7,699 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,699 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Shahrzad T.
Farsi to English
Fast, accurate, cheaper than other services. 
Posted January 11, 2021
5.0
Nataly B.
Spanish to English

the process is complete and the service is very good ..

Posted January 11, 2021
5.0
Chrisly N.
French to English
I'm truly satisfied with this translation and how fast I recieved it (14 hours.) Thank you.
Posted January 11, 2021
5.0
Solomon N.
French to English
Very timely manner 
Posted January 11, 2021
4.0
Vondo Andre Fred A.
French to English
The services are awesome and very quick. Thank you guys for your permanent presence to support me when I am in the need. 
Posted January 11, 2021
5.0
Andrew O.
Russian to English
Everything was fine.  Easy and Quick.
Posted January 11, 2021
3.0
Nana S.
French to English
My translation was far from accurate and I did not get any help even after sending a message to the customer service through the website. The website was easy to use but it was way too expensive for the service offered. Do not recommend 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear the translation did not meet your expectations. I have reviewed the communications and it looks like you were provided with clear instructions on how to submit a request for a revision. To reiterate, revision requests can be submitted from the order status page and they will be routed to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. Please let us know if you have any questions. 

Posted January 11, 2021
5.0
Olena J.
Ukrainian to English
Quick  and professional translation . I translated my diploma for the university in the US and they accepted it without any questions. 
Posted January 10, 2021
5.0
Veranika H.
Russian to English

This is not the first time I have used the services of the RushTranslate, and each time I am very pleased with the result. All documents were done very quickly and efficiently, at a very good price! thanks again!

Posted January 10, 2021
5.0
Andrea D.
French (Canadian) to English
RushTranslate did a wonderful job of translating my documents with a very fast turn around time! Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted January 10, 2021
5.0
Emiliano S.
Spanish to English
Easy, responsive, flawless. Thank you!
Posted January 10, 2021
5.0
Raed J.
English to Arabic
Service is awesome, accurate and communication was immediate. 
Posted January 10, 2021
5.0
Sandra B.
French to English
Easy process and prompt service! 
Posted January 10, 2021
5.0
Limin Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Very good
Posted January 10, 2021
5.0
Mariana Marques S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Easy plataform and fast service! Highly recommend it!
Posted January 10, 2021
4.5
Analisa F.
Spanish to English
Very fast customer service! Good quality and generally good match to visual structure of the document.
Posted January 9, 2021
5.0
Bibin Chacko P.
Arabic to English
I really recommend the translation services provided by RushTranslate. They were accurate with their quote, and the translation of the document. They have a fast turnaround time too. Thank you to the team at RushTranslate!!
Posted January 9, 2021
5.0
Jacopo P.
English to Italian
Great service. Super fast, great price and very accurate translation. 
Posted January 9, 2021
5.0
Gintare P.
Lithuanian to English
Very happy with my Birth Certificate translation! So quick service! Thank you.
Posted January 9, 2021
5.0
Carlos Alvarado L.
Spanish to English
Got my translated document real fast and accurate! Best price! Thank you
Posted January 9, 2021
101 - 120 of 7,699