10,710 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,710 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Katya M.
Russian to English

Quick, high quality service!

Posted January 13, 2022
4.5
Mequannint Z.
Amharic to English

Excellent Service

Posted January 13, 2022
5.0
Fonye Nyuyfoni G.
French to English

Your work is of top quality. I am always very satisfied.

Posted January 13, 2022
5.0
Katherine N.
English to French

Very efficient, with accurate translation. Order made smoothly without any hiccups.  Very, very pleased with the service, which enabled our daughter to join us in France from UK at a time when travel between the two countries was difficult.

Thank you Rush Translate.

Posted January 13, 2022
5.0
Adalberto Lopez A.
Spanish to English

Extremely FAST! I felt good when I clicked on the website, it felt like it was a professional business and it is. It was my first time getting this type of services. Now I know where to go if I or someone I know ever needs this type of services. Thank you!

Posted January 13, 2022
5.0
Nathaly R.
Spanish to English

El servicio es muy bueno, rapido y barato!

Posted January 13, 2022
5.0
James W.
English to Georgian

This is the second time I am using RushTranslate, although I do not understand Georgian. The first time I used your services it was acknowledge and understood. I thank you for your speed and accuracy and and look forward to using your services in the future.

JC Wingate  

Posted January 13, 2022
3.5
Mariam A.
Somali to English

There’s were few mistranslations and not translated words

Posted January 13, 2022
5.0
Gustavo L.
Spanish to English

Quick and easy

Posted January 12, 2022
5.0
Andrey P.
Russian to English

Very quick and accurate. Recomended.


Posted January 12, 2022
5.0
Roman M.
Ukrainian to English

Ordering translations here for a second time. Happy with the service and quality! There were some minor review comments from me, which were addressed almost the same day. Thanks for your service, Rush Translate!

Posted January 12, 2022
4.0
Lizz M.
Spanish to English

This process was fast and easier than i thought. Loved it, i will definitely use Rushtranslate in the future. 

Posted January 12, 2022
5.0
Galina P.
Russian to English

Fast, professional, reasonably priced. Loved the response rate and end product, will definitely recommend this service!

Posted January 12, 2022
5.0
Luis Enrique Rodriguez M.
Spanish to English

Amazing service, very well done. Thank you so much!

Posted January 12, 2022
5.0
Taher Shadani K.
Farsi to English

Per

Posted January 12, 2022
4.5
Yupeng F.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service was awesome and very timely. But there were few grammar errors, typos and mis-use of words in the translation. So I gave it a four star. But overall it was great!

Posted January 12, 2022
5.0
Lori D.
Arabic to English

I found RushTranslate through a Google search and have gone back to them time and time again with my certified translation needs. Accurate, professional, reasonable, and fast. A recipe for success! Thank you so much!

Posted January 11, 2022
5.0
Greg B.
Thai to English

A very fast service and accurate. I am impressed.

Posted January 11, 2022
5.0
Marcelo Medeiros D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast. reliable, consistent, easy and incredibly accurate! Amazing service!

Posted January 11, 2022
5.0
Kendall N.
Spanish to English

Needed a document translated in a pinch for a loan that we were doing, other sites were quoting prices in the $300 range. Found Rush translate and were able to get the document translated in 24 hours and for a great price! will definitely be using again for future items!  

Posted January 11, 2022
61 - 80 of 10,710