17,750 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,750 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Stella L.
Chinese (Traditional) to English
Quick delivery as promised.  The translation is good.  The whole process is efficient.
Posted September 18, 2019
5.0
Arvin B.
Persian to English

Pretty fast


Posted September 17, 2019
5.0
Raquel M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The best price around .. very fast helpful..

Posted September 17, 2019
5.0
Maria V.
French to English
You guys are awesome, thank you for fast turn around time! I will use you again if I need anything else.
Posted September 17, 2019
5.0
Slavica R.
Serbian to English

Absolutely amazing service worth every penny. I can only be sorry I did not know for this company back when I needed their work the most.

Highly recommend their services

Posted September 16, 2019
5.0
Daniel R.
Hebrew to English
Super fast and very professional. Thank you!
Posted September 16, 2019
5.0
Ann L.
Latin to English

My translation was done quickly and accurately. I appreciated the chance to review the translation prior to having it certified. 

Great service and quality!

Posted September 16, 2019
5.0
Marco M.
Italian to English
In the beginning, I was unsure if choosing RushTranslate services or another of the many available. I think that one of the factors that pushed me towards them was the friendly website layout and the ease with which you can obtain a quote. My translation was fast and accurate and when I needed a translation services again I really had no reasons to look for anything else. I needed the translation only for a one-page document but I was still surprised to obtain the digital copy of the translation within 24 hours. You can certainly find other companies at similar prices but I found RushTranslate very easy and reliable so I think I will use their services again in the future if I will need them.
Posted September 16, 2019
5.0
Tajah Sultan T.
Spanish to English

Very fast  service and reasonable pricing. The translation was spot on! Thank you so much. I will definitely be using your company again! 

Posted September 16, 2019
5.0
Kim W.
French (Canadian) to English
I am highly impressed with the work, price and speed of receiving my translated documents back from a pdf.  They provided back to me translations in both Word and PDF form.
Posted September 16, 2019
5.0
Ramon C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent and fast service. Also, the quality of the translation was outstanding.

For sure, I will use this company every time I need translation services.

Posted September 15, 2019
4.5
James B.
Korean to English

RushTranslate provided great service overall - support team was quick and responsive and the website is easy to use. The quality of the translation was good, but there were small mistakes that could have been avoided and thus saved me time from doing a couple of revisions. Overall, a pleasant experience and I will probably use RushTranslate again in the future.

Posted September 15, 2019
5.0
Joseph Z.
French (Canadian) to English

Hi, I highly recommend  Rushtranslate to translate your documents. They're fast and reliable and offer nice service even after purchase, thanks.

Posted September 15, 2019
5.0
Sergejs B.
Latvian to English
Very good and quick service! Support team reply's within just minutes. Translation ready on time. With just 1 small remark, what they corrected very quickly.  Will use that service in future.
Posted September 15, 2019
4.0
Jiranan C.
Thai to English
Thanks, had to request revision a few times. but translation was good.
Posted September 15, 2019
5.0
Silvia M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fast & easy. I’ve used it many times.
Posted September 14, 2019
5.0
Iryna B.
English to Russian
Do not waste time looking for better price. This is the best priced place. Timing- literally fastest. I could tell real people are translating. I needed a paper translated to my language and was so! Impressed! Very good job.
Posted September 13, 2019
5.0
Malvina L.
Italian to English

Extremely HAPPY!!!!  Very fast and efficient service! Thank you.

Posted September 13, 2019
5.0
Joseph F.
English to Spanish
Fast and accurate.
Posted September 13, 2019
3.5
Sungwoo U.
Korean to English
Turnaround was quick and the communication was smooth. But the quality of the translation could be a bit better, especially when it comes to subtle spellings. Overall, good!
Posted September 13, 2019
5.0
Karen L.
English to French
Fast translation of a short document.  Thanks for speedy service.   
Posted September 13, 2019
5.0
Simona D.
Italian to English

I used this company many times best services ever and fair price, highly recommend!!!!

Posted September 12, 2019
5.0
Dave F.
Ukrainian to English
Exactly what we needed; fast and professional.
Posted September 12, 2019
5.0
Alpha T.
French to English

Met my expectations Very clear translations. Application user friendly, Turnaround time is reasonable and was met. I will be honored and proud to recommend the organization to friends, family, and businesses.

Posted September 12, 2019
5.0
Michael M.
English to Spanish
Excellent translation and very good turn around time.
Posted September 12, 2019
4.0
Homa N.
Farsi to English
Thank you for your help translating my document. It took a few attempts but you were open to reasonable suggestions and this helped bring the translation of the text as close to the original as possible.
Posted September 12, 2019
5.0
Richard C.
Greek to English

Great service pricing and turnaround times. Thank you so much.

Posted September 11, 2019
5.0
Joe G.
English to French
AWESOME! At first, I was very skeptical but WOW! Quick and the translation too was just spot on! Bravo!
Posted September 11, 2019
5.0
Jason Lawrence S.
French to English
RushTranslate was super helpful getting original translationis done, reqsponding to client corrections, and helping ensure everything was formatted correctly for my legal filing. Great job!
Posted September 11, 2019
4.0
Brian D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
We were satisfied with our translation, and our document arrived electronically within 48 hours.   Additionally we paid for a hard copy by mail and we received that a couple of business days later.   
Posted September 11, 2019
5.0
Maha A.
Arabic to English
Excellent job!
Posted September 11, 2019
5.0
Scott W.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Translation received in less than 24 hours and was 100% correct
Posted September 10, 2019
5.0
Jeongwon S.
Korean to English
Thank you for your amazing work. Prompt response to emails which I was very surprise. I’ll definitelt come back for service. 
Posted September 10, 2019
5.0
Simona A.
Hebrew to English
Excellent service and very quick!
Posted September 10, 2019
2.0
Francesco B.
Italian to English
If you want an accurate translation for important documents (e.g. Certificates, USCIS, etc.) DO NOT use Rush Translate. My birth certificate translation had my birth year (the most important thing)  translated wrong, as well as another mistake in reporting an email address. From a service like this I expect a spotless translation, considering that I was able to see both mistakes in less than a minute after reading the translation. I am not happy and I do not recommend this company!
Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed in the translation. It is not possible to have a perfect translation of all text in all cases due to various factors, the most common of which is the legibility of the source document. Regardless, we have a free and easy to use revision process to apply edits, when necessary. Please find your revised translation available on the order status page. Thank you.

