8,403 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,403 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ismael Alejandro Acevedo A.
Spanish to English

Just perfect, very glad I trusted RT for this task. Thanks.

Posted April 2, 2021
5.0
Danlu C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I am very pleased with the service! The translation work was done within 24 hrs and the quality of the translation was great. Thank you very much!

Posted April 2, 2021
5.0
Maria K.
Greek to English

The service was excellent. I asked for revisions after the order was completed, and still they helped me instantly with no extra cost.

Posted April 2, 2021
5.0
Darlene J.
French to English

Excellent service.

Posted April 2, 2021
5.0
Rogerio Esteves N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great Job guys, well done.

Fast and precise

Posted April 2, 2021
5.0
Rayane B.
English to Romanian

A good translation however, I'm quite disappointed by the fact that the stamps and signatures could not be included

Posted April 2, 2021
5.0
Elena M.
Russian to English

Thank you so much! It is great job!!! Very quickly, quality and guaranteed.

Posted April 1, 2021
5.0
Wael A.
Arabic to English

Fast and accurate service.

Thank you

Posted April 1, 2021
5.0
Britta E.
English to Ukrainian

Great service! Made the whole process stress free and very fast. Thank you! Will definitely use again when needed. 

Posted April 1, 2021
5.0
Daniel G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Thanks for the expedient translation

Posted April 1, 2021
5.0
Daniel C.
Korean to English

I was satisfied with the product.  Thank you for helping me with this problem. 

Posted April 1, 2021
5.0
Oksana V.
Ukrainian to English

Perfect translation, notarized, certified, completed in 24 hours. It's fast and convenient, fully remotely. Guys, you are the best!

Posted April 1, 2021
5.0
Roberto C.
Italian to English

Fast delivery. Accurate translation. Fair price. Couldnt have asked for more

Posted April 1, 2021
5.0
Deniz O.
Turkish to English

Fast delivery and accurate translation.

Thanks!!

Posted April 1, 2021
5.0
Miroslav Rosenov I.
Greek to English

Excellent service!

Posted April 1, 2021
5.0
Venera T.
Russian to English

Quick and convenient. I recommend!

Posted March 31, 2021
5.0
Edward C.
Spanish to English

Thx is perfect work 

Posted March 31, 2021
5.0
Constanza Isabella Lobo B.
Spanish to English

Everything was good, with a perfect time, they let you know everything that going on with what you are going to translate 

Posted March 31, 2021
5.0
Adriana Maciel N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Greatest 🤩 24 hours ! Perfect 

Posted March 31, 2021
5.0
Elizabeth G.
Spanish to English

I would like to thank the Rush Translate team for  their professionalism and prompt responses to my emails. They went above an beyond for me after learning I was going through a difficult time and needed some documents translated and certified under a very strict deadline for travel. Thank you all for everything! Will be recommending your services in the future!

Posted March 31, 2021
101 - 120 of 8,403