13,333 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,333 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
JJ P.
Spanish to English

Fast response, quality service.  Would highly recommend. 

Posted October 20, 2022
5.0
Karim Y.
German to English

Perfect, fast, and honest service. Papers are certified and good to go with USCIS. Also, I have paid for 4 pages to be translated, immediately I got an email saying that you only need to pay for 2 pages and I got my refund back. I appreciate the great service.

Posted October 20, 2022
5.0
Lori M.
German to English

I was very pleased with the translation service I received from RushTranslate.  They delivered a well-formatted and complete document on time so I could meet my deadlines.  The Certification of Translation Accuracy attached to each document was also a welcome feature.  I thought they were a bit pricey, but they did do a great job.

Posted October 20, 2022
5.0
Vicki Denine L.
French to English

AMAZING WORK!  My legal documents were translated into English in just a day!  I will definitely use RushTranslate services again!

Posted October 20, 2022
5.0
Alexa B.
Spanish to English

Excellent, They had my documents in early time and also I made a mistake when I payed the fees and they contacted me to let me know. 

Posted October 19, 2022
5.0
Sarah Cecilia Grullón R.
Spanish to English

Very good translation, in a very short time, with a very good price!! 10000/10

Posted October 19, 2022
5.0
Asmaa E.
German to English

Thank you so much great service 

Posted October 19, 2022
5.0
Claudia R.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast services

Posted October 19, 2022
5.0
Nicole L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Professional and fast! Thank you!Highly recommended! 

Posted October 19, 2022
5.0
Fraylin V.
English to Spanish

At first, I was unsure which company should have looked at my essay since I was afraid that it was not going to come the way I had envisioned it. However, when I chose this company my editor did a flawless job, without a doubt. By the way, I am extremely happy to say that the work that my editor did went beyond and above the limits. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company without a doubt! Thank you SO much!! 



Posted October 19, 2022
5.0
Philippe A.
French to English

Rien a redire

nothing to say, perfect

Posted October 19, 2022
3.0
Veronica V.
Spanish to English

They didn't translate all my documents and I paid for all the pages. This is not fair. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Please accept our apology for the missing file, it is now accessible from the order status page. Thank you.

Posted October 19, 2022
3.0
James Martin O.
Latin to English

I was quite surprised at how inaccurate the first draft was. Only for I know what it says, I might have gone off with a totally incorrect translation. 

Posted October 19, 2022
4.5
Rola Z.
Arabic to English

The service was professional and quick.I asked for a quote and they sent it to me 15 mins after my request ,I agreed and  I got my translated documents with the certificate of translation in less  than 24 hrs.I highly recommend rush translate to anyone in need of a certified translation. 

Posted October 18, 2022
5.0
Xin T.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very fast turnaround. Great experience!

Posted October 18, 2022
5.0
Michael James R.
Turkish to English

Great customer service, amazingly fast turnaround rate. 10/10 company

Posted October 18, 2022
5.0
Colleen C.
French to English

I needed my French documents translated to English and they finished it in a couple days! Any mistakes,they revised it and I received satisfactory translated documents!!! Thank you!! 

Posted October 18, 2022
5.0
Mohamadreza B.
Farsi to English

This was a great service! Fast, accurate, and affordable.

Posted October 18, 2022
5.0
Magdalena O.
English to Polish

Such a wonderful service! We were looking for a translation for an obituary. The correct translation and authenticity of the language was at upmost importance. RushTranslate did a beautiful job and got it to us quickly. We will definitely be using the service again. 

Posted October 18, 2022
5.0
Thomas B.
Czech to English

I have now been using RushTranslate for a number of years now and I am very pleased with their speed and accuracy.  They allow you to check and confirm their translation, in case something needs to be adjusted.  I highly recommend them.  Where else will you find a Czech translation in the US so quickly, unless you are married to a Czech.  

Posted October 18, 2022
1.0
Carlos Eduardo Alves L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I sent 2 pages and they translated only one. I paid for two pages. they didn't translate the second page.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Apologies for the mistake! The translator has completed the second page and it is accessible from the order status page. Thank you.

Posted October 18, 2022
5.0
Aligerw D.
Spanish to English

Quick and everything done right. Great work!

Posted October 17, 2022
4.5
Aya F.
Arabic to English

Thank you for providing accurate and quick translation services. 

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Roberto V.
English to Spanish

Fast and Easy process

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Robert L.
Vietnamese to English

Very fast turn around. Very good communication. Great product that will be accepted by the US government during our Visa proses

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Dolores H.
Spanish to English

I was very pleased with the service. I mistyped my email address and as soon as I contacted the support team I had a reply withing minutes stating they fixed it. I had my paper translated and emailed in less that 24 hours. I would recommend it 100% . Very professional.

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Haaris N.
English to Arabic

Rush translate provided me with amazing service. My document looked professional and was delivered on time. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you!

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
David C.
Thai to English

Too expensive!!!

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Sonia L.
Russian to English

Great fast and convenient service 

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Mohammad S.
Farsi to English

I was very surprised about prompt service and accuracy. 

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Patricia R.
Ukrainian to English

Perfect translation and done much quicker than I expected. Actually it was overnight service!

