13,333 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,333 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Jerry R.
Russian to English

Very prompt service. 

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Cristian Z.
Spanish to English

It was fast and accurate.  Only a (very) minor typo, which was corrected immediately.  I recommend it 100%

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Iuliia D.
Ukrainian to English

Everything is 

Posted October 27, 2022
3.0
Alfred P.
Japanese to English

Had a Japanese document translated into English.  Everything was OK except the proper names of people.  I think the biggest problem was a cultural problem on how peoples names are interpreted.  Lots of leeway and in names.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. Please note, we request proper spelling of names as part of the checkout process. When this information isn't provided, it is the most common cause for revision requests. However, we offer a free and easy to use process for requesting revisions from the order status page and edits for names can be done quite quickly.

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Saúl R.
Spanish to English

The translation worked for me :) they gave me the translation after one day and then made a format change I asked for in like 1 hour. Oh and it wasn't as ridiculously expensive as other websites I have found..

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Jonas Andres Malave C.
Spanish to English

Thank you excellent translation!

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Rocio P.
Spanish to English

Great service and fast turnaround!

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Nam A.
Korean to English

Surprisingly Fast and Easy! I have just sent a photo of a document and after 2 days it was translated and certified. I am your loyal customer now!

Posted October 26, 2022
4.5
Somasundar V.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Decent price, good turn around time. Everything was smooth and easy.

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Julie L.
French to English

It’s the second time I am using rush translate to translate from French to English. In both occasions it was perfect. The first time I had over 40 pages to translate. It took a little more than a week to get the final version and it was fine with me. The second time it was quick (2-3 days) since I had a “11 pages” document to translate. It was a fair price at a great quality translation. Also, the entire process felt easy, from the quote to the delivery! 

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Yvey S.
German to English

Very prompt service.

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Brian R.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate translation. Worked for the USCIS requirements. 

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Ryann A.
Arabic to English
Great Service, quick and efficent. I highly recommand it
Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Lesnia R.
Spanish to English

Great service! Extremely efficient and fast delive

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Luiza D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I quickly got my out of country driver’s license translated with a fair price! all was correct and the Rush’s team was really supportive to my urgency on this all the time!  They have also provided a refund to notarization service after they helped me conclude that it was not needed to my case. 

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Lynn C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

We got really good service with Rush Translate. I will happily use them again. I even made a mistake and only submitted the first page of my document for translation and only realised after they sent me the draft to check. I contacted their support staff and they let me add the second page to my document without charging me anything extra. I thought this was really good service! 

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Maya B.
Bosnian to English

Super impressed with this company. I needed to have my mother’s death certificate translated. Within 24 hours I received the certificate of authentication and translated certificate. 

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Alessandro B.
Italian to English

I needed an urgent translation and had to place my order on a Friday night. I got it on time and accurate, excellent service.

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Mariana B.
Spanish to English

Great service, very fast results!

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Mark S.
Dutch to English

Seamless, quick and easy! Thanks

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Blerina H.
English to Slovenian

5*

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Jacqueline Michelle Escudero N.
Spanish to English

Everything is perfectly fine! Thank you

I was wondering if you can please send my transcript to this email:

It’s for school, thank you 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have forwarded the translation to the school per you request. Thanks!

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Camila Agner S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great and fast service! The documents were accepted by the university and everything got done so quick. Thank you

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Shani M.
English to Korean

Im working with Rush Translate for the second time. Very fast service, easy to submit the documents to receive quote. I definitely recommend them. Will be working with them in the future, thank you. 

Services used: Needed to translate healthcare documents to Korean Language.

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Jennifer B.
English to Japanese

My son needed his school transcripts translated into Japanese for his application to a college in Japan.  He needed this ASAP and I had no idea how I was going to do this.  I looked on the internet and RushTranslate was the first name I saw.  I didn't even know this was possible.

They were super helpful, very professional, and QUICK!  Plus, their price was the lowest of the three sites I looked at.  If I need this type of service again, I will use them again!

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Doris A.
Spanish to English

The service was quick and clear. I am a satisfying client that will make it back for sure. thanks 

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Johnny B.
English to Ukrainian

Everything in order. Fast answer and proper translation. Thanks!

