18,923 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,923 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Alexander S.
Russian to English
Had some confusion about wife's last name, other than that translation is high quality.
Posted August 25, 2020
5.0
Maria Z.
Spanish to English
Fast Service
Posted August 25, 2020
5.0
Griselda C.
Spanish to English
Excelente translation 
Posted August 25, 2020
5.0
Ziad Al Z.
Arabic to English

Fast and accurate translation.

Posted August 25, 2020
5.0
Diego M.
Spanish to English
This is the second time I'm using the service, it is great! I fully recommend it!
Posted August 25, 2020
5.0
Moti K.
Hebrew to English

I was a costumer of Rev translation for many years,they stop service translation in 2020, looking for replacement i found RushTranslate, got my document back very fast and very professional, as well with no problem to do revision, thank you for your service,           

Posted August 25, 2020
4.0
Chelsea Chng Soo T.
English to French
Very efficient and quality service. Fuss free.
Posted August 25, 2020
5.0
Monica G.
Farsi to English
Great service, the rush request was processed right away, great follow up and request for approval of document before finalizing the translation. Easily made the requested changes and final document was emailed on time and delivered the hard copy as specified. Great job!!
Posted August 24, 2020
5.0
Salvador Alfonso Arizmendi H.
Spanish to English
It works, I did not find any mistake on it, even though I am picky. It seemed a little expensive, but they delivered my document in just a few hours, so that's not too bad.
Posted August 24, 2020
5.0
Isabel G.
Spanish to English
Fastest turn around I've ever had for translations.
Posted August 24, 2020
5.0
Mechthild K.
English to German
I was very happy to find a company who translated my documents from English to German so quickly. I am more than satisfied with their work and would recommend them any time. Thank you very much. M.K.
Posted August 24, 2020
5.0
Karam A.
Arabic to English
Fast and accurate.
Posted August 24, 2020
5.0
Shirin S.
Farsi to English
I'm very happy with your service, you did an excellent and fast job. Thank you so much for your kind and professional service. 
Posted August 24, 2020
5.0
Christopher Franco Silva V.
Spanish to English
Muy rapido, y facil  de utilizar
Posted August 23, 2020
5.0
Maher S.
Arabic to English

Outstanding service. I definitely and strongly recommend RushTranslate.

Posted August 23, 2020
5.0
Sarvar E.
Uzbek to English

I enjoyed the service

Posted August 23, 2020
4.5
Aaron Ruben V.
Arabic to English
A few errors but prompt with revisions. Overall satisfied with the order. Very receptive.
Posted August 23, 2020
5.0
Arthur Alan W.
German to English

Complete, excellant work!


Posted August 23, 2020
3.0
Irene B.
Spanish to English
Had a bad experience with the translator, the person who did this did not pay the slightest attention to what they were doing, messed up the dates, the names and had to be corrected like 4 times before receiving the final product. I was not happy with the price vs quality  of the work
Posted August 23, 2020
5.0
Elisa T.
French to English
They translated my birth certificate from French to English and they did a very good job ( I know because I have been speaking French my whole life). It was ready the following day.
Posted August 22, 2020
5.0
Silvia Unhy C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Trusted company, translation delivered on time.

Posted August 22, 2020
5.0
Sami N.
Arabic to English
Seriously Great service Thanks guys very pleased with you 
Posted August 22, 2020
5.0
Pearl S.
Hebrew to English

The translation i had requested from you was beautiful, great job.  You were very professional and understanding. You worked with me to transfer thr document to you because i am not savy with computers, you went with me step by step. I appreciate your patience. You are the best people i have come accross. I would recomment you to all my friends and family. You have done a great job, word by word well translated and it reached me right on time.   Thank you. 

Posted August 22, 2020
5.0
Alla K.
Ukrainian to English
Fast, efficient and for reasonable prices. I like it!
Posted August 22, 2020
4.5
Jerry L.
French to English

You get what you pay for. A similar translation from a local agency would have cost me at least 3x what I paid here. Saving money meant I had to put in some work with this translation. 

There was a crucial typo in the translation I received. I returned it for correction, it was corrected quickly. Then I noticed an entire section of the footer of the document was incorrect (entity name, address and contact info). Sent it back for correction, got the document back with the footer correct but the crucial typo was there again. 

All in all, took three corrections to get the document right.   The corrections were quick and customer service top notch.

For price this is worth it but as others have said, review every portion of your document, line by line. Be prepared to request corrections.

Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Claudiu G.
Romanian to English
I needed 3 documents translated fast from 2 different languages into English and I'm extremely happy with the (less than) 24 hour turnaround and with the quality for a reasonable price!!! I totally recommend this company!!!
Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Juan Torres A.
Spanish to English
This was my first time using this service and I am very satisfied. It was done quickly and the response was also very quick. I had to change just 2 numbers and it was done the same day. I purchased the rush service and the same day I received the document translated and notarized. Very professional and I will be using them again in the future.
Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Javier Enrique D.
Spanish to English
Great service, accurate translation, fast delivery. This is the second time I use rushtranslate, and I will continue using it due to the quality of its work. I recommended 100%. 
Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Franciellen Galdino L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
It was fast and the translation is perfect! Thank you!
Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Angelica G.
Spanish to English
Great service! Translation was accurate and quick. The process to submit the documents and to receive the final was very easy. I highly recommend it.
Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Camila M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
It was in a hurry and I needed my translated document ASAP so it was an amazing surprise to see that they did it in less than 24h. I'm very satisfied with the service and I highly recommend it and I'll definitely use it again! 
Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Enisa I.
Serbian to English
It's been second time I am using the services of Rush Translate and I am more than satisfied. I highly recommend them for any translation you need. 
Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Raul G.
Spanish to English
Very speedy service with minimal "errors." Great website layout. Thank you so much!
Posted August 21, 2020
4.0
Abdul Q.
Arabic to English
Good service and great response 
Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Maria G.
Spanish to English
Great services! Extremely fast, well worth the $25 if you need a document translated as soon as possible!
Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Junior Ngoyi M.
French to English
Good performance and I am pleased to propose this service to other at anytime as I am always been consulted by many people to seek for their accademic transloator 
Posted August 21, 2020
1.0
Rebeca S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
They said it was just one page and then I received an email telling me I needed to pay more cause it would be 2 pages. I paid and when I got the document just one page was sent to me. They charged me for two pages when I just got one and it was not even 250 words. Very disappointed.
Follow-up from RushTranslate

