10,044 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,044 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Reza Z.
Farsi to English

Right on time, precise , responsive, good price. Thanks!

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Tailini N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I would recommend Rush Translate to anyone. You guys are awesome! 

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Anastasia K.
Greek to English

Thank you guys for getting the translations out soooo fast! You are amazing! Will definitely refer you people that need translations and I will of course request your assistance again. 

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Keith
English to French

Took less than 24 hours!

Posted January 19, 2018
5.0
Mary C.
French to English

Fast and reliable! 

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Adrienne
Dutch to English

Great service !!

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Veronika K.
Hungarian to English

I am very satisfied with Rushtranslate. They deliver the translation quite fast and they pay attention to all the details. Overall I can say I would recommend this company to anyone that needs a document to be translated.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Lindsey
Spanish to English

Easy and quick to use. Fast delivery. Happy with results. I will be using you again if i need translations. Thank you.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Andrea C.
Spanish to English

Very very satisfied,  completed in record time!!!!! :)

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Elwalid H.
Arabic to English

Exellent

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Isaac K.
Hebrew to English

Quick turnaround & did a few re-writes without any issues. 

I will use again.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Juliana S.
Spanish to English

Pressed for time for some forgotten translated material while applying for citizenship- used their services - they were extremely prompt to respond and provided me everything I needed at an affordable price! Thank you! 

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
John Francis A.
English to Japanese

The translator was responsive enough to the multiple corrections that I requested. Thank you.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Khaled G.
Arabic to English

Reliable and prompt.

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Jusang P.
Korean to English

So fast, accurate and efficient translation service. Highly recommend!

Posted January 17, 2018
2.0
James M.
Malay to English

The missing fields should not be the case in my opinion. The translation for the same words is not consistent even though they are on the same page.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have received your revision request and it has been assigned to your translator who will review and revise as appropriate.

Posted January 17, 2018
4.5
Tania B.
Spanish to English

Extremely fast and efficient! 

Posted January 17, 2018
3.0
Eva G.
Slovak to English

Great website explained all i needed, good price but had to send translation of my BC for revision twice so far with 5 different things(typos , untranslated words , incorrect numbers)..just wish they would go over every word before they send it ...i feel like im doing someones else work for them...and i have to pay for it ...

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Ron Y.
Hebrew to English

Quality is way beyond what I expected. Quick and understanding service. Now knowing how good this service is I will not hesitate investing my money on it when I get such an high value quality service in return.

Glad I found about you, thank you.

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Luis G.
Spanish to English

The translation was excellent, I just wish the format used text boxes as the original document to make the translation easier to read. 

Posted January 17, 2018
9,601 - 9,620 of 10,044