18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Sandra P.
German to English

👍👍👍

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Kathrine K.
Spanish to English

They did exactly what their name suggested. It was a very quick turnover and the translation was perfect.

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Jessica C.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate translation! Really recommend

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Wilkerson Devaldo C.
French to English

Express service, explication and review before printing and shipping.

My only issue, I thought each page was going to have its own certification and notarized seal. but we just gave one page that has everything.

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Marcia Y.
English to Arabic

The service was timely and the quality of the translation was confirmed by native speakers. Excellent experience!

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Amy H.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast and easy to use! I had mistakenly put in the wrong language and they caught my error early and were able to identify the language and confirm my needs swiftly.

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Mark A.
Spanish to English

Excellent communication, professional work, and it was completed within 48 hours. Very happy with Rush Translate's work.

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Aliou B.
French to English

Always satisfied by your translation

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Nelly Andrion G.
Spanish to English

Your services are absolutely efficient, and accurate. Thank you

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Micheal B.
Spanish to English

Everything was nice,accurate and super fast . I will be recommending this service to my friends.

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Asama G.
Arabic to English

great people fast and easy to work with them.

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Iris J.
Hebrew to English

Communication was clear and direct. They support was great and all my questions were answered in a professional manner.

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Marika V.
Serbian to English

Excellent service! I received a translated document for review within a few hours and certified/ notarized copy in less than 24 hours. Fast and reasonably priced service. Highly recomended!

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
Perpetual K.
Dutch to English

Very fast and legit.

Posted March 18, 2024
5.0
James N.
Japanese to English

The service was fast most of the time between order and delivery was waiting on me. I like that Rushtranslate reached out to me before delivery to confirm their process. The format I received was very similar to the format I sent. That made it easy to follow. I recommend this service and would use again.

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Gabriel Isaac Mendoza R.
Spanish to English

I am very very satisfied with my documents translation. I couln't have done it better. The set up and response time was very quick and accurate. I strongly recommend rush translate service to anyone. The cost for the services provided was very affortable. I will strongly recommend to family and friends. Thank you so much.

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Viviana W.
Spanish to English

Very professional, fast! and great customer service. Needed to make a revision and they made the necessary changes right away. Thank you! Viviana W.

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Claudine A.
Spanish to English

I have no words, but WOW. I like when I can count on good quality service and this is exactly what I got. With extremely fast turn around! Thank you!

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Shireen D.
French to English

Rushtranslate is really fast and efficient.

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Margaritra S.
Spanish to English

Quick service and excellent quality!

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Andrea Gisell Plazas J.
Spanish to English

Muy agradecida por su servicio, y la prontitud con la cual hicieron el trabajo, excelente súper recomendado 👍🙏

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Patritsia S.
Greek to English

Great service! Quick turnaround

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Byaruhanga Kisembo F.
French to English

Thanks for your service

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Ariel D.
French to English

Thank you very much guys, you've done an awesome job. I love both the customer service and the quality of the translation!

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Jonathan D.
Japanese to English

Excellent service, quick. Will be using again in the near future.

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Jackson M.
Spanish to English

Excellent job

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Aylin G.
Spanish to English

Amazing service and fast delivery. I will use your services again!!!!

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Sajeed A.
Farsi to English

Great service. Fast turn around time. Support was quick to fix any name spellings we needed to match other documents. Worth the price for the convenience

Posted March 17, 2024
1.0
Howard John S.
English to Thai

This company sent me back files that aren’t even supported by a RapidVisa. Worthless service. Also they do not forward the files to the agency and don’t tell you this. Lame service.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm confused by your review. RapidVisa refers their clients to us but they are not typically the end user for the translations. More likely, if you are a client of RapidVisa the end user will be USCIS and we guarantee acceptance. Please let us know if you have questions or concerns and we would be happy to assist. Thank you.

Posted March 17, 2024
5.0
Azizullah G.
Russian to English

I have been using RushTranslate for a long while as they provide accurate and very quick translation. Thank you.

Posted March 16, 2024
5.0
Assel O.
Russian to English

I had an excellent experience with this service. Their execution was rapid, and they delivered on time without any delays. Communication was outstanding throughout the process, ensuring transparency and clarity. Overall, a great service that I highly recommend.