A page of certified translation allows up to 250 words and there is not always a correlation to the physical page count. In this case, the translation required 480 words to complete but the translator formatted the document similar to that of the original -- on one physical page.

You can read more about how pages are counted here: https://rushtranslate.com/guides/certified-translation-page-counts

We appreciate your business and want you to be satisfied with the service we provide. Please let us know if you have questions or if we may be of any assistance. Thank you.

Posted August 21, 2020
5.0
Thomas Y.
German to English
Fast, easy, and accurate. 
Posted August 20, 2020
5.0
Dzianis P.
Russian to English
Fast and accurate. Nothing to add.
Posted August 20, 2020
4.5
Marcela S.
English to Spanish
Excellent service as always I appreciate all the help you have given me highly recommend this service 
Posted August 20, 2020
5.0
Teah L.
Arabic to English
I thought a translation was going to cost a fortune and take forever.  My attorney recommended this company and WOW!  They are fast and very fair pricing.  I will definitely use them in the future.
Posted August 20, 2020
5.0
Melody T.
Spanish to English
I was very pleased with Rush Translation. Price was fair and turnaround time was surprisingly fast! I requested an edition be made to the translation and they did it within the same day. Will use again!
Posted August 20, 2020
5.0
Ahmed Z.
Arabic to English
They were quick, responsive and fairly priced for a time sensitive service like this. I would highly recommend them to anyone in pursuit of a similar service.
Posted August 20, 2020
4.5
Nadine G.
German to English
Overall very satisfied .
Posted August 20, 2020
5.0
Sydney K.
English to Spanish
Got my translation back within a couple hours. I submitted my documents on a Sunday morning, everything was back, including the notarization by the evening! 
Posted August 20, 2020
5.0
Yicell S.
Spanish to English
Fast service. 
Posted August 20, 2020
5.0
Bingjian F.
Latin to English
Very quick and accurate translation of my PhD diploma from Latin to English. 
Posted August 20, 2020
1.0
Giorgi L.
Turkish to English
First they quote $24 then as soon as you bend over they want to charge you another $13. 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

You left a comment with your order stating that you'd like to add shipping so we sent you a payment request to cover that optional service. The option to select shipping service is available during checkout and should be added to future orders, when needed. Doing so would prevent the need for the separate payment request.

Posted August 20, 2020
4.5
Ahmed E.
Arabic to English
I love how fast I was able to get my documents translated and notarized, however when I reached out to customer service with a question about the status a few mins later I got my documents then later customer service replied that they are still working on it, anyways all turned good 
Posted August 19, 2020
4.5
Fabiola M.
Spanish to English

This is the second translation I got from RushTranslate and I am satisfied with the service overall. The staff responds promptly and helpfully, the prices are super affordable. I needed a basic translation and I got it, however, I am not sure if RushTranslate is the best option for VERY important documents, such as professional documentation. 

If you need to translate a birth certificate, a transcript for school, etc., RushTranslate is a quick and affordable option.

Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Albert J.
Lithuanian to English

I am a new customer. I submitted a letter to be translated and received the translated letter within 24 hours. 

The response time  was excellent and I am very satisfied with the quality of the translation.  I would use this company again.

Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Kevin J.
Dutch to English
You put the rush in rush translate! I did not expect things to go this quickly. Granted it was a multilingual document with English already in it, but the fact that someone was there to complete this document for me within 3 hours is amazing! Thanks!
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Cheidy M.
Spanish to English

Great experience, I was surprised how fast it was done, less than 10 hours. Will recommend. 

Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Margaret G.
French to English
I was really impressed by the quick responsiveness and the accessibility of live people to help resolve issues.  I sent an extra page in error and but I paid them for the pages I thought I was sending.  They identified and helped me resolve the problem so easily.  I’m accustomed to having to go through some brain damage when using web-based services.  On top of that, they kindly rounded down the word count.   The quality was there.  These guys are top notch!  
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Beatriz Juliana C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I had a great experience with the service provided by RushTranslate, very easy to use the website, the response was super quick and the quality of the translation just amazing. Absolutely recommend! 
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Hamid K.
Farsi to English

Great and Fast Job. Thanks a lot. 

Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
David V.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Rush Translate provides Excellent Service! Fast, low cost, high quality work! I was so worried about where to look for a certified translator that is accepted by the agency that it may takes days or weeks. To my surprise, Rush Translate completed it in less than 8 hours, and it was accepted by the agency. Excellent work!
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Elisa K.
French to English

Exactly what I need, within the advertized delay. thank you

Posted August 19, 2020
4.0
Rasheed A.
French to English
Good
Posted August 19, 2020
5.0
Isaac N.
French to English

Wow rush translation you guys are the best,

You did a very good job,

Went through all the pages and not only they were accurate but so clean, thanks.

Posted August 18, 2020
12,541 - 12,600 of 18,923