18,637 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,637 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Roberto Caldas D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The did a good job. It was fast!

Posted October 12, 2018
5.0
Yuri Z.
English to Hebrew

Your service is very convenient and helpful.im impressed you make translations of all language I needed until now.i will continue use it again in case i will need it!

Posted October 12, 2018
5.0
Jeffery F.
French to English

The speed and professional manner in which RushTranslate translated my document was impressive. We have inhouse translators but lack one in this language but was able to get a professional and timely job done by RushTranslate. We will definitely use them in the future.

Posted October 12, 2018
5.0
Tandis A.
Farsi to English

Very quick service.

Posted October 12, 2018
5.0
Michael C.
Vietnamese to English

Extremely fast and very accurate.

Posted October 12, 2018
4.5
Larissa L.
German to English

I am very happy about the service from rushtranslate. Because I needed to get a certified transcript translation pretty fast I decided to use their service. It was very fast with a good quality 

Posted October 12, 2018
5.0
Ali A.
Arabic to English

Excellent work and very quickly replies. Admire your commitment.

Posted October 12, 2018
5.0
Emre B.
Turkish to English

Fast and accurate translation!

Posted October 11, 2018
5.0
Neil Roy P.
Spanish to English

Your service was great. Can't say enought good things about your service. Thank you so very much.

Posted October 11, 2018
5.0
Yierpan A.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very fast, the format looks nice and authentic, the whole procedure is simple: sent, paid, get the document.

Posted October 11, 2018
5.0
Marta Y.
Ukrainian to English

I am very happy with the speed of this process. Communication, translation, online submission is a great time saver. Would highly recommend!

Posted October 10, 2018
5.0
Pierre K.
Arabic to English

This company is awesome and professional from translate team , customer service handels the issue to the timing. 

Posted October 10, 2018
5.0
Pengfei W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Promptly and accurate

Posted October 10, 2018
5.0
Leidy Carolina Rosero B.
Spanish to English

Everything was perfect thanks you so much!!!

Posted October 10, 2018
5.0
Lassana M.
English to French

This is my second time using the service. They work really fast. The quality of their work is high. The customer support team is very responsive. It is expensive. But I am not sure others would be much cheaper.

Posted October 9, 2018
5.0
Christina K.
Greek to English

The review was excellent and very timely. The translators were also able to accommodate a specific format required from the university I was applying to. Great price too! Will absolutely use again. 

Posted October 9, 2018
5.0
Ahmad M.
Farsi to English

Fast, easy, responsive 

Posted October 9, 2018
5.0
Kamal Seyed Y.
Farsi to English

Excellent service, quick and best quality.

Posted October 9, 2018
5.0
Jeanine G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent work and received back on the next day.

 

Posted October 9, 2018
5.0
Espinasse J.
French to English

Quality & speed.

Bravo! Chapeau bas for the turn around. 

Posted October 9, 2018
5.0
Edyta Grzybowska G.
Spanish to English

Great price. Super easy process. My new go to place. :-)

Posted October 8, 2018
5.0
Mara R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English


I was very impressed with the quality and speed of this service. I was looking for a notarized, certified translation service that offered a quick turn around but, I wasn't expecting it to be that fast. I placed my order on (which was very easy to do) around 9:26 am and immediately received a confirmation email. 

For my big surprise, at 3:55pm on the same day, I received another email with the complete translation ready for my review. 

Unfortunately, I only saw the email around 11pm and I quickly confirmed that everything was ok. By morning, at 5:45am to be exact, my document was ready to be printed. Now, THAT'S A QUICK SERVICE! 

I am very relieved to have found a company which I can rely on. I paid $24.95 for the translation and  $19.95 for the notarization which is less than other companies are asking for, with a 4 to 6 days turn around. Well worth it!

Thank you very much for your prompt quality service! I will definitely continue to work with you in the future!

Mara

Posted October 8, 2018
5.0
Sara Regis Da S.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Very fast, good price and reliable service!

Posted October 8, 2018
5.0
Jose B.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, fast and affordable.

Posted October 7, 2018
5.0
Behrooz T.
Farsi to English

Thank you for your service. You have been great. You are doing great job and also very fast and very reasonable.

Posted October 7, 2018
5.0
Min S.
Japanese to English

high levels of accuracy and work productivity. “ RUSH” and high quality!

Posted October 7, 2018
5.0
Mario M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

This is the second time I use your services and I couldn't be happier! The translation was perfect, flawless without any mistakes or digitally errors (excellent job) also perfect timing too, you delivered in 24 hours and that's was wonderful to me because I gave to my boss earlier than he was expecting. The price is fair and very reasonable! Thank you so much for your good work and attention. 

Posted October 6, 2018
5.0
Claude S.
French to English

Excellent customer support as well... thank you.

