5,832 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,832 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Vincent K.
German to English
fast and easy 
Posted June 14, 2020
4.0
Majid P.
Farsi to English
It has very good quality of translation
Posted June 14, 2020
5.0
Douglas M.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
I am not one to write a review but  did an outstanding job.  They were recommended to me for a rush need and they delivered!   
Posted June 14, 2020
5.0
Victoria Esteves Amorim O.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
The quality of the translation was great plus I had my document on the next day! 
Posted June 14, 2020
5.0
Antonio T.
Romanian to English
Reliable and quick translation.
Posted June 14, 2020
5.0
Ozan Dogan G.
Turkish to English
Easy interface and transaction, quick return, good translation returned in the exact same tabulation format.
Posted June 14, 2020
1.0
Said A.
French to English
Horrible translation. Who ever did it didn't have a clue what he was doing and didn't even bother to use Google Translation. Waste of time and money.
Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the quality of the translation. Please know, we have a free and easy to use revision process for requesting edits, when needed. 

Posted June 14, 2020
5.0
Howard L.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Very good service, excellent translation. Can’t thank the service enough.

Posted June 13, 2020
5.0
Serge D.
French to English

Hi , nicely surprised by the time line , price , and service .

It was a pleasure to find a company normal like yours ( without story from Walt Disney :)

Thank you again 

Serge

Posted June 13, 2020
5.0
Maria Stacewicz S.
English to Polish
RushTranslate provided me with excellent service, very prompt and professional translation of an official document. However, the website could be easier to use when you try to find the completed translation to approve. Altogether I recommend it, especially when you are in a hurry and cannot find a sworn translator. 
Posted June 13, 2020
5.0
Sameer P.
Marathi to English
Excellent service! They got almost all of the translation right in the very first round (it was a very old document) and were very prompt with the minor revisions that were needed. Would definitely recommend using Rushtranslate!!
Posted June 13, 2020
5.0
Brian H.
English to Polish
I am very pleased with the Rush Translate service and will plan to use this service again for all my translation needs. After receiving my translations and sending them up to the Secretary of State in Kentucky, I realized that I would probably need to have the cover page that explains it is a certified translation also in the target language. After contacting customer service they (for free) added the insert of the cover page certificate of translation into the target language and inserted it and changed the page numbers to include this. This service as well as the shipping is extremely fast. The revision was extremely fast. I have done business and interacted with many customer service individuals from many different companies. Personally RushTranslate has impressed me with the speed of their service as well as the quick response from customer service. Thinking that I would have to pay for all the translations again just to achieve the translated cover letter was daunting to me, although when they did this for free (just need to pay shipping for hard copy) I was completely convinced that this will be my 'Go To" company for any translation needs. Highly recommend this company if you are looking for translation services.
Posted June 12, 2020
5.0
Elaha A.
German to English

Absolutely recommendable, they are fast and accurate, doing a great job 👏🏼 would definitely use this again! Hopefully USCIS will accept my birth certificate 🙏🏼

Posted June 12, 2020
5.0
Janice Y.
Malay to English
Excellent turnaround time. I appreciate the option of reviewing and putting my own input and suggestion for the translator. I also opted for notarization, and the certificate looks high quality! 
Posted June 12, 2020
5.0
Martha S.
Spanish to English

thanks so much, was fast and efficient...!

Posted June 12, 2020
5.0
Shadab T.
Farsi to English
I was very satisfied with both the service and the quality of the work. I needed a certified English translation of some important documents in Farsi. The translator was very knowledgeable and careful. They were also very responsive and finished the work in a couple of days. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted June 12, 2020
4.5
El Yahyaoui M.
Arabic to English
Nice and fast, I did Arabic to English and they check with you to review before they finalize the translation, thanks
Posted June 12, 2020
5.0
Michael L.
English to Chinese (Traditional)
Great customer responsiveness and quality translation. Would recommned to anyone who is in need of a professional translation service. 
Posted June 12, 2020
5.0
Newton P.
Spanish to English
I very very much appreciate their fast response. They really did a "rush" service and an accurate "...translation". Definitely, I'd use them again
Posted June 12, 2020
5.0
Altaz L.
Gujrati to English
The best translation agency. I had a wonderful experience doing business with you. I had a couple of changes and was fixed in no time.
Posted June 12, 2020
161 - 180 of 5,832