17,750 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,750 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Robin S.
Thai to English

Service was fast and accurate.  Very happy with the quality and thoroughness.

Posted April 24, 2018
2.0
Jane D.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

I have used your company twice before and ithas been great. This time the same type of job was not completed properly and I can’t use the document and will have to go to another translator which was disappointing as I would have liked to have continued to use your services. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

For general translations we provide an editable file so if you want to add your source material in you can just copy/paste it. Certainly no need to have the file re-translated to add a a few paragraphs of English text!

Posted April 24, 2018
5.0
Monique T.
Japanese to English

Once again, the service was quick and perfect. I really appreciate Rushtranslate.com

Posted April 24, 2018
5.0
Monique T.
Japanese to English

The service was very fast and done exceptionally well.

Posted April 23, 2018
5.0
Antoneta H.
Romanian to English

Found this site, it was great. Was done in 24hours.

Posted April 23, 2018
5.0
Gary D.
Ukrainian to English

My wife is Ukrainian and she read the translation. She said it is an excellent translation. Perfect! She would have done it herself, but the legal mumbo jumbo of the US government offices to get a passport require an outside company to do the translation. We are not even sure why they are asking for all this, when she is now a US citizen.

Thank you very much for the accuracy and very quick turnaround.

Posted April 23, 2018
5.0
Hongde L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Excellent.

Posted April 23, 2018
5.0
Ahmadreza B.
Farsi to English

 

I am very impressed by the speed and the quality of the service, with the reasonable price. I definitely recommend your service.

Posted April 23, 2018
4.5
Renée W.
French to English

Great customer service and follow through, everything was fast and efficient from the initial quote to the final receipt of my translated document. Website is very user friendly. Translation was pretty good but I docked 1 star because there were a couple cardinal direction words that were not translated and I also didn't really like the structure/template that was used. It didn't quite match the structure of the original document and wasn't as easy to read but still a pretty good value for what I paid.

Posted April 22, 2018
5.0
Cecile S.
French to English

I am very happy with the service from RushTranslate. I just had one handwritten medical record page to translate: the translation was accurate, turnaround time was fast both on the initial translation and the revision request. I requested revisions based on legibility and this was performed flawlessly. I will use this service again when I need it.

Posted April 21, 2018
5.0
Coralina E.
Japanese to English

Excelent job!! Thank you. 

Posted April 21, 2018
5.0
Ozan A.
German to English

Thank you very much!

Posted April 21, 2018
5.0
Christie S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was impressed! It’s was done in less then 24 hours! Just what I needed! Really excellent!

Posted April 21, 2018
5.0
Sérgio
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you so much! The attendment and service were perfect and fast.

Posted April 20, 2018
5.0
Jacob Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Quality is great! Will come back if we need more docs translated. 

Posted April 20, 2018
5.0
Ghada A.
Arabic to English

Good service!

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Chris Andrea R.
Arabic to English

Thank you for the excellent certified translation!

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Nin Y.
English to Japanese

Excellent service! They really know how to treat their customers. Quality of the translation was great, and it was a speedy delivery. They were very easy to work with, as they are very responsive to questions and comments. 

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Marius C.
German to English

Thanks. Great work. I really appreciate your services. Straight forward and hassle free. 

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Meghan
English to French

Excellent quality translation in 48 hours! Hard to beat! Thanks so much. 

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Raymond P.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I would HIGHLY recommend this service.  I searched around a bit for my translation requirement for a USCIS I-130 application submission, and I found this service to be adequate.  What I received, was SO my better than I expected.  The forms received were professionally crafted, and the turnaround time was impressive.  If I require document services of this type in the future, I will definitely be calling on RushTranslate again.  Thank you so much!!!

Posted April 19, 2018
4.5
Eloisa Garcia G.
Spanish to English

Fast and efficient service. 

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Manon
French to English

Very satisfying translation of a birth certificate.

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Wanda H.
German to English

Thank you, Rush Translate!

My translation looks great and professional.  I should have done this years ago, and now, hopefully, I will no longer be hassled or questioned by my local DMV when this is presented.

Thank you so much!

Posted April 19, 2018
4.0
Sony J.
French to English

Good

Posted April 19, 2018
4.5
Mary T.
Japanese to English

Quick turnaround and responsive to additional revisions. Thank you!

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Cruz D.
Spanish to English

Good price and fast service.

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Manon
French to English

I'm very satisfied with the rapidity and the quality of the service.

Posted April 18, 2018
5.0
Veronica B.
Italian to English

Fast, precise, competent and kind! The best translation service ever! Thanks!

Posted April 18, 2018
5.0
Alex D.
Japanese to English

Faster than advertised! Quick responses from team. Will definitely use services again.

Posted April 18, 2018
5.0
Gary B.
French to English

Thank You RUSH, I was surprised and impressed with the speed and quality of not just the work, but also, customer followup relations; EXCELLENT! 

The local firms, all warned that low price is low quality; they quoted $50 to $70, and fully at their leasure; and (0) contact access; SURE; You've proven them wrong and untruthful! Thanks again and will refer.

Posted April 17, 2018
5.0
Marcelo L.
Spanish to English

Good and fast.

Posted April 17, 2018
5.0
Berthony G.
French to English

Very great service, fast and accurate.

