10,710 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,710 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Alondra B.
Spanish to English

Rush Translate really lives up to its name. They provided fast service and I got me translated documents within a week of my order. I love that they send you a digital version first to revise and approve before sending the certified copies. 

Posted January 8, 2022
5.0
Lambert M.
Dutch to English

My translator was very accommodating, very responsive and very helpful. Great service! 100% satisfied. Definitely recommend using this service. 

Posted January 8, 2022
5.0
Elsa E.
Spanish to English

Excelente Job !! Very profesional and very quick answer !!!

Posted January 8, 2022
5.0
Claudio C.
Italian to English

All good

Posted January 8, 2022
5.0
Adel A.
Arabic to English

5 stars  - rapid communication after I uploaded it (within business hours) and within approx. 24 hours , even on a weekend - done! It was a "certificate" that had to be translated.

Posted January 8, 2022
5.0
Glory N.
French to English

Good

Posted January 8, 2022
5.0
Chelsey Guerra M.
Spanish to English

Fast Service and Excellent Quality Work ! I love that they let you review it before it’s finalized! This was my first time trying them out and would 100% use their services again! Ordered mine at 10pm Jan 5th and got the finalized paperwork back at 9:45 am on Jan 7th! Also my moms old birth certificate had faded letters and they still got every word right! 

THANKS RUSH TRANSLATE

Posted January 7, 2022
5.0
Galia Nadelsticher R.
Spanish to English

Website was easy to navigate, great speedy service 

Posted January 7, 2022
5.0
Yajuan L.
French to English

Happy with the service. Timely and professional!

Posted January 7, 2022
5.0
Agustina F.
Spanish to English

quick and easy to work with! they translated and completed all revisions in a quick manner! great service

Posted January 7, 2022
5.0
Isidoros M.
Russian to English

Very happy with this service !!

Posted January 7, 2022
5.0
Eunice Marisol T.
Spanish to English

Rush Translate Exceeded my expectations!! I highly recommend!! The first translation request was completed & delivered in my email within only 4 hours.  Even if a revision is needed (for a misspelling) I get the corrected revision within hours. I've used them multiple times now & have never paid extra for the expedited turn-around "add-on" at checkout. I'll always go back for their services if needed in the future!!

Posted January 7, 2022
5.0
Jane H.
Spanish to English

The translation was professionally very well done.

We recieved it in the promised time frame.

Thank you Rush Translate!

Posted January 6, 2022
5.0
Danny N.
Vietnamese to English

These guys are professional and prompt with a great sense of customer service. They were able to complete my translation within a mindbogglingly shorter time frame than they gave me initially which was a plus. A+ all around.

Thank you

Posted January 6, 2022
5.0
Olga A.
Russian to English

I am using their service since 2021. These guys are really awesome: easy payment system, fast professional service. I can recommend them with my pleasure.

Posted January 6, 2022
5.0
Christian M.
Spanish to English

Accurate and efficient

Posted January 6, 2022
5.0
Cynthia M.
Latin to English

I have used RushTranslate twice during my research to translate a document from Latin to English.  The translations were well done and delivered quickly.  The price is right because the translations reveal important information for my research.  The website is easy to use.  I would recommend this service to anyone needing the translation of a document.

Posted January 6, 2022
5.0
Maria Alejandra Mirt S.
Spanish to English

Fast and efficient. 

Posted January 6, 2022
5.0
Jose Santiago G.
Spanish to English

THIS IS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE NEEDING A TRANSLATION OF A DOCUMENT. THE TRANSLATION DONE BY RUSHTRANSLATE IS ACCURATE AND COMPLETED IN THE TIME FRAME PROMISSED. SHOULD I REQUIRE ANY FURTHER TRANSLATIONS DONE I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO CALL UPON RUSHTRANSLATE AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE.

JOSE S GALLEGOS


Posted January 6, 2022
5.0
Jose R.
Spanish to English

Great service! 

Posted January 6, 2022
101 - 120 of 10,710