18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Flavien Towanou G.
French to English

This is the third time I have used the services of Rush Translate and have been very satisfied. Delivery is fast. Accurate translation. Prompt response to Review request. Great customer support. Will definitely recommend.

Posted April 11, 2020
5.0
Mohammed M.
Arabic to English
amazing and fast! Thank you to the RushTranslate team! God bless you all!
Posted April 11, 2020
5.0
Absar D.
Arabic to English
Quick and good service!
Posted April 10, 2020
5.0
Sang C.
Vietnamese to English
I don’t know what to say, but your service is excellent. I will let people know when they need this service. Thanks ag
Posted April 10, 2020
5.0
Rashmipriya L.
Hindi to English
The service is really good, fast and precise. The website and the way of communication is very user friendly. I'm very happy with your service. Thanks again.
Posted April 10, 2020
5.0
Liubou U.
Russian to English
Great quality! A very professional firm!
Posted April 10, 2020
5.0
Maged F.
Arabic to English

It was very good experience with rush translate.com  I got very quick response easy & professional.

Posted April 10, 2020
5.0
Ana Zuniga A.
Spanish to English
Thank you so much for your help and assistance all time!
Posted April 10, 2020
5.0
Klymentiy Y.
Japanese to English

Really impressed with turnaround time and quality of translation. The price is quite reasonable too. Thank you so much! Will definitely use the translations service again.

Posted April 9, 2020
4.5
Camila Fernanda P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great service. Translation of my high school transcript had few errors but got fixed pretty fast. Fast answers to my requests and questions. 
Posted April 9, 2020
5.0
Moustapha Ghassan M.
Arabic to English
They really deliver on time. Thanks 😊
Posted April 9, 2020
5.0
Maria B.
Spanish to English
Good
Posted April 9, 2020
5.0
Ahmed S.
Arabic to English
Amazing 
Posted April 9, 2020
5.0
Marcia Weiland B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It was by far the best translation service that I had. Very professional and precise. Thank you very much. 

Márcia Berger

Posted April 9, 2020
5.0
Rosa R.
Spanish to English
I had a great experience getting my document translated. The process was easy and fast!
Posted April 9, 2020
5.0
Luiz A.
English to Italian
Great translation services!  Very fast and reasonable price.  It was a pleasure doing business with. 
Posted April 9, 2020
5.0
Tahar K.
Arabic to English
nicely done 
Posted April 9, 2020
5.0
Daseul K.
Korean to English

Best service!

Satisfied!!

Posted April 9, 2020
5.0
Romina F.
Spanish to English

Hi! So one of the documents my name is misspelled, it says “Romina Geovanna Borges Pinto” but it should say “Romina Geovanna Borges Pintos” instead. Can we get that fixed? 


Thank you! 

Posted April 8, 2020
5.0
Flavien Towanou G.
French to English
Great service, and professional translation!
Posted April 8, 2020
5.0
Gayana A.
Russian to English

Very happy with this company. Reasonable prices, short terms, high-quality translation. I will definitely contact you again and recommend to my friends! Thank you!

Posted April 8, 2020
5.0
Mycah M.
English to Spanish
They were fast and the site is easy to use. 
Posted April 8, 2020
5.0
Edwin Isai A.
English to Spanish
Good job guys!! Very impressive. 
Posted April 8, 2020
5.0
Jose Eduardo Flores M.
Spanish to English
The documents were translated rapidly and correctly.  The translated pages even match the FORMAT of the origional pages as well, so that the reader can easily identify the translated text they are looking for.   
Posted April 7, 2020
5.0
Denisa E.
Czech to English
Very fast, professional, and accurate. Great help👍👍
Posted April 7, 2020
4.5
Kenneth Y.
Swedish to English
Very pleased. Two errors. Social security numbers are my grandparent's birth dates. Still wonder what the meaning of 'Urvaderagrand 4' is. Minor typographic error: Knust Sigfrid should read Knut Sigfrid. Well worth the money. Ease in using was wonderful. 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have created a revision request and routed it to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. 

