18,637 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,637 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Dira S.
Malay to English

Thank you for great service! I am a happy customer. 

Posted February 12, 2019
5.0
Jose R.
Spanish to English

Prompt service and accurate translations. I will definitely be using them for future projects. 

Posted February 12, 2019
5.0
Serhat Y.
German to English

Fast and nice service.

Posted February 12, 2019
5.0
Katsiaryna B.
English to Russian

Wonderful! That was SUPER fast! Also, THANK YOU for the attention to details!

Posted February 12, 2019
5.0
Lais Christine Cianci S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Order came quickly! Definitely using this company again.

Posted February 11, 2019
5.0
Matthew L.
Japanese to English

RushTranslate was the best.  I had the review sent to me in less than 24 hours.  I was sorely disappointed that I didn't find RushTranslate first.  Went with another company who didn't even have a translator prior to the deadline of my project.  RushTranslate has earned my business for the long haul.

Posted February 11, 2019
5.0
Marcelle M.
Arabic to English

Amazing quick service!!!!!

Posted February 11, 2019
5.0
Melissa C.
Spanish to English

Thank you, excellent!

Posted February 11, 2019
5.0
Daniel S.
Japanese to English

Great work in translating Japanese characters on a diagram and placing the English words in the correct place on the diagram!

Posted February 11, 2019
5.0
Carola C.
German to English

I used Rush translate twice. In both times they was very fast and everything went well. If I would ever need again something translate I definitely come back to this guys. They make for real a great and unexpectedly fast job. 

Thanks again! 5 stars from me!

Posted February 11, 2019
5.0
Bronau M.
Russian to English

Thank you very much for your help with the text translation. Everything is done on time, efficiently and without comments

Posted February 11, 2019
5.0
Mohammad T.
Hebrew to English

Nice service!

Posted February 11, 2019
5.0
Dilu A.
English to French

Am-az-ing! 

Choosing RushTranslate was the best choice I made when searching for a translation service. They bend backwards to meet my needs. 

Big thumbs up to the RushTranslate team. 

Posted February 10, 2019
5.0
Fredric R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you so much for the fast turnaround. Also very reasonable. We can get this over to our local immigration office next week.

Posted February 10, 2019
5.0
Anders O.
Swedish to English

Looking pretty good thank you!

Posted February 10, 2019
5.0
Graca V.
Indonesian to English

Less than 24 hour and already done.

Thanks so much!!! Super easy :)

Posted February 9, 2019
5.0
Carlita H.
Korean to English

Great service and accurate translation. They were very responsive to my needs and requirements. Translation and notarization were done in less than 24 hours.

Posted February 9, 2019
5.0
Zuzka P.
Lithuanian to English

Excellent service my first time trying your service. I definitely plan to use your service again!

Posted February 9, 2019
5.0
Yin X.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Quick and qualified as promised.

Posted February 9, 2019
5.0
Anca S.
Romanian to English

Good and prompt service. Thank you very much.

Posted February 8, 2019
5.0
Blaise Simplice Talla N.
German to English

Fastest translation service I've ever used. Will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thanks a lot. 

Posted February 8, 2019
5.0
Kristina F.
English to Lithuanian

Very quick and easy transaction. Clear pricing and very smooth process. Thank you! 

Posted February 8, 2019
5.0
Daniel S.
Japanese to English

Very pleased that you translated Japanese text in a circuit schematic diagram.  You did the translation from a scanned in image of a manual written in Japanese. Your work is superb and  very professional

Posted February 8, 2019
5.0
Gustavo M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

thank you very much, this is exactly what I need it.

Posted February 8, 2019
5.0
Robert B.
Farsi to English

I am quite satisfied with both the price and the results. No revisions were needed. The translation provided matched my expectation. The work was thorough and timely. A job well done.

Posted February 8, 2019
4.0
Verlene J.
French to English

Very professional

Posted February 7, 2019
5.0
Felix B.
Spanish to English

Excellent job, thanks

Posted February 7, 2019
5.0
Alejandra Z.
Spanish to English

Awesome service!

Posted February 7, 2019
5.0
Stefaan Sonck T.
Dutch to English

Extremely fast and the quality of the translation exceeded my expectations.

