5,522 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,522 reviews

Customer Reviews

3.5
Subramaniam V.
Kannada to English

I have requested a revision. The first translation does not meet the grade. Issues 1-7 that I have raised were all avoidable. 8 is a new one, not sure whether religion was left empty for a particular reason. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have received your revision request and it has been assigned to your translator who will review and revise as appropriate.

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Lilywu
Chinese (Simplified) to English

It is good and fast. Will add more review after my immigration process.

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Cristian C.
Spanish to English

Thanks for your services. Fulfilled within the deadline.

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Oliver S.
Spanish to English

Great, affordable and quick service. I will definitely user their services again! 

Posted January 7, 2018
5.0
Bastien
Spanish to English

Excellent transaction. Highly recommended.

Posted January 7, 2018
5.0
Claudia S.
Spanish to English

Love this website the responses are fast, communication is excellent translation is very accurate I couldn't ask for a better website to translate my documents.      

Posted January 7, 2018
4.5
Ghassan J.
Arabic to English

I deeply appreciate this job, really it was very good professional work. Thank you.

Posted January 7, 2018
5.0
Shinoj
Dutch to English

I am impressed with the service. I submitted a page for translation from Dutch to English, and it took less that 1 hour to get it translated.

Posted January 6, 2018
5.0
Emma
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very high quality translation within as few as 24 hours---very difficult to find the 2nd best in the market.

Posted January 6, 2018
5.0
Debbie Ramirez A.
Spanish to English

I would highly recommend their services. FAST, accurate. 

Posted January 5, 2018
1.0
Shelley H.
Spanish to English

Honestly I was very disappointed. I thought it was going to be a document that looks like the original but in english. What I got was a simple sheet of paper with a small portion of the information provided that I could have typed myself. This was supposed to be something to give employers to prove I completed high school, this won't work. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Certified translations only include basic formatting to ensure the reader can follow the source without issue. We do not attempt to replicate the original document exactly. Based on your expectation and intended use a certified translation doesn't not fit your needs. A general translation with additional formatting to replicate the source document is what you are after, but that is not a service we offer. 

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Paul D.
Spanish to English

Quick, easy, and accurate.

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Arash Molavi K.
Farsi to English

Thank you! Had to do a couple revisions, but given the short turnaround times I am very happy with the service.

And the translator did a good job! Thank you :)

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Xiaoying H.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

The website is easy to use, and the translation is fast and accurate.  Thanks!

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Jacob
Spanish to English

Excellent! Everything looks great, the translation was extremely fast, and the price was impossible to beat. I will definitely use your service in the future and recommend to people I know.

Posted January 4, 2018
5.0
Andressa Fernandes D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The quality of the translation was very good. And the delivery time was very fast. I recommend. 

Posted January 3, 2018
4.5
Miguel L.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Service is easy and quick. I got my document quickly and at a fair price. The quality is good, the only reason I don't give a 5 star is that it came with a couple of error in the first version. It was quickly corrected by the translator as soon as I highlighted them.

Great service and translation, will use again.

Posted January 3, 2018
4.5
Juan H.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

Great job amazing turnaround time, will use again.

Posted January 3, 2018
4.5
Edir Farias R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you so much!  

Posted January 2, 2018
5.0
Diana A.
Spanish to English

Perfect.

Posted January 2, 2018
5,121 - 5,140 of 5,522