7,310 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,310 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Andrieux S.
French to English

Fast and accurate, I often recommend  rush translation to friends.

Posted November 16, 2016
5.0
Elena Riccio L.
Italian to English

Very helpful, high quality translation.

Posted November 16, 2016
5.0
Tuoc P.
Vietnamese to English

We were in need of a Divorce Degree to be translated into English in order for my step-son to obtain a name-change in his US passport application, and we were very happy with the translation services offfered by RushTranslate. The translated documented was completed in a timely manner with quick turnaround time and was accepted by the US passport services as official. The entire process was seamless and worry-free for us. It was worth the price we paid for and for such excellent services, we are very grateful.

Posted November 15, 2016
5.0
Mohammad
Arabic to English

The service was accurate and fast!

Posted November 15, 2016
4.5
Humberto S.
Spanish to English

Translation was accurate and received on time. It was accepted as official document by US Gov. department.

Posted November 14, 2016
5.0
Alla L.
Ukrainian to English

Great services! 

Posted November 11, 2016
5.0
Padee
French to English

I am happily satisfied with the service and quality of work provided. It was credible enough for immigration purposes. Translation was efficient and fast. 

Posted November 8, 2016
5.0
Alejandra Diaz E.
Spanish to English

Everything was done in a very timely manner.

Posted November 4, 2016
5.0
Yoram
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I cannot say enough good things about this company and the services.  I was completely satisfied with the quality, service, timeliness and also the price.

This document was required for a professional license and it was a critical piece of the application package.

I absolutely recommend this company for any of your translation needs.

Keep up the good work!!!!!!

Posted November 4, 2016
5.0
Simon S.
Ukrainian to English

Quick, accurate and reasonably priced.

Posted November 1, 2016
5.0
Carolina R.
English to Spanish

I would like to say that when you need your translation fast these people are really quick in responding and getting all your translation done very nicely done!  I had several legal documents that needed to be translated and these guys done very nice!

I definitely recommend this company, thank you for all your help!

Posted October 27, 2016
5.0
Ilduara D.
Spanish to English

Everything was as expected. Received translation in less than 24 hrs and they also have a great customer service! Would recommend.

Posted October 27, 2016
5.0
Susan M.
English to Spanish

We couldn't be happier with the quality, speed of delivery and attention paid to our translation needs.  We had a difficult rush job for court documents that needed to be translated into Spanish for a client, and needed revisions during the translation process.  Everything was handled with grace and accuracy.  I would heartily recommend RushTranslate to anybody in need of fast, quality work.  We will definitely use this service again. 

Posted October 27, 2016
5.0
Ehsan N.
Farsi to English

I received a fast and reliable service. Highly recommended. 

Posted October 18, 2016
5.0
Nadine B.
French to English

Very quick service. Carries is name very well.

Posted October 17, 2016
5.0
Muller M.
French to English

The service was well written and fast response (turn around time) less than 24 for me, that was impressive.

Posted October 12, 2016
5.0
Monique A.
English to Arabic

I need a high quality translation as it would be used as part of legal documentation for me to get married in another country. The translation was quick, accurate and professional. I had no issues with the government offices in the other country involving my paperwork. I would use them again if I needed further translation services. Thanks!

Posted October 4, 2016
5.0
Erik P.
Hungarian to English

What an amazing service, quick, efficient and reasonable. I was avoiding translating my Hungarian papers for my green card application because I thought it would be a long and expensive process, but rushtranslate totally surprised me. I would recommend it to anyone, the best was that I was able to do everything on my computer and the translation was certified and super fast.

Posted October 4, 2016
5.0
Beatriz F.
Spanish to English

Excellent work!, fast, good price and very trustworthy. I requested 3 revisions, they were happy to do them in no time! Very happy to do business with you!

Posted October 3, 2016
5.0
Michiko T.
Japanese to English

Awesome

Posted September 28, 2016
7,221 - 7,240 of 7,310