6,708 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,708 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Franco P.
Italian to English

Very professional and fast service, highly recommended. 

Posted March 21, 2017
5.0
Jessica
Arabic to English

Super quick service, reliable, no mistakes. Will try them for sure next time. 

Posted March 21, 2017
5.0
Farid M.
Farsi to English

Great service.  Fast and accurate. Will definitely use their services again.

Posted March 21, 2017
5.0
Matan B.
Hebrew to English

Great translation service. Always accurate and on time

Posted March 20, 2017
5.0
Nina R.
German to English

Fast and great service!

Posted March 14, 2017
5.0
Lesly
Spanish to English

Very fast and accurate service. I do recommend 

Posted March 13, 2017
5.0
Patricia M.
English to Italian

This service was awesome and accurate on their translation of birth,death,divorce decree of mine from English to Italian! I now have acquired my Italian Citizenship!

Posted March 12, 2017
5.0
Alan Q.
Spanish to English

I was really happy with this company work and what was amassing that they got my reply back with no time I was surprised how fast they work and I was able to submit my translation from Spanish to English to the USA embassy with no problem.

Posted March 12, 2017
4.5
Ritu S.
Hindi to English

Perfect service and staff response. There was an error in the initial translation, however, it was resolved and revised within a day after the request. 

Posted March 10, 2017
5.0
Andrew K.
Korean to English

Great professional sevice!

For my wife’s korean birth certificate, was able to translate, and even revise spelling very quickly.

Everything was certified and legit, meets US Immigration criteria, had no problems at all. Thank you!

Posted March 9, 2017
5.0
Yaqdhan
Arabic to English

Great!

 

Posted March 9, 2017
5.0
Zenab H.
Arabic to English

Fast service. Thank you.

Posted March 7, 2017
5.0
Mahesh S.
English to German

Excellent professional service and turn around times for the translation services. Would highly recommend.

Posted March 4, 2017
5.0
Pamela G.
Spanish to English

Excellent. Very fast and accurate translation.

Posted March 3, 2017
5.0
Marjorie J.
French to English

I am from Haiti I needed my son birth certificate who also born in Haiti to send to imigration  it was fast and good Quality they took it with no problem  thank u Rush Translate 

Posted March 2, 2017
5.0
Chanchal S.
Hindi to English

My experience with RushTranslate was a very pleasant one. After researching for the translation services locally, I opted for the one I could deal with online. RushTranslate delivered me the documents on time and I did not have to do any followups. My feedback was incorporated without any hassle. I highly recommend RushTranslate for their translation services. 

Posted March 2, 2017
5.0
Yury S.
Russian to English

Accurate, speedy, reliable. Hard to find languages like Estonian.

Posted February 28, 2017
5.0
Teri M.
English to Spanish

Excellent service, turnaround and pricing!  Documents were translated perfectly!  Will recommend them to others!

Posted February 28, 2017
5.0
Veronica C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service by internet is very quickly and helpful. Very well done .

Posted February 27, 2017
5.0
Linda M.
Kannada to English

RushTranslate was prompt, reliable and reasonably priced.  If I need any future translations, I will automatically go to RushTranslate and I will recommend them to any friends requiring such a service.

Posted February 27, 2017
6,561 - 6,580 of 6,708