4,893 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,893 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Marcia Silva D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Using rush translate for second time and so far the best service.

Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Luis S.
Spanish to English
Amazing tool/team.
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Efstathios A.
Greek to English
Very fast service and accurate, thank you!
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Elange D.
French to English
Absolutely great service, thank you.
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Charro N.
French to English
Amazing - fast and accurate translation service! Thank you!
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Maria P.
English to Russian
Great service! Thank you!
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Arpit J.
Hindi to English

This was the first time I used any translation services in USA. I was little hesitant to go for extremely pricey with good reviews or with Rushtranslate with equally good reviews but with much less price. I went with my gut feeling and took a leap of faith and used their services for my academic transcripts. I was super impressed by their quality of service, extreme patience and professionalism by their personnel on any questions I asked and their unbeatable price. I will definitely avail their services in the future. Keep up the good work guys! 


Posted February 17, 2020
5.0
Ana E.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good service. Easy to communicate, fast delivery, and done accurately.
Posted February 17, 2020
5.0
Ed R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

This company is very responsive, very fast and very professional.

Posted February 17, 2020
5.0
Clyde M.
English to Lithuanian

This is a best company for all of your translation needs in the form of affordability, accuracy, variety of choices such as of languages and services. The process is so easy and simple ,you send an e-mail with scanned documents and get an instant quote over e-mail, which is affordable for most clients, after you just pay and within 24 hours you have a documents translated and ready for review. If you like that translation ,next step is to approve as I did and another e-mail follow with order complete from RushTranslate . Print it out and all is done . Additionally I ordered an original certified and notarized copy for my convenience and just in case if anyone requires to see original copy of translated documents to avoid hassle.

thank you so much for a great service. 
Posted February 17, 2020
5.0
Lorena Alejandra R.
Spanish to English

Excellent work! Thank you

Posted February 17, 2020
5.0
Maria Mercedes Adrian S.
Spanish to English

Great Job!

Thank you

Posted February 17, 2020
5.0
Michel D.
English to Arabic
Excellent Job
Posted February 16, 2020
5.0
Annemieke Julia V.
Dutch to English
Excellent service and great product.
Posted February 16, 2020
5.0
Italo B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great service! Fast and reliable! I’m working on a second document to be translated with these guys! Thanks Rush! 
Posted February 15, 2020
5.0
Olga M.
Russian to English
Highest quality and fastest delivery.  Thank you
Posted February 15, 2020
5.0
Thais G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I'm very satisfied with the service, had a fast return. Thank you RushTranslate!
Posted February 15, 2020
5.0
Celeste Guadalupe C.
Spanish to English

The service was good, they met the established time, good price and translation. 

Posted February 15, 2020
5.0
Prakrit D.
Thai to English
Translated my driver's license from Thai to English. Really quick translation, got it within 2 hours of submitting the original documents. Quality is superb and revisions are quick and seamless! Worth every cent.
Posted February 15, 2020
5.0
Anna K.
English to Ukrainian
Quick turnaround time and precise translation. I did notice a typo in translation and it was corrected within 15 minutes after contacting them. The customer service is great, price is very reasonable and the document was translated well! 
Posted February 15, 2020
81 - 100 of 4,893