16,256 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 16,256 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Michael T.
English to Spanish
excellent service! everything arrived on time!
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Benjamin G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Excellent work and so fast that I failed to check my email (spam folder) before the 24 hour mark because I didn't think it would be that quick! I was caught off guard when I checked my spam folder just now to see that it was already complete. Thank you so much, RushTranslate!
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Curtis O.
Bulgarian to English
Love how professional they were and really quick to get what I needed translated.  Very great work thank you.
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Yuli Rufino Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great service and everything looks good. Super fast and good price. Thank youu!
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Cameron B.
Japanese to English
Great! 
Posted September 5, 2019
5.0
Andre T.
Spanish to English
Good job!!!
Posted September 5, 2019
5.0
Zahid A.
Arabic to English
Thank you
Posted September 5, 2019
5.0
Edgardo Moreno L.
Spanish to English

Excellent response.

Posted September 5, 2019
5.0
Claude G.
French to English
thank y'all so much for doing great job. everything was  fantastic, timing and more quality.
Posted September 4, 2019
5.0
Jenni K.
Finnish to English
Fast and convenient service. 
Posted September 4, 2019
5.0
An N.
Vietnamese to English
Professional company and great customer service. Quick process and reliable. I will definitely recommend to everyone.
Posted September 4, 2019
4.5
Raquel T.
English to Spanish
Thank you for your quick return and excellent translations, I will have more in the near future.
Posted September 4, 2019
5.0
Rasha A.
Arabic to English

Easy to use, fast translation with good contact with customer. I am so satisfied.

Posted September 4, 2019
3.0
Amandine H.
French to English

The translation is done very quickly. However, the content is not very well translated. Maybe for business documents, work is great, but for medical records, don't do here. I asked for a correction but even after the correction, mistakes were still there. I prefer to wait longer for documents and don't have to check everything after...

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Please note that converting the units of measurement from the metric system to the imperial system is not part of a translation. Also, concerning the abbreviations, some cannot be translated as they are not acronyms of medical terms but abbreviations made by the doctor. 

Posted September 4, 2019
5.0
Jillian C.
English to Russian
Fast and accurate, would use again! 
Posted September 3, 2019
5.0
Shant B.
Hebrew to English
Amazing, Fast, Professional, and Reliable. 10 out of 10. Very official. Thank you!
Posted September 3, 2019
5.0
Hugo N.
Spanish to English
Wonderful service.Very short time of waiting and a perfect job!
Posted September 3, 2019
5.0
Alberto M.
Spanish to English

The turnaround time is amazing. I received my documents almost immediately after putting in my order, and I’m impressed with its quality. Thank you.


Posted September 3, 2019
5.0
Jim B.
Spanish to English
Quality and format of the translation appear to be excellent. Appreciated the fast response to my request.
Posted September 3, 2019
5.0
Natalia S.
Ukrainian to English
Thank you for quick translation ! And thank you for delivering digital copy so promptly.
Posted September 3, 2019
5.0
Maria Fernanda Luna R.
Spanish to English
SO GOOD
Posted September 3, 2019
5.0
Kidad T.
Arabic to English

its a god job

thank you

Posted September 3, 2019
5.0
Alpha T.
French to English

Delivery was on time. Site is easy and user friendly. The quality of the product is highly professional and distinct. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you very much.

Posted September 2, 2019
5.0
Maria M.
English to Spanish
Returning customer. Always a delightful experience. Communication and customer service is outstanding!
Posted September 2, 2019
5.0
Marco K.
Turkish to English
Turnover was very quick and quality is very good, thanks!
Posted September 2, 2019
5.0
Ahmed A.
Arabic to English
Thank you very much, I got my order completed in less than 24hrs as accurate as expected.
Posted September 2, 2019
5.0
Lovelyne S.
Hindi to English
Perfect translation and I received final copy within 12 hours of submission. Highly recommend! Thank you.
Posted September 2, 2019
5.0
Atsumi M.
English to Japanese
Everything cam out perfect, thank you!
Posted September 1, 2019
4.5
Edward G.
Spanish to English
Quick turn around with the document, asked for an edit and it was completed fairly quickly.  I received the certified translated document within 12hrs of original ask.  
Posted September 1, 2019
5.0
Marwah A.
Arabic to English
Great service ever thank you 
Posted September 1, 2019
4.5
I-Shuo C.
Latin to English
Great
Posted September 1, 2019
5.0
Aaron N.
French to English
Thanks for the work 
Posted September 1, 2019
5.0
Joel V.
Spanish to English
Great experience! Quick quote, easy conversion to an order, and fast + accurate translation. Bravo! We'll be back.
Posted August 31, 2019
4.0
Katherine K.
English to French
There were two noticeable mistakes on the translated birth certificate, but the translator was quick to respond to my corrections.
Posted August 31, 2019
5.0
Predrag S.
Slovenian to English
Impressive service.
Posted August 31, 2019
5.0
Rama G.
Arabic to English

All I can say is wow wow! The customer service and speedy delivery is on point! I inquired about some docs and got an answer within a couple of hours.. and the final material was delivered the next day! Thank you!

