6,245 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,245 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ivonne L.
Spanish to English

Very good service, 100% satisfied. 

Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Cassia C.
English to Spanish
RushTranslate far exceeded my expectations! From placing the initial order to receiving the translated product, they were fast and customer service was prompt and answered all my questions. I would recommend over and over! 
Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Kseniya Mialeshka H.
Russian to English

Thank you, everything came out the way I wanted it to.

Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Marian Kimberly Antonio H.
Spanish to English

This is the second time I used "Rushtranslate" and it has been an amazing and quick experience. I highly recommend it and it's for sure I would use it again.

Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Elif K.
Turkish to English
It was a very easy process from beginning to the end.  The translation did not need any revisions, and it was completed and sent in a very prompt manner.  I really appreciated the service and I am very happy that I was able to find RushTranslate.
Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Tung S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
I love Rushtranslate, I always need my documents translated at last minute, and they did them less than 24 hours, the customer support is 24/7.
Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Kunal G.
Hindi to English

Easy to use interface. Accurate translation. Fast turnaround. I highly recommended it!   

Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Peter H.
Slovak to English
Fast and detailed translation.  
Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Marco D.
German to English
Quick and high quality as alway, Thanks!
Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Jing Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Prompt and swift! Quite efficiently!

Posted August 3, 2020
4.5
Moustapha T.
French to English

The translation was fast, accurate and mostly eye-pleasing. 

A service to use from now on for all of my translation needs.

Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Victor Y.
Spanish to English
I am totally satisfied with the service and quality of the translations. Fastest service I have ever had. 
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Claudio G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service! Great quality in the translations and responsive team Members. 


Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Thomas B.
French to English
Very good service. Fast and efficient.
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Tunde G.
Romanian to English
Quick and reliable service. The first version had some omissions mostly around accents on names and they corrected them as soon as I flagged it. Second version was perfect. I definitely recommend RushTranslate. 
Posted August 3, 2020
4.5
Josephus V.
Macedonian to English
Easy to use, fast service, great options (incl notary), hassle free. What more do you want?
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Maria Montano B.
Spanish to English
I looked at a lot of these online translation companies and Rush Translate was the only one I found that was transparent about the cost. Super quick turnaround, which was great. The translation was perfect. Would use again! 
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Jon-Michael D.
English to Dutch
Saved me almost $500 on the quote I was provided by the process server (which incidentally was reduced so more like $800). Done quicker than I thought, at less than 48 hours - I would say well worth it, and happy with your service!
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Ryan C.
German to English
First time using this service, and I’ll definitely be using it again! My document was translated quickly and accurately, and a small typo was mended with ease. Vielen Dank!
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Raul G.
Spanish to English
Fast and easy. Thanks!
Posted August 2, 2020
81 - 100 of 6,245