18,637 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,637 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Antonio B.
Spanish to English

Five stars.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Barbara G.
Spanish to English

Excellent Service, incredibly fast and convenient. I highly recommend RushTranslate !!! I will continue to use their services any time I need a certified translation.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Marc D.
Spanish to English

Quick and accurate translation!  We received the one-page translation 18 hours after submitting the order.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Saif H.
Arabic to English

Great and quick service.

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Amro
Arabic to English

Best and Fastest service ever I will send you more documents to work on.

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Ricardo Freitas Lima Da Silva B.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Excellent service! Fast and professional.

Posted January 22, 2018
4.5
Josue F.
Spanish to English

Both translations I requested were good, overall. However, both of them had minor mistakes. Nevertheless, the service was great and they were very quick to respond and correct the mistakes. 

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Jeff T.
Swedish to English

Quick and Excellent Service.

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Miroslaw M.
Polish to English

Really good service. Definitely use this service in the future again. Greets

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Jesus M.
Spanish to English

PERFECT - THANKS

Posted January 21, 2018
4.5
Gabriel
Spanish to English

Fast and good quality!!!

Posted January 21, 2018
5.0
Christopher A.
German to English

The work was great and suited the purposes.

Posted January 20, 2018
4.5
Marco C.
Tagalog to English

The website is really easy to use. I had 19 pages to translate which is a lot. They were able to get met the initial translation within the estimated 3 days. It wasn't perfect and missed a few pages, but they were able to do the revisions within a day. My order was probably not the easiest since it involved informal chat messages with a lot of slang and abbreviations. Overall, I'm pretty happy with the order. 

Posted January 20, 2018
5.0
Reza Z.
Farsi to English

Right on time, precise , responsive, good price. Thanks!

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Tailini N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I would recommend Rush Translate to anyone. You guys are awesome! 

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Anastasia K.
Greek to English

Thank you guys for getting the translations out soooo fast! You are amazing! Will definitely refer you people that need translations and I will of course request your assistance again. 

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Keith
English to French

Took less than 24 hours!

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Mary C.
French to English

Fast and reliable! 

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Adrienne
Dutch to English

Great service !!

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Veronika K.
Hungarian to English

I am very satisfied with Rushtranslate. They deliver the translation quite fast and they pay attention to all the details. Overall I can say I would recommend this company to anyone that needs a document to be translated.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Lindsey
Spanish to English

Easy and quick to use. Fast delivery. Happy with results. I will be using you again if i need translations. Thank you.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Andrea C.
Spanish to English

Very very satisfied,  completed in record time!!!!! :)

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Elwalid H.
Arabic to English

Exellent

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Isaac K.
Hebrew to English

Quick turnaround & did a few re-writes without any issues. 

I will use again.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Juliana S.
Spanish to English

Pressed for time for some forgotten translated material while applying for citizenship- used their services - they were extremely prompt to respond and provided me everything I needed at an affordable price! Thank you! 

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
John Francis A.
English to Japanese

The translator was responsive enough to the multiple corrections that I requested. Thank you.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Khaled G.
Arabic to English

Reliable and prompt.

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Jusang P.
Korean to English

So fast, accurate and efficient translation service. Highly recommend!

Posted January 17, 2018
2.0
James M.
Malay to English

The missing fields should not be the case in my opinion. The translation for the same words is not consistent even though they are on the same page.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have received your revision request and it has been assigned to your translator who will review and revise as appropriate.

Posted January 17, 2018
4.5
Tania B.
Spanish to English

Extremely fast and efficient! 

Posted January 17, 2018
3.0
Eva G.
Slovak to English

Great website explained all i needed, good price but had to send translation of my BC for revision twice so far with 5 different things(typos , untranslated words , incorrect numbers)..just wish they would go over every word before they send it ...i feel like im doing someones else work for them...and i have to pay for it ...

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Ron Y.
Hebrew to English

Quality is way beyond what I expected. Quick and understanding service. Now knowing how good this service is I will not hesitate investing my money on it when I get such an high value quality service in return.

