5,832 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,832 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ramon A.
Spanish to English

Excellent company,  certified,  legitimate,  professional,  prompt with providing translations,  my wife translated her medical degree and we could not be happier with it.  Will definitely use when needed and have already recommended to friends of mine.  

Posted December 19, 2015
5.0
Evgueni K.
Russian to English

Very good quality of the translation. Fast delivery. Thank you very much!

Posted December 15, 2015
5.0
Sammy L.
Japanese to English

Easy and efficient, quick turnaround.  Exactly what I needed without the fuss.

Posted December 8, 2015
5.0
Mayra A.
Spanish to English

I had my birth certificate translated for immigration purposes. RushTranslate did a great job, customer service was very responsive and professional with my request. Highly recommended.

Posted November 19, 2015
5.0
Nivea S.
Punjabi to English

I needed translation for birth certificate for USCIS application . It was very quick service and very good I had no issues with my documents and my USCIS application had no issues with my documents that were translated . I was very pleased with this company and their service.

Posted November 4, 2015
5.0
Asani C.
French to English

Fantastic 

Posted November 1, 2015
5.0
Xiaobo G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Quick response, and professional work.

Posted October 21, 2015
5.0
Elena M.
Russian to English

The translation was done correctly and on time. Thank you.

Posted October 17, 2015
5.0
Diana A.
Spanish to English

Everything was great, the documents were perfect for immigration. 

Thank you!

Posted October 1, 2015
5.0
Lamya T.
Arabic to English

I can attest due to my previous experience in professional translation that this company provides excellent services with high accuracy and in a timely manner. Highly recommended. 

Posted July 31, 2015
5.0
Zarine O.
Urdu to English

They were efficient and prompt responded to my need quickly which was important for me. Due to the translation provided I was able to complete the documentation needed. They are also reasonably priced for the service they perform.

Thank you.

Posted July 16, 2015
5.0
Ana C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Highly recommended! Rush Translate was fast a diligent. I used my translated document in an application to receive my green card. USCIS approved! 

Posted June 2, 2015
5,821 - 5,832 of 5,832