6,280 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,280 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Carlo F.
Italian to English

Great service, the reviewer was always available for later revisions!

Posted April 17, 2017
5.0
Miriam O.
Spanish to English

It was an adequate translation. Thanks!

Posted April 17, 2017
5.0
Christina B.
French to English

I am very grateful for your services that I have used for two very important documents.  The process went quickly and the work was high-quality.  Because they were both official documents, they needed to be translated with excellence and that is exactly what was done.  They were received without hesitation for the official process where we had to submit them.

Posted April 17, 2017
5.0
Angye L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

It is quick, reliable and convenient. The price is a little bit high but the service is very good. I sent several quotes to different translate agent and finally chose Rush. I have to say I am not disappointed at all. I used the translated files several times already and there is no problem.

Posted April 13, 2017
5.0
Alexander W.
German to English

I needed a quick translation of a marriage certificate and received excellent service at RushTranslate. Highly recommended!

Posted April 12, 2017
5.0
Ksenia R.
English to Russian

I really love this company. They provide a high quality of work. It was fast, professional and affordable. 

Posted April 12, 2017
5.0
Miguel S.
Spanish to English

Very good and fast!!! like it!!!

Posted April 10, 2017
5.0
Jhonny H.
Spanish to English

Great service i will recommend it to any everybody that are looking or in need of a translated letter.

Posted April 10, 2017
5.0
Edna Elizabeth T.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, the translation was released on time and manner and accepted as document required by immigration for green card process. Thank you !!!

Posted April 8, 2017
5.0
Paul C.
German to English

Super fast and professional...

Posted March 28, 2017
5.0
Ahmed R.
Arabic to English

Wonderful job and was perfect in timing.

Posted March 28, 2017
4.0
Marco U.
Italian to English

Good and quick translation.

Posted March 24, 2017
5.0
Franco P.
Italian to English

Very professional and fast service, highly recommended. 

Posted March 21, 2017
5.0
Jessica
Arabic to English

Super quick service, reliable, no mistakes. Will try them for sure next time. 

Posted March 21, 2017
5.0
Farid M.
Farsi to English

Great service.  Fast and accurate. Will definitely use their services again.

Posted March 21, 2017
5.0
Matan B.
Hebrew to English

Great translation service. Always accurate and on time

Posted March 20, 2017
5.0
Nina R.
German to English

Fast and great service!

Posted March 14, 2017
5.0
Lesly
Spanish to English

Very fast and accurate service. I do recommend 

Posted March 13, 2017
5.0
Patricia M.
English to Italian

This service was awesome and accurate on their translation of birth,death,divorce decree of mine from English to Italian! I now have acquired my Italian Citizenship!

Posted March 12, 2017
5.0
Alan Q.
Spanish to English

I was really happy with this company work and what was amassing that they got my reply back with no time I was surprised how fast they work and I was able to submit my translation from Spanish to English to the USA embassy with no problem.

Posted March 12, 2017
6,121 - 6,140 of 6,280