10,044 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,044 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Helga
Spanish to English

I can always rely on rushtranslate.com. This is the 3rd time I use their service and they are always accurate in the translations and get the work done in 24 hours or less. Thank you!

Posted January 16, 2018
5.0
Viktor K.
Russian to English

Truly professional work.

Posted January 16, 2018
5.0
Eva
German to English

Thanks so much!!!!!

Posted January 16, 2018
5.0
Valentina B.
Italian to English

Perfect and fast

Posted January 15, 2018
5.0
Elisa P.
French to English

I've used this service several times now and would definitely recommend it. Good and quick (<48h) translations for a reasonnable price.

Posted January 15, 2018
5.0
Hendry
Indonesian to English

This is the translation service that I’ll always recommend.

They are really helpful and attentive. I emailed them about a translation that I did in the past and asked them if they could help me to do some revision. They responded immediately and even helped me on weekend. I’m really thankful to have Rush Translate as my translator.

Posted January 14, 2018
5.0
Eunice A.
Latin to English

Very prompt and helpful!

Posted January 13, 2018
5.0
Tan N.
French to English

Very quick service and support. Highly recommend Rush Translate.

Posted January 13, 2018
5.0
Lubi J.
Croatian to English

Thank you.

Posted January 13, 2018
4.5
Viktor K.
Ukrainian to English

It was fast. Thank you.

Posted January 12, 2018
5.0
Natasha G.
Spanish to English

Extremely fast service and even though I found a mistake when the translation was submitted to me, they fixed it so fast. They had great communication, I will definitely return if I ever need their translation services again.

Posted January 12, 2018
5.0
DeAnna L.
Spanish to English

Thank you.

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Bryan R.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very fast and accurate!

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Gabriel
English to Serbian

Highly recommended.

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Michael M.
Japanese to English

Rush translation delivered my notarized translation in a matter of hours. I couldn’t ask for better service. 

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Hao
Vietnamese to English

My first time using this service. Very excellent work.

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Nancy Brady E.
English to Spanish

When I was faced with a one day lead time for a family emergency Rush Translate responded immediately and offered the exact service I needed. Not only did I receive a certified and notarized translation suitable for legal purposes, I received a hard copy via Fedex within days. 

The Rush Translate team was very professional and as a translator myself I was very impressed with their product. 

Thank you Rush Translate for the Service and Quality you provided. 

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Ines Helena H.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast translation! Thank u

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Hongxiang S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Really good.

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Bruno B.
English to Italian

Great and quick turn around!

Posted January 9, 2018
9,621 - 9,640 of 10,044