6,245 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,245 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Anton K.
Russian to English
Amazing service. Super fast translation of my birth certificate from Russian into English. Every step was simple and easy: from uploading document and approving translation. Highly recommended website
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Cady Ann C.
Malay to English
Looking for a quick certified translation service for my birth certificate from Malay to English. Very satisfied with the result and definitely recommended for anyone that need an expedited and great services.
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Jose Luis Garcia C.
Spanish to English

EXCELLENT! 

RushTranslate takes urgency very seriously! I asked for a quote, on July 29th. sometime in the afternoon.  In less than an hour, RushTranslate gave me a quote.  Although I took forever to approve, I had the translated, certified, and notarized in my hand by noon on the 31st!

Overall I am happy with the service, however, I am more impressed with the sense of urgency RushTranslate processed my translation request.

Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Viktoriya S.
Dutch to English

Used Languex for this same document and was not happy with the product. Immediately created an order with RushTranslate and couldn’t be happier. Despite not choosing an expedited order, I received my first draft of the document 2 hours after submitting the order and it was extremely well done. Not only was the translation perfect, but the formatting of the document was very similar to the original document. 

I really appreciated the care and service that RushTranslate provided and I have already recommended their services to friends and family.
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Charles R.
English to Spanish
Quick service and a responsive team. Recommended. 
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Cenk S.
Turkish to English
Amazing speed and quality. Thanks for such a great service.
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Ruben Rincon V.
Spanish to English
Quick delivery
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Kaylee E.
Dutch to English
They were so quick. I had my document translated, sent to me for feedback, and notarized in 10 hours. They copied the format of the document as well. 10/10 service, will definitely use this for any other translating I need. 
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Katarzyna R.
Polish to English
Easy, quick, professional! I highly recommend this service to everyone. Thank you RushTranslate!
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Tarandeep S.
Punjabi to English

Got an excellent quality of work!! They provide the translations within the given timeframe. I got my birth certificate translation from Punjabi to English. Got everything that I asked for.

Totally recommended!!

Great work!!

Cheers!!!

Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
William W.
Norwegian to English
Needed Norweigan to English for vehicle title and registration. The work was very fast and accurate. No problem with the DMV!!! very good service.
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Hendra S.
Indonesian to English
Very recomended ...good service and quick respond ....thx rush translate
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Dale P.
Dutch to English
The service was great! Fast, responsive and accurate. Excellent followup when I had questions. Very gracious to deal with. Would absolutely recommend!!
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Khuong Duy P.
Vietnamese to English
Super fast and great turnaround service, thank you so much!
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Mia Gloria Ermezinda Gomes T.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English
Great and fast service 5⭐ all the way.... Many thanks.... Will surely use you again....
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Natalie B.
English to Croatian
Looks good
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Sofia B.
Spanish to English
very professional and fantastic job! thank you!
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Fernando Reina G.
Spanish to English
Excellent! Super quick and easy! 
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Li F.
French to English
Excellent service and fast delivery as promised!
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Parnian A.
Farsi to English

Thank you for your great service. I really appreciate the super fast respond and help.

Posted July 31, 2020
101 - 120 of 6,245