Posted March 16, 2024
5.0
Enagnon Ernest Eric A.
French to English

High quality and fast delivery. Thank

Posted March 16, 2024
5.0
Gloria Andi G.
Spanish to English

Great

Posted March 16, 2024
5.0
Eric S.
English to French

Very good communication and well translated my transcript.

Posted March 16, 2024
5.0
Ange K.
French to English

Fast service and quality I appreciate you guys

Posted March 16, 2024
5.0
Carlo Anthony D.
English to Italian

Excellent translation, dove very quickly.

Posted March 16, 2024
5.0
Evelyn C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service was really fast and efficient and I was able to get my translation in a day. The translation was also accepted by the BMV which is what I needed. There is nothing to complain about. Price was also cheaper than other options.

Posted March 16, 2024
4.0
Jules M.
French to English

Good

Posted March 16, 2024
2.5
Luca P.
Italian to English

very bad service. the 50% faster translation that they propose it only starts when they assign someone for the job. It can literally take more than 12hrs since the payiment, I would not reccomend if you are in hurry also because the assistance is very bad, you can only contact them via email.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear this but I think you are misstating the circumstances. A translator began work on your project within 30 minutes of when you placed the order and they completed the translation ahead of the estimated turnaround time. I think your complaint is because the order did not get notarized until much later. As mentioned when you placed the order for notarized translation, you must "approve" the translation before it can be notarized. We sent you several email notifications prompting you to review the translation and "approve" or submit a revision request, if necessary. Please feel free to contact the support team if you have any questions and we would be happy to assist.

Posted March 16, 2024
5.0
Ahmed I.
Somali to English

Thanks for your transplanting

Posted March 16, 2024
5.0
Arnel B.
Spanish to English

Detailed and precise translation. Got more than what I expected. I am very satisfied.

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Joyce G.
Polish to English

Although my project was very small, it required extra handling and I was given excellent delivery time and courteous updates. I was very grateful for the quality service as my short document contained information that i had been seeking for years.

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Armand R.
French to English

Good service

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Yana Y.
Russian to English

Super fast !!!

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Edith Sharon M.
French to English

Good work!

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Belal K.
Arabic to English

Thaks for the translation, It would be better next time to put the original together with the translated one to show reference, but it is okay I am satisfied with this.

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Youseline P.
French to English

i’m surprise it was so fast you guys doing a good job thank you so much

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Rose P.
Japanese to English

Quick responses and turnaround time. Great experience!

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Margarita G.
Spanish to English

muy pronta traduccion y muy profesional, lo recomiendo amoliamente

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Monica S.
Spanish to English

It was very easy to use the website and to place an order for a translated paper, communication is very nice, the translation is professional and very clear to read! Super organized and well typed out! I was a bit afraid since on my birth certificate the wording comes in a cursive fancy writing but they got it! I was super impressed! Everything i asked for was included, I highly recommend!

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Janneth S.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. Faithful translation. Fast shipping. Affordable prices. Thank you

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Ahlam E.
Arabic to English

Thank you for your service

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Simon Antonio Cabezas R.
Spanish to English

Very quick and reliable service

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Candelario H.
Spanish to English

Una excelente opción súper rápido que llegan y muy bien

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Lucero S.
Spanish to English

Excellent service and quality.

Thanks for your support and God bless you.

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Alberto Ricardo Caceres T.
Spanish to English

EXCELENTE TRABAJO DE TRADUCCIÓN....IMPECABLE

GRACIAS...MUCHAS BRACIAS

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Philipp G.
German to English

All good!!!!

Posted March 15, 2024
5.0
Krystyna S.
Polish to English

Wow, my order was ready in less then 24 hours.! Very satisfied with the job you have done. Fast and well translated. Thank you! Krystyna S.

Posted March 14, 2024
5.0
Jeffrey M.
French to English

Yes the work was fine I really appreciate it thanks

Posted March 14, 2024
5.0
Creed B.
Spanish to English

Great service - needed translation quickly and they made it happen fast and accurate - quality is excellent !!!!!!

Posted March 14, 2024
301 - 360 of 18,278