Posted April 7, 2020
5.0
Jesica G.
Spanish to English
Very professional. I highly recommend it! 
Posted April 6, 2020
5.0
Gaganbir S.
Punjabi to English
Perfect and quick servics , thanks
Posted April 6, 2020
5.0
Beatriz D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Excellent work. Delivered in less than 24 hours, not even a rush job. Will use it again.
Posted April 6, 2020
5.0
Antonio Mariano C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
High quality, accurate, easy to use and agile service! 
Posted April 6, 2020
5.0
Elena G.
Romanian to English
I define your services as being reliable and professional. I would highly recommend you for anybody needs a good quality translator in a very short time. Thank you for your prompt help! 
Posted April 6, 2020
5.0
Pamela S.
Spanish to English
Fast service and good quality.  I received quick response  to all my questions and shipment of the documents was fast also.  
Posted April 6, 2020
5.0
Eric Wayne D.
Latin to English
very good service
Posted April 6, 2020
5.0
Amanda M.
French to English
Quick, easy, correct translation that is certified!
Posted April 6, 2020
5.0
Milan P.
Czech to English
I was impressed how simple it was to get a quote. The rate was reasonable. RushTranslate has the rates posted on its website so there were neither hidden fees nor surprises. The translation quality was excellent so I would definitely recommend this translation company. 
Posted April 6, 2020
4.0
Anurag G.
Hindi to English
Quick turnaround, mostly accurate translation. Misspelled some names that required revision. They should ask for names correct translation/spelling right when submitting order.
Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thank you for posting a review. To be clear, spelling of names is requested during checkout in a text box on the payment screen. Specifically, the text box says: "Please include any notes your translation team might need including the preferred spelling for all people and places".

Posted April 6, 2020
5.0
Igor M.
Hebrew to English
Thank you for an excellent quality of translation in 3 hours.
Posted April 5, 2020
5.0
Cynthia H.
Spanish to English

I was very impressed with how fast and efficient their service is. I needed it for my K1-visa application. I emailed them because I needed to know that it was going to be signed and with their title. I received an email response quickly so I submitted the documents. I received  a translation in less than 24 hrs for 3 documents plus their title and signature and it was professionally done. I will use them again should I need more documents professionally interrupted for this K1 visa process. I would recommend them to anyone. 

Posted April 5, 2020
5.0
Esna M.
Albanian to English
The service is very efficient, every thing done on time and the translation I needed was precise. Overall very happy!
Posted April 5, 2020
5.0
Sadaqat A.
Urdu to English
A very professional excellent document translation services, I highly recommend them  for those who need this kind of services.
Posted April 5, 2020
5.0
Noel Barrios L.
Spanish to English

Thank you for your quality service. They fulfilled the times given efficiently and quickly. 

Posted April 5, 2020
5.0
Luis A.
Spanish to English
It was easy and painless, not to mention affordable!  I needed to have an English translation of an 81 year old birth certificate in Spanish from Cuba.  It took less than 24 hours to get it back and it was exactly what I was looking for. 
Posted April 5, 2020
5.0
Annela B.
Gujarati to English
Great service! 
Posted April 5, 2020
5.0
Simon L.
Burmese to English
Excellent services, Fast respond, and Reliable. Highly recommended.
Posted April 4, 2020
5.0
Abdelrahman B.
Arabic to English
Great 
Posted April 4, 2020
5.0
Acacio Serafini S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fast and Reliable!
Posted April 3, 2020
5.0
Leyla B.
Russian to English
Great job guys! Thank you very much!
Posted April 3, 2020
5.0
Liubov E.
Russian to English
I love how fast my document got translated! I used that service twice and happy both times. Thank you.
Posted April 3, 2020
5.0
Igor K.
English to Ukrainian
Great service. I will be back to you for sure! Thanks
Posted April 3, 2020
5.0
Flavien Towanou G.
French to English

The translation service was provided as advertised. Fast delivery.

Great quality translation.  I give 5 stars , and will definitely recommend this company.
Posted April 3, 2020
5.0
Kamila Braga A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good service, price and fast! I really recommend them!

Posted April 3, 2020
5.0
Marco D.
German to English
All fine as always...
Posted April 3, 2020
5.0
Moshe S.
Hebrew to English
service was great, Process is very simple and easy, delivery was less than 24 hours and a small mistake in the translation was corrected in less than 12 hours. Great job,
Posted April 3, 2020
4.5
Eric S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
The translation was good as I expected. I think the word count could consider the word that actually affects the translation work. I think It would be fair to pay for the time it takes to translate the document.
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Viridiana H.
Spanish to English
Amazing service and super fast! The translation was so professionally done. Thank you!
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Ahmed S.
Arabic to English
What an amazing and easy certificate
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Ewa K.
Polish to English

The service was excellent and communication as well. Quick transaction and fast delivery.

Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Ammar H.
Arabic to English
Amazing service. Please, keep good work. 
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Lamprinos F.
Greek to English
Great work, thank you!
Posted April 2, 2020
5.0
Timothy C.
Spanish to English
Done very quickly and professionally. I've used this service multiple times and have been satisfied each time.
Posted April 2, 2020
13,081 - 13,140 of 18,278