Posted April 17, 2018
5.0
Yelyzaveta M.
Ukrainian to English

Super fast, excellent translation, fully satisfied! Ordered transcript translation, was finished faster than 24 hours. Strongly recommend!

Posted April 17, 2018
5.0
Jessica F.
Spanish to English

Fast Easy and legit 

Posted April 17, 2018
4.0
Dimitar D.
Bulgarian to English

Very quick turnaround - That was a big plus for me. The first revision of the translation needed a small adjustment to be made. That was handled quickly and efficiently by the translator. Other than that, the final translation was fine.

Be advised that if you order a paper copy of the translation, you will receive it printed on a very cheap type of paper. You might need to laminate it, if you want to keep it in a pristine condition for use in the future. I am not sure why the company does not provide a better/thicker paper for the notarized translated document.

All in all, I had a positive experience with RushTranslate and I might use them in the future if I need something translated and notarized.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Glad to hear you are happy with your translation! To give little insight into our paper choice... we use HammerMill 24 lb 98 bright white acid-free laser paper. 24 lb is the standard for business letterhead and stationary. The next common weight up is 28 lb, but that is really for brochures and other printed materials of that type. 

Posted April 16, 2018
5.0
Nams
Hindi to English

I enjoyed working with Rush Translate. They had an option of including comments with the translation request so I could be certain that the names in the document could be translated with the correct spelling beforehand. Names can oftentimes have different spellings. I had to request a couple of revisions but overall the translation quality was very good and correct. Thank You.

Posted April 16, 2018
5.0
Natalie
Japanese to English

I'm in the mortgage business and needed a translation on an important document.  The Lenders can be VERY particular on the results and might not even accept it for reasons of their own.  Honestly, I had my doubts.  The translation was clear and true to the document and I had no problems with getting the document approved.  Also, I paid for a 12-hour "rush" and got it in less time!!  This is truly an exceptional and very satisfying service!

Posted April 16, 2018
5.0
Bouchra R.
Arabic to English

Hi there ...thank you very much for the great translation..i am so satisfied.

Posted April 16, 2018
5.0
Hamid K.
Spanish to English

Remarkable, excellent, and prompt service.

Posted April 16, 2018
5.0
Carla E.
German to English

This is my first time leaving a review but it is not my first time using your service. Both times  rush translate was very fast and accurate on their services.  I would and will recommend your services to my family and friends.

Posted April 15, 2018
5.0
Natalya M.
Ukrainian to English

Excellent! Turn around time was under 24 hours and the translation was excellent. Prices are great! Highly recommend.

Posted April 15, 2018
5.0
Patricia Gomes B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service! Fast, efficient and fair price. 

Posted April 15, 2018
5.0
Alex A.
Polish to English

Great service, affordable prices, very quick.

Posted April 14, 2018
5.0
Sam H.
Farsi to English

You guys are very affordable and convenient and fast. THANKS 

Posted April 14, 2018
5.0
Maria Julia T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Quick! I am very impressed. They did everything I needed and with high quality. I recommend it for sure!

Posted April 14, 2018
5.0
Nam B.
Vietnamese to English

Fastest and cheapest.

Posted April 14, 2018
5.0
Mariama D.
French to English

I am very please with the work you did especial the time line is unbelievable. Thank you for your professionalism.

Posted April 13, 2018
3.5
Cristina B.
Romanian to English

Useless translation, the vaccines names weren't translated to the medical name in English, were just written the same in the original and my doctor had to look them up online. The other words besides the vaccine names i didn't need them at all, tho they were translated correct. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

This was a certified translation so we can't add text that wasn't present in the source material. Your doctor abbreviated the vaccine names so our only option is to translate the abbreviations as written into the target language. Thank you for understanding! 

Posted April 13, 2018
5.0
Radwan F.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)

 Outstanding service!!

Posted April 13, 2018
5.0
Cristiane S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Easy, Fast and Reliable.

Posted April 13, 2018
5.0
Guang C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fast

Posted April 13, 2018
3.5
Andreas D.
English to German

The translation was correct but vague, the translator tried to translate proper names of institutions into German such as Universität von Tennessee etc. Nationality in context of citizenship and not ethnic group should have been translated as Staatsangehoerigkeit or Staatsbuergerschaft and not Nationalitaet. I found a few other sentence constructs that did not sound totally native. The service is extremely convenient but next time I will sit down and do it myself if I want to stress accuracy (as in the case of a CV).

Posted April 12, 2018
5.0
Blanca
Spanish to English

Very easy to use and fast and at a reasonable price would use it again ! 

Posted April 12, 2018
5.0
Marjory L.
English to French

Second time using Rush Translate and I have never been more satisfied with a service that is true to their word! 24 hours or less!

Posted April 12, 2018
5.0
Lynn
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Excellent service with both quality and speed.

Posted April 12, 2018
5.0
Nicole T.
German to English

Fast and accurate Service! 

Posted April 12, 2018
5.0
Yeganeh L.
French to English

Translations were quick and the rate was awesome.

Posted April 12, 2018
5.0
Dinora H.
Arabic to English

Great service.

Posted April 11, 2018
5.0
Zhuoying L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service is pretty good. Only 24-hour digital delivery, that’s just what I need!

Posted April 11, 2018
16,861 - 16,920 of 17,750