Posted October 6, 2018
5.0
Svitlana Huran K.
Ukrainian to English

Translation done very quickly, in less than 24 hours. I did not even expect it. Very pleased with their work. 

Posted October 6, 2018
5.0
Kacper Z.
Polish to English

Highly satisfied. They asked me to review first time but I didn’t and after that when I asked for help after a month, they replied instantly. Highly recommended company.

Posted October 6, 2018
5.0
Charles C.
English to Japanese

Provided translation service as promised.

Posted October 6, 2018
5.0
Ilija M.
Croatian to English

Great work!!!

Posted October 6, 2018
5.0
Anthony R.
Thai to English

Fast and efficient as always.

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Djamel H.
Arabic to English

One of the rare professional people I have met in my painful translation journey. I recommend this company since translations are very accurate and customer service is more than excellent. Already decided to translate my wife's degrees with them. Thanks a lot.

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Sandra L.
Spanish to English

I am really impressed with your service. Awesome!!!! Thank you! 

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Sandra L.
Hebrew to English

Awesome job. Thank you very much!

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Antal B.
English to Hungarian

Thank you for the fast and excellent service! Good and easy web service, outstanding translation!

Posted October 5, 2018
4.5
Abuduwaili K.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very fast and efficient, I’m pretty impressed. However the first four pages are relatively vague then the rest.

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Thomas B.
German to English

Very fast turn around... accurate translation.

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Adrian H.
Spanish to English

Upon revision i notice a error in the place of birth. I email them letting them know the small error it was 9:30 pm i was thinking i would got a response the following morning. I was wrong 5 min after i received an email back how awesome!! They told me i would receive an email of my completion of my translation and i could have it revised then or reply to him with the errors. Thats some great customer service.

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Jianan D.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service is really good. Very fast. I got my translation in less than 1 day.

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Eran S.
Hebrew to English

The service was fast and efficient. The quality (at least to me) seems very good. 

Posted October 5, 2018
4.0
William B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation was adequate, but  too wooden, even for a technical medical report. The translation did not flow in fluid English. I am living in Brazil, have for 32 years, and did not want to take the time to translate technical medical terms. But I was not happy with the final product, Acceptable and adequate, but not a 10, maybe an 8,5

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Nelly S.
Latvian to English

You are amazingly good. The quality is superb and the time is very fast. Thank you very much. Rating 10.

Posted October 5, 2018
5.0
Ilija M.
Croatian to English

Very easy and good service.

Posted October 4, 2018
4.5
Robert H.
English to Latvian

Rush Translate is very fast and if you need a certified translation Rush provides it quickly...inside 24 hours. Just upload a file or even a clear picture of what you need translated and soon a translation is quickly downloaded back to you.  Their process could not be simpler.

Posted October 4, 2018
5.0
Caroline S.
Dutch to English

Nice work

Posted October 4, 2018
5.0
Yashmin S.
Nepali to English

Thank you for the prompt and accurate service!

Posted October 4, 2018
5.0
Lan G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Good and prompt service.

Posted October 4, 2018
4.0
Stefanija V.
English to Croatian

I am very happy with all the work you have done for me....quality and speed. Thanks....I’ll recommend your services to my family and friends.

Posted October 4, 2018
5.0
Jodi A.
English to Italian

All 5 stars! Thank you!

Posted October 4, 2018
5.0
Lei Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

It is such a pleasure to do business with RushTranslate. I recommend it to anyone who needs translation service.

Posted October 4, 2018
5.0
Terri Denise Olatunji T.
Italian to English

Excellent service.

Posted October 4, 2018
5.0
Yogindra D.
English to Spanish

Very professional service. I asked for an additional work after they had delivered my initial work and without any issues it was completed. I will recommend this provider and will continue to use.

Posted October 4, 2018
5.0
Dobly D.
French to English

They are very fast in term of fixing customer issue and they do a great job. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.

Posted October 3, 2018
4.0
Mary M.
Arabic to English

We had a birth certificate translated twice. The year was incorrect the first time it was translated which is very important on this type of document.

When re-submitted, the turn-around time was a few hours.

Posted October 3, 2018
5.0
Agnes G.
Hungarian to English

Excellent quick service! 

Posted October 3, 2018
5.0
Agnieszka C.
Polish to English

Professional and fast answer ! Recommended!

Posted October 3, 2018
5.0
Samuel B.
French to English

Thank you for the outstanding translation service!! I am very impressed with the speed and quality of the translation. Well done!

Posted October 3, 2018
5.0
Omar O.
Spanish to English

Excellent job. The service, the quality, and the quickness are great. I highly recommend this company for translations.

Posted October 3, 2018
16,801 - 16,860 of 18,637