 

Posted February 7, 2019
5.0
David S.
Japanese to English

Very fast and reliable service.

Posted February 7, 2019
5.0
Valentina L.
English to Spanish

Super fast and great translation. Will use again in the future. 

Posted February 7, 2019
5.0
Odiljon S.
Uzbek to English

Fantastic job!!

Posted February 7, 2019
5.0
Jonathan A.
Japanese to English

Very quick excellent service.

Posted February 7, 2019
5.0
Camilo M.
Spanish to English

Thanks, beyond expectations!!

Posted February 6, 2019
5.0
Mehrab Bin M.
English to Bengali

Great service, and turnaround time!

Posted February 6, 2019
5.0
Ahmed A.
Arabic to English

I sent my birth certificate for translation and I got it back the same day. The layout was very well structured and the quality of translation was really great. They spelled all the names correctly, very professional service.

I’m very pleased with their service. 10/10 seriously!!

Posted February 6, 2019
5.0
Priscila S.
English to Italian

Great service! Fast and accurate translation. Thank you!

Posted February 6, 2019
5.0
Eman T.
Farsi to English

Great Service, Great Price

will surely use them again

Posted February 6, 2019
5.0
Abdelrahman Z.
Russian to English

Great translation, quick service.

Posted February 6, 2019
5.0
Tetyana V.
English to Slovak

Fast, convenient and accurate.

Posted February 6, 2019
5.0
Fabian R.
Spanish to English

Spot on, on time and professionally done.

Highly recommended.

Posted February 6, 2019
4.0
Mohammadbagher E.
Persian to English

Thanks for your translation service. I believe it has been good, but everything depends upon the document evaluation entity. I hope it will be clear to them.

Thanks again

Posted February 5, 2019
5.0
Laura P.
Spanish to English

Fantastic! I got my digital copy translation in about 5 hours! 

Posted February 5, 2019
5.0
Elham A.
Arabic to English

Thank you so so much :-) 

Posted February 5, 2019
5.0
Kimberly W.
Spanish to English

Very quick service and excellent/professional work.

Posted February 5, 2019
5.0
Mark S.
Croatian to English

RushTranslate was very quick and thorough.  Great value compared to other sites.

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Richard S.
Italian to English

I am Italian. I translated these documents myself, but wouldn't be legal. I have a lawyer in Italy who has been working on this for the last 2 months at a cost of close to $500.00 each. Your translations were right on target, inexpensive and with a 24 hr turnaround...well, you guys are super.

Thank you for your great work.

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Sandro B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I needed to have a school transcript translated ASAP and it was done in less than 12 hours, for a very good price. I totally recommend Rush Translate!

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Michael M.
Spanish to English

Great service and very professional.

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Patricia W.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

I was 100% satisfied with the service and will definitely be using them again!

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Yulia G.
Russian to English

I am satisfied with my translation. It was done on time and professionally. Thank you a lot.

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Jasminder S.
Punjabi to English

Great service and quality. Very fast turnaround. Thank you.

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Julia S.
Hebrew to English

Fast delivery! Great translation!

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Frank N.
German to English

Perfect work, will always praise this service and company.

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Jamie S.
German to English

Quick and easy and a fair price.  You are my new go-to for any translation I may need!

Posted February 4, 2019
4.5
Giulia C.
Italian to English

Some mistakes in the translation that I pointed out but I expected not to be me to choose appropriate words.

So translation could be more accurate.

However the Translator was quite quick in fixing those mistakes.

Thank you

Posted February 4, 2019
5.0
Wai Meng C.
Spanish to English

They were fast in response and very professional. Thank you for the great service.

Posted February 3, 2019
5.0
Zhen Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Quick response, thx.

Posted February 3, 2019
5.0
Vadim P.
Russian to English

Ultra fast and high quality. Thank U

Posted February 2, 2019
4.0
Paloma Acacio D.
Spanish to English

The service provided was wonderful. The website is easy and the communication with the support team and the translator was very fast and fluid.

I rated the quality with 3 stars only because on one the documents there were a lot of mistakes and I had to keep sending reviews to correct them, but I have to say that the translator was very fast answering every one of my reviews.

Posted February 2, 2019
16,081 - 16,140 of 18,637