Glad I found about you, thank you.

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Luis G.
Spanish to English

The translation was excellent, I just wish the format used text boxes as the original document to make the translation easier to read. 

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Helga
Spanish to English

I can always rely on rushtranslate.com. This is the 3rd time I use their service and they are always accurate in the translations and get the work done in 24 hours or less. Thank you!

Posted January 16, 2018
5.0
Viktor K.
Russian to English

Truly professional work.

Posted January 16, 2018
5.0
Eva
German to English

Thanks so much!!!!!

Posted January 16, 2018
5.0
Valentina B.
Italian to English

Perfect and fast

Posted January 15, 2018
5.0
Elisa P.
French to English

I've used this service several times now and would definitely recommend it. Good and quick (<48h) translations for a reasonnable price.

Posted January 15, 2018
5.0
Hendry
Indonesian to English

This is the translation service that I’ll always recommend.

They are really helpful and attentive. I emailed them about a translation that I did in the past and asked them if they could help me to do some revision. They responded immediately and even helped me on weekend. I’m really thankful to have Rush Translate as my translator.

Posted January 14, 2018
5.0
Eunice A.
Latin to English

Very prompt and helpful!

Posted January 13, 2018
5.0
Tan N.
French to English

Very quick service and support. Highly recommend Rush Translate.

Posted January 13, 2018
5.0
Lubi J.
Croatian to English

Thank you.

Posted January 13, 2018
4.5
Viktor K.
Ukrainian to English

It was fast. Thank you.

Posted January 12, 2018
5.0
Natasha G.
Spanish to English

Extremely fast service and even though I found a mistake when the translation was submitted to me, they fixed it so fast. They had great communication, I will definitely return if I ever need their translation services again.

Posted January 12, 2018
5.0
DeAnna L.
Spanish to English

Thank you.

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Bryan R.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very fast and accurate!

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Gabriel
English to Serbian

Highly recommended.

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Michael M.
Japanese to English

Rush translation delivered my notarized translation in a matter of hours. I couldn’t ask for better service. 

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Hao
Vietnamese to English

My first time using this service. Very excellent work.

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Nancy Brady E.
English to Spanish

When I was faced with a one day lead time for a family emergency Rush Translate responded immediately and offered the exact service I needed. Not only did I receive a certified and notarized translation suitable for legal purposes, I received a hard copy via Fedex within days. 

The Rush Translate team was very professional and as a translator myself I was very impressed with their product. 

Thank you Rush Translate for the Service and Quality you provided. 

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Ines Helena H.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast translation! Thank u

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Hongxiang S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Really good.

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Bruno B.
English to Italian

Great and quick turn around!

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Aime T.
French to English

You did a great job, thank you. I don't know if you can email these transcripts to WES for evaluation. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review, we'll contact you via email to get the information to send the translation directly to WES. 

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Brian D.
Spanish to English

Great service once  Again. My third or forth time using your service and it I am always pleased beyond expectations.  They say you can only two of the following: quality, speed ,  low cost. Well you disprove that adage providing quality work, in 24 hours at a good price. 

Posted January 8, 2018
3.5
Subramaniam V.
Kannada to English

I have requested a revision. The first translation does not meet the grade. Issues 1-7 that I have raised were all avoidable. 8 is a new one, not sure whether religion was left empty for a particular reason. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have received your revision request and it has been assigned to your translator who will review and revise as appropriate.

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Lilywu
Chinese (Simplified) to English

It is good and fast. Will add more review after my immigration process.

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Cristian C.
Spanish to English

Thanks for your services. Fulfilled within the deadline.

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Oliver S.
Spanish to English

Great, affordable and quick service. I will definitely user their services again! 

Posted January 7, 2018
5.0
Bastien
Spanish to English

Excellent transaction. Highly recommended.

Posted January 7, 2018
18,181 - 18,240 of 18,637