10,044 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,044 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
James D.
English to Spanish

Outstanding service and communication.  The finished product was exactly as I had requested in regard to format.  I had explained what I needed and ordered the translation as certified.  I was contacted almost immediately with questions about the goal of the finished document.  Once I clarified what I needed, it was recommended that I not get the certified version due to clarity required for my customers.  

I highly recommend this service. Thank you.

Posted December 6, 2017
5.0
Samir D.
German to English

Fast, reliable, accurate. A++++. Highly recommended.

Posted December 5, 2017
3.0
Carmen A.
Spanish to English

I sent to translate a couple of documents and at least I had to send a revision because my identity number was changed. I hope they fix it soon.

Posted December 5, 2017
5.0
Mark Andrew J.
German to English

Quick translation. Quick response to questions. Flexible in that I asked for a special wording for the certification and they did it. Would definitely use them again.

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Eva Marie A.
French to English

I have been extremely impressed by rush translate.  They are very fast and very professional! 

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Emanuel Carlos D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Impressive and fast! Best sworn translation I've ever used!

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Anthony R.
English to Italian

Awesome quality service at a great price! Fast turnaround I highly recommend them.

 

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Orestes Damian Arcia G.
Spanish to English

EXCELLENT services Rush Translator, in only hours, even at midnight when I submit my request, I have a 10 minutes response WAOOOO. In only hours this guys did my certified divorce decree translation , without mistake, clean and very detailed, even all seal they translate!!!!.

 They were very nice, comprehensive ..even they acepted extra pictures because first one were blurry

I am very satisfied with RUSH translate,.

I would recommend to anybody this Seattle agency of translation .

Keep doing guys!!!!!!!

Posted December 3, 2017
5.0
Holly K.
English to French

Great job. Thanks for the quick turnaround time. I ordered the translation and had it on the computer in less than a day. Now to turn it into the french government office. I would so use you guys again.

 

Posted December 3, 2017
5.0
Rosa S.
Spanish to English

Thank you for everything.

Posted December 3, 2017
5.0
Daniel H.
Spanish to English

This is the greatest service ever. it said that they will deliver in the next 24 hours. and it was less than that! I'm happy with the traduction and everything is perfect. I will definitely use these guys again.

Posted December 2, 2017
5.0
Di L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I'd like to take this chance to thank RushTranslate. This translation is fast and accurate and most importantly, certified. And it offers notarization service as well. It is very convenient. And I got the translation/notarization back in less than 8 hours for a one-page translation. I am more than satisfied with the experience. Thank you.

Posted December 1, 2017
5.0
Monica B.
English to Spanish

Your service has been professional and the translations have been very acurate. The CHA is more than satisfied with your service.

Your company is a 5 star operation in our opinion. The CHA will continue to use your company for our translation needs.

Monica Pacello Blazic 
Executive Director
Chicopee Housing Authority 

 

Posted December 1, 2017
5.0
Teresa O.
Greek to English

I was married in Greece & needed my wedding documentation transcribed in English. I forward the documents & had s response within a couple of hours, & a proof with in 24 hrs. There were a couple revisions that were done & I had my document with 24 hrs & I was sent a hard copy easily. I would use RUSHTRANSLTE, again!!

Posted December 1, 2017
5.0
Genevieve G.
English to French

Thanks for the very rapid service and accurate translation.  I'll use you again! 

Posted December 1, 2017
5.0
Ozge A.
Turkish to English

It is impeccable service. Although order time was mentioned as 12 hours for translation, my document translated and sent back to me in 1 hour.

I also had small correction on the page and immediate respond. I received revised document in 5 minutes with correction. Definitely will use them again.

Posted November 30, 2017
5.0
Rosa S.
Spanish to English

Thank you

Posted November 30, 2017
5.0
Oahu P.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

Great service I would totally recommend and use again. 

Posted November 30, 2017
5.0
Adriano D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was surprised how easy and quick it was for the to translate documents needed for identification check in my company. It literally took 5 minutes to upload the documents and select my preferences. The PDF with the translation was in my email 24-hours after. Extremely reliable, fast and easy to use. I definitively recommend.

Posted November 29, 2017
5.0
Steven H.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Great Job!!!

Posted November 29, 2017
9,701 - 9,720 of 10,044