13,333 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,333 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Vladimira W.
Czech to English

Very happy,  thanks

Posted March 12, 2018
5.0
Daniel Ricardo Martini C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent Material !!!

Posted March 12, 2018
5.0
Elza C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you very much! Everything was OK.

Posted March 12, 2018
5.0
Bing Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Excellent ! Thank you all !

Posted March 11, 2018
5.0
Joselin J.
Spanish to English

Fast and reliable.

Posted March 11, 2018
4.5
Bereket I.
Arabic to English

Thank you Rush Translate team. Your service and loyalty is great. I am happy with your service.

Posted March 11, 2018
5.0
Manuel T.
English to Spanish

Better than I expected!

Posted March 11, 2018
5.0
Julio Ribeiro B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very Good.

Posted March 10, 2018
5.0
Atef G.
Arabic to English

Outstanding service. Reasonable pricing. Translation done in 24 hours. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommend.

Posted March 10, 2018
5.0
Nelson M.
Spanish to English

Great service! I highly recommend.

Posted March 10, 2018
5.0
Bahareh F.
Farsi to English

Perfect!

Posted March 10, 2018
5.0
Luanna V.
English to Italian

Rush Translate was very easy to use and very responsive. I needed one small correction and it was taken care of right away. I am very satisfied with them and would recommend them.

Posted March 10, 2018
5.0
Jolimar Maria Palma A.
Spanish to English

Excellent service !! 

Posted March 9, 2018
5.0
Aubrey A.
Arabic to English

Rush translate did a great job translating everything! There was only one small mistake in the name on the document, but that is because Arabic names are sometimes difficult to write in English. They were really fast in finishing the document and correcting the mistake! I will be using Rush translate again next time I need something translated.

Posted March 9, 2018
5.0
Diana V.
Spanish to English

Very efficient and fast. 

Posted March 9, 2018
5.0
Joanne
Greek to English

The translation of my papers was accurate and Certified. As I expected it to be. Thanks

Posted March 8, 2018
5.0
Mianhua Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Swift and of good quality.

Posted March 8, 2018
4.5
Beatrice Y.
English to German

I was very happy with their great service. Very helpful. Thank you. 

Posted March 8, 2018
4.5
Mohammed Khalil Shaker A.
Arabic to English

Great service but costy.

Posted March 8, 2018
5.0
Rok A.
English to Italian

Quick Service with great quality translation!

Posted March 7, 2018
5.0
Nagsen G.
Hindi to English

It was a quick and accurate translation from Hindi to English for my birth certificate.

Posted March 7, 2018
5.0
Rina Q.
English to Romanian

Great, fast work.

Posted March 6, 2018
5.0
Huajie Q.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

They do it very quickly! Two pages were missed when uploading the certificate, which I didn't realize until I received the translation in less than 15 hours! Afterwards I asked them to translate the two missed pages in addition to those already translated. I was a little disappointed when they asked for extra charge for the two pages, but finally they did it without charging extra (again in a timely fashion). I didn't even bargain.

Posted March 6, 2018
5.0
Dagem A.
Amharic to English

Awesome job guys.

Posted March 6, 2018
4.0
Michel G.
French (Canadian) to English

I like the translation. Thank you !

Posted March 6, 2018
5.0
Zeyad T.
Arabic to English

Fast service as promised and revision was very fast.

Posted March 5, 2018
3.5
Virendra Deo V.
Hindi to English

Thanks for the translation services. The outcome was satisfactory but I believe there was issue with quality. The content was not too much but then then I found that there were lots of discrepancies in the translated document. Translation was not done properly. No due diligence was taken. Style/ Formats/ Words/ Numbers- there are issues with almost everything.

Had you have done proper due diligence, we could have avoided these many iterations of revisions.

But overall, I would say thank you that you have accepted almost all of my suggestions and incorporated them in revisions. There was one point where I thought if i had invested my money at the correct place. But when I see the outcome now, I am happy to see that translation is perfect.

Thanks for all your help.

Posted March 5, 2018
5.0
Jatinder S.
Punjabi to English

Great Service.

Posted March 5, 2018
5.0
Carlos C.
Spanish to English

Quick & Profesional Service

Posted March 4, 2018
5.0
Mohamed O.
French to English

I wanna say thank you very much for ur great work and ur good price

Posted March 4, 2018
5.0
Paulo B.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

Excellent Service.

Posted March 4, 2018
5.0
Shuyu L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Good price and very fast. Recommend it.

Posted March 4, 2018
5.0
Octavio A.
English to Spanish

Fast and accurate. Thank you!

Posted March 4, 2018
5.0
Xinhui W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation is accurate and delivered promptly.  Highly recommended.

Posted March 4, 2018
5.0
Lord Marcello B.
English to French

Bonjour, Thank you very much. You always do great work. :)

Posted March 3, 2018
5.0
Marisa K.
German to English

Everything worked fine and a quick service.

