6,280 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,280 reviews

Customer Reviews

1.0
Renato F.
Spanish to English

The worst service ever!! Not only took forever to arrive but they were also very careless after I paid, they don’t answer questions if they are not the ones that are already preset. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Your translation was estimated to be completed in 24 hours. We completed it in 22 hours 27 minutes. Since you opted to have a physical copy an email was dispatched to you requesting approval of the translation at that time. We never received approval from you or a response to any of our follow up emails. 

We eventually shipped the order without approval since we could not get in contact with you. Our guess is that our emails were going to your spam folder since our email logs confirmed they were being received by your server. Since you didn't leave a phone number we had no other way to reach you. 

We sincerely apologize that you think we were providing you bad service as we were trying to do quite the opposite! I'd imagine if you check your spam folder you'll find all of our emails in there. 

Posted May 23, 2017
5.0
Kristina P.
Serbian to English

Fast and precise service, approved by USCIS. Love the convenience. 

Posted May 22, 2017
5.0
Stephen B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Translated a birth certificate from Brazil for immigration purposes. The translation was accepted with no problems. The service was fast, simple, and fairly priced. 

Posted May 22, 2017
5.0
Jasmine B.
Marathi to English

Rushtranslate provided fast and quality service. 

Posted May 21, 2017
5.0
Nicolaas S.
Dutch to English

Perfect translation for a birth certificate from dutch to english very quickly. Responsive and helpful, will absolutely use the service again and recommend.

Posted May 21, 2017
5.0
Muhammad F.
Arabic to English

RushTranslate services are accurate and fast. 

Posted May 17, 2017
4.5
Feras A.
Arabic to English

It's was a good experience with you and recommend that for every body.. thank you 

Posted May 16, 2017
5.0
Lisa A.
Spanish to English

I'm always very happy with the fast and reliable translations I receive from RushTranslate and regularly recommend their services to others.

Posted May 15, 2017
5.0
Albert Z.
Hungarian to English

Excellent turnaround and accurate translations.  I have already recommended them to several of my colleagues.

Posted May 8, 2017
5.0
Antonio M.
Spanish to English

Very good and neat service.

Posted May 7, 2017
5.0
Harshal W.
Gujrati to English

Excellent service, Thanks

Posted May 7, 2017
5.0
Sheila Q.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very good service. It was really fast. I use Rush Translate all the time that I need an important document.

I recommend it.

Posted May 2, 2017
5.0
Sohail Q.
Urdu to English

The service provided by Rush Translate fully met my requirements. The order was processed within 1-2 days and revisions were promptly handled. The accuracy of translation was very good.

Posted April 29, 2017
5.0
Vola A.
French to English

Really good service! Thank you so much.

Posted April 27, 2017
5.0
Julia C.
Spanish to English

I had a great experience. Their name says it all, rushtranslate.

I had a small window to get my documents translated, hear about this company, tried it out and was extremely happy that I did. Will definitely use them again in the future. My whole family used them and had nothing but a wonderful experience.

Posted April 26, 2017
5.0
Deandria R.
Turkish to English

I was very pleased, Rush Translate did an excellent job, I would use them again.

Posted April 26, 2017
5.0
Sergio M.
Spanish to English

Great Service! The translate was perfect and was delivered on a very proper time. Would definitely recommend the service

Posted April 24, 2017
5.0
Francesca A.
Italian to English

Top service: got everything very fast. Perfect communication and accuracy in translation. Foreign birth certificates were needed for Naturalization process,

Posted April 21, 2017
5.0
Wei H.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service was very fast and accurate. Would recommend it.

Posted April 21, 2017
5.0
Jaqueline Seneme Schio G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service. Less than 24h after I submitted my request, the service was provided with great quality level. No corrections or revisions were needed.

Posted April 21, 2017
6,101 - 6,120 of 6,280