6,739 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,739 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Cuong N.
Malay to English

The responses and services were excellent.  The quality needed some adjustments but in the end it was great.  Appreciate the work.

Posted October 30, 2018
5.0
Kristina E.
English to French

Great job on translation. Very fast service.

Posted October 30, 2018
5.0
Claudia M.
German to English

The service was prompt and professional. I recommend it.

Posted October 30, 2018
5.0
Anthony P.
Japanese to English

A perfect Japanese to English translation done very quickly. 5/5 stars and 2 thumbs up to RushTranslate!

Posted October 30, 2018
5.0
Lucia C.
Italian to English

An AILA member recommended "RUSH." Thank you for the quick and accurate translation work.  I received the translations a day earlier than expected for a crucial RFE filing.  We will use RUSH again.  The service is cost effective and the expedite commitment exceeded expectation.  The portal delivery is very helpful and efficient and it was great to have a person (presumably NOT AI) to interact with.  We had never used RUSH before so needed a bit of extra information about how the system worked and what to expect.

We appreciate the help and will RUSH again. 

Posted October 30, 2018
5.0
Maen M.
Arabic to English

It’s was a great experience vary fast and reliable 

Posted October 30, 2018
5.0
Ingrid N.
English to Spanish

Efficient, convenient and accurate! I couldn't be happier with the quality and expediency of this service, I highly recommend and will use again in the future.

Posted October 30, 2018
5.0
Laura D.
German to English

The translation came back faster than expected, and looks very accurate!  Thanks!

Posted October 30, 2018
4.0
Victoria C.
Romanian to English

Very nice service, however, I needed to submit three revisions due to inaccuracies in the translated document. Each revision delayed the process.   

Posted October 30, 2018
4.5
Ravi D.
Punjabi to English

Great service. Just took out one star because I had to request a revision resulting in a one day delay in obtaining the translation. The quality of translation was really good except the unwanted mistake which caused the revision.

Posted October 30, 2018
5.0
Jim H.
Spanish to English

Fast and good quality, thank you.

Posted October 29, 2018
5.0
Shima U.
Japanese to English

That was so fast so they help us so much!

Posted October 29, 2018
4.5
Simone W.
English to German

I have used this service for the first time. The website was very easy to use and the information provided was clear. There were some smaller mistakes in the first translation but the issue was quickly resolved and the tranlation was compleated within two days.

Posted October 29, 2018
5.0
Pamela L.
French to English

I would definitely recommend Rushtranslate. My transcripts were very well translated by them and when I asked for a revision, they were really quick about it. I'm happy with the service provided.

Posted October 29, 2018
5.0
Ali B.
Farsi to English

quick and great

Posted October 29, 2018
5.0
Nelly R.
Spanish to English

Happy with the service! I will definitely use it again!

Posted October 29, 2018
5.0
Ekaterina M.
Russian to English

Outstanding service! This is possibly the only company that is open 24/7. I had a very important event on Monday and RushTranslate managed to complete my order on Sunday within a few hours. Customer service was also very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend!

Posted October 29, 2018
5.0
Leonardo M.
Spanish to English

Excellent level of service. You made the process quick and easy. I asked for the quote on 10/23 and received my translated hard copy on 10/28. And the cost was less than half the nearest option I had. Thanks a lot.

Posted October 29, 2018
5.0
Samuel W.
English to Spanish

I used 3 translations services for the same english --> spanish text that I needed done and RushTranslate seemed to be the one that overall closely matched the sentence structure and words used.

Posted October 29, 2018
5.0
Daniel A.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, fast and reliable

Posted October 29, 2018
4,781 - 4,800 of 6,739