18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Philip Z.
Russian to English

Good and fast!

Posted June 16, 2019
4.0
Furkat T.
Uzbek to English

Service is good, however, the quality and accuracy could be better.

Posted June 16, 2019
5.0
Luz Gutierrez M.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio

Posted June 15, 2019
5.0
Adriana S.
Spanish to English

Super quick, great price and quality work. Thank you!

Posted June 15, 2019
5.0
Andreas P.
English to Greek

The service was very quick and well done.  I requested a few minor revisions for alternative spelling of proper names and Rushtranslate was very responsive.  I would use this service again any time I require a professional translation.

Posted June 15, 2019
5.0
Kangying L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very good service and they were able to make additional accommodations to our original order.

Posted June 15, 2019
5.0
George A.
Arabic to English

Fast and Excellent Service. Very accurate translation. Very responsive customer service in a timely manner. Highly recommended. 

Posted June 15, 2019
5.0
Merve Esma D.
Korean to English

Fast and clear. Thank you.

Posted June 15, 2019
5.0
Kim N.
English to Vietnamese

I have been searching for too many agents in the translation industry and finally found the best one called Rushtranslate!

Great, qualified, fast service with affordable price compare to other competitions. 

I absolutely come back...

Thank you !😚

Posted June 14, 2019
5.0
Ruby P.
Spanish to English

Service was great. Effective in timeliness and grammar. Looking forward to using you all in the future. 

Posted June 14, 2019
5.0
Michele R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great and fast 

Posted June 14, 2019
5.0
Floyd G.
English to Spanish

The service was excellent and correspondence was very helpful .

I will definately use this service in the future as needed .

Posted June 14, 2019
5.0
Michele R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great and fast 

Posted June 14, 2019
5.0
Andressa P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

A really good translation that was checked by my american bosses and they approved. It was really quick when I asked for a word changing, same day it was ready.

Posted June 14, 2019
5.0
Patrick P.
Vietnamese to English

Timely, professional, responsive, and overall high quality work and service.

Posted June 13, 2019
5.0
Roderick J.
Japanese to English

Excellent and timely service.  Thank you.

Posted June 13, 2019
5.0
Arash G.
Farsi to English

fast and best service at all, recommended

Posted June 13, 2019
5.0
Robin G.
Spanish to English

This service always has great response time and quality translations.  This is why I keep coming back.

Posted June 13, 2019
5.0
Kateryna B.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you. I think you did a good job. 

Posted June 12, 2019
5.0
Diego A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast and efficient! Proud of the team! Exceeded my expectations.

Posted June 12, 2019
5.0
Jiayu S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

5 stars

Posted June 12, 2019
5.0
Jasmin C.
Spanish to English

Fast response. Translation was received within the time frame provided in the quote, and the translation was of good quality.

Posted June 12, 2019
4.0
Robert W.
English to Polish

Excellent service that was fast and the revisions were done well, but the 1 page document had 6 errors and that lowered the quality score.

Posted June 12, 2019
5.0
Nelson M.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

Excellent service!!

Posted June 11, 2019
5.0
Israa G.
Arabic to English

The services is excellent and the turnaround time is exceptional.

Posted June 11, 2019
5.0
Linda K.
Spanish to English

Quick and easy.  Great service!

Posted June 11, 2019
5.0
Cinthya G.
Spanish to English

I am very amazed and satisfied with all your work! The price was right and Fast work! Thank you for being so prompt at responding to my email. I highly recommend! I will be using in the future for sure!

Posted June 11, 2019
5.0
Kira R.
English to Spanish

I have already used Rush translate services twice and would do it again if I need any other document translations. The application process is easy, revision process gets carried through in hours. Their service is extremely fast and of very high quality.

Posted June 11, 2019
4.5
Amanda A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Hassle-free, quick and overall great work!

Posted June 11, 2019
5.0
Thimoty Jose Duenez S.
English to Spanish

Excellent service!

Posted June 11, 2019
4.0
Galith Assaraf C.
English to Hebrew

ok

Posted June 11, 2019
3.5
Leo V.
Spanish to English

MOST IMPORTANT DATE : WRONG DATE OF BIRTH 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies, please find the revised translation available from your order status page.

Posted June 11, 2019
3.5
Shinji K.
Korean to English

I had to suggest about 20 changes on the wording because of the incorrect grammar and sentence structure. Sometimes I felt like the translator didn't understand what was in the original letter (1st person vs. 3rd person tense).

I like how it's done quickly and the service was fast enough to accommodate my needs. The translation quality though, I can't say that it's something I can rely on and I'm hesitant to use it again.

Posted June 11, 2019
5.0
Irena M.
Serbian to English

Done in a timely manor, thank you.

