13,333 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,333 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Scott M.
Russian to English

Once again ... great job completed on time and accurate. 5 -Stars !!!  I have used this company many times and have NEVER had any issues. 

Posted March 27, 2018
5.0
Kelly O.
Japanese to English

Quick turnaround time! The estimate was 48 hours, which was met even though the word count was longer than what I initially reported.  

Posted March 26, 2018
5.0
Terry S.
English to Italian

Wonderful translations, I will definitely order again. Certified and quick turnaround time...

Posted March 25, 2018
5.0
Kazuya I.
Japanese to English

It is very fast! Thank you very much!

Posted March 24, 2018
5.0
Mohammed K.
Arabic to English

Rush translate is by far the best translation service ever. Fast, accurate, affordable and their customer Service is amazingly fantastic. I could not be happier dealing with them. You guys got me as a returning customer forever.. much respect to you all.

Posted March 24, 2018
5.0
Mark D.
Spanish to English

Amazingly fast and high quality!

Posted March 23, 2018
5.0
Carlos A.
Spanish to English

excellent work

Posted March 23, 2018
5.0
German R.
Spanish to English

Affordable price, good translation, on time. Highly recommended

Thank you RushTranslate

Posted March 23, 2018
5.0
Stefanie C.
Spanish to English

Thanks for my translation. Excellent. 

Posted March 23, 2018
5.0
Julia L.
Spanish to English

Very quick and easy, simple to use. 

Posted March 23, 2018
5.0
Karen V.
Spanish to English

One of the best experiences regarding service in general. Great website, great value and really fast translation. I would definitely recommend this to anyone and I would use it again.

Posted March 22, 2018
5.0
Thierno Cherif S.
French to English

It's fine.

Posted March 22, 2018
5.0
Amy B.
Arabic to English

Such a quick turnaround process. Would highly recommend this company for any translation needs. 

Posted March 22, 2018
4.0
George R.
Italian to English

The service provided was excellent.  From the timeliness of the quote to the quality of the work presented, we are very satisfied with this service and will use it in the future.

Posted March 22, 2018
5.0
Teresa B.
English to Spanish

Thank you.

Posted March 22, 2018
5.0
Nataliia
Swedish to English

Very fast and professional! Thank you so much RushTranslate!

Posted March 22, 2018
5.0
Gina I.
Romanian to English

Great service ! Highly recommended.

Posted March 22, 2018
5.0
Fabiana A.
Spanish to English

Great service!!!

Posted March 21, 2018
5.0
Sonia K.
Dutch to English

Fast and great service. Thank you. 

Posted March 21, 2018
5.0
Ainur A.
Russian to English

Great service! Fast, professional and affordable! Easy to work with! Thank you very much!

Posted March 21, 2018
5.0
Karin
German to English

Thank you very much. The translation service was fast and a minor mistake was corrected within a few hour. 

Posted March 21, 2018
5.0
Stefanie B.
German to English

This is awesome. It took less than 24 hours and amazing customer service. Had trouble uploading the original file and sent it via email. Everything has been processed as to my needs.

Thank you so much.

Posted March 21, 2018
5.0
Rachel A.
Spanish to English

Awesome job!

thank you

Posted March 21, 2018
5.0
Maricel M.
Spanish to English

Many thanks! I am very satisfied with the quality of the translation and the turnaround. A pleasure doing business with you.

Posted March 20, 2018
5.0
Dayara M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good.

Posted March 20, 2018
5.0
Elmer James M.
Japanese to English

So easy and so fast!! Within 24 hrs I had my translation back. I forgot to include proper spelling and had to have it revised and that one was completed and back even sooner!! I highly recommend Rush Translate!

Posted March 20, 2018
3.0
Spencer R.
Russian to English

Good but some mistakes 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry about those two mistakes. They've been corrected and the updated translation is available for you to download now. Both were spellings of names. Names can be difficult to translate as there is often not a direct or single way to translate them. This is why we request preferred spellings of names to be submitted during checkout. On your next order please include that info in the box during checkout and we'll be able to supply the translation error free. Thanks! 

Posted March 20, 2018
5.0
Ksenia P.
Russian to English

Always excellent and timely service!

Posted March 19, 2018
5.0
Zhixin W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Good!

Posted March 19, 2018
5.0
Ruben-Anuar G.
Spanish to English

Very Good ! Thanks !!!

Posted March 19, 2018
5.0
Rose
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent wonderful service

Posted March 19, 2018
5.0
Sidney C.
Marathi to English

Good service. Accurate and quick in responding to questions.

Posted March 19, 2018
5.0
Tracy K.
Arabic to English

I have to say 100% satisfied!!!!  It was convenient, super fast when I needed it, and precise.  I couldn't be happier.  I DO NOT write reviews so it is saying a lot that I felt I should write this review!  