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Friederike B.
German to English

Fast service 

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Triana F.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much for your prompt and excellent service. I hightly recommend to Rush-translate. TF

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Anastasiia B.
Russian to English

I really appreciate the turnover time! I submitted my document (1 page) on Sunday and received the translation the same day. Communication was great too, I asked a few questions and received the responses almost right away. 

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Claudia N.
Vietnamese to English

Great services, quick and easy. The response time are fast. Definitely will use the services again. Thanks

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Annika Sabrina M.
German to English

I am super happy with it and it was so quick! 

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Blanca Q.
Spanish to English

Super fast and perfectly accurate! The turnaround was very quick and the small revisions needed (due to my own document's illegible bits) were also exceedingly fast. A great job!

Posted October 17, 2022
5.0
Svetlana U.
Russian to English

Hello everyone who needs professional translation! I would recommend this company, they are professionals who is doing their job fast and no mistakes and plus they will never take extra money. Great job! 

Posted October 16, 2022
5.0
Kerlos A.
Arabic to English

The best and the quickest certified translation service I have ever seen.

Posted October 16, 2022
5.0
Edwine C.
French to English

Very good service. Fast, accurate translation. Easy interface for transactions. Thanks a lot!

Posted October 16, 2022
5.0
Gerald H.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Excellent communication right away ! No delays . Project was sent to me when promised . 

Posted October 15, 2022
5.0
Miguel S.
Spanish to English

Very quick and efficient. I didn't need a revision since they got everything right at the first try. Fully recommended!

Posted October 15, 2022
5.0
Mayliuvis E.
Spanish to English

Excellent work

Posted October 15, 2022
5.0
Andrew L.
Spanish to English

Thank you yes I'm happy with the service and fast turn around if I need more documents I will use your service if I have enough money.  Very good service. Thank you. Do you have a discount code I can use for future orders?


Thank you.

Andrew

Posted October 15, 2022
5.0
Colleen C.
French to English

I needed my French marriage certificate translated to English and they got it done quickly, Yes a minor mistake on the spelling of my husband's name but they fixed it right away and I was sent a physical copy of my revised translation and I'm ready to turn my documents in. Thank you for your service!!!

Posted October 15, 2022
5.0
Stephane P.
Ukrainian to English

Very good and responsive

Posted October 15, 2022
5.0
Robert L.
Vietnamese to English

Very fast and professional. The translation was perfect and the cost including hard copies was very reasonable and will make my US Visa process much easier as they are a trusted American company.

Posted October 15, 2022
3.0
Joel S.
Arabic to English

I understand that you translate word to word, but if the contextual information within that document (i.e. information surrounding a particular translated word in question) and the provided supporting documents show clear evidence to the author that a particular translated word could have a fuller translation, it should be taken care of as a good service to the customer. I believe the translator could have easily verified all the contextual information and helped in providing me with a better translation. Now I have to jump through hoops to get what I want from elsewhere. Not happy.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Unfortunately, we cannot insert a name into the translation that does not appear in the source document. Your other official documents that have the additional name can be used as supporting documentation when submitting to the end user. If you have questions, please contact the support desk. Thank you.

Posted October 15, 2022
5.0
Anh Bao N.
Vietnamese to English

Fast and accurate translation

Posted October 14, 2022
5.0
Erzebet W.
English to Serbian

Thank you so very much for the super service! Done within 24 hours and highly professionally!

I will be using their services in future again. 

Five star for sure!!

Elizabeth Wijnstra


Posted October 14, 2022
5.0
Maria Jose B.
Spanish to English

Everything was amazing! I love working with Rush Translate.

Posted October 14, 2022
5.0
Pavel H.
English to Romanian

Very happy with the translation services, fast, accurate, professional.

Thank you

Posted October 14, 2022
4.5
Chelsea F.
English to French

Quick replies and service when I needed help. Reasonable pricing. I trust the translations are good.

Posted October 14, 2022
5.0
Stela Noelle F.
French to English

I'm really satisfied about the service that I received. There are very professional and faster.

Posted October 14, 2022
5.0
Prophete P.
French (Canadian) to English

Great service 

Posted October 14, 2022
5.0
Joseph S.
Dutch to English

My experience with rushtranslate was nothing short of phenomenal. The entire process from quote to final product was truly mind-boggling how fast their services were. Even the correspondence back and forth was extremely expedient. Even with the volume of pages i needed translated to include having all the documents translations notarized i had everything back within 24hrs. I will definitely use their services again in the future if and when needed. 

Posted October 14, 2022
4.5
Marianne B.
French to English

Great service and very quick turnaround! Would use again.

Posted October 14, 2022
5.0
Veronika E.
German to English

it was very fast and very professional work. If you are in situation when translation of documents cant wait, the service of Rushtranslate would be my advice.

Posted October 13, 2022
5.0
Xuanye L.
English to Japanese

thank you for the fast response

Posted October 13, 2022
5.0
Danila S.
Spanish to English

Fast turnaround, accurate translation, very professional. Highly recommend. Thanks!  

Posted October 13, 2022
301 - 360 of 13,333