10,385 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,385 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ema L.
English to French

Thank you very much! I I am truly satisfied by the result. Keep on the good work

Posted December 8, 2021
5.0
Sam A.
Arabic to English

Perfect Service. Thank you!

Posted December 8, 2021
5.0
Gabriela Cristina F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

They delivered it to me before the deadline and the quality is great. I loved it.

Posted December 8, 2021
5.0
Jelena T.
English to Latvian

Very fast and professional service, glad to have found you. Thank you :)

Posted December 8, 2021
5.0
Valeriy G.
Russian to English

Easy and convenient . Could be trusted . I have got my translated document back  less then 24 hours during weekend time



Posted December 8, 2021
4.5
John Henry L.
German to English

quick response and great results

Posted December 8, 2021
5.0
Erin F.
Arabic to English

Super fast and listed to the specific items I needed looked at! Thank you so much :) 

Posted December 7, 2021
5.0
Steave S.
French to English

Excellent job! Customer service on point. Thank you so much 

Posted December 7, 2021
5.0
Sonia Patricia Sandoval R.
Spanish to English

I am grateful for your valuable and prompt service. I can recommend it to others. Thanks so much. 

Posted December 7, 2021
5.0
Jaskirat Singh G.
Punjabi to English

Great service! It's super quick and easy. 

Posted December 7, 2021
5.0
Juan R.
Spanish to English

RushTranslate exceeded my expectations in terms of speed and quality of service. I recommend this service, especially if you need an urgent translation. I would definitely use their services again.

Posted December 7, 2021
5.0
Eunice B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I am beyond satisfied with this service. I am grateful for their attention, quick follow up and tour around time line. I requested a translation due to a family emergency and though my needs required less than 12 hours  attention, I could trust that they were engaged and companionate enough to do their best. I received the letter I needed with the certified translation in record time and will be able to attend to my mothers urgent medical need with their exceptional support. I can’t be thankful enough! Thank you, you guys rock!!!! 

Posted December 7, 2021
5.0
Daniela B.
Romanian to English

Trusted source. Used for all my translations and they always provided the best quality. Recommend 100%

Posted December 7, 2021
5.0
Paul C.
Italian to English

Easy, quick, accurate and reasonable cost.

Posted December 7, 2021
5.0
Juanjuan W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very pleased with the quality. I previously had medical records translation by another place, which was twice as expensive but quality was shockingly low. So I check this time almost word for word and it was mistake free. Delivered on time as well. Highly recommend!

Posted December 6, 2021
5.0
John Janko B.
English to Serbian

I live in Canada

I reached out to this company.

The service 100% legit Super fast service

I will use then again very fair pricing as well

Highly recommend to anyone

Thank you again for fast, efficient, and professional services

From Canada John Janko Beska

Posted December 6, 2021
5.0
Pascal T.
German to English

Very fast translation and exactly what I needed. I had no issues with the document being acknowledged at the state department.

Posted December 6, 2021
5.0
Gregory Lee S.
Spanish to English

Experience was easy, seamless and quick.  Turned around translations within 2 days.  Awesome, thank you....

Posted December 6, 2021
5.0
Kris V.
Ukrainian to English

This is a very reliable and competent company.  I am very glad that they have done such a good job for me.

In this world, you get what you pay for.  So, concerning the expense, it is well worth the costs.

Excellent job Rush Translate!

Posted December 6, 2021
5.0
Angela S.
English to Spanish

Excellent, efficient translation. I requested a minor change and had it back within minutes. Will definitely use this service again!

Posted December 6, 2021
1 - 20 of 10,385