10,044 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,044 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Anupama R.
Hindi to English

Was translated quickly and certified copy received very much as advertised.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Giuseppe D.
Italian to English

Good quality service at a competitive price, and as fast as advertised!

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Iuliia Z.
Ukrainian to English

Fast service and great quality.

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Priscila S.
English to Italian

Great service!

Posted January 29, 2018
5.0
Tom M.
Japanese to English

Amazingly fast, exceed my expectations.  Promised a 48 hours turnaround, got it in less than a day, translation was perfect.

Will definitely use again.

Posted January 28, 2018
5.0
Amro
Arabic to English

Thank you so much.

Posted January 28, 2018
5.0
Yanliang P.
English to Russian

Excellent service.

Posted January 28, 2018
5.0
Abdullah A.
Arabic to English

Accurate translation. Super fast turnover. Requested revision 7 months after original order and got served in one hour.

Posted January 28, 2018
5.0
Nahyr C.
Spanish to English

I've used it a couple of times. Both translations have been delivered within the time frame expected and are accurate. Translation rate is the best so far.

Posted January 27, 2018
5.0
Geert V.
Dutch to English

RushTranslate translated my diploma's quickly and well as agreed. No complaints.

Posted January 27, 2018
5.0
Suwanna S.
Thai to English

Amazing delivery time!  The document was translated accurately unlike the previous version that was translated in Bangkok. I would recommend this translation service to anyone needing quick and accurate service. Thanks so much.

Posted January 27, 2018
5.0
Stephen L.
German to English

Great service, fast response and complete work. 

Posted January 27, 2018
4.0
Dongbai S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I was really impressed that I got the first translation in about 5 hours. But unfortunately, there was an obvious mistake in it, the name of  city and district were misplaced. The final revised translation came in after 11 hours, a bit later than I expected because it was sample modification with my specific comments, but I still got everything in 24 hours. Generally, I am happy with the result and service.

Posted January 26, 2018
5.0
Ronghui.Z@gmail.Com
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Quick service and response!

 

Posted January 26, 2018
5.0
Sam H.
Arabic to English

I used to translate with couple of translations firm, and I was not really satisfied either with the quality of their work, or services standard, this time I decides to try another firm and I googled Rushtranslate, and I read their terms and conditions, uploaded the document I received in no time a very competitive rates compared to other firms I used to deal with, the time frame for finishing the job was 24 hours from receiving the work, I sent the document around 1:00 PM and surprisingly I found out that the translation in my inbox at 4:00 am on the same day... Great and professional  firm to deal with.. 

Posted January 26, 2018
5.0
Megan M.
Spanish to English

Very easy to use and great customer service/ support who willing help me. 

Posted January 26, 2018
4.0
Gabriel
Spanish to English

Fast service!!! Good quality. 

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Jamil F.
Arabic to English

Great and fast! Thank you.

Posted January 25, 2018
4.0
Jcb
Spanish to English

It was a good translation Job, it came in in a timely manner and as I requested it  it was notarized. It saved me a lot of time, since I only had to email it and wait for it to come in on the mail.

Good Service I will definitely recommend it. 

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Yang L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Great translation, timely service.

Posted January 25, 2018
9,561 - 9,580 of 10,044