12,863 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,863 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Linh T.
Vietnamese to English

Super fast turn around, accurate translation. Recommended and definitely will do business again with RushTranslate!

Posted August 2, 2022
5.0
Oksana S.
Ukrainian to English

Great service, fast and accurate! Thank you

Posted August 2, 2022
5.0
Abdelnasir E.
Arabic to English

Fast, excellent and professional service. Highly recommended. Thank you. 

Posted August 2, 2022
4.5
Rodrigue Tchadjoko N.
French to English

Great Service

Posted August 2, 2022
5.0
Guillermo A.
Spanish to English

Really neat

Posted August 2, 2022
5.0
Nick D.
English to Greek

The service was prompt and accurate. I am a native and fluent speaker of both languages but needed a certified translation. The translation was perfect, formatted accordingly, and done in less than 24 hours. I give my highest recommendations to RushTranslate!! Thank you.

Posted August 2, 2022
5.0
Daniel S.
Korean to English

Normally I don't give reviews, but this translation service was really fast and easy.  Super quick turnaround.  Thanks

Posted August 2, 2022
5.0
Suresh S.
Hindi to English

Excellent and prompt service. Accurate translation. Quick revisions. Five stars. 

Posted August 2, 2022
5.0
Peter S.
German to English

very professional and fast service! Thank You!

Posted August 2, 2022
5.0
Julian G.
English to Czech

Hello. I'm glad to tell you I am satisfied with the translation and the presentation of the work. Nevertheless, due to my request, It was needed to translate my document to English first, but until today, I have not received the English translation. Since it looks like the full payment for two different translations was charged, I assume it should be sent to me the English translation as well. Thank you.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. Both translations are now available from the order status page. If you have questions or need assistance, please contact the support desk.

Posted August 2, 2022
5.0
Yuself Roberto C.
Spanish to English

Muy buen servicio!! Rapido y muy profesional, Felicitaciones al equipo de RushTranslate, recomendado 100%

Posted August 1, 2022
4.0
Dalai Z.
Spanish to English

good service

Posted August 1, 2022
5.0
Prince K.
Hindi to English

Did a great job on my Hindi to English certified translation 

Posted August 1, 2022
5.0
Hatice D.
Turkish to English

thanks

Posted August 1, 2022
5.0
Colleen C.
French to English

Thank you so much for very professional and fast service 

Posted August 1, 2022
5.0
Sheldon B.
Swedish to English

Excellent Service! Quick turnaround

Posted August 1, 2022
5.0
Marcel M.
German to English

😀

Posted August 1, 2022
5.0
Shana K.
English to Spanish

We only had a two days notice for a court date and needed certified translations of health reports.  RushTranslate's translation time was significantly less that initially quoted for our expedited services.  The translations were professional and accurate.  We will be using their services again!  

Posted July 31, 2022
5.0
Agatha D.
Korean to English

What a handy service to have available! I needed a 2 page hand written promissory note in Korean translated to English. They did it in less than a day and it looked so professional. Will definitely use them again!

Posted July 31, 2022
5.0
Sekou C.
French to English

Well done thank you 

Posted July 31, 2022
5.0
Branca F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast and right! I had put my wrong email and they changed it with no problem at all. I got more than one translation from them and everything went fine! 

Posted July 31, 2022
5.0
Amer O.
Arabic to English

Quick and accurate. 

Posted July 31, 2022
5.0
Joey L.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Thanks RushTranslate team for your fast responses, professionalism and meeting the 48-hour turnaround time. It is exactly what I needed. I will not hesitate to use your services again in the future and will definitely recommend to my friends who need translation service.

Posted July 31, 2022
3.5
Ricardo M.
Spanish to English

Multiple typos, untranslated lines, copy paste between similar documents and not changing information, and inconsistency between documents containing same information. I needed to submit at least two revisions and compare against previous delivery, again vs original document, and vs related documents for consistency.

Posted July 31, 2022
5.0
Joe K.
Japanese to English

Had a import certificate translated DMV took the paperwork and had no issues registering the car. Turnaround was less than 24 hours and could not be happier. Would recommend.

Posted July 31, 2022
5.0
Virginia M.
German to English

very quick and helpful staff. very pleased.

Posted July 30, 2022
5.0
Irina V.
Russian to English

The accuracy, quality, and the speed of the translation of birth certificate is exceptional. The price for the translation service is also very budget friendly compared to other translation agencies. I would highly recommend RushTranslate.  

Posted July 30, 2022
5.0
Huajie Q.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very efficient processing.

Posted July 30, 2022
5.0
Lyudmyla T.
Ukrainian to English

Good quality and fast work

Posted July 30, 2022
5.0
Eliane S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you for the nice service. Once again, all professionally done on a fast pace. 

I appreciate Elaine Silveira

Posted July 30, 2022
5.0
Eliane S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thanks so much for the nice service and all the reviews. Excellent work. I appreciate it.

