6,708 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,708 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Sohail Q.
Urdu to English

The service provided by Rush Translate fully met my requirements. The order was processed within 1-2 days and revisions were promptly handled. The accuracy of translation was very good.

Posted April 29, 2017
5.0
Vola A.
French to English

Really good service! Thank you so much.

Posted April 27, 2017
5.0
Julia C.
Spanish to English

I had a great experience. Their name says it all, rushtranslate.

I had a small window to get my documents translated, hear about this company, tried it out and was extremely happy that I did. Will definitely use them again in the future. My whole family used them and had nothing but a wonderful experience.

Posted April 26, 2017
5.0
Deandria R.
Turkish to English

I was very pleased, Rush Translate did an excellent job, I would use them again.

Posted April 26, 2017
5.0
Sergio M.
Spanish to English

Great Service! The translate was perfect and was delivered on a very proper time. Would definitely recommend the service

Posted April 24, 2017
5.0
Francesca A.
Italian to English

Top service: got everything very fast. Perfect communication and accuracy in translation. Foreign birth certificates were needed for Naturalization process,

Posted April 21, 2017
5.0
Wei H.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service was very fast and accurate. Would recommend it.

Posted April 21, 2017
5.0
Jaqueline Seneme Schio G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service. Less than 24h after I submitted my request, the service was provided with great quality level. No corrections or revisions were needed.

Posted April 21, 2017
5.0
Carlo F.
Italian to English

Great service, the reviewer was always available for later revisions!

Posted April 17, 2017
5.0
Miriam O.
Spanish to English

It was an adequate translation. Thanks!

Posted April 17, 2017
5.0
Christina B.
French to English

I am very grateful for your services that I have used for two very important documents.  The process went quickly and the work was high-quality.  Because they were both official documents, they needed to be translated with excellence and that is exactly what was done.  They were received without hesitation for the official process where we had to submit them.

Posted April 17, 2017
5.0
Angye L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

It is quick, reliable and convenient. The price is a little bit high but the service is very good. I sent several quotes to different translate agent and finally chose Rush. I have to say I am not disappointed at all. I used the translated files several times already and there is no problem.

Posted April 13, 2017
5.0
Alexander W.
German to English

I needed a quick translation of a marriage certificate and received excellent service at RushTranslate. Highly recommended!

Posted April 12, 2017
5.0
Ksenia R.
English to Russian

I really love this company. They provide a high quality of work. It was fast, professional and affordable. 

Posted April 12, 2017
5.0
Miguel S.
Spanish to English

Very good and fast!!! like it!!!

Posted April 10, 2017
5.0
Jhonny H.
Spanish to English

Great service i will recommend it to any everybody that are looking or in need of a translated letter.

Posted April 10, 2017
5.0
Edna Elizabeth T.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, the translation was released on time and manner and accepted as document required by immigration for green card process. Thank you !!!

Posted April 8, 2017
5.0
Paul C.
German to English

Super fast and professional...

Posted March 28, 2017
5.0
Ahmed R.
Arabic to English

Wonderful job and was perfect in timing.

Posted March 28, 2017
4.0
Marco U.
Italian to English

Good and quick translation.

Posted March 24, 2017
6,541 - 6,560 of 6,708