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Adelson Tavares D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very good translation

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Bereket B.
Amharic to English

Thank you so much, you have done a great job!

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Kevin M.
English to Spanish

It all starts with communication and you provide great communication.  It was so smooth and easy to work with.  We had a snag on my end and rush translations was so patient. I would highly recommend them.

Posted October 24, 2022
4.0
Adrian Ocampo A.
English to Spanish

I'm giving them 3 stars for service and five for quality...I paid for the document being translated to be notarized but the only thing being notarized is the certification of the translation.  I thought that was the purpose of the translation certification.  But. I guess I was wrong. I should have been more specific on what I needed.  A little disappointed I hope I'm still able to use it for its purpose.

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Lisa E.
Polish to English

Awesome!!! Fast and very helpful.  I highly recommend!

Posted October 23, 2022
5.0
Tatsiana L.
Russian to English

Thanks, it was very fast:) 

Posted October 23, 2022
5.0
Ernesto P.
Spanish to English

Great service and fast delivery.  Translation is accurate and has everything my college admissions office is looking for.  Very pleased with the service. I will definitely use them again for any needs. 

Posted October 23, 2022
5.0
Marco Antonio Avellaneda M.
Spanish to English

I used rushtranslate, to translate official mexican documents like driver licenses or marriage certificates. And they are always In Time and the US goverment office always accepts this translated documents. Fast service. Thank you

Posted October 23, 2022
5.0
Michael Lee B.
Vietnamese to English

You did a great job

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Alassane K.
French to English

Great service

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Edward R.
Spanish to English

Great job thanks

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Irving Ortega C.
Spanish to English

Excelente service 

Posted October 22, 2022
4.0
Mariana Carotta F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good quality and fast service.

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Yuglendy C.
Spanish to English

Gracias de nuevo por sus servicios 

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Meiling F.
Hebrew to English

I have to say this is the best translation with flash service.definatelly goona come back again and will recommend to anyone around who need. 

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Alfredo F.
Spanish to English

Translate my birth certificate to English and it was fast and accurate 

Using them for sure for next time documents translati

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Monika K.
Bulgarian to English

Good job, thanks!

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Maria K.
Russian to English

Fast. If you find mistakes they will be corrected right away. 

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Sara F.
Farsi to English

Very fast , comfortable, 

Tha

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Christopher M.
Spanish to English

Service was fast, and accurate. I will be using them again.

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Jeane Guimarães R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I am very satisfied with the ease, agility and efficiency of the company's work. This shows the commitment, respect in meeting the customer's need. Thank you for it. 

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Mark B.
Arabic to English

Well done.  

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Jeffrey L.
English to Japanese

Really nice and prompt people behind this company! Super love their presence all the way through. Thanks guys, do keep it up. I'm coming back for more.

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Terrance I.
Ukrainian to English

Very prompt service.  I'm sure it wasn't easy to translate a faded, handwritten letter, but I am very satisfied with the results.

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
William T.
Spanish to English

Talk about rush service, thank you. Fast, great quality and now a customer for my project. Thank you

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Luiza A.
German to English

It was great and fast! Super recommend!!

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Javier Saenz D.
Spanish to English

Todo perfecto y muy rápido. 

Posted October 21, 2022
5.0
Ignatios V.
Greek to English

Quick turnaround and reasonable rates

Posted October 20, 2022
5.0
Parichehr D.
Farsi to English

Thank you so much for your accurate and on-time translation.

Posted October 20, 2022
5.0
Ronald S.
English to Italian

Excellent Service!!! Highly recommended!! THANKS!!

Posted October 20, 2022
5.0
Ganna B.
Ukrainian to English

Just perfect and in time

Posted October 20, 2022
5.0
Carlos E.
Spanish to English

Excellent customer service.  I needed support due to unique document and time constraints.  When I reached out to the support department, I received very fast attention and solutions.  The translation was excellent.  Will use service again.

Posted October 20, 2022
5.0
Erick M.
Spanish to English

The translation service was quick and efficient—outstanding communication with the customer. I highly recommend Rush Translate.

Posted October 20, 2022
241 - 300 of 13,333