8,650 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,650 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Veronica C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service by internet is very quickly and helpful. Very well done .

Posted February 27, 2017
5.0
Linda M.
Kannada to English

RushTranslate was prompt, reliable and reasonably priced.  If I need any future translations, I will automatically go to RushTranslate and I will recommend them to any friends requiring such a service.

Posted February 27, 2017
5.0
Mia
Russian to English

Fast, affordable, excellent quality and great customer support!

Posted February 26, 2017
5.0
Rosalind L.
Italian to English

This was done perfectly and so fast! So happy to have found this company :) Thank you!!!

Posted February 22, 2017
5.0
Karim
Arabic to English

5 stars service and quality.

Posted February 19, 2017
5.0
Dora M.
Spanish to English

Wonderful service! I have used them a couple of times for very strategic paperwork, and they have delivered the perfectly translated/certified documents in a timely manner. Definitely a GREAT and easy to use service. Would recommend it to anyone.

Posted February 16, 2017
5.0
Zubin M.
Farsi to English

Rush Translate did a great job translating my document and did so very quickly and accurately.  

Posted February 15, 2017
5.0
Ana
French to English

Excelent service. 

Posted February 10, 2017
5.0
Tatiane O.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very clear and precise translation... everything on point, I found it online and was fast and easy to get my documents translated right the way... very good job, I really recommend and for sure I’ll use it again.

Posted February 9, 2017
5.0
Jian
Chinese (Simplified) to English

RushTranslate is superb!!!! They are professional, fast, and very efficient with their complexed online platform. I highly recommend them!!!

Posted February 6, 2017
5.0
Luis P.
Spanish to English

This translation was done very professionally. The translator followed the suggestions on specific abbreviations used by government offices in our home country.

Posted February 5, 2017
5.0
Ivan K.
Russian to English

Order was done timely and professionally.

Posted February 4, 2017
5.0
Berthony G.
French to English

I Have used RushTranslate for as many as 5 times already but it has always been great.. good translation, fast service.

Posted January 27, 2017
5.0
Starson S.
French to English

Best translation service!

Posted January 26, 2017
4.5
Dario B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Quick and efficient!

Posted January 25, 2017
5.0
Cole L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

My wife got her green card. This translation worked perfectly. 

Posted January 25, 2017
5.0
Lise M.
Norwegian to English

I required a government document translated as a part of my application to become a permanent resident.  I sent the request to Rush Translate at the start of the weekend, their response was almost immediate and less than 24 hours later I had received a translated version of my document for review. There were no mistakes and the paper copy I had ordered went in the mail Monday morning. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Posted January 21, 2017
5.0
Fiorella G.
Spanish to English

Great service, you just upload the file and get it done within the time given.

I used it for USA migrations purposes, instead of paying somebody that charges you so much!

5 stars to them!

Thanks!

Posted January 19, 2017
5.0
Armenuhi A.
Russian to English

Incredible job on my documents. I can't even begin to tell how reliable these guys are! Awesome job on fast service and accurate work! 

Posted January 18, 2017
5.0
Thanh H.
German to English

I was in rush and need a translation of german document to english as soon as 24 hours. I was very happy to find this online service. The job was simple and quick as also reliable. I was very satisfied woth the whole service process and the price was also very competitive. I fully recommend this great service.

Thanks a lot for the great help.

Posted January 16, 2017
8,521 - 8,540 of 8,650