Posted August 31, 2019
5.0
Jessica D.
Spanish to English

Acurate translation and fast service. Easy to place order and accepts Paypal.

Good communication as well.

Thank you Rush,

Jessica D.

Posted August 30, 2019
5.0
Luis David Jimenez V.
Spanish to English
Excellent work and exceptionally on time!
Posted August 30, 2019
5.0
Macarena S.
Spanish to English

This is my third time using this service. As usual, delivering the documents very fast. Great service

Posted August 30, 2019
5.0
Eduardo H.
Spanish to English
Great fast service, good quality and reliable.
Posted August 30, 2019
5.0
Thong Quoc V.
Vietnamese to English
service is very quick. Translation is very accurate. I was very happy. 
Posted August 30, 2019
5.0
Oboam L.
French to English

Excellent

Posted August 30, 2019
5.0
Lukas G.
Slovak to English

Great and fast response!

Posted August 29, 2019
5.0
Kelsey-Anne Z.
German to English
I am completely satisfied with the translation! It was executed accurately and quickly. I will definitely use RushTranslate again! 
Posted August 29, 2019
5.0
Richard W.
Greek to English
Thank you very much for the translation of a document in Greek. It was for a friend of mine. I found your website service very informative and easy to work with. And I was surprised how quickly you responded. I should have paid closer attention to the document itself due to the English that identified the location as here in the States. None the less the translation is what we were looking for and is most appreciated. My understanding form the owner of the document is that it will provide important information regarding family members. I definitely will use your service for documents related to my family's genealogy.  
Posted August 29, 2019
3.5
Endija K.
Latvian to English
I was in need to translate a birth certificate. Service was excellent, but not the translation. Quality of the translation was below average, there were a lot of mistakes of word conjugations accompanied with several typos. Formatting was off in a few places. The text was not accurate. Although, the first translated version came within 24-h time frame, it seemed that someone simply google-translated the certificate. After my edits and suggestions, they were simply changed in the document. Not sure if I would use RushTranslate services again. 
Posted August 29, 2019
4.0
Romain F.
French to English
Quick answer but for 50 dollars I expect a better quality.
Posted August 29, 2019
5.0
Rocio Rodriguez F.
Spanish to English
Excellent service and quality. I couldn't  have asked for more.  Exceeds expectations. Thank you so much! Highly recommended service.
Posted August 28, 2019
5.0
Nora J.
Spanish to English
Great and fast work!!
Posted August 28, 2019
5.0
Marwah A.
Arabic to English

One of the best service ever 

Thank you 

Posted August 28, 2019
5.0
Cecelia Z.
English to Chinese (Simplified)
Oh my god!!! Thank you so much for the speedy service! I reviewed all the translations and they look perfect to me! I am going to use them at the exhibit. Thanks a lot!
Posted August 28, 2019
5.0
Orestes Damian Arcia G.
Spanish to English

Honestly, I never experience such a wonderful service like Rush translate give.

Is so fast , in the same day !!!!!

Every seal they translate , very very accurate and very very fast .

The first time I use it was unbelievable fast  and acepted by USCIS without any problem .

Second time ,was even more faster .

I recomend Rush translate to anybody needs a translation certified or notarized .


Thanks you guys!!!!

Posted August 28, 2019
3.0
Emily P.
Spanish to English
The customer service is very good but the quality of the work is lacking. I have had numerous documents translated by RushTranslate that are, well...rushed. I find various typos and usually the formatting is off. I also find, on occasion, that the translator has difficulty translating legal terms from Spanish to English.
Posted August 28, 2019
4.5
Ouaguia L.
French to English

Great service. Fast and accurate.

Posted August 28, 2019
5.0
Sebastien R.
French to English
Awesome
Posted August 27, 2019
5.0
Francisco E.
Spanish to English
Thanks for the prompt service
Posted August 27, 2019
5.0
Cindy A.
English to Korean
Great job, great service- I would use it again!
Posted August 27, 2019
5.0
Kathleen R.
English to Hungarian
This was an extremely quick and quality turnover for the document that I needed. I needed an emergency certified translation for my drivers license from English to Hungarian in less than 24 hours, which was produced in half that time even from halfway across the world. I had asked translators for their services in the country I was currently in, and their turnover time was 4 days. I am very thankful for Rush translate and for their quality of service. Although this was only for a small document, I'm sure they would produce the same quality for larger documents.
Posted August 27, 2019
5.0
Catarina A.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English
Prompt, high quality translation. Thank you!
Posted August 27, 2019
5.0
Felipe L.
Spanish to English
Awesome turn around and quality at a very fair price! Thank you for your help and make us life easier!
Posted August 26, 2019
12,361 - 12,420 of 16,256