9,702 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 9,702 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Hana F.
English to Italian

Excellent, accurate and fast service 

Thanks a lot 

Posted September 7, 2021
5.0
Aurelee Chasse A.
French to English

Thank you!

I received it in such a good quality and in little time.

Posted September 7, 2021
5.0
Titus M.
French to English

I am always satisfied with Rush Translate,  highly recommended. 

Posted September 7, 2021
5.0
Shelda S.
French to English

Once again Rushtranslate came through this is my second time using them and I’m as satisfied as the 1st time. They have a quick turnaround and very Professional. Their Definitely my go to when I need something translated. 

Posted September 7, 2021
5.0
John Henry L.
German to English

- Quick responce

- finished much faster than other translationoffices

Posted September 7, 2021
5.0
Daiva Y.
English to Lithuanian

Quick and accurate translation, great customer service! 

Posted September 7, 2021
5.0
Tatiana Beu P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast and really well done, highly recommed

Posted September 7, 2021
5.0
Patrycja R.
Polish to English

proffesional 

Posted September 7, 2021
5.0
Vanessa Jacqueline L.
Spanish to English

I am happy with the service, this site is nice, simple and fair price.

Posted September 6, 2021
5.0
Lubna Famida H.
Arabic to English

This was my first time getting anything translated and I'm glad I chose Rush. The whole process is super simple and they delivered the translation with certification within 24 hours as promised. Not to mention, it is relatively well priced when compared to other translation services. I can't recommend Rush enough. 

Posted September 6, 2021
4.0
Laura Z.
Spanish to English

Bastante rapido y eficiente

Posted September 6, 2021
5.0
Erez H.
Hebrew to English

Great Service and translation with almost no mistakes

Posted September 6, 2021
5.0
Xuemei W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

They did fantastic job. I am really satisfied with their service. 

Posted September 6, 2021
5.0
Hana F.
English to Arabic

Excellent and accurate work 


Thanks 

Posted September 6, 2021
5.0
Igor L.
Czech to English

Quick and professional service. I had one revision, which was completed even more faster than the original. Great price as well. Thank you!

Posted September 6, 2021
5.0
Adriana Espinoza R.
Spanish to English

Excelente.

Posted September 5, 2021
5.0
Nasly G.
Spanish to English

Amazing service, the translation of my certificate  was perfect! I needed it for employment and It came out perfect! Very nice job! 

Posted September 5, 2021
5.0
Hana F.
French to English

Excellent Service 

Thanks 

Posted September 5, 2021
5.0
Anzhelika R.
Russian to English

The translation was done even faster that I expected, and the quality of the work is outstanding. I will definitely come here again if I need to translate any other documents. Thank you very much, you did a great job!

Posted September 5, 2021
5.0
Denis Y.
Hebrew to English

I've ordered a translation of my dog medical record from Hebrew to English. Translation was received within 48 hours, the quality was great, no edits required. I'm super pleased with RushTranslate service, thank you!

Posted September 4, 2021
81 - 100 of 9,702