10,386 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,386 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Christopher V.
Korean to English

Excellent translation of a difficult and long project. Easy to read and understand translation. 

Posted November 18, 2021
5.0
Raoul R.
Latin to English

Order completed in a timely manner and very efficient. Worth every penny. Keep it up!

Posted November 18, 2021
5.0
Deborah K.
French to English

The work was done very fast well done will come back again 

thank you


Posted November 18, 2021
1.5
Rafaeli Rangel D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I’m honestly very disappointed with the quality of the documents translation I received. I found many different mistakes on it including my name, witness name and a few dates were wrong, after I detailed and reported everything that was wrong they fixed some of it and even after that I found the same mistakes (and English is not my first language). I sent my documents and payed more money to another company so I could be more confident about my documents translation. I wish I could get my money back because my experience was awful. Thank you!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear of your disappointment. Please know that we do request proper spelling of names during checkout as handwritten documents can be difficult to read. However, edits can always be requested via our free revision process. Please contact support if you have any questions. Thanks!

Posted November 18, 2021
5.0
Mohamed B.
French to English

I highly recommend their service…fast and very professional service…thank you

Posted November 17, 2021
4.5
Iryna B.
Ukrainian to English

Fast and convenient. Revision service is very good: I’ve found some inaccuracies in translation, but they immediately corrected them. 

Thank you! 

Posted November 17, 2021
5.0
Pablo K.
Spanish to English

Order was completed as requested. Provided with high quality and good attitude of translation team.

Thank you for your nice work.

Posted November 17, 2021
5.0
Juvenal Mutombo K.
French to English

Great service

Posted November 17, 2021
5.0
Kristina Michelle H.
German to English

Even better than I could have hoped for😊

Posted November 17, 2021
4.5
Farah O.
French (Canadian) to English

Great service, quick delivery! Quality translations!

Posted November 17, 2021
4.5
Thamires Rodrigues G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Always very satisfied with the result. Thank you so much.

Posted November 17, 2021
5.0
Timnit B.
Swedish to English

Great!

Posted November 17, 2021
5.0
Maria P.
Spanish to English

Fast and efficient, great service.

Posted November 16, 2021
5.0
George M.
Arabic to English

Very professoinal, accurate and fast service I recommend them for everyone

Also, affordable prices

Posted November 16, 2021
5.0
Helen G.
Ukrainian to English

Amazing experience! Very professional, fast and accurate translation and notarization of my documents. Couldn't ask for a better service, thank you!! 

Posted November 16, 2021
5.0
Arash Keshavarzi A.
Farsi to English

Very fast and accurate

Posted November 16, 2021
5.0
Lola D.
Russian to English

The best of the best! Exceptional customer service. Fast and high quality. 

Posted November 16, 2021
5.0
Lee Ann C.
English to Spanish

I would highly recommend this service to anyone who needs a quick & accurate translation of documents. My order was completed within four hours!  When I reached out to customer service they responded to my messages within fifteen minutes! ❤️

Posted November 16, 2021
5.0
Soumyajit G.
Hindi to English

Very prompt service, returned the first version within 24 hours. There were some mistakes with a letter, which was corrected and new version was sent within hours. Recommend the service. 

Posted November 16, 2021
5.0
Juliana Brandao Ceciliotti D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I strongly recommend! 

Posted November 16, 2021
161 - 180 of 10,386