Posted March 19, 2018
5.0
Pixan S.
Spanish to English

I immediately received a call from Mike, who indicated that he could guarantee 12 hour turn around on expedited service. However, I received 900+ words after just a few hours. Thank you! 

Posted March 19, 2018
5.0
Karolina Z.
Polish to English

Very good communication, translation done in a flash and perfectly accurate. 

Posted March 19, 2018
5.0
Daniel Ricardo Martini C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent Service, very fast!!! Very glad! Definitely will use again and recommend to friend!!!

Posted March 19, 2018
5.0
Jeff W.
Spanish to English

RushTranslate saved us.  We need some documents quickly and accurately and they were soooooo professional with us.  I would use them every time, great work Rush Translate.  You did what you said you would do in the best quality and price.  

Posted March 18, 2018
5.0
Sandy O.
Japanese to English

Thank you for a prompt return on the translations 

Posted March 18, 2018
5.0
Tsuruko M.
Japanese to English

Completely satisfied with the end result! Service was fast, professional, accurate and affordable. Worth every penny!!

Posted March 18, 2018
5.0
Tingting M.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Perfect!

Posted March 18, 2018
5.0
Ruben M.
Spanish to English

Fast and cheaper than other places I been thank you.

Posted March 18, 2018
5.0
Martin G.
Spanish to English

Excelent

Posted March 17, 2018
5.0
Demiana
Arabic to English

This was a good service.they answered my questions and concerns clearly. They were fast and cheap. But I'm waiting for USCIS to accept the document. Thank you RushTranslate.

Posted March 17, 2018
5.0
Karina H.
Spanish to English

Super recommended.

Posted March 16, 2018
5.0
Pamela S.
Indonesian to English

Very fast and accurate translation service. Very satisfied!

Posted March 15, 2018
5.0
Mohamed I.
Arabic to English

The best price, accurate and fast translation service. I recommend using this website for translation. 

Posted March 15, 2018
5.0
Rudolf M.
Russian to English

It was great, fast, affordable and professional! It was accepted by IERF. Works perfect! Thanks =)

Posted March 15, 2018
3.5
Kevin D.
Spanish to English

It’s a good job but charging for extra pages when it’s only 3 pages and 3 notarized pages when I think one for all work would off been enough. You also didn’t considered than one document was mostly numbers. Just too pricey. But thank you for the work.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I just double checked the final word count and confirmed you paid for correct number of pages as your docs had a total of 1,151 words, which is counted as five pages since certified translations are charged at a 250 words per page rate. The single physical page transcript you submitted is what increased the certified translation page count since it had nearly 800 words on its own. Glad you were happy with the work!

Posted March 15, 2018
4.5
Anca
Romanian to English

The service was fast, and a spelling error was corrected timely. I was satisfied with the result.

Posted March 15, 2018
5.0
Mirjam Couret R.
German to English

Rush Translate translated my Job Reference from German to English. The translation was excelent and fast. The service provided was very efficient, customer-oriented, uncomplicated and fast.

I am very satisfied with their work and will be back for more!

Mirjam

Posted March 15, 2018
5.0
Muna W.
Arabic to English

Rush translate is fast and accurate. I have a great experience using it.

Posted March 14, 2018
4.5
David
Japanese to English

Great customer service! Mike is very responsive, patient and professional! The first draft of translation was within 2 hours, very fast! The collaboration and response of translation is greatly appreciated! Overall I like it!

Posted March 14, 2018
5.0
Mohammad R.
Farsi to English

Fast and professional.

Posted March 14, 2018
5.0
Jude E.
Ukrainian to English

I really loved the service rendered. Fast and excellent.

Posted March 14, 2018
4.0
Samuel A.
English to Amharic

Quality of translation could be better. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Please submit a revision request from your order status page and we'll have a translator review right away. Thanks!

Posted March 14, 2018
4.5
Miro T.
Serbian to English

Mike B, Operations Manager was excellent in email communications and providing the translation service. Turnaround time was great too. 

Posted March 13, 2018
5.0
Isabel P.
Spanish to English

Accuracy, professionals, and deliver the translations on a timely manner. I highly recommend them.

Posted March 13, 2018
5.0
Kristin
English to Italian

I am having a destination wedding in Italy and I needed my birth certificate translated to Italian. I was a little hesitant about using a website to translate my documents, but after reading all the reviews I decided to try it. I am very satisfied w my translation of documents. Not only did the documents come out perfect they were quick. I received my documents within 24 hours after i approved the draft. They responded within hours after i submitted the quote. 

Posted March 13, 2018
5.0
Hsiao-Chuan W.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Quick and good!

Posted March 13, 2018
5.0
Saanika P.
Marathi to English

The whole interaction was very convenient and professional.

Posted March 12, 2018
12,601 - 12,660 of 13,333