6,977 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,977 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0
Dermaris Latorres T.
Spanish to English
Expensive 
Posted October 14, 2020
5.0
Winters O.
Korean to English
Good. Fast
Posted October 14, 2020
3.5
Julia N.
Spanish to English
Turnaround time was fantastic, but the typos in the translation were sloppy and could've  been caught with just a single read through. I expected better quality considering how expensive this service is. 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies for the two typos in the document, please find the revised translation available from the order page.

Posted October 14, 2020
4.5
Neda S.
English to French
My work was ready in only 12 hours after I submitted it to the website. Satisfied!
Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Areeb K.
Arabic to English
Excellent Service. Thank you very much.
Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Cinthia G.
French to English

Excelente fast service 100% satisfied.



Posted October 13, 2020
4.5
Diego Alonso Gonzales Vigil R.
Spanish to English
In general good service, but i dont know how can they commit the same mistake with my last name twice (the same with a translation i did a month ago), anyway they corrected it.
Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Ana R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good 👍 
Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Dzenisej G.
Serbian to English
It was easy, quick, and it’s reasonable prices. I’ve used them twice already. I’m happy with the service they have provided for me. Thank you 
Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Shantanu B.
Hindi to English

I was truly impressed with the service. It was fast and accurate to the last detail. Will definitely recommend this to my friends.

Posted October 13, 2020
4.5
Peter J.
Czech to English
This was my first order and I am really satisfied. They made layout almost exactly as on photography. When I asked them to change some words, they made it immediately. Work was done in less than 24 hours. I can recommend this to anyone.
Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Kathleen R.
Polish to English
Looks great, thanks for this!  I appreciate the fact that you put it in the same format as the original certificate -- very helpful!
Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Vikneswaran D.
Malay to English
Thank you for the timely translation and for the best service.
Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Alana Maria Vasconcelos D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I liked the service and I will recommend it to my friends.  You will only have to add the file and pay, it is simple and practical. 

Thank you!

Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Krunal C.
Gujrati to English

It was great and quick response from rush translate. I got my document translated within 24 hours. I definitely recommend this service.  

Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Olga K.
Russian to English
Very pleased with your services. Quick, high-quality, and reasonably priced. Thank you!
Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Diadia N.
Italian to English
Fast reliable and efficient I am super happy with the resul
Posted October 13, 2020
3.5
Giora S.
Hebrew to English

The translation was mostly done literally and lacked meaning translation.

Posted October 13, 2020
5.0
Iryna J.
Ukrainian to English

It looks good. Hopefully I won't contact you after it will be submitted to USCIS. Thank you.

Posted October 12, 2020
4.0
Devangi P.
Gujrati to English
Rushtranslate has accurately translated my document and sent it on time. I definitely recommend the service! 
Posted October 12, 2020
81 - 100 of 6,977