10,044 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,044 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Elidja M.
French to English

Excellent service.

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Hilen F.
Spanish to English

Fast and efficient. Great website to translate any documents. 

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Zhu L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation is super good!!! And really fast!!!!!!! I love it!

Posted January 25, 2018
5.0
Luis A.
Spanish to English

Fast and easy.

Posted January 24, 2018
4.5
Phillip L.
Thai to English

I would say it was a good experience.  The document came in after the 12 hours, which was the expedited target.  Compared to other services I shopped, the price was very reasonable.  It was more like 21 hours turnaround.  The accuracy seems to be there regarding the translation.  Overall I'm grateful for the service.  A token gesture regarding the turnaround time would be nice.  When it comes time, I will definitely use this service again and tell the consulate about it.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

You are absolutely right, we didn't hit our estimated turnaround for the expedited service. Our sincere apologies for that and we have issued a full refund for the expedited service. 

Posted January 24, 2018
5.0
Shai S.
Hebrew to English

Website is intuitive, friendly  and easy to use.

Overall, high quality and fast transaction.  

Posted January 24, 2018
5.0
Susan H.
German to English

This was the first time I used this service and it was excellent from start to finish. The process is laid out simply and clearly, and even though this was a guaranteed 24-hour turn-around, I received two updates that all was on track. The quality of the translation was superb and it was a very technical medical document.

RushTranslate delivered exactly what they promised, they made it extremely easy and quick to work with them, and the only surprise is that I got the flawlessly translated document a few hours ahead of schedule. This Co. Is outstanding.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Antonio B.
Spanish to English

Five stars.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Barbara G.
Spanish to English

Excellent Service, incredibly fast and convenient. I highly recommend RushTranslate !!! I will continue to use their services any time I need a certified translation.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Marc D.
Spanish to English

Quick and accurate translation!  We received the one-page translation 18 hours after submitting the order.

Posted January 23, 2018
5.0
Saif H.
Arabic to English

Great and quick service.

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Amro
Arabic to English

Best and Fastest service ever I will send you more documents to work on.

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Ricardo Freitas Lima Da Silva B.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Excellent service! Fast and professional.

Posted January 22, 2018
4.5
Josue F.
Spanish to English

Both translations I requested were good, overall. However, both of them had minor mistakes. Nevertheless, the service was great and they were very quick to respond and correct the mistakes. 

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Jeff T.
Swedish to English

Quick and Excellent Service.

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Miroslaw M.
Polish to English

Really good service. Definitely use this service in the future again. Greets

Posted January 22, 2018
5.0
Jesus M.
Spanish to English

PERFECT - THANKS

Posted January 21, 2018
4.5
Gabriel
Spanish to English

Fast and good quality!!!

Posted January 21, 2018
5.0
Christopher A.
German to English

The work was great and suited the purposes.

Posted January 20, 2018
4.5
Marco C.
Tagalog to English

The website is really easy to use. I had 19 pages to translate which is a lot. They were able to get met the initial translation within the estimated 3 days. It wasn't perfect and missed a few pages, but they were able to do the revisions within a day. My order was probably not the easiest since it involved informal chat messages with a lot of slang and abbreviations. Overall, I'm pretty happy with the order. 

Posted January 20, 2018
9,581 - 9,600 of 10,044