8,403 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,403 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Alejandra Diaz E.
Spanish to English

Everything was done in a very timely manner.

Posted November 4, 2016
5.0
Yoram
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I cannot say enough good things about this company and the services.  I was completely satisfied with the quality, service, timeliness and also the price.

This document was required for a professional license and it was a critical piece of the application package.

I absolutely recommend this company for any of your translation needs.

Keep up the good work!!!!!!

Posted November 4, 2016
5.0
Simon S.
Ukrainian to English

Quick, accurate and reasonably priced.

Posted November 1, 2016
5.0
Carolina R.
English to Spanish

I would like to say that when you need your translation fast these people are really quick in responding and getting all your translation done very nicely done!  I had several legal documents that needed to be translated and these guys done very nice!

I definitely recommend this company, thank you for all your help!

Posted October 27, 2016
5.0
Ilduara D.
Spanish to English

Everything was as expected. Received translation in less than 24 hrs and they also have a great customer service! Would recommend.

Posted October 27, 2016
5.0
Susan M.
English to Spanish

We couldn't be happier with the quality, speed of delivery and attention paid to our translation needs.  We had a difficult rush job for court documents that needed to be translated into Spanish for a client, and needed revisions during the translation process.  Everything was handled with grace and accuracy.  I would heartily recommend RushTranslate to anybody in need of fast, quality work.  We will definitely use this service again. 

Posted October 27, 2016
5.0
Ehsan N.
Farsi to English

I received a fast and reliable service. Highly recommended. 

Posted October 18, 2016
5.0
Nadine B.
French to English

Very quick service. Carries is name very well.

Posted October 17, 2016
5.0
Muller M.
French to English

The service was well written and fast response (turn around time) less than 24 for me, that was impressive.

Posted October 12, 2016
5.0
Monique A.
English to Arabic

I need a high quality translation as it would be used as part of legal documentation for me to get married in another country. The translation was quick, accurate and professional. I had no issues with the government offices in the other country involving my paperwork. I would use them again if I needed further translation services. Thanks!

Posted October 4, 2016
5.0
Erik P.
Hungarian to English

What an amazing service, quick, efficient and reasonable. I was avoiding translating my Hungarian papers for my green card application because I thought it would be a long and expensive process, but rushtranslate totally surprised me. I would recommend it to anyone, the best was that I was able to do everything on my computer and the translation was certified and super fast.

Posted October 4, 2016
5.0
Beatriz F.
Spanish to English

Excellent work!, fast, good price and very trustworthy. I requested 3 revisions, they were happy to do them in no time! Very happy to do business with you!

Posted October 3, 2016
5.0
Michiko T.
Japanese to English

Awesome

Posted September 28, 2016
5.0
Dzoara D.
Spanish to English

Great service! The document was given to me in a timely manner and would definitely use them again! 

Posted September 27, 2016
5.0
Brian H.
English to German

I was perfectly satisfied with the translation.  Thank you so much! 

Posted September 23, 2016
5.0
Xavier H.
French to English

I have used Rushtranslate to translate documents regarding the sale of a real estate property and the inheritance papers associated with it from the original French to English.  I needed these documents for the IRS.  I requested that all amounts be in US dollars according to the conversion given by the IRS.  The translation was done very quickly and very professionally.  Best of all the IRS accepted these documents and my tax return went through without a problem.   The price was very competitive with the other services I looked at.  I am very happy with my choice and I highly recommend Rushtranslate.

Posted September 23, 2016
5.0
Priya S.
Hindi to English

It was great working with rush translate. I was provided a great service in a timely manner. I would definitely refer them to friends and whoever needs the services.

Great job!!!

Posted September 22, 2016
5.0
Hagit B.
Hebrew to English

Professional, quick with a great customer service!

Posted September 21, 2016
5.0
Rafal K.
Polish to English

Happy from the work done by RushTranslate. The translation was 100% correct and accepted by the US officials. 

Posted September 16, 2016
5.0
Max W.
German to English

Surprisingly accurate and competent in difficult out of the main stream texts. Very good indeed.

Posted September 11, 2016
8,321 - 8,340 of 8,403