5,545 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,545 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Tim C.
Arabic to English
Easy ordering process, quick turnaround for product.
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Julianne A.
Spanish to English
Very quick service and responses, excellent work, thank you very much!
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Regin M.
Albanian to English
Quick and reliable, dont waste your time elsewhere give rush translate your business and they wont let you down. 
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Yajaria R.
Spanish to English

It was very professional and the answer was faster.

We were impressed the way  RushTranslate service work; They  did all our translations and notarized documents very quickly.

Excellent 

Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Miguel M.
Spanish to English
Muy Profesional, bastante rapido y muy buen precio. Son excelentes. Altamente recomendables
Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Chester J.
Spanish to English
METROMuchas grac├Čas Rushtranslate por el apoyo brindado. Tiempo record, me permitio entregar information en tiempo.
Posted May 18, 2020
2.0
Erica L.
English to German
The quality of this translation is quite poor, almost google translate quality. While this is technical content, and we understand the difficulty of this kind of work, the translation we received is unusable.
Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the quality of the translation. I'd be happy to complete a peer review of the document - we certainly want for you to be satisfied with the quality. We'll follow-up directly to initiate next steps.

Posted May 18, 2020
5.0
Barbara Marjorie Martins Dos S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Nothing to complain, amazing service and quality. 

Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Skerdi M.
Albanian to English
Very good service, fast and easy to use. I'm very glad I found your website. Great communication and quality translations. Thanks
Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Elizabeth T.
Polish to English
Fast service. Delivered as expected. Thank you.
Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Rossella F.
Italian to English
I was very satisfied with the service. The translation arrived within few hours after placing the order and the quality was great. I would recommend this company to everyone needing a professional translation and fast. I will definitely use them again:)
Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Ali F.
Farsi to English
Great Service and Unbleavabily Fast!
Posted May 17, 2020
5.0
Isabella C.
Italian to English
First time using RushTranslate and will definitely use this service again in the future. Customer service was very responsive and helpful. The translation work was fast and professional. Thank you!
Posted May 16, 2020
5.0
Koosha M.
Farsi to English
High quality translation, very fast service, and most importantly helpful and responsive in communications
Posted May 16, 2020
5.0
Ximena D.
Spanish to English
Thank you very much! Great job!
Posted May 16, 2020
3.0
Chedozeau P.
French to English

Translating trancripts from french to English requires to understand french education. Some tough words in French look horrible in English. And can reduce opportunities to children.

Knowledge of local culture could smooth translation.

Up to you to agree or not

Posted May 16, 2020
5.0
Katerina L.
Spanish to English
Amazing job.  Great translation and really fast.  Thank you!!!
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Ruoheng Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
You guys did an great jobs! The translation is very accurate and only took less than 2 days to finish. Awesome service :)
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Edwin Larry Y.
French to English
Quick service and accurate translations. 5 stars!
Posted May 15, 2020
5.0
Melanie Mayorca A.
Spanish to English
YOU GUYS ROCK!!
Posted May 15, 2020
101 - 120 of 5,545