7,699 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,699 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Angelica Y.
Russian to English
thank you so much pefect job  
Posted January 13, 2021
5.0
Maria A.
Greek to English
Very fast response!
Posted January 13, 2021
3.0
Thibsut Steve K.
French to English
You was very fast.
Posted January 13, 2021
5.0
Jose Z.
Spanish to English
Great job!  You really do fast and with high quality. I will recommend you to any of my friends!
Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Juan Marcos N.
Spanish to English
Thank you very much , very good service for a de
Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Elena B.
Italian to English
Very efficient and accurate! Thank you!! 
Posted January 12, 2021
4.5
Fiona M.
German to English

Great Service (Translation from German to English). Very fast - I got my translation directly the next day. It had a little Typo (which is why I only gave 4 Points for Quality), but I send a request to change that and it was corrected within an hour. 

Thank you for your work! 

Posted January 12, 2021
4.5
Yasmine M.
French to English
Quick, efficient and accurate! Thank you so much. 
Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Freddy S.
Spanish to English
Simply efficient and accurate! This is Rush Translate. Great service and flexibility in their custome service!
Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Marybelle P.
Spanish to English
Thank you! You guys are fast and have great prices. I received a quote from a company that said they would do it in 4 days and charge $500.00. Rush Translate took my order at 5 PM and the document was in my inbox at 9:00 a.m. the next business day. Their quote took minutes not days like the prev. company above. You guys helped me save a very lucrative transaction. Thank you!!!
Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Gustavo M.
Spanish to English
Excelente Service!!! Very quick response!!!
Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Alaz K.
Turkish to English
Accurate translation done in a prompt way.
Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Rosenilda Bandeira D.
Italian to English
Great service!
Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Nicolas S.
Spanish to English
Excellent and fast 
Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Pablo Martín R.
Spanish to English

Everything perfect. I'd have loved the translation to include the official university emblem (I attached it). Nevertheless, I was told this is not possible. I wish it could. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for the review, glad to hear you were satisfied with the service. To be clear, it's not appropriate to add images to official documents as it suggests we are trying to reproduce the original.

Posted January 12, 2021
2.5
Benjamin M.
Spanish to English
no pictures there
Follow-up from RushTranslate

To be clear, it's not appropriate to add your drivers license photo to the translation. The certified translation is meant to be in support of the original document, not a replacement for the original. Please contact support@rushtranslate.com if you have any questions. Thank you.
 

Posted January 12, 2021
5.0
Alix Santos P.
Spanish to English

LOOKS pretty good to me, I hope USCIS will accept it without any issue. THNAKS!

Posted January 11, 2021
4.5
Leandjina Y.
Creole to English
It was overall great, thank you
Posted January 11, 2021
5.0
Rosenilda Bandeira D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
It seemed perfect to me. Thank you folks
Posted January 11, 2021
5.0
Narges T.
Farsi to English
I am very happy with the quality of the service RushTramslate provided for me. They were on time, professional, and responsive. They quickly made the changes I asked for and sent me the updated file. I will definitely recommend working with them. 
Posted January 11, 2021
81 - 100 of 7,699