Posted September 10, 2019
5.0
Joanne S.
Spanish to English
I had originally hired a different company and they had botched the translation... luckily I speak both the languages very well to have known the difference and had asked them to redo it. The other company came back with a response that it was verified and was correct, and they requested for me to point out their flaws... After pointing out at least 3 HUGE mistakes I requested a refund... I ended up running into Rush Translate at the last minute due to time constraint and I am EXTREMELY GLAD I DID!!!!! They got the original letter translated word for word and the true meaning behind it as well!!! And to top it all off, they did it in less than 24 hours while I was sleeping (send it at 10PM and had it translated by 7AM) PLUS it was cheaper than the other company!!!! I can ABSOLUTELY GUARANTEE that Rush Translate Company IS the way to go!!!! Will definitely use them if I ever need another translation done... which for USCIS, I will! Thank you guys at RT for having PROFESSIONAL AND COMPETENT TRANSLATORS!!!! 
Posted September 10, 2019
5.0
Yuanyuan G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very professional and efficient. Thank you so much!

Posted September 10, 2019
5.0
Kapil K.
Hindi to English

I had a great experience with RushTranslate on translating my degree certificate from Hindi to English, they are very good in terms of providing response and their services with good quality.

Jacqueline and Nicole is very helpful and  always do the prompt response.

Posted September 9, 2019
5.0
Jose Liza C.
Spanish to English

Hello, I am very happy with the service was very fast and also cheaper than other offices that gave me quotes of $ 75 per page I also had to make an appointment at a time that they are open and in 2 days they gave me the translation, you were less of $ 25 and I sent them the quote at midnight, in a few hours they sent me the price and in a few hours they sent me by email the translation, simply, fantastic and awesome. thank you sooooo much.

Posted September 9, 2019
5.0
Gladys P.
Spanish to English
Great price and turn around, very responsive, reliable and professional. Will use it again if need it.
Posted September 9, 2019
5.0
Evangelos S.
Turkish to English
Great and fast service, less than 24 hour turn around despite placing the order on the weekend!
Posted September 9, 2019
5.0
Xiao S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Good.
Posted September 8, 2019
4.5
Christopher C.
Spanish to English

Excellent service I would recommend a easier interface to report revisions and also if possible a more explanatory of what are the different options of the translations like shipping of the physical copy was not very descriptive to know if a digital and one by mail was going to be sent.

Good Job and keep with it

Posted September 8, 2019
5.0
Margarita R.
English to Korean
Thank you so much!! I had shared this with my Korean friends and they where so surprised they asked me if I was sure I wasn’t Korean hahaha. Sorry guys I used a translator ㅋㅋㅋ
Posted September 7, 2019
5.0
Abdelmajid E.
Arabic to English
Excellent work
Posted September 7, 2019
5.0
Moayad B.
Hebrew to English
The service and quality are amazing. Turnaround time is very short and on point.
Posted September 7, 2019
5.0
Derek S.
French to English
I received an almost immediate reply with a reasonable quote and an accurate translation shortly after that. I couldn't have asked for more.
Posted September 7, 2019
5.0
Areghagn B.
Amharic to English
Very fast, and very professional!! Thank you
Posted September 7, 2019
5.0
Joyce E.
French to English
High quality, fast service as usual!
Posted September 7, 2019
5.0
Koki H.
Japanese to English
I was really impressed by your service. Website is pretty simple and well designed, and also everything was smooth. I didn't feel any stress during the process, which is awesome. Also I was surprised by the quality of translation when I reviewed it, since I thought it must be hard when I submitted. I'm very pleased with all the results, I'd use RushTranslate again in the future when I need translation, and also I would highly recommend this service to my friends. Great work! 
Posted September 7, 2019
5.0
Thomas R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Well done once again Rush. 
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Ana Paula D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
very quick turnaround ! 
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Benjamin B.
Polish to English

Quick and easy


Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Hala A.
Arabic to English

Professional company and great customer service. Quick process and reliable. I will definitely recommend to   everyone Thank you very much 

Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Michael T.
English to Spanish
excellent service! everything arrived on time!
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Benjamin G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Excellent work and so fast that I failed to check my email (spam folder) before the 24 hour mark because I didn't think it would be that quick! I was caught off guard when I checked my spam folder just now to see that it was already complete. Thank you so much, RushTranslate!
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Curtis O.
Bulgarian to English
Love how professional they were and really quick to get what I needed translated.  Very great work thank you.
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Yuli Rufino Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great service and everything looks good. Super fast and good price. Thank youu!
Posted September 6, 2019
5.0
Cameron B.
Japanese to English
Great! 
Posted September 5, 2019
5.0
Andre T.
Spanish to English
Good job!!!
Posted September 5, 2019
13,801 - 13,860 of 17,750