Posted July 30, 2022
5.0
Fernando Flores D.
Spanish to English

Everything was Perfect! I don’t have any a bad review of your work.

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Andrew G.
Russian to English

I needed to translate two separate official documents for a petition. It was done quickly and it looks professional. It was actually faster than the original expected time frame.

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Yuening L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I contact the service in the night and get response just in a few mins, so quick and efficient to check my files and send link. Also, the translation is super fast almost in one day finished and quality is professional. Already recommend to my classmates. 

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Anthony M.
Russian to English

Many thanks for the timely and accurate translation.  I will use your services for more of the same.  The feedback we received was positive and engendered confidence in our final work product.   We will do business again soon.   Regards,  Anthony Mele, AMI GLOBAL SECURITY, LLC

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Janet G.
Spanish to English

I was very satisfied with your services and the quality of your work. I will definitely would recommend and use you services again!

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Juan Jose Ascencio B.
Spanish to English

The service of translating documents is impeccable,  extremely fast and very accurate. Super amazed on the speed of their service. Would highly recommend to family and friends.  

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Abigail A.
French to English

very quick turnaround time and accurate translation!

as a bilingual person I'm very impressed with the quality of translation for how quickly I received the document back to me

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Jimmy S.
Spanish to English

I am very impressed with the whole process from start to finish. Great detail from spanish to english. The price was reasonable. Highly recomend this company

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Anita S.
Vietnamese to English

The translation was done in a timely manner. 

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Nadezhda D.
Bulgarian to English

Very quick and prof

Posted July 29, 2022
5.0
Yamile D.
Spanish to English

Great service. It was a fast process and they were very responsive with changes.

Posted July 28, 2022
5.0
Kateryna K.
Ukrainian to English

It was very fast, professional and you took into account all my req

Posted July 28, 2022
5.0
Paula B.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)

It was such a pleasure to work with Rush Translate.  I found them through my job’s employee discounts site.  Of all the companies on there, their website was streamlined and easy, starting with the quote.  The turnaround time was efficient and the final product was professional.  I also so very much appreciated the prompt replies to my emails .  Very attentive and professional on all levels and at all stages during the process.  The minor revisions needed were done promptly. I have already recommended them to my family since we are all working on the same legal process and they are so happy to get a great company recommended.  I will be using them in the future if needed for sure! 

Thank you for your superior service and product Rush Translate! 

With mush appreciation, 

Paula B.

Posted July 28, 2022
5.0
Marlot Kwarin N.
French to English

Rush Translate is a great organisation to work with. 

Posted July 28, 2022
5.0
Alexis K.
French to English

Happy to have you.  It's very Rush. I will order more translation   thank you 

Posted July 28, 2022
5.0
Angie K.
Ukrainian to English

My document translation was handled in a timely and efficient manner.  Would definitely recommend.

Posted July 27, 2022
5.0
Junie P.
Creole to English

Very fast translation services. I was very impressed, how quick I received my documents. Thank you! I will be usuing this service again. 

Posted July 27, 2022
5.0
Maria M.
Spanish to English

Was quick and efficient

Posted July 27, 2022
5.0
Amhed Missael Vargas V.
French to English

That was fast, thank you!

Posted July 27, 2022
5.0
Safa M.
Persian to English

The Translation is Fast.The revision was done in less than one hour.

Posted July 26, 2022
5.0
Jason W.
Finnish to English

Incredibly fast service and excellent end product. Thank you so much - highly recommended!

Posted July 26, 2022
5.0
Evelyn Gineth Campo A.
Spanish to English

Great service! It was fast and even during the weekend. 

Posted July 26, 2022
5.0
Bo Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very efficient, proactive, accurate in translating.

Great experience, will use again when I need to. Thank you! 

Posted July 26, 2022
4.5
Romeo B.
English to Croatian

The best place for a quick translation of the documents (in English) into Croatian . Customer service: outstanding; did not want to charge me for a birth certificate translation because they did almost the same one a year ago. Saving the money is not the reason for my satisfaction with the process, efficient communication, and overall service.

Romeo Buzancic

Posted July 26, 2022
5.0
Lisa S.
Georgian to English

Great service, easy request process, and always on time!

Posted July 26, 2022
5.0
Nicola B.
English to French

very efficient and I am grateful.  Thank you

Posted July 26, 2022
5.0
Tatyana D.
Ukrainian to English

It's good and fast!

Posted July 26, 2022
5.0
Venus S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Quick and easy service, I use rush translate for all my documents. 

Posted July 26, 2022
2.5
Bradley S.
English to French (Canadian)

Very poor translation. Will be using Rush Translation again. Very disappointed. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with the quality of the translation. Please note, we offer a free and easy to use process for requesting revisions. We would be happy to address any concerns you have with the translation. Simply return to the order status page and click "New Revision", then cite one or more examples of edits you would like made. The revision request will be routed to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. If you have questions, please contact or support desk for assistance. Thank you.

Posted July 26, 2022
481 - 540 of 12,863