Posted June 11, 2019
5.0
Hanh Thuy N.
Korean to English

Thank you for your fast and professional service. 

Posted June 10, 2019
4.5
Grigor M.
Georgian to English

There were several mistakes made, but they were corrected very promptly. Apart from that, nicely done.

Posted June 10, 2019
5.0
Bekir K.
Turkish to English

The translation was very good despite the original document had lots of justice terminologies.

Posted June 10, 2019
5.0
Rodolfo U.
Spanish to English

As always the service  was quickly and properly delivered. Thanks for your website.

Posted June 10, 2019
5.0
Lorenzo C.
English to Spanish

The name says it all "RushTranslate".  The service was incredibly fast - they even worked on Sunday to get my document translated - and accurate.  I would recommend this company to anyone needing help with their translating needs.

Posted June 10, 2019
5.0
Simon S.
Ukrainian to English

Not my first time doing translations with Rushtranslate. Completely satisfied.

Posted June 10, 2019
5.0
Sukanya T.
Marathi to English

Good service!

Posted June 9, 2019
5.0
Juliana B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

This was so well done! Not only that but it was quick too. I put in my request at around 5 in the afternoon and got my translated PDF later that same night. The document was very accurately translated as well. I’m very pleased and impressed with the speed of service and the quality of the final product. 

Posted June 9, 2019
5.0
An N.
Vietnamese to English

good service

Posted June 9, 2019
5.0
Saif J.
Arabic to English

Excellent work thank you!

Posted June 9, 2019
5.0
Roberta D.
Spanish to English

Recently, I was in a tight spot and needed a translation done quickly.  Having been scammed by supposed companies on the internet before, I was a little nervous, but proceeded with RushTranslate after seeing the reviews and the cost.  They emailed me after receiving my order and again rapidly when parts of my document were blurry.  They were polite and thorough, and even sent me a refund when I overestimated my word count.  I received my translation sooner than I expected and it was professionally executed.  I highly recommend their services.  

Posted June 9, 2019
5.0
Okan K.
Turkish to English

Thank you, this was a fast and easy method to translate my paper on time.

most importantly, easy to use. Very convenient. Thank you very much for helping me in a fast efficient way. 

Posted June 9, 2019
5.0
Olga A.
Arabic to English

Great service. I can recommend it.

Posted June 9, 2019
3.5
Alan M.
Vietnamese to English

Although some translation errors are to be expected based on individual interpretations, there were too many grammatical errors. Caps versus no caps, and other punctuation issues which should not be a problem. I sent it back for one revision which was promptly corrected. The revised version had all of the grammatical errors but I did not want to bother sending back again. 

Posted June 9, 2019
5.0
Gustavo M.
Spanish to English

Looks  really good. Very fast turn around time. Will definitely use your service again.

Posted June 8, 2019
5.0
Freddie T.
Farsi to English

Received the great quality translation in less than 24 hours!! I'm really impressed! 

Posted June 8, 2019
5.0
Freddie T.
Turkish to English

I'm impressed with their excellent work ! 

Posted June 8, 2019
5.0
Tracey S.
German to English

This service was quick and responsive, the translation was accurate 

Posted June 8, 2019
5.0
Lynn V.
Thai to English

I had a big problem, I needed a translation of my deceased husband's death certificate from Thai to English as the authorities wouldn't make my Will without it! 

RushTranslate did it for me in a day, for a reasonable price, and took the worry and stress away. They replied straightaway when I added queries, brilliant service thank you!

Posted June 8, 2019
5.0
Isaac H.
French to English

Excellent service.

Posted June 7, 2019
5.0
Mercedes P.
English to Spanish

Excelente service, very happy ! Thank you.

Posted June 7, 2019
4.5
Anil M.
Urdu to English

I needed to get my birth certificate translated ASAP, so after reading great reviews I tried it out. I paid for half time translation and fast delivery. I started the process on Monday morning and the physical document was at my doorstep by Wednesday mid day!! That’s awesome! I paid for 12 hour turnaround but I didn’t receive that, I had to follow up myself and ask, I wish someone from the team had followed up with me and told me that there was a delay. But once the team member responded they we very responsive! Thank you.

Posted June 7, 2019
4.0
Mariam I.
Arabic to English

translation were very good and fast, i happy with this service.

Posted June 7, 2019
5.0
Thi N.
Vietnamese to English

Great services and Quality 

Posted June 7, 2019
5.0
David P.
Latin to English

Friends: Thank you for the prompt and very precise translation of my diplomas from Rome. You've given me great service once again. I highly recommend your services to any and all!

Posted June 7, 2019
5.0
Rafael Barreto G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very quick and efficient work. Very satisfied with the services provided, thank you!

Posted June 6, 2019
14,881 - 14,940 of 18,278