8,403 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,403 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Dorgival A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very good, accurate and fast job. 

Posted April 5, 2021
5.0
MarΓ­a Teresa C.
English to Spanish

Perfect and super timely!! Excellent service!

Posted April 5, 2021
4.5
Tessa L.
French to English

RushTranslate did a good job going from a detailed French court document to English. I suggested a couple of changes, but it was clear that the translator had a very good grasp of French and English. Much better experience than another outfit I had used in the past. 

Posted April 5, 2021
5.0
Sim D.
English to Turkish

Great service! Very responsive. Received the personalized quote for my document within 15 minutes on a Sunday! The translation turnaround time was as promised and the quality was perfect. I was worried about how to get translations for my official documents, but Rush made it extremely pain free and convenient. Many thanks!

Posted April 5, 2021
5.0
Carlos Mejia M.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. The documents translation was done on time.

Posted April 5, 2021
5.0
Farah Manila H.
English to German

Another great and fast turn around. Thank you! This is the 2nd time I'm using your services and both times I had a great experience. Will deff use your services again, if needed in the future. 

Posted April 4, 2021
5.0
Hans L.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)

Fast done, even on Easter sumday πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Posted April 4, 2021
5.0
Dmitry K.
Russian to English

Service and Quality are exeptonnal!

Posted April 4, 2021
5.0
Vicente M.
Spanish to English

Fast and easy translating service. Truly happy with my outcome!

Posted April 4, 2021
1.0
Ali P.
Farsi to English

They didn't pay attention to my notes for names spelling and translated the document with wrong spelling!! They spell names however they like.

Also, they don't send you a refund when the work is less than what you have paid. If god forbid you pay less though, they ask you for the rest of the fee right away, but they don't notify you when you overpay!!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies for the error in the spelling of the name, please find the revised translation available from your order status page. Regarding the charges; we evaluate the source materials on each order to ensure the correct amount has been paid, respective of the amount of content being translated. We do ask for additional payment upfront when necessary because it would be unfair to the client to ask for payment after the work was completed. This allows the client to decide if they want to pay the additional fees necessary to proceed with the order, or cancel and receive a refund. We are always happy to review any completed work and issue a refund, if appropriate. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Posted April 4, 2021
5.0
Anna B.
Russian to English

Fast and accurate! I also asked for a hard copy which came within days! Really impressed!

Posted April 3, 2021
5.0
Silvia P.
Polish to English

Speedy turnaround, professional service, outstanding price! A+ highly recommended! 

Posted April 3, 2021
5.0
Reda Mazen Rida S.
Arabic to English

thanks for quick and accurate translation. 

Posted April 3, 2021
5.0
Wilberto O.
English to Romanian

The service was excellent ,fast and accurate Customer Service respond immediately to our needs. Thank you very much.

Posted April 3, 2021
5.0
Grace Alcocer C.
Spanish to English

Very fast and fair market value service. 

Posted April 3, 2021
5.0
Jon-Peter R.
Japanese to English

After a tiny fix, second time using this service and still amazing 

Posted April 3, 2021
5.0
Tim S.
English to Spanish

We've been using Rush Translate for over a year now. They are definitely the best company out there. We receive quotes within minutes and the translation within a day or two. We've had to wait weeks with other companies. Rush Translate is also affordable. They are the best of the best.

Posted April 3, 2021
5.0
Sarunas B.
Lithuanian to English

Satisfied.

Posted April 3, 2021
5.0
Stefanie N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast quote and super fast return!

Posted April 3, 2021
5.0
Fatmir O.
Albanian to English

Great job πŸ‘πŸ»

Posted April 3, 2021
81 - 100 of 8,403