10,044 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,044 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Zubin M.
Farsi to English

Rush Translate did a great job translating my document and did so very quickly and accurately.  

Posted February 15, 2017
5.0
Ana
French to English

Excelent service. 

Posted February 10, 2017
5.0
Tatiane O.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very clear and precise translation... everything on point, I found it online and was fast and easy to get my documents translated right the way... very good job, I really recommend and for sure I’ll use it again.

Posted February 9, 2017
5.0
Jian
Chinese (Simplified) to English

RushTranslate is superb!!!! They are professional, fast, and very efficient with their complexed online platform. I highly recommend them!!!

Posted February 6, 2017
5.0
Luis P.
Spanish to English

This translation was done very professionally. The translator followed the suggestions on specific abbreviations used by government offices in our home country.

Posted February 5, 2017
5.0
Ivan K.
Russian to English

Order was done timely and professionally.

Posted February 4, 2017
5.0
Berthony G.
French to English

I Have used RushTranslate for as many as 5 times already but it has always been great.. good translation, fast service.

Posted January 27, 2017
5.0
Starson S.
French to English

Best translation service!

Posted January 26, 2017
4.5
Dario B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Quick and efficient!

Posted January 25, 2017
5.0
Cole L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

My wife got her green card. This translation worked perfectly. 

Posted January 25, 2017
5.0
Lise M.
Norwegian to English

I required a government document translated as a part of my application to become a permanent resident.  I sent the request to Rush Translate at the start of the weekend, their response was almost immediate and less than 24 hours later I had received a translated version of my document for review. There were no mistakes and the paper copy I had ordered went in the mail Monday morning. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Posted January 21, 2017
5.0
Fiorella G.
Spanish to English

Great service, you just upload the file and get it done within the time given.

I used it for USA migrations purposes, instead of paying somebody that charges you so much!

5 stars to them!

Thanks!

Posted January 19, 2017
5.0
Armenuhi A.
Russian to English

Incredible job on my documents. I can't even begin to tell how reliable these guys are! Awesome job on fast service and accurate work! 

Posted January 18, 2017
5.0
Thanh H.
German to English

I was in rush and need a translation of german document to english as soon as 24 hours. I was very happy to find this online service. The job was simple and quick as also reliable. I was very satisfied woth the whole service process and the price was also very competitive. I fully recommend this great service.

Thanks a lot for the great help.

Posted January 16, 2017
5.0
Jennie G.
Spanish to English

Excellent and professional job!! I highly recommend them!

Posted January 15, 2017
5.0
Magdalena M.
Spanish to English

I am very satisfied with your service, in terms of quality of translation, and the commitment to deadlines. 

Posted January 13, 2017
5.0
Jaime L.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, fast and high quality.

Posted January 12, 2017
5.0
Gene L.
Russian to English

Everything was done quickly with the highest quality (I am fluent in both languages so I know).

Posted January 2, 2017
5.0
Helio V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

RushTranslate is a great and trustworthy enterprise that will get your document(s) translated in no time. Their work is a reliable work and is also accepted by government agencies. Notwithstanding, regarding the price, it is also an affordable company to hire for translations, which we know could cost a lot of money. I am a very satisfied client and will definitely use their service again in the future.

Posted December 28, 2016
5.0
Dave D.
English to Spanish

Outstanding service and technical support.  My order request was reviewed and suggestions were made based on what I wanted for a finished product.  I had requested a certified translation but the technician suggested I go with the standard translation to make sure my customers understood my directions.

Outstanding!!!

Posted December 27, 2016
9,921 - 9,940 of 10,044