10,044 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,044 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Mary Jane R.
Japanese to English

I was very impressed with the speed and quality of your service. I will certainly be back again! Thanks.

Posted February 2, 2018
5.0
Diana G.
Spanish to English

I am happy I will recommend you company. Thanks

Posted February 2, 2018
5.0
Tiny L.
Indonesian to English

The service really fast and accurate, and the price really good. 

Posted February 1, 2018
5.0
Xiao-Yen W.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

The translation is accurate and fast! 

Posted February 1, 2018
3.5
Kishor G.
Kannada to English

The service has been prompt.

Posted February 1, 2018
5.0
Kateryna B.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you for your help and understanding! 

Posted February 1, 2018
5.0
Carol J.
Serbian to English

Easy to use website, and fast, accurate delivery. Thank you! Highly recommend RushTranslate.

Posted January 31, 2018
5.0
Edwin P.
Spanish to English

Very easy and fast process also saves me a lot of time. Great job!

 

Posted January 31, 2018
5.0
Wilson E.
Indonesian to English

Nice work! Will certainly use this service again.

Posted January 31, 2018
5.0
Max Z.
English to Spanish

We are very pleased and impressed with your highly professional service and the accurate and speedy translation of our documents.

Thank you,

Max Zellweger
Molly Maid Seattle Eastside

Posted January 31, 2018
5.0
Rachid A.
French to English

A friend recommended "RushTranslate". Great service, great quality on the translation!! Will definitely use them again and recommend them.

Posted January 30, 2018
5.0
Eugene S.
Vietnamese to English

Very satisfied excellent service.

Posted January 30, 2018
5.0
Homero L.
Spanish to English

Really fast, Thank you.

Posted January 30, 2018
4.0
Giulia Z.
Italian to English

The service is excellent but they should improve the quality of the translation. In some documents there were not only typos but also some poorly translated sentences. Though, they corrected them very fast following my revision request. The final result was perfect.

Posted January 30, 2018
5.0
Laura S.
Croatian to English

You really live up to your name. Excellent service.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Amanda G.
English to Italian

Very quick. Very easy. Will use your services again. Great experience.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Ali Y.
Turkish to English

Very efficient.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Joerg S.
German to English

Quickly, correct service! Thank you! 

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Alberto
Spanish to English

Hi RushTranslate Team,
I wanted to say that I had a fantastic experience using your translation services. The description of your services in your website was clear. The pricing was clear and you delivered on time. It was great that the translation aim to respect the same layout of the original copy. I found great the way you handled request for revisions using a form. If I have to add one suggestion, I would say that when I submitted the revision I didn't get any email confirmation that you got it and I didn't know the expected turn around and didn't get an email notifying that the request for review was accepted and completed. However,  it ended being super fast and easy so, all good.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Manny
German to English

WOW! Lightning fast. I am very impressed with the service and how easy it was. The translation looks great to me. Thank you so much.

Posted January 29, 2018
9,541 - 9,560 of 10,044