7,312 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,312 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Giacomo C.
Italian to English
Great service and fast delivery
Posted November 9, 2020
5.0
Tayseer A.
Arabic to English

Very quick and easy. Thanks for the assistance.

Posted November 9, 2020
4.0
Frank P.
French to English
As I have come to expect, the services offered were prompt and accurate.  I appreciate the assistance of Rush Translate.
Posted November 9, 2020
5.0
Aaron H.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very prompt with quotes and translations.  No problem downloading files.  Exactly what I needed.
Posted November 9, 2020
5.0
Andrew P.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)
Very quick and easy
Posted November 9, 2020
5.0
Ortal C.
Hebrew to English

The service was great ,fast and professional .

Thank you so much.

Posted November 8, 2020
5.0
Ihor H.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you for a great translation.

Posted November 8, 2020
5.0
Sue V.
Italian to English
I've been researching my family tree and needed help with a birth certificate that was written in Italian.  I was able to make out a few bits and pieces myself, but definitely needed expert help to translate the majority of it.  Fast service and accurate from what I can tell. I would use this service again, if the need arises.
Posted November 8, 2020
5.0
Juliana V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Amazing !!! And always recommend to my friends. 

Posted November 8, 2020
5.0
Lonnie T.
Arabic to English
If you need it translated in a Rush! Look no further this is the place that will make it happen! Perfect, fast, reliable and accurrate. 
Posted November 8, 2020
4.5
Thomas W.
Dutch to English
Excellent translation.  Quick and inexpensive.  Just the thing I needed to get my imported car registered in the US.
Posted November 8, 2020
5.0
Nataliya K.
Polish to English

Great service

Posted November 7, 2020
4.5
Salma E.
Arabic to English
Perfect Service
Posted November 7, 2020
5.0
Mona H.
German to English
No complaints. Asked for a small revision and was done in no time 
Posted November 7, 2020
5.0
Sohair D.
Arabic to English
Fast and pr
Posted November 7, 2020
5.0
Graicy Sierra O.
Spanish to English
excellent services
Posted November 6, 2020
5.0
Xitlali Guadalupe L.
Spanish to English
Amazing job!! I needed my birth certificate translated urgently and within 24 hours they had a perfect translated version ready. 
Posted November 6, 2020
5.0
Carita Hallum H.
Norwegian to English
I needed a translated birth certificate and they delivered within two days. Rush translate really helps when you are in a hurry.
Posted November 6, 2020
5.0
Quetzaly Garcia M.
Spanish to English
Efficiency,accuracy and quick service.  
Posted November 6, 2020
5.0
Klara Marie E.
German to English
Accurate word for word translation in a very short time. Would recommend!
Posted November 6, 2020
161 - 180 of 7,312