5,832 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,832 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Farnosh
English to Farsi

 I'm very happy with my RushTranslate order. Excellent customer service. Accurate translation. Fast service. Thank you.

Posted October 29, 2017
5.0
Shakura Q.
Bengali to English

Had a document translated for submission to USCIS. Rushtranslate's service was very helpful.

Posted October 26, 2017
5.0
Jeremy R.
Spanish to English

Amazing job I’m so happy with the service of if I can put 100 ⭐️ I will. So happy for my choice thank you rush translate they really rush 2 hours finish all my documents that’s I call rush.

Posted October 23, 2017
5.0
Za.Z011@yahoo.Com
Arabic to English

Rushtranslate is my favorite website to translate my documents and certificates, very fast and very cheap compared to other places and they corrects any mistakes and they resend it again, Highly recommended this amazing website to anyone want fast and cheap translation ?? Thank you so much Rushtranslate . 

Posted October 16, 2017
5.0
Alla C.
Russian to English

 Fast and accurate service. Highly recommended !

Posted October 16, 2017
4.5
Angelica B.
Spanish to English

Service is exceptionally well and time works perfect for me.

Sometimes with the cut and paste, I have to resubmit documents for correction with the wrong country, or other minor correction. 

Posted October 16, 2017
5.0
Victor V.
Spanish to English

Great option for a quick and formal translation. Used it for legal purposes and had no issues at all.

Posted October 15, 2017
5.0
Karen S.
Spanish to English

Great price and service. All my questions and concerns were promptly answered before the order was placed. The translations were done really quick for the following review. Had some items needed to be corrected which were effectively done following my instructions. Very satisfied and would definitely use and recommend their service to my family and friends. 

Posted October 15, 2017
5.0
Thomas D.
Dutch to English

The translation was correct, fast and the formatting professional. Very pleased with the turn around time and result.

 

Posted October 12, 2017
5.0
Julio M.
Spanish to English

Great work. Quick response.

Posted October 9, 2017
5.0
Christianne González D.
English to Spanish

Great service. It was fast and easy to get the translation.

Posted October 9, 2017
5.0
Daniel V.
Spanish to English

I was surprised of how efficient and fast I got my translated documents after submitting, we found a mistake in the document and we got the correction within an hour, I would recommend this service to everyone and without a doubt I would use this services if I ever need it again!

Posted October 8, 2017
5.0
Ndeye Mareme S.
French to English

Fast

Posted October 7, 2017
5.0
Barbara S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent service! Everything done on time! Highly recommend!

Posted October 7, 2017
5.0
Nayara F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast and delivered on time with good quality. Everything that I was looking for.

Posted October 6, 2017
5.0
Karen D.
Arabic to English

I was extremely pleased with the service provided by RUSH. I used the translation service twice and my documents were completed in the time specified. I was living in Canada, and my translations were accepted by the US Consulate without any questions.

Posted October 5, 2017
5.0
Faisal A.
Urdu to English

Very satisfied with the service provided. US passport department accepted the translated documents and my passport was made. Thank you!

Posted October 3, 2017
5.0
Minemetin
Turkish to English

I had their service a few times; and everytime there was no issue! Quick and accurate service! Happy to find them!

Posted October 2, 2017
5.0
Ling Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fast speed, High translation (Chinese to English) quality. I ordered soft-copy, and the translated document along with Notarization is arrived on time.

I'm very satisfied.

Posted September 29, 2017
5.0
Igor C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Surprisingly quick and professional.

I was skeptical when I first got to the website, but I figure it would be worth giving it a shot. I needed my marriage certificate translated overnight and $25 seemed an "ok" amount to put at risk.

Rush Translate has definitely become my go-to translation service!

Posted September 28, 2017
5,541 - 5,560 of 5,832