6,977 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,977 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Pamela H.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Competent, fast, good quality. Thanks!

Posted August 22, 2016
5.0
Baraka M.
Latin to English

Beautiful translation work & very friendly/helpful/accomodating staff! They were also very efficient and fast.

Posted August 22, 2016
5.0
Dalen
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was very pleased with the fast turnaround time, professional output and quality of the translation (Portuguese to English). We needed documents translated for our green card application and this was exactly what we needed. I am bi-lingual and can attest to the quality of the translation. Doing everything online from submitting my documents and making payment was seamless. I would definitely use Rush Translate again. 

Posted August 21, 2016
5.0
Songbo C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I had use the service 1 year ago that I needed my Chinese driving license notarized and translated. It was really efficient. I took the document to BMV and took a driving test then I past. I got American driving license soon and drove my car daily to work for a year so far. I'm very happy with the service. It's a good choice. Thank you for your professional work! 5 star for everything.

Posted August 17, 2016
5.0
Zachary J.
Italian to English

This service was sufficient to use for translating formal documents, during the mortgage process, and they were quick and professional.

Posted August 8, 2016
5.0
Bharat K.
Arabic to English

We needed translation of my wife's birth certificate which was in Arabic. Rushtranslate was fast and they delivered the translated version as promised. They also gave their initial version and asked us if we need to make any revisions. Once we provided the revisions they finalized and delivered the final version as promised. I would recommend the service to anyone.

Posted August 5, 2016
5.0
Breno L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great, fast and accurate job!

Posted August 3, 2016
5.0
Vu L.
Vietnamese to English

Great service!  I was able to get a Vietnamese birth certificate officially translated into English, certified, and notorized for immigration requirements within 24hrs.  Service fee was very reasonable.  I highly recommend this service.  

Posted July 27, 2016
5.0
Kristina W.
German to English

Very fast and professional service. Had to have some errors corrected which where promptly done. I would and have recommended this company to anyone. Great prices, great service!

Posted July 25, 2016
5.0
Romano A.
English to Italian

Really good, efficient and faster highly recommended.

Posted July 23, 2016
5.0
Jorge C.
Spanish to English

The service and quality was excellent, super fast and professional.

Posted July 14, 2016
5.0
Shiri I.
Hebrew to English

Got my document quickly and in high quality!

I recommend RushTranslate! 

Posted July 11, 2016
5.0
Shirin N.
Persian to English

I really like the service and will use it again.

Posted July 11, 2016
5.0
Gerlinde D.
German to English

Their work is very good, accurate and done fast. 

Posted July 9, 2016
5.0
Fabio B.
French to English

Great service, very accurate  the best is the price, can’t beat that. I am extremely satisfied. I will recommend the company to anyone. 

Posted July 7, 2016
5.0
Robin G.
Spanish to English

The translation I ordered was completed quickly.  The translation was accurate and very helpful with immigration.

Posted July 5, 2016
5.0
Jutta M.
German to English

I will use Rush anytime again for translation. My order was finished super fast, absolutely accurate and not overpriced at all. I wholly recommend Rush without hesitation. 

Posted July 2, 2016
5.0
Nehemias Martinez C.
Spanish to English

Very excellent service I recommend is very simple to getting the translation I will use again.

Posted June 29, 2016
5.0
Magdalena W.
Spanish to English

I was very happy with the service of RushTranslate - the translation was accurate and super prompt. 

I recommend their services to everyone! 

Posted June 27, 2016
5.0
Zeynep F.
Turkish to English

Thank you Rush Translate for your excellent customer service and prompt work! 

Posted June 27, 2016
6,921 - 6,940 of 6,977