10,383 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,383 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Sara F.
Spanish to English

I used the service two times already and it has been great since I needed the document really fast to be able to get my moms ID, you can just download once it’s ready, also I received a copy in the mail. I would definitely use it again when needed. Thank you so much.

Posted December 15, 2016
5.0
Julio V.
Spanish to English

RushTranslate is an excellent translation service! The translation is accurate. They also give you the opportunity to check the draft before the final version so it will match exactly your needs. It is easily reachable through the internet, so if you need a job done, you do not have to wonder where or who in your area might help you with your translations to present to USCIS for example. Go online, go rushtranslate.com, no waist of time, upload your photocopies (not even need to send originals!!), make an affordable payment and just wait for a few days and check your box mail. So easy, so professional, so perfect! I just can be grateful for the excellent job you have done for me! Thank You!

Posted December 9, 2016
5.0
Alexandra M.
French to English

5 Stars well deserved. Everything in the rushtranslate service was pure perfection.  Easy, timely, perfectly executed, correctly priced.  Couldn't be more satisfied. Highly recommended.

Posted December 9, 2016
5.0
Jennifer P.
Spanish to English

I needed to use rush translate for translation of foreign birth certificates for immigration purposes.  They were finished very quickly.  There was one mistake made, but I emailed the company and the mistake was corrected that same day with no problems and no extra cost.  I have more papers that need to be translated and I will be using rush translate again for my next round of papers.  Thank you!!!!

Posted December 8, 2016
5.0
Liudmila M.
Russian to English

The translation was made very professionally and fast. 

Posted December 7, 2016
4.0
Julien J.
French to English

There were mistakes/typos made in my birth date and in my middle name, which took the translator two additional rounds to fix.

Posted December 6, 2016
5.0
Jens G.
German to English

Very fast and accurate service. We would use Rush Translate again if needed. 

Posted December 6, 2016
5.0
Sharda S.
Dutch to English

I have all my immigration documents translated here. They are very professional and translated everything correctly. Thank you for your services.

Posted December 5, 2016
5.0
Maria P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Quick and very well done job. I'd definitely use it again in the future. 

Posted December 2, 2016
5.0
Alba S.
Spanish to English

I was amazed at how fast they translated my document, didn't have any problems. Thank you!!!

Posted November 30, 2016
5.0
Batya Z.
Hebrew to English

Thank you! I highly recommend! Fast and accurate service! 

Posted November 22, 2016
5.0
Sofiia
Russian to English

Really fast service and good communication.  I needed a russian to english translation of my birth certificate. Good job. Thank you so much.

Posted November 21, 2016
5.0
Misbah A.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation was done as I requested and I recieved the translation with the expected time period. I was very satisfied with the service and will most likely use rushtranslate for any future translations. 

Thank you.

Posted November 18, 2016
4.5
Andrieux S.
French to English

Fast and accurate, I often recommend  rush translation to friends.

Posted November 16, 2016
5.0
Elena Riccio L.
Italian to English

Very helpful, high quality translation.

Posted November 16, 2016
5.0
Tuoc P.
Vietnamese to English

We were in need of a Divorce Degree to be translated into English in order for my step-son to obtain a name-change in his US passport application, and we were very happy with the translation services offfered by RushTranslate. The translated documented was completed in a timely manner with quick turnaround time and was accepted by the US passport services as official. The entire process was seamless and worry-free for us. It was worth the price we paid for and for such excellent services, we are very grateful.

Posted November 15, 2016
5.0
Mohammad
Arabic to English

The service was accurate and fast!

Posted November 15, 2016
4.5
Humberto S.
Spanish to English

Translation was accurate and received on time. It was accepted as official document by US Gov. department.

Posted November 14, 2016
5.0
Alla L.
Ukrainian to English

Great services! 

Posted November 11, 2016
5.0
Padee
French to English

I am happily satisfied with the service and quality of work provided. It was credible enough for immigration purposes. Translation was efficient and fast. 

Posted November 8, 2016
10,281 - 10,300 of 10,383