8,012 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,012 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Christina A.
Arabic to English

You guys are great!

Posted December 13, 2017
5.0
Taras H.
Ukrainian to English

Thanks for quick turnaround and high-quality translation!

Posted December 12, 2017
5.0
Liubov S.
English to Russian

I used this service a lot of time I very pleased and thank you for your attitude for old people like me.

Posted December 12, 2017
5.0
Liubov S.
English to Russian

I use this service a lot and I can say that it is very good quality and intelligent. Thank you very much.

Posted December 12, 2017
5.0
Antonio M.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast service. Thanks!

Posted December 11, 2017
5.0
Rick F.
English to Russian

Translations are always accurate with a quick turn around time. 

Posted December 10, 2017
5.0
Israel L.
Spanish to English

Excellent, Fast Service

Posted December 8, 2017
5.0
Laszlo B.
French to English

Very fast and reliable. Fairly good translation! Thanks.

Posted December 8, 2017
5.0
James D.
English to Spanish

Outstanding service and communication.  The finished product was exactly as I had requested in regard to format.  I had explained what I needed and ordered the translation as certified.  I was contacted almost immediately with questions about the goal of the finished document.  Once I clarified what I needed, it was recommended that I not get the certified version due to clarity required for my customers.  

I highly recommend this service. Thank you.

Posted December 6, 2017
5.0
Samir D.
German to English

Fast, reliable, accurate. A++++. Highly recommended.

Posted December 5, 2017
3.0
Carmen A.
Spanish to English

I sent to translate a couple of documents and at least I had to send a revision because my identity number was changed. I hope they fix it soon.

Posted December 5, 2017
5.0
Mark Andrew J.
German to English

Quick translation. Quick response to questions. Flexible in that I asked for a special wording for the certification and they did it. Would definitely use them again.

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Eva Marie A.
French to English

I have been extremely impressed by rush translate.  They are very fast and very professional! 

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Emanuel Carlos D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Impressive and fast! Best sworn translation I've ever used!

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Anthony R.
English to Italian

Awesome quality service at a great price! Fast turnaround I highly recommend them.

 

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Orestes Damian Arcia G.
Spanish to English

EXCELLENT services Rush Translator, in only hours, even at midnight when I submit my request, I have a 10 minutes response WAOOOO. In only hours this guys did my certified divorce decree translation , without mistake, clean and very detailed, even all seal they translate!!!!.

 They were very nice, comprehensive ..even they acepted extra pictures because first one were blurry

I am very satisfied with RUSH translate,.

I would recommend to anybody this Seattle agency of translation .

Keep doing guys!!!!!!!

Posted December 3, 2017
5.0
Holly K.
English to French

Great job. Thanks for the quick turnaround time. I ordered the translation and had it on the computer in less than a day. Now to turn it into the french government office. I would so use you guys again.

 

Posted December 3, 2017
5.0
Rosa S.
Spanish to English

Thank you for everything.

Posted December 3, 2017
5.0
Daniel H.
Spanish to English

This is the greatest service ever. it said that they will deliver in the next 24 hours. and it was less than that! I'm happy with the traduction and everything is perfect. I will definitely use these guys again.

Posted December 2, 2017
5.0
Di L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I'd like to take this chance to thank RushTranslate. This translation is fast and accurate and most importantly, certified. And it offers notarization service as well. It is very convenient. And I got the translation/notarization back in less than 8 hours for a one-page translation. I am more than satisfied with the experience. Thank you.

Posted December 1, 2017
7,661 - 7,680 of 8,012