quick and with good prices.

Posted May 7, 2018
5.0
Vlad
Romanian to English

Rushtranslate has done my translations in 24 hours. They work quickly and very accurate! Also, the prices are very competitive. I highly recommend rushtranslate for your translations! Thank you rushtranslate for doing such a great work!

Posted May 7, 2018
4.0
Pradeesh K.
Marathi to English

The quick turnaround time is something I really appreciate. Just wasn’t expecting a simple error in the date format in the first review.

Posted May 7, 2018
4.5
Alexis K.
French to English

Thank you for the translation on time it was perfect.

Posted May 7, 2018
5.0
McKey
French to English

I am very impressed by the quality of the translation. Highly recommend!

Posted May 7, 2018
5.0
Gbetu D.
French to English

The translation was professionally done. The quality is excellent and I was mostly impressed by the speed and accuracy of your work. Thanks!

Posted May 6, 2018
5.0
Anja T.
English to German

I was impressed with the speedy completion of my order. Very professional. I will use them again if I need more translation. Anja Washington State

Posted May 6, 2018
5.0
Shervonne A.
Spanish to English

Great service. Accurately completed. Would use this company again.

Posted May 6, 2018
5.0
Diana S.
English to Arabic

Awesome work, I’m really happy with your seevice.

Posted May 6, 2018
5.0
Dennis S.
Thai to English

We have used Rush Translate two times and have had excellent service both times.  Great product and great results when filing these documents to obtain passports and other documents from the government.

Posted May 6, 2018
4.5
Marcela G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

They do a good job! On time, easy to interact with, professional. Just needs improvement on being able to keep original formats (on files with graphs and so).

Posted May 5, 2018
5.0
Gabrielle M.
Spanish to English

Used this company many times, for many different languages. So far, no complaints.

Posted May 4, 2018
5.0
Marion G.
French to English

Really fast service!! 

Posted May 4, 2018
5.0
Andres M.
Spanish to English

Thanks for your work.

Posted May 4, 2018
5.0
Denis R.
English to Italian

Mike and the team have been great! Always attentive and willing to help. Inquiries are responded very promptly and issues solved right away . These guys have my business for life. 

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Yufeng L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very on-time updates and response. 

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Jacqueline W.
English to Spanish

Permanent communication and prompt response. Great quality work and service. Very good experience.

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Fernando S.
Italian to English

Great translation and clarity of the process. The original copy mailed to the postal address is the same as the PDF one, except the translator signature appears to be in blue ink. Not clear why we need to pay to mail an original, if it's not clearly different from the purchased PDF. F. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Glad you are happy with the translation! The physical copy is an option during checkout since some receivers require the original. If yours doesn't then certainly no need to order it, just print out the PDF and you are good to go. The PDF and the original will most definitely be identical as they are the same document with the only difference being that the original we ship has a wet ink signature, which is what some receivers require. 

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Eleonora T.
English to Italian

The service was great in timing and service. RushTranslate was very accommodating with our specific request. Thank you. Definitely recommend.

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Aj J.
Farsi to English

Very fast and professional translation!

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Walla Sami F.
Arabic to English

I am very much happy and satisfied with the quality of my translated document. They made the translation within 24 hrs with no additional fee to the posted price. In addition, I requested a simple revision and they turned the revised document very quick with the right correction. 

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Meriem El O.
French to English

Excellent translation! Good and fast service!

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Annette S.
German to English

Excellent service! Needed German marriage certificate translated in order to get my Real ID at the DMV.  Rushtranslate filled out DMV form, translated my certificate and issued a sheet showing they are a certified member of ATA with notary. 5 STARS!!!

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Gjergji P.
Turkish to English

Satisfied with the service and the quality of the translation.

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Brent C.
Japanese to English

I am very pleased with RushTranslate,

Initially there were a few minor problems, but they were quick to respond to my emails and have a great customer service attitude. To me, this is the most important aspect of working with a business.

I will not hesitate to use RushTranslate again and I will recommend them in the future.

Posted May 3, 2018
5.0
Sultan A.
Arabic to English

Thank you.

Posted May 2, 2018
5.0
Deise S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It was not the first time I used Rush's translation service. Fast and accurate, the most impressive is how quickly Rush responds back my email and solves all my questions, no matter what time I send my document, even late at night and weekends.

Posted May 2, 2018
5.0
Kimberly J.
Spanish to English

Very good work and upstanding customer service.

Posted May 2, 2018
5.0
Aoani A.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Great service, quick and efficient.

Posted May 2, 2018
5.0
Sandra Milena C.
Spanish to English

This company is amazing, I'm really satisfying with the translation, and how quick it was. I absolutely recommend it. Thanks

Posted May 2, 2018
5.0
Prafulla R.
Marathi to English

I wish I could rate them 10 stars. I got shocks after shocks during the business. The turn around time was unexpectedly quick (5 hrs) and this was the first shock. I do not have words to express about the quality of the work. I myself did not know what few words meant in English from my birth certificate and when I saw the translation I was pleasantly shocked again. I am very impressed with the service and exceptional quality of the work they do. Also I thanked the person who recommended me rush translate.

I will not mind coming back to rush translate in the future. I will definitely recommend their services to my friends and acquaintances. 

Posted May 2, 2018
12,361 - 12,420 of 13,357