Posted March 3, 2018
5.0
Ali A.
Arabic to English

Thanks for being prompt. 

Posted March 3, 2018
5.0
Alessandro V.
Spanish to English

Easy and convenient way if you want to translate your documents. The process was clear, fast. I got my printed translation in few days. The web process is very friendly, easy. They are highly communicative.

Posted March 3, 2018
5.0
Hundal J.
English to French

Excellent job!

Posted March 1, 2018
5.0
Joel C.
Japanese to English

This is a great service!  Glad I found these guys.  They turned it around on time, it was done just as I needed it.  Great job!

Posted March 1, 2018
5.0
Lucas Rosa Cristaldi C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Perfect! Even though some parts were quite difficult to understand you guys did a great job!

Posted March 1, 2018
4.5
Vivan C.
Spanish to English

The service and quality are excellent, but not perfect.  To make it better, please make it easier for your customers to know when you disagree with the word count.  Rather than hiding the message inside of a communications saying your order has been accepted and after your having charged the initial amount of the credit card, make it clear that the order is not being processed and will not be processed until the correct fee is paid.  It might well be considered unethical to charges someone for a partial service and do nothing until more is paid.  

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Our intention is certainly not to hide any messages! We emailed you 34 minutes after you placed the order and we added a copy of that communication to your order just as a matter of record. It sounds like you probably didn't see the email we sent and only saw copy of the email on your order status page?

We always require client approval to move forward with an order where the wrong number of pages were initially selected as there are a variety of reasons this can happen. One scenario is the client uploaded the wrong file, which is why the page count selected by the client and the actual page count don't line up. Since we can't be sure why the wrong number of pages were selected we always put the order on hold and contact the client immediately to ensure we move forward appropriately. 

Posted March 1, 2018
5.0
Hirut H.
Amharic to English

Rush Translate is the best service. Everything was simple. Upload my document from my phone, got the revision in less than 24 hours. Translation was perfect. 

Posted March 1, 2018
5.0
Salete M.
Croatian to English

Perfect service!!! 

Posted March 1, 2018
4.5
Cheick B.
French to English

Almost instantaneous response time. My translation was available for review the day after I placed my order.

Posted February 28, 2018
5.0
Annia
French to English

Excellent same day  and  quality translation of the product provided. I look forward to using your services for all my translation needs. Very good customer service, Rushtranslate replies e-mails and questions immediately. I recommend it! 

Posted February 28, 2018
3.5
McNeill
English to German

Some things weren't translated (Harpsichord - Cembalo) and others (Credits - Kredite) seemed strange to native speakers. 

Could not pay with Mastercard (for some reason my card number wasn't recognised as a 'real' Mastercard number).

Otherwise great! And translation time was early, so bonus! :)

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. 

With regards to the words not translated, we'd be happy to have the translator take another look. We offer a free and easy to use revision process to make edits, if necessary. From your order page, simply click on the "Request a Revision" button and submit your comments. From there it will be properly routed to your translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. 

Posted February 28, 2018
5.0
Jude Al Q.
Arabic to English

The best translation service and customer care. Highly recommend!

Posted February 28, 2018
5.0
Daniel B.
English to Spanish

The translation of the two documents was excellent! We needed no revisions. Best of all, you followed the design layout of the poster, so we didn't have to tinker with it.

Posted February 27, 2018
5.0
Stav V.
Hebrew to English

I am very satisfied with the service quality, quick turnaround and almost immediate responce time even on the weekends.

Posted February 27, 2018
5.0
Leonard G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Excellent same day turnaround and top quality translation of the product provided. I look forward to using your services for all my translation needs.

Posted February 27, 2018
5.0
Pravalli
German to English

Was absolute pleasure getting it done. Immediate reply and timely resolution and proactive questioning if more was needed. Happy with the service.

Posted February 26, 2018
5.0
Tarek D.
Russian to English

Quick, professional.

Posted February 26, 2018
4.5
Samuel A.
Amharic to English

Great service with quick response time. Happy to use this service again. Thanks.

Posted February 26, 2018
5.0
Viktor T.
Ukrainian to English

Excellent service.  Completed and revised 2 birth certificates from Ukrainian into English in under 24 hours.  Two thumbs up!!!

Posted February 26, 2018
5.0
Maria
Spanish to English

Excellent service, they got my documents the same day and cheaper than others. Thank you.

Posted February 26, 2018
5.0
Giovanni F.
Italian to English

Fast, accurate, reliable.

Posted February 26, 2018
5.0
Omar F.
Arabic to English

I'm happy and satisfied about your service. Thanks for all the great work you do.

Posted February 26, 2018
5.0
Pedro K.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

No issues with the translation and very fast delivery.

Posted February 26, 2018
4.5
Miriam Jazmin Ramon R.
Spanish to English

The service was fast but needed revisions done.

Posted February 26, 2018
12,